Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN

Monday, July 29, 2019

Monday IHN

What an ''it is what it is'' kinda day!!!!

COMMENT SECTION

My ex is having his engagement right now and I’m shattered. My heart is so broken. Oh God please help me.

I cut off everyone that knows us just to help me forget and move on but every time I make some progress, I see him in my dreams or something stupid happens.
 Oh God the heart fixer and Mind regulator, I need you. Help me please.

You posted this on th wrong post but i couldnt delete....It doesnt matter what happened between you both,please take heart and know that at the appointed time,what is yours wil not pass you by....I know how it really hurts...If you can go away somewhere for a few days and stop monitoring him on the social media.

..............................................................................................................

NEW COLUMN ALERT - ANONYMOUS GISTER

THE SUSPICIOUS ADVISER.

Dear Stella,

I remember working with a male boss who liked to harrass we the female staff. He had the habit of taking turns to even sleep with my colleagues ( proof from their phone chats i saw and physical evidence).

I was a stunch team natural (without weaves or make up) but the man was really on my case.

I also observed whenever boss's wife comes to visit the office, these colleagues would be sooo nice to her and even play with her kids (if they accompany her).

I saw the hypocrisy and how they beef themselves codedly and openly. I found nothing attractive in the man and besides i was in a serious relationship.

The pressure from this man got so much like grabbing my butt unexpectedly and i decided to take the case up with the management but again i remembered this is Naija and who would side against their boss to favour an employee?.

I had a friend in the force who said i should gather more evidence ( wondered how i would prove butt grabbing or tapping or unexpected swift kisses) which i could sue him with.

I was on the phone with my boyfriend on a lunch break when a lady that was previously suspended and resumed for 'gross misconduct' from another department resumed and walked into the kitchenette.

She introduced herself and asked how my department has been. We laughed and gisted for a bit and she chipped in how she was suspended because boss was having an affair with her and his wife found her at a supermarket with him (internal info from another colleague sleeping with the boss before she took all the attention).
His wife insisted she be suspended indefinately and later she was recalled.

Did i mention boss did nothing to defend her against the suspension and even cut ties with her to save face.

In some of our morning briefing, boss would make reference to 'gross misconduct and insurbodination' by the suspended and how he expects everyone to take their jobs seriously.

It turns out that a day Boss's wife stopped by the office, she saw this lady walking out towards her car and she pretended to be on a phone and walked past Boss's wife without acknowledging her presence (first incidence before supermarket scenerio)

This incidence annoyed Madam who was also known to like 'respect and human adoration' like her life depends on it. Boss defended the lady in the presence of his wife and the Line Manager which made Madam insist Boss chose between his marriage or the Lady.

In the end, boss agreed to have her suspended which did not go down well with this lady.

I complained of the incessant harrassment from the same boss and this lady who gave an initial envious remark said ' while i was on suspension, i heard boss found himself a new toy to chase after and replace me'.

I was quiet at that moment and soon she asked me to have boss arrested since i was uninterested in his advances. I took her advice in good fate but asked to speak with my own people at home before concluding.

The next day at work, this lady came to my desk and asked me to come towards the parking lot with her.

I got there and a car was parked which she entered and asked me to come into as well.

There was a man who she introduced as someone in the force that would sort out the arrest and keep boss behind bars for a long time.

I was uncomfortable and just told this strange angry looking man who was insisting i should do a voice recording by granting my boss avenue to say implicating things during his advances.

I thanked him without approval and insisted on getting permission from my family. To my suprise, this man began yelling at me, calling me all sorts of names and even said I should be happy he drove down to hear my case. He bragged about all the arrests he has made including Osama Bin Laden. I quietly left the car.

I got home and discussed with my boyfriend (over the phone) who warned me against it saying since i was going for my masters i should just endure and leave without faulting my name in the system and my safety after the arrest was also crucial as my Boss can easily access my address through his goons.

I got back to the office and told this lady my decision. Would you believe how she insulted and snapped at me saying i was a coward and thank God it was my idea to use her help ( which was clearly untrue). I quietly walked out of the kitchenette.

That same week was Boss's birthday shared with one of his kids. To the amazement of all, I woke up to Boss's picture on her status.

I got to the office and she arrived with 3 customized cakes for Boss. I watched her rivals go in turns to the boss's office to 'congratulate' him in their own way.

Infact, when Boss came out through the elevator, this lady was the first to start singing happy birthday rhymes.

I was the only one who avoided going to Boss' office and I did not waste my money buying him anything.

At lunch time, Boss sent for me and I reluctantly went into the office and he asked me to sit and handed me a designer brooch which he got from one of his numerous trips to Paris.

I rejected the gift and politely left his office. He said the gift was a peace treaty which i turned down. I knew my days there was numbered so i did well to stay in my lane till i was set to leave for my studies.
That lady who was pushing me to arrest my boss has continued to be his sidepiece. What a world we live in!

*You are lucky you did not fall for her cos that was indeed a set up,she would have used something to nail you....Hmmm your type is really rare...You refused to gbensh the Boss!!!....RARE!!!

............................................................................................................

CHRONICLE OF A SINGLE GAL IN LAGOS

Many are mad but few are roaming!

On my way to work this morning, i was waiting at bus-stop waiting for a bus/napep to my destination. A young guy in private car stopped asking if i was going to **** and i said yes, he asked me to come into the car, i entered immediately because i was almost late for work.

The guy started a conversation asking my name which i answered, within few minutes of the drive, this guy was talking about how i am a wife material, which i asked him the number of yards sarcastically, how i am beautiful, this and that, i was just staring at him. He delayed me with his silly talk: how he need someone to get pregnant for him, how he can't wait for me to give him a pregnancy result and the likes, how he want to get married as soon as possible, how his girl friend is yet to get pregnant for him after so many years of been together, at some point i screamed at him.

I said, Oga! you barely know me and u are saying all of this, he replied, we are both matured, there is no point hiding my emotional feelings, Me, haaaaaaa!

This guy even made me spend more and made me got to work late, i later jumped out of his jalopy car after wasting my time with his long talk, The story long jawe.

Just me,

A single girl in Lagos

Next time dont jump into cars of strangers,its too dangerous!!!

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

BVs I need advice pls,I'm pregnant but experiencing a bad headache that has taken my peace.i've been to the hospital the paracetamol and normal routine drugs recommended I have used,yet the headache won#t go. Help me ooo..

its pregnancy headache..I had it as well...I think it will stop once you enter the first day of your second trimester......Dont worry,just relax and use cold weather towels to cool it down...

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Lemme ask a question here oo. I've been dating this abroad man and he wants marriage and me moving over. I have a viable career here but I'm a divorcee wit a kid and 42 years but u d hardly know. He is coming this December for us to know ourselves better even though we know way back. Now my questions; can I leave for US wit all their ICE wahala, yes he is a citizen.

Can I just marry him,he seems okay and my clock is ticking, he's just a year older. He wants to adopt my kid, the dad is worse than dead beat anyways. Will it be terrible of me if we gbensh, have been congying for years now. Family bvs,pls help a sis....

If i talk my mind now they will say I have started.....what if i tell you not to gbensh him until he has married you?What if i tell you to gbensh him and enjoy yourself and dont expect anything in return?Thing is he might enter voicemail after gbenshing.....Most men in the diaspora are like that!!!..Be guided and guarded...

...........................................................................................................

RE-SNOOPER NEEDS ADVICE 

Thank you for putting up my writeup in the Chronicle section and thanks to all the blog visitors that responded those that insulted me and the ones that understand my concern I really appreciate. 

To those who said am insecure sorry I am not in anyway insecure. I have myvreason for suspecting their friendship, we ve been having issues on this particular ladys friendship with my husband before we leave naija. When she newly got married I saw some watsapp messages where my husband was asking if she is allowing her husband fucking her very well. 

Pls which kind of friend will be asking me such question I will rather see it as an insult unless weve shared something together or where he recently ask her while she suddenly started making up since she dosent do that before blah blah blah.

Immediately we got to the state my husband called her to inform her and ever since then she no gree let him rest. She called him any available time she get even if he no pick up.

Have sent this mail since the last two weeks which I thought Stella is not going to post so I talked to my husband who confessed the frequent calls upset him at time and he once ask her one time where her husband is for calling him at this time of the day she said I sneaked to the toilet to make the call and he told her he dosent like it because if he caught his wife doing that all in the name of bestie its going to be war and truely I saw where the lady said I think am disturbing you cos I noticed you no longer want to talk to me even before I confronted my husband.

She is not the only one my husband sent money to during christmas even his colleague who are female I dont have problem with him sending money to anyone, I bless many people during the period too and to the person that said he might have done soo much for my husband before I met him sorry none of all these female friends showing up can marry him when I met him because he has nothing he is from a poor background but I love him for who he is and we build everything together because I believe in his future so dont just conclude as if I am reaping where another woman sow.

Thank you all for the advice this blog has been my second home have been a blog visitor since and I have learnt a lot here .......

Madam take am easy

.............................................................................................................

NEED TO KNOW FOR HEALING

Good day madam Stella of life. I don't know where this post belongs to, but I need advice. I recently lost a 7 month pregnancy. I've been so devastated. I wasn't sick or anything. I just went for my routine check up and was told that no heart beat was detected. When the baby was evacuated, they diagnosed the baby with continental abnormality. Please I would like to know if anyone has been through this and if they ended up giving birth to normal kids and also how to heal and move on. Thank you .

Continental abnormality?what is that?I will read it up......Did the baby get it from you or what?Please does anyone know anything about this?Doctors in the house please out mouth inside this matter.

Please take heart and stay strong!

............................................................................................................

For your daily breakfast and lunch deliveries both at work and at home. At Lumiere tasty meals we are available for your outdoor services both in and out of Abuja at an affordable price. Below is the list of some of the meals we prepare.

· Jollof rice and chicken
· Oha soup
· Shrimp sauce and white rice (Basmati)
· Goat meat or chicken spicy stew
· Meaty spaghetti
· Egusi soup
· Coconut rice etc. We also sell pots and liters of soup.
Every breakfast comes with a free cup of coffee. To place an order please kindly call or SMS us on 09058702478. Thank you

Is that Atama soup up there?heave heard so much about this soup oh!!!

..........................................................................................................

Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : +2348189559079
Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

..........................................................................................................

LAWYER NEEDED

Good day ma'am, and twale to my blog families . I am presently angry and don't want to do something stupid. 

I got married in April , my photographer does not have a reasonable picture for my wedding and is yet to deliver anything . videos, photo book, frames, has not been delivered. He is now telling me he wants us to redo the wedding photographs. 

I need a lawyer to take up this case 

email bigfolk2002@gmail.com

Are you moving into a new home? You want your home beautified? For all kinds of window blinds and whatever designs you want, we have you covered.

Day and night blind
Roller blind
Wooden blind
Vertical blind
Venetian blind
PVC
Installation
Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

HP colour LaserJet pro MFP M476dw

This multifunction printer connects a whole office to vibrant printing even on the go.

Capabilities: print, scan, copy and fax
Print and copy speed: 21 papers per minute for both monochrome and colour.

Scan: can scan to USB flash drive, network, cloud and email.
It can scan both sides of a document simultaneously.

Memory: 256MB
Connectivity; USB and Ethernet. Plus WiFi, NFC, and WiFi direct.
Compatible with HP eprint and Apple AirPrint.

Duty circle: 40,000 copies per month
Ideal for printing with mobile phones and tablets.

Location is Lekki phase two, Lagos.
Whatsapp me on 07065048221

Buses for Charter

High capacity buses,42 seaters available for charter anywhere in Lagos and Ogun state. Be it church Conventions, party, school excursions at reasonable prices.
Call 08035782162 for bookings

I have got high quality English plain and pattern materials for sale at a very affordable price.

The price for each is N2,500 and they are all 4yards. I would give a 10% discount for a purchase of up to 4.
I am resident in Port Harcourt but can deliver to any part of the country. Waybill charges apply.
Call/WhatsApp: 07037839627

........................................................................................................................................................

FIRST GRADE OKRIKA CHIFFON BLOUSES/SHIRTS AVAILABLE

We make you look simple, chic and fabulous @asooge_thrifts at cheap and affordable prices.
Tel/Whatsapp: +2348146683125
Pickups and Delivery available.

Beautiful fabrics are aailable for retail, wholesale, asoebi, etc.

Prices start from N2,000.
Location is Lagos.
Call/whatsapp - 07017108022.
Instagram - @ankarakulture.
Delivery is nationwide.

ANKARA FOR SALE

Buy your new Miracle Ankara at a very affordable wholesale price of #4500
That's for 5 pieces upwards.

At retail price of #5000
Oyem meri meri..

You can gift it out as souvenirs, birthday present, repentance gift, etc
DELIVERY WITHIN ABUJA AND WORLDWIDE

Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Shop: HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja.
We do Home deliverance too

...........................................................................................................................................................

OMBRE ATTACHMENT @Glossy-Mart

Hello,Get these beautiful ombre attachment which can be used for Wigs,Ghana weaving or Braids..

It's 100gram and 24 inches..
Location is Lagos(FREE DELIVERY THIS WEEK) and we deliver Nationwide @ very AFFORDABLE prices.
Call-07037317400 or 08116202737,Whatsapp-08116202737

.............................................................................................................................................................

Actymara Pasteries Enugu is here to dazzle your taste buds with all yummy cakes and small chops. We don't get tired of taking orders, just dial/SMS/Whatsapp: 08064563600 and you won't be disappointed.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Lovely and affordable sneakers for sale.
Size 37-42
Location; Benin
Price: 4000
To order WhatsApp 08074423103.

Do you want to change your wardrobe? Do you need an extra income? Do you know that you can get Turkey wears at very affordable price?
Our group buying ensures you get them cheaper than wholesale price and you can resale with amazing profit.
We source for adult and kiddies wear.
We are also committed in getting quality things on promo, from Turkey.

Send a WhatsApp message to 08034180966 to be added to the group.
Or DM us @july9thwears on Instagram.

FUMIGATION/CLEANING SERVICES
AVAILABLE

Are you moving into a new house? You want your home to be sparkling clean, pest and rodent free? then look no further.

We clean your home to be as good as new. Even old houses are cleaned and made to look new. You don’t have to lift a finger, leave it for us to do. Just pack in to a fresh and clean home.
We also pack debris.

Location- Lagos but can work nationwide.

Contact- 09082493557

*Available for sale microwaves as low as 10k
*mixers as low as #25kavailable litres are from 3litres to 7litres
*Refrigerators as low as 35k
location Lagos can waybill Nationwide

............................................................................................................................................................

New Arrivals!!!!!
First Grade Corporate Gowns
Very neat and affordable
Size 8-10
Whatsapp 08145916811 to order
IG @fabglam_online_thrift_store
Delivery within Nigeria is available.

ATTENTION LAGOS SHOPPER

Hello..i dont know if this fits in here. Lagos shopper please can you kindly confirm your number. We are yet to conclude on our discussion and my messages are not delivering to the whatsapp anymore. I can see change of dp on the whatsapp profile. Please kindly indicate your correct number or let me know if i was blocked from sending a message thank you. Your last message to me was ''Brb ma''.

This was dropped on a wrong post for Lagos shopper...Please if you can please bring her attention to this,it would be great!!!

VACANCY

Cleaners needed for immediate employment around Ikate Lekki, Lagos
Salary is 25,000 naira monthly

REQUIREMENT
Previous work experience
Text:Name, Location and phone No. to 08188502737

PROPERTY FOR SALE - ABUJA

1.OAU Quarters Maitama.
4 bedroom semi detached ensuite
Price: 100M
CofO

2. APO Legislative Quarters - Zone A
(Senator's Qtrs)
4bedroom & 2room Bq
Price 130M
CofO.

3. Garki near Rita Lori Hotel
4bedroom & 2room Bq
Price: 180M
CofO.
For inspection and enquiries contact
09076077741/ 08037311417. 

.............................................................................................................

138 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone. Welcome IHN.

1. Pregnant woman with headache, go on low cut and you will get relieve. Cut your hair short. Start pouring water on it when you bathe. That is what I did

2. Check your blood pressure too

2. When you see what God is up to, you’ll say it was worth the wait. He’s a God who exceeds expectations.Never give up!
    God will exceed your expectations! Joel Osteen

3. You are naturally vengeful and that we should applaud u for. One of this days ur vengefulness will come back and be a hunch on your back. Let's see that ur mind that is strong enough to make you do and undo will help you.
    This is for lovetoloveu
    I don't know u neither do I want to.
    Pls comment reasonably
    I am not a vengeful person.
    The height I ignore u.
    You don't know my kind of mind Mrs judge.
    My sister did not know.
    Neither did we.
    He usually goes there to spend time.
    This time around she did not know there was a plan on ground.
    I was in the boarding school.
    So what mind are u saying.
    Neither was my mom on the know cos he knew she will not consent to it.
    No phone then,so what are you saying.
    U assumed and comment rubbish.
    Do u know my character???.
    Ur mind will be ur own hunch on your back????.what kind of stupid and senseless comment did u write.
    Pls respect yourself.ok.

1. Calm down please .... ah who vexed you .
      Sorry .

2. English have suffered
      Tenth kilode? Why are you always killing English?

3. Another. 17:50 silence is. BEST for u

4. If you are Still a Tacha fan and you are still saying that show of shame is a strategy, then I pray for you today that may you not have relatives or families that will disgrace u like that! 😪😪

Omo na so I climb stone yesterday night o! Not like I drank or anything o!... Give it up to Ford jare! Even though dem get crase sometimes

1. Tasha's fans will remain. Variety is the spice of life. She will still have fans who love her no matter what. No matter how monkey worwor, him mama still like am.

2. I am a proud family member and supporter of Tacha and yes we love her like that. Now go and pwess bwest.

5. I am a proud mom.
    My first daughter got two awards in school on Saturday.
    The joy in my heart can not be described.
    I have been smiling to myself.
    I am happy and proud of her.
    She was just participating up and down.
    Making my head swell.
    Her younger sister was just celebrating the awards like she was the one who was given.lol.
    Genuine happiness.
    May it continue like that in Jesus name.
    Even as I am typing. I am smiling and filled with joy.
    Thank you Lord.

Next month is her birthday.pls what can I get for her....
    I need suggestions.

She will celebrate it in class when they resume by semptember..

Thank you so much stella I got my data.
    May God bless u.

1. Thanks to dear.i am enjoying your sheets very well.
      Ese thanks dearie

2. Congrats... More to celebrate

3. Congratulations to her! May you live long to reap the fruit of your labour.

4. Congratulations to her
      Kissed😗😗😗😗

Happy birthday to her in advance....

5. Thanks you all.may celebration never depart from ur home

6. Congratulations to her.

7. Tenth, is 'full-stop' the only punctuation mark on your phone?

6. Oh today i went for lunch, as i sat down to enjoy my meal i heard some young men discussing in the cube behind me. One was so worried his wife caught him or about to catch him having a seperate phone. And he denied and said it was someone that forgot it in his car. Wow you dont really have to cheat na. Why go true all this stress. I noticed how stressed and scared you are of having issues with your wifey. Also you can change your friends.
    Because they all are of same nature and were giving you advice on how to hide better.
    Today you are lucky what about tomorrow. And i saw how cute and neat you all look. Best wishes if you are a bv

7. The new bride sue the hell out of that photographer so that others can learn lesson before collecting a job!!

8. ihn is here, I just got a federal government job, am new here but they are very hostile towards me, how will they be telling me to close 5pm when 4pm is clearly written on my appointment letter, am not happy, they are not friendly at all.

1. Aaaahh please be thankful ooo.. Most times your superior leaves before you..

That 5pm is just bragado.. With time, you will gell well..

No do gragra with them oo..

I'm so happy for you.🤗🤗

2. Pls for now, just close the 5pm, to avoid extra wahala.

And maybe u are not from the predominant tribe where u are. A friend of mine who is a doctor was telling me how non indigenes working in Edo state govt hospitals are being treated differently from those who are from Edo. He's from Edo btw

3. Anonymous 14:07,you should be very happy to have gotten a fed job in these hard times. congratulations.

4. Congratulations dear...
      With time everything will normalize...
      Just bone them for now...

5. Manage it like that ohhh. You are still new and your name is still written in pencil as they say. Don't worry your time will come.
      Congrats

6. 5 o'clock? una dey enjoy o...5pm is boldly written on my appointment letter as our closing time, the day we were about to close by 6;18pm everyone in the office was asking 'sheye ko si, hope there's no problem?'

9. ihn Don land, please where can I get office wears, gowns precisely, I have been to katangoa but I can't find

1. Poster with the miscarriage, its congenital anomalies. That means the baby had some defects that proved fatal for it not to make it. Usually a test is carried out around 16 weeks to check for any anomalies which I doubted was not done in your case. Sometimes its important to go to these consultations with a pen and paper so you can do your personal research. Sorry for your loss.

2. Check the poster up there☝️, that advertised gowns

3. 14:31 you are right
      Poster be happy
      The miscarriage was the body’s way of rejecting a “bad” pregnancy
      Meanwhile either change your doctors or be sure to check next time. You should have caught this much earlier and you’re actually “lucky” the body terminated this pregnancy for you

10. Hi, Is it advisable to buy used mattress ? I have guests coming over if we get a new mattress it will more or less be useless when they leave because there is no storage facility in this our house in obodo oyibo. No need for insults I just want to know if it looks "somehow" buying a used mattress for guests afterwards we will dispose it. Thanks

1. Buy air mattress. You can dispose of those easily or use duvet/comforter and blankets. I don arrange my own for next week.

2. You're in abroad and asking.
      Seems you have excess hard currency.
      Berra go to and buy used mattress sharp sharp.

3. Please never bring a used mattress into your home poop. You will be at serious risk of bedbug infestations. Buy an air mattress. They are very cheap

4. Thank you for the suggestions, air mattress it is and they are quite affordable

11. Poster whose ex is having his introduction, so sorry about that.
    It’s really sad and I know it’s not going to be easy with moving on, but I know with time,you will be over him.
    God has better plans for you.
    Poster who is congified 😜 please gbensh as much as you can when he arrives. That way, you will know if he’s sexually compatible with you.
    Please enjoy your gbensh and yes please marry him after you have studied him well.
    Madam snooper, I made that comment “ she must have done so much for your husband in the past” I never said you are reaping where you didn’t sow. Get a gun and shoot your husbands bestie if you are that pained.

12. in house news is here how do you combine a stressful work, trying to conceive and house chores together am going gaga

1. Just lookat.
      You've never heard of cleaners, cooks, PA and the rest???

2. If u have money find help.if not,d the ones u can do.
      One step at a time

13. Wawu!
    Naija girls offloaded their bombs today in IHN 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    Madam "abroad gbensher", the man go chop you raw, inflate you and waka go
    meet his oyinbo wifey wey he carry get papers.
    I see indomie mixture full plate?
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    Veteran arrow shooters -ndi uta, good
    morning.🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹🏹 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. Get away with your sick mind. Stella post. This anon is a pervert.

2. ANG'S baby boo29 July 2019 at 14:36

Boo boo, you didn't se the lady that refused to sleep with her boss to compliment? Didn't I tell you there are still godly girls around?

Also, I read all your yarns in yesterday's BEP😅😅 I think we're both saying the same thing but differently and I have understood and learnt from your comments. Daalu.

(Your one and only baby boo of sdk blog)

3. Hahahaha... ANG's baby boo I look forward reading your comment. You sound very intelligent and detailed, just like your boo Lol...

4. @Baby boo
      Go under Blackberries comment and see where I complimented her. I have never denied that there are very nice ladies here, but they are few. Even the Scripture said it; "narrow is the way that leads to life and only a few find it. Wde is the gate and Broad is the way that leads to destruction and many enter through it" Matt. 7:13.

5. @14:34
      Did you visit dictionary to know the meaning of that last word you typed throway there?
      I've not seen you tag that thing on those who; snatch horsebands, married fork thieves,
      those who shoot off babies from wombs or strangulate babies...
      Even when I used the woman's own word "gbensh" which I still wonder about the real meaning.
      So wetin be ya wahala; the good morning I told you?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

6. This anonymous is Man pretending to be a woman.A Misogynistic fellow just like his brother Ceaser. Anofia, oniranu osi

14. Lumiere tasty!!!I'm hungry..
    Bv that lost her pregnancy,so sorry for ur loss,I think its means the child is abnormal,and not growing.

15. In house news is right here, please how does the Nhis scheme works, help a sister

16. Goodafternoon people,

How una dey?

Wedding planning is not easy. I can't even scream.

17. Pregnant mum.its normal.part of the whole package.you can still check your PCV.happy and healthy waddling to you

18. I got my Data ooo....Thanks Stella and Beloved.God bless you

19. Bv that didn't succumb to boss's advances, I really admire you, you are really principled...God reward u jare...nice girl.

1. @Blackey
      At least the girl did not break beds
      You are a nice girl too; aren't you?
      YOu are!
      Azaa m ajuju
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. My mind is telling me your bestie ANG wrote that.. Hehehe
      Ajuju na ese okwu 😁😁😁

3. My mind is telling me that your bestie ANG wrote that piece
      Ajuju na ese okwu 😁😁😁

4. Amanda I agree.

5. @Amanda Favor
      You mean to yarn say I wrote that "boss encounter?"
      The sisi talk say she get boyfriend na. Me I get DH
      wey I carry my smooth nyansh dey do exploits for.
      The Sisi dey go do "Masters", me I don pass that one
      tey tey na.
      So wetin you dey yarn sef eh?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

6. @ANG, maybe na throwback gist you yarn us 🤷🤷
      Hehehe 😀😀

7. @Amanda
      But I don yarn my own before na, make una free my smooth nyash na
      E get Sisis wey nice for this blog
      Not everybody be Pharisee Naija girl inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

20. Today that I came early, no recharge card.

21. Good afternoon everyone,please teachers in house what kind of story books or educational materials can i get for a three year old going to nursery one and is school coaching necessary because i am thinking of coaching him at home.Thanks.

1. Go to YouTube.videos are best but note he might not take u serious as his mom

2. If you have the time and patience,then yes you can coach him @ home.
      For educational materials, there's a magnetic board that comes with letters of the alphabets and numbers also sold on jumia, it can help him identify them..

3. Pls enrol your child in a good and reasonably priced school. There are government agents that monitor home schooling abroad and certain activities are compulsory because his social and other skills must be devoped as well. There is no set guideline in Nigeria and you may make some mistakes while at home.

22. sister just chill and no need to worry yourself, let him marry yours is coming soon.

sister that refused to sleep with her boss congratulations to you oh, you did well. Never you shit where you normally eat food.

Madam that want to marry a man from abroad just shine your eyes wella.

23. Yes Stella it's atama soup and its really nice too. Thank you so much for posting, God bless you,bless you greatly. Amen

24. Madam i be told u to trust your instinct o, for a married woman to hide in d toilet n call ur husband, hmmmm, her way no pure at all, n for your husband to ask her if her husband is banging her well, shows his intention no pure too, if u can send her a subtle warning, do it, threaten to spill n watch her stop.

1. All I typed just disappeared.
      Summary that woman is a hoe. And marriage does't stop hoes from hoeing.
      She will gladly gbensh your hubby in a heart beat if that one gives her chance

25. I think you wanted to type congenital abnormality

26. Stella thank you!!..Lagos shopper has contacted me.she switched numbers and lost contacts. Much grateful.
    Lagos shopper i don issue disclaimer 😀

27. Why did u break up with your ex if his engagement is giving u chest pain? Sometimes think of d bad thing he did that made u break up, it will make u forget him easier, unless na u waka by yourself.

1. BB what if it was the guy that broke up with her?

2. What if the break up is from the guy?

28. I think the woman meant congenital abnormality. Which means an inherited medical Condition that occurs BEFORE birth
    I suggest you ask the hospital to tell you which one exactly your child had.
    Where was this?.
    Outside the country?.
    Please let us know.

1. It’s not inherited pls
      It’s just an abnormality
      Doesn’t mean it was inherited

29. The pregnant mom God will surely give you a healthy child dearie.. Abroad Gbensher please let him marry you first.

30. Gods ways are not the ways of men.

31. Good afternoon y'all.
    May customers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life,

32. God can never take back his words it most surely come to pass. Lord i depend on you. I'm sorry for trying to do it all on my own, have your way in my life and let your will be done. AMEN IN JESUS NAME.

1. God I don tire. Have your way. Amen.

33. BV who lost her pregnancy. Take heart. Sorry for your loss. You will have a healthy child next in Jesus name.

34. Bv that lost a baby.so sorry for your loss.its a birth defect.ensure you take folic acid before you conceive and during pregnancy.God bless you

35. Hello guys , please I'd like to know what a school teacher tests entails.

I just applied and I am suppose to write a test.

What areas should I focus on.

Thank you all.

1. You'll be asked to teach an imaginary class(interviewers)on any subj of their choice.

2. You'll write an exam on maths,English and one general subject b4 proceeding on the practical.

3. Go and meet a teacher and learn how to prepare a lesson plan or lesson note. You may be asked to prepare it

36. Em, Stellz, where is my comment about the Yoruba situation? 😢

37. Hello IHN, I'll come back & read comments

38. @the lady who refused his boss
    I would have say u typed my story up there but the only difference is it’s just I and my boss
    He doesn’t grab my bum nor stole a peck from me but he doesn’t let me rest in the office
    He was on case from day one till I left the place after three years!! He still calls sometimes to ask me how i got away from him without having sex with me...a very stupid and randy lawyer
    Person wey go carry different married woman enter office, sex them dey Cary towel up and down for inside office.. our office is more like a three bedroom flat so he reserved oneofthe rooms to himself!! The only thing he would ever say he saw in my body is my bra stripe
    That’s how he dates all his secretary, mine is an exception and I made sure I left there with my head up high and can walk in anytime to say HI...

1. So how did he see ya bra
      The man suck boobies?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

39. Stellz you said RARE? Bikonu is not rare.
    I will have a good paying job now if i accept to sleep with him.

My EX boss was a powerful man in PH. 80percent of Every household know his name. I was his PA,what my eyes saw with man, God have mercy! When i read people castigating bukola for not speaking up over the years i just laugh! If i filed a sexual assault against my Ex boss then who will believed me huh?

A man who was a hand and adviser to a runnning PDP aspiring governor!

For 6months my life in that office was a nightmare, i rejected all his advances, gift, cash back to back...

The day he tried to force himself on him, i fought him and kicked him in his testies, i pushed him with all my strenght! oh yea it was bloody!
    Thinking about it now,still make feel so much rage...
    It is well jawe.

Good afternoon my Neighbours.

1. Yes, that many keep quiet about it doesn't make it rare. Mostly it is the stories of those who succumb that make it to blogs. Most online platforms thrive on showcasing the most outrageous stories and some people will do or say anything to trend.

2. Thank God for the strength you had to fight him off...Randy men everywhere 🤦

3. Weldone for doing the right thing and not going with the norm. super proud of you @Meghan TM beddings.

4. I rarely comment on IHN but I have to do so today.
      Thank you Megan Favour for correcting that impression, the posters type of woman isn’t rare, just that we’re mostly introverts who would rather keep quiet and go away in peace than make trouble or tell the world about it.

40. Hello IHN... My people make Una see me see problem o.. I wish some men can experience 1% of what women go through during childbirth. Just maybe they ll appreciate us more.. To be candid, dh was supportive thru my journey, during childbirth and even now that baby gives us sleepless nights but then guy man wanna gbensh oo.. Me that was in the labor room three weeks ago screaming my lungs out, between life and death and still wearing pad once in a while due to spontaneous discharge. It started with cuddling and me thinking that shebi na ordinary cuddle relax my body. Then he proceeded to rubbing the clit, I still relax body thinking that shebi its just small touching. Then he wants to pull my trouser, haba! na so I resist small, then he stood up and was searching for something. Out of curiosity, I asked, baby what are u looking for, he said CD of course. For wetin kwanu, he just the room angrily and was giving me attitude until he left for work.. So u expect me to open my punani for u barely 3 weeks post child birth.. Abeg I do wrong to deny him.. Make Una help me answer o

1. My dear you no do wrong ooo. Make him give you at least three months to heal. It is not too much to ask. But use wisdom sha

2. Suck him let him release, he will be fine. You know say body no be firewood. Be sucking him till you are ok

3. .my dear u better heal before u talk of sex.at least 6 weeks after delivery.
      My third kid I noticed last week some things I used to feel I no longer feel them.
      So a woman's body need to be healed

4. You did no wrong...what! Not 3 months o. Anyway, men are wired differently. In my case, hubby said he was not "emotionally ready" for anything even after 2 months. The thought of what I went through was a torture to him.😁

Just have a heart-heart with your dh. Relive that experience again maybe it'll reset his brain.

5. Madam you didn’t do wrong. However, take it easy and give some attention in other ways. It’s not advisable to do anything for at least 6 weeks after childbirth.

Personally, I think that people getting annoyed or showing attitude when they are denied sex is a bad move. We can do better at communication abeg.

41. Good day bv,happy Monday to us all, lovely things customers locate you guys,I 😍 those love food.

42. Bvs, please I used the banana,baking soda etc combo in May. Can I still use it again this month or wait till August?

43. Hello ihn
    Hi all.
    Stop jumping into people car o, some men are goat

1. And some women like Mamannuku give birth to goats

44. Thank you Stella and blog PA, I received my data yesterday. first time of getting giveaway on the blog and it feels good💃💃💃💃

45. I missed a call on my phone this morning as early as 6:25, i did not return the call because the number was not saved in my contact.

When i got to the office, i was tempted to return the call, and the conversation occured:

ME: Hello, good morning i missed your call

Receiver: yes, my dad mistakenly sent you airtime

Me: God punish you and your papa

Receiver: ur papa! ur mama!

Na so call take end

46. The pregnant Bv experiencing migraine; sorry about your plight. I experienced it earlier this year but it stopped after my first trimester.
    Avoid sunlight and bright places as much as you can and stay hydrated. If you must go out, wear sunshades and wide brimmed hat; also use a dark umbrella if you have one. It will soon be over.

47. Intelligent ,well spoken,IT savvy sales executive to work in an e-commerce company in Lekki Phase 1 Lagos,Preferably female between 24-30.Base salary 50k, plus commission on sales generated.

48. I usually have migraine till 4 months after delivery.from the day I am Preggy till four months after delivery.
    Pcm does not work for me I use panadol

49. Pregnant woman with headache, go on low cut and you will get relieve. Cut your hair short. Start pouring water on it when you bathe. That is what I did And headache disappeared

1. For me I do all back and weave but it does not go away till I take Panadol.

50. Thank you so much for post my advert Stella.

51. Thanks Beloved and SDK. I got the data yesterday. I appreciate so much. Thank you

52. Poster that lost a 7 month old pregnancy. It's congenital abnormality. It's nature's way of preventing you from having an abnormal or genetically defective child. God will bless you with one that is normal, complete and healthy. Please continue to take your pre-natal multivitamins so that your body isn't in lack of any needful vitamin.

You will have a normal child soon. Your rainbow baby will come. 🥰

53. Pregnant lady should go on low cut

54. For those of you sending in adverts, does any rule apply? Through which platform do you send them? I have tried sending via whatsapp but no approval. Please help a sister, I really need to advertise my business.

1. Send via mail.check below for the address

55. Poster with her ex having engagement..
    Let me tell you my story..
    My ex had his introduction ,January of a certain year..as at that time I was freaking single..that was 2 years after we broke up...April that same year I met someone and got engaged barely within a week..funny right..
    By the end of that same year I was married..my ex got married roughly a month before I did...Today...I am happily married and I presume he is too.
    When I look back I thank God we broke up..I met whom God destined for me and i believe he met his.
    I dont talk or communicate with him...neither do i want to..but i am happy just where i am..so dont worry..he wasnt yours...yours will show up