Saturday, July 06, 2019
39 comments:
😁😁😁 e soft?
ReplyDeleteI just laughed after reading this. So funny and hilarious.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😊😊😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteIm for collect sheet or mess na
But the tweeterer no tell us if im be dude
abi na babe
Dudes no suppose get "soft smooth nyansh" 😜😜😜😜
I suppose na Naija girls wey no dey wear pants.
😊😊😊
Says who? If only you know how soft mine is, you won't say that.
DeleteNekwanu TeeJay o
DeleteSo you sef don dey drag soft smooth nyansh?
Papa lolo onye ike Rangers
😂😂😂😂😂😂
@TeeJay
DeleteHow about pot belly too?
Hehehehehehehehe soft yansh
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha @Teejay
DeleteAnon 20:09, I don't drink alcohol that much. My guage is just one bottle and I don't have pot belle, I can assure you that.
DeleteAnon 20;08 you be 042 guy or babe kiiiiiki
Delete😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😭
ReplyDeleteKai
The mental picture Is brutal 😭😂😂
Chai!
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteEwwwhhhh
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahha
Oh my word!!! 😀😁😂🤣
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol..funny one. Though i don't believe
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this one is joke of the week. Kai, hahahaha my Belle ooo
ReplyDelete😂
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteOMG! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteInstead of asking him "shey e hot"? You should have farted on his hand.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWhen I first saw this tweet ehn
See me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 and my son is busy: e waffing mommy, e waffing? "What are you laughing mommy, what are you laughing?...
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe, dey for collect quickie sharp sharp
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😀
ReplyDeletehilarious 😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteMischevious somebody
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteEpic question
ReplyDeleteso hilarious 😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteIt was a set up.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDelete😁😀😁