Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Tweet....

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Hilarious Tweet....

Hehehehehehehehehe.................I had to visualize this....

39 comments:

1. I just laughed after reading this. So funny and hilarious.

2. 😊😊😊😊😊
    Im for collect sheet or mess na
    But the tweeterer no tell us if im be dude
    abi na babe
    Dudes no suppose get "soft smooth nyansh" 😜😜😜😜
    I suppose na Naija girls wey no dey wear pants.
    😊😊😊

1. Says who? If only you know how soft mine is, you won't say that.

2. Nekwanu TeeJay o
      So you sef don dey drag soft smooth nyansh?
      Papa lolo onye ike Rangers
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @TeeJay
      How about pot belly too?

4. Hehehehehehehehe soft yansh

5. Anon 20:09, I don't drink alcohol that much. My guage is just one bottle and I don't have pot belle, I can assure you that.

6. Anon 20;08 you be 042 guy or babe kiiiiiki

3. 😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😭
    Kai
    The mental picture Is brutal 😭😂😂

4. Ewwwhhhh
    Hahahhahahahahha

5. Oh my word!!! 😀😁😂🤣

6. Lol..funny one. Though i don't believe

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this one is joke of the week. Kai, hahahaha my Belle ooo

8. Kwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwa.

9. Instead of asking him "shey e hot"? You should have farted on his hand.

10. Lol

When I first saw this tweet ehn

11. See me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 and my son is busy: e waffing mommy, e waffing? "What are you laughing mommy, what are you laughing?...

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Hehehehehe, dey for collect quickie sharp sharp

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😀

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. Epic question

17. so hilarious 😂 😂 😂

18. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆😆