Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov Rochas' Daughter Uloma Allegedly Slapped By Gov. Ihedioha’s Asset Recovery Taskforce Member

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Former Gov Rochas' Daughter Uloma Allegedly Slapped By Gov. Ihedioha’s Asset Recovery Taskforce Member

A fracas broke out between former governor Rochas' daughter Uloma and the officials of the State Government Committee on Recovery of Government Property led by Jasper Ndubuaku...They reportedly broke into her sealed premises in search of stolen property when all hell broke loose....

Av ideo shows Mr Jasper landing a slap loosely but the face of the recipient of the slap is not shown in the video but the reports say he slapped Uloma....

*If he did this then he should be treated with the same whip used on Slapping Senator Abbo....He had no right slapping her!!!

22 comments:

1. This is wrong, He should be delt with a accordingly.

2. Power is fucking transient people . A WHOLE Rochas! Chai

3. Don't believe anything that comes out from the Okoracha's. Dude and his family are chronic liars. Nothing is beneath them. He's the grand patron of 419ers. He's looking for cheap sympathy and to sway public opinion. They stole Imo state till it reached a state of comatose

1. There is s video

2. Mrs. E, please be mindful of what you support.
      There's a video of him slapping that lady on different social media platforms.

I see that a lot of women support men who abuse other women that they don't like. That is the reason abuse will never stop, because people will always give flimsy excuses on behalf of those abusers.

3. The guy is a Rochas employee, while the lady that was slapped is part of the recovery team.

4. This is what greed can cause. This is a lesson to everyone. People should know when to stop. I am not supporting Ihedioha but Rochas brought this to himself

1. Lols u people talk as if Rocha's is suffering or regretting*smh* the man de enjoy life, just finished two terms as a governor and now in the senate. He is living is best life, next he is going for Presidency.

2. Slave mentality.

5. Stella I learnt that wasn't uloma that was slapped o,

6. If the story is true, then it's inhuman. We shouldn't take laws into our hands.

7. Biko get a microscope to examine anything that comes out from the Rochas,they always tell the truth in an embellished way;it runs in the family

8. please nobody slapped the rude girl. ORO and scam. This family breaths on lies, there is no atom of truth in them

9. stella does anyone have a right in slapping someone. You said he had no right? lol

10. Reports say the Okorocha person slapped a member of the recovery team. Read that before reading this one. Let me look for the video to see for myself.

BTW, Stella, there's a video online where Sen. Abuo was honored as an icon for democracy. Is that the type of whip you're referring to?

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. This story is def a lie. The Rochas are on their own.

13. There's nothing Rochas and his camp won't do to get the public on their side. I remember when two days into Ihedioha's administration few weeks ago, Rochas claimed 'police raid' in his village home where some members were assaulted. He later claimed police harassment on his daughter and wife at their shops, all for what exactly? This family is a time bomb, but they meet their match, Jasper!

14. The video only showed the guy throwing a slap but u didn't see it hitting the girl. Unlike the senator. And if she was truely slapped I don't think her voice will be so sharp talking look at that video properly and observe the reaction of the people their. I don't support hitting women but if they slap her she should thank God. Because their whole family sucked a state dry. Do u know how many people that died out of the hardship brought upon the by Okorochas family, the oppression, those they seized their lands and converted to theirs which she is enjoying so if she receives a slap she should thank God that the public have not remembered them if not they would have been mobbed by now or the worst. So make she go do thanks giving and she should stop being around places where they are looking into their matter before mob go over react on top her head.

15. It wasn't uloma that was slapped