Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anita Uwagbale Posts Make Up Free Photo....

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Anita Uwagbale Posts Make Up Free Photo....

Former most beautiful girl in Nigeria Anita Uwagbale posted this lovely make up free photo on her Instagram handle......

I dont see any make up on her,if you see na you sabi oh...lol

33 comments:

1. The neck and face looks different

2. Women are getting bald o
    See how the attachments are scrapping the edges?
    What a pity.

1. Nothing is wrong with her edges!!! Do you really think people walk about with identical hairlines or that everyone's edges naturally have the same thickness?

2. @adaBekee, a lot is wrong with those edges. From what I see up there, she is someone that used to have full hair with beautiful edges too. But, too much twisting and picking, weakens the edges.

Some women who are naturally bald can be easily differentiated from women who suffer from early baldness due to poor judgment on the hairstyle that is appropriate for them or due to bad hairstylist.

3. Ms. A
      Ikwuru ezi okwu -you yarn truth plenty.
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Persin go see koro koro blackboard come tell us
      na whited white board eh?
      See as the picture dey stare you for face. 😯😯😯😯
      I used to do braids with synthetic hairs and my hair began to recede. I prayed
      about it and the Lord
      showed me a dream where I became bald; i.e isi nkwochara
      I was balder than a bald man except that the little hair behind
      was still braided with synthetics. Na so I run commot o because
      the thing don dey chop my hair already. Now with natural treatments he showed me
      on shopping isles,
      it has regrown and I love my thick black hair πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. I hate this permanent eyebrow women do ehn
      See Tacha and mercy looking like what I don’t know

2. ..... from scrub scrub and rub rub.

3. I have microbladed brows too n its fine, tacha n mercy look good,vtell yourself d truth.

4. Anon 13:52 no be only you! I hate it too. The way we are going these days, it’s like few are satisfied with their creation from God!

4. Face red... Why?

1. Too much scrubbing and rub rub.

2. And whitening creams

3. A fair skin woman using whitening cream doesn't always turn out well. Instead of their skin to be caramel creamy, they'll turn pink.

The face is also too sensitive and fragile and does not need too much scrubbing,but some people are too ignorant.

5. Elizabeth Bathory24 July 2019 at 13:46

Permanent brows? If yes, thank God I didn't go ahead with it.

1. Yes, but it's not a good job. I have seen some that are close to natural.

6. The skin on her face looks so fragile and over tampered with. i may be wrong but i am scared of that skin. She is beautiful though

1. When she ok the photo I was with her she just does a lot of creams and she just finished removing her makeup

7. She is now light skinned

8. Her eyebrows look nicely microbladed.

9. Women that run after money. Now she’s divorced

10. She look beautiful! If u disagree argue with your phone.

11. These are not make up free photos though.

12. Anita, you are a pretty woman. This isn't your natural complexion.
    You need to let your face rest and come back to its natural state.
    The facial skin is very thin and sensitive. Use of harsh cosmetics will age it real fast. You don't want to battle damaged skin and premature wrinkles in few years.