Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife’s Wife Prophet Naomi Talks About Her Preaching

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Ooni Of Ife’s Wife Prophet Naomi Talks About Her Preaching

Ooni of Ife’s wife, Olori Naomi Ogunwusi, said she has always loved the white garment church, Cherubim and Seraphim.

Speaking on Saturday at the Seraphim Media Summit, held at Seraph Land, Maba, Ogun State, the Olori said she was born and raised up in a Bible-believing church but whenever she preached as a young girl, they said she sounded like a member of C&S.

She stated, “When I began preaching at a tender age, it was strange to the church I worshipped.

They said I preached like the people from C&S. I thank you for bringing me here today because I have always wanted to be identified with the people they say I preach like. I love the church so much and I will always speak for you anywhere.”

She advised members to shun negative criticisms, saying that it was a deliberate act by certain people to ridicule all the church stood for.

She explained, “I rejoice with the church today because of the foundation. When I wanted to learn about indigenous men of God, the first person that came to my mind was the late founder of the church, Moses Orimolade. I want you to know that you are a beautiful brand regardless of what people say about you. You have a beautiful mark of identification; with your white garment, you don’t need any further introduction to anyone.

We all know that in every original product, there are fake ones. People will always try to bring you down. When people said I was preaching like a C&S member, they were trying to bring me down.”

From the nation

13 comments:

1. I'm booking an appointment with specs savers asap becos either I'm blind or I don't understand the concept of beautiful....

Sheyyy beautiful still means aesthetically pleasing to the eyes?

2. What do u expect???
    U can not serve two masters abeg

3. “When I began preaching at a tender age, it was strange to the church I worshipped.
    They said I preached like the people from C&S."

Is she trying to say the C&S isn't Bible believing?

na ask I ask

4. When water jam another water,one go bow....

5. I'm happy she's identifying with those she belongs with... 😊 No need to pretend anymore.

6. i pity you...white garment "churches" are not churches. madam you started preaching early but went to marry idol worshiper. nobody should ask what i mean cos you cannot be an oni without participating in some rituals