Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rant Post..............

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Rant Post..............

The rested Rant post is back today...................Just for today!!!

Do you have anything to Rant about?.....Some people are 'Rantless'....

All my rantings concern Nigeria...I keep thinking if the security situation will ever get better..
I keep thinking if there will ever be a way forward....
If the RUGA talk will vanish or resurface in a worse form....
I wonder if there will ever be Jobs for Corps members who pass out......

So many things to wonder and complain about,especially if you live abroad and see the difference between ''growth' and 'stunted growth'
Nigeria is like a permeanent ''Threshing floor''

227 comments:

1. I am ranting about the devilish family that i come from, they dont like good things or like to see anyone prospering. All they like is witchcraft, God will discomfit and destroy their hand over my life in Jesus name,Amen.

1. Your case is different. God says to focus on the positives in your life and watch how you will soar. His hedge of protection is around you.

2. My rant is about JOB!
      I need a JOB pls God

3. 13:03; same with me. God help us Amen

4. Correct @ anon 13:40

5. When you marry a wonderful husband. Hardworking, faithful, caring, God-fearing, respectful, funny, handsome, makes you and your child his priority, name it. The only problem? Poverty. It refuses to leave us alone. In short, the harder we work, the poorer we get. What next?

End of rant

6. @courage be courageous, have faith,work hard, keep pushing,poverty was not made with you,its not leaving you but you can leave it !!!!

2. God I thank you for always having my back even when my enemies are the ones I call friends. Thank you Lord.

1. Get rid of those friends. You came to the world alone and can survive alone.

2. Getting a job that pays bills in this country is an Herculean task. I know my abilities but fortune just refused to smile on me. Sometimes I think of doing money rituals but the thought of my wife and child won't let me. I may be asked to bring any of them for sacrifice. We've been through so much together.

3. Going through a lot right now but I am still grateful,thankful and hopeful

1. God is in control. Continue to praise him.

2. That's the spirit darling! In all things give thanks to God. He will never disappoint those who put their trust in him. E-hug

3. Thanks Anon
      Big hug nk

4. That's the spirit.
      You will be fine.

4. I want to rant.

Why do I always try to scan and overscan every sing person that comes my way.

Why am I scared of heartbreaks?

What can’t we just meet today, marry tomorrow and life goes on.

Why can’t Visa be easily gotten?

Why is there no good car for less than 1.5M?

Why can’t we buy houses on mortgage?

Why do people leave the heat in Lagos and travel outside Nigeria to experience same heat?

How to i tone my skin in 4 days? This typhoid be making me look like a shadow!

1. What kind of man did I marry that can not even provide money for drugs when our daughter is sick. Our daughter temperature was so high last night, the drugs Dr.prescribed we could not get it for her. The last money I had I used it for my evacuation because I had miscarriage and my daughters school fees because is so painful being the only one owing. God help me.

2. International heat you mean😂😂

3. 16:53
      You want to kill the poor man?
      He is broke and you still went and got pregnant again. What happen to using protection or birth control until his condition improves?
      Keep fucking raw and getting pregnant like rat and then come here to rant. Nonsense

5. I'm tired of my family after giving all i had both financially n emotionally they have all turned against me for another sibling that is doing better now. I feel like running far far far away

1. Stop giving your all to them. Focus on yourself and ask God to give you back all you have lost. Watch them crawl back in due course.

2. My dear dis is Ur time to restoo,stop giving and pretend as of you don't have anymore.The other sibling is actually helping you out now.I think you should now have a ME time n focus completely on yourself and career.Love urself

3. Dont feel bad use that opportunity to build yourself up and save they Will soon become broke mine did the same to me its been 7yrs since i stopped helping Them i have progressed tremendusly because i dont have to send money for anybody they showed me there better than me. Now My Mother Who was in support of Them is broke looking for ways to contact me but No way.

4. Na wa! Sorry about that. Some families ehn....

6. Let me give Thanks instead.
    I don't have money to cure the headache that will come with ranting.

1. For giving thanks, God will perfect all concerning you.

7. Prayed for one but God surprised me with twins.supposed to get baby things by now but no money yet.anyone with baby things to
    give out ,should pls not pass me by.baby dust to all TTC.Not a rant,voicing my thoughts.thanks

1. How can yew help an anonymous 🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Which state are you in

3. And you're anonymous with no contact? You don't need help yet.

4. Pls sorry for the anon mode.they fear of bvs pls.so I can comment in peace.I am in Delta.I can send all the prove you need to Stella.thanks

5. Congrts. I am next on line Amen.

6. My mum requested I buy deep freezer for her business and I am very sure that would put everlasting joy in her mouth. That woman has suffered ehhh since I was 8months old our dad died. Oh Lord pls provide for me, i want to put smile on her face.

7. Awwww, I prayed for twins and my scan today showed one. I was upset because I’d already planned how my testimony would go. It’s well.

8. I just found out that my husband is cheating on me,he hasn’t sleep with the person physically yet.the just text or sex chat.his been begging me but I want to leave him.people with such experiences how do you forgive and let go? How do you handle this kind of situations.i need good advice

1. You caught your hubby sex chatting and he has been begging you,what else do you want?
      If you really want to leave him over a trivial matter,please pack your bags and leave,stop ranting and asking what to do!
      Shior!

2. Your husband is not the reason for your existence

Get a job, a hobby, a distraction and stay committed to it.

You won’t have time for snooping

3. It is not a trivial matter but you have to find it in yourself to forgive. Use this as an opportunity to wise up Nobody is infallible. Start saving and planning for your future and ask him to do STD tests.

4. Give yourself time to forgive...(decide how long you need). If and when the time elapses and still you're bitter/it's too hard to let go, then end the marriage.

5. 2 days after our wedding I found out my husband was doing same with an oyinbo girl on fBK. I was mad and he apologize. I forgave him immediately I saw it cos he had done more for me. While people hurt us, I have learnt to make excuses for people and forgive them for my sanity. Except it's a danger to my life. This life is too small to make things hard for yourself. Let go and let's live 😊

6. @blog somebody, I work and I earn a lot to leave his ass if I want to. I’m not less busy. I just feel really hurt.and I’m not a woman who takes anything thrown at her cos she’s depending on any man.im still asking/ seeking advise cos I’m deeply disappointed and hurt.this is normal.

7. @anon 14:33
      Pls just let it go...just try n forgive him. It's not easy but try, just for ur sanity. Pls!

8. Why should it be taken lightly. A man who vowed before God cheats and it’s supposed to be okay because it was not physical?

9. Give it time ma'am,thank God it didn't get physical and let his remorse comfort you,try to remind yourself of the good things he does to/for you and pray if you can,Pele!!

10. Its very annoying and heartbreaking but with time you will get over this feeling that is if he changes, but many of them dont change because its a habit
      P.s it happened to me
      Give it time thoigh

9. I'm ranting that since 2016 my dad passed,there has not been any progress as per his gratuity,pension and the rest of them and my mum that is running around for him,has also retired. How long will it take Enugu state government to do the right thing.

1. My dear, just forget the government, and trust God for money for the family. My mum retired since 2012 and she was paid her February 2018 pension last week.
      For gratuity, it's just in God's hands,as the state (Abia) is also in His hands.

10. So I had a medical abortion at 6 weeks since 2017, I still haven’t forgiven myslef.we used CD and it broke,I took postinor 2 still got pregnant. I haven’t forgiven myslef since. Now I’m married not even up to a year,when having sex with my husband I always try to avoid him withdrawing cos he doesn’t want a baby yet. I’m so scared if I will conceive again. Will Hod have mercy on me? I’m so scared.

1. Yes He has...if you repented of it. Be at peace!

2. Beg for forgiveness from God, then forgive yourself.

3. Forgive yourself already. I had many n still got pregnant in marriage.

4. I cant speak on God's behalf but really speak to Him and repent and take your mind of it.

11. Let me rant Biko. I am tired. What is it? The pressure is too much. I don't have a job yet, I want to relocate, no money. My mum was just going on and on about how I don't have someone that can gimme money. I have friends that I can ask but I like my self respect Biko. I just need a job. God please. So my mum can stop pouring her frustrations of a single parent on me. My yeye papa Dey him house, he no send anybody

1. Find something doing no matter how small so your mum can see you are making an effort. Ask your friends for a loan to start a business or ask if they can recommend you for employment. Your mum needs to see you active. Don't no matter how desperate you are, go down the hoeing path.

12. >>>>I want to rant about the incessant malaria attack I always experience. Tired of swallowing antimalarials jere.
    >>>I'm tired about the insecurity issues on our highways. Must we always recite Psalms when travelling?
    >>>Why must Oshodi boys always steal properties? Can't we just be going jejely in Oshodi axis without phones flying from our bags?

1. Hahaha...Prudent its like they just welcomed u to Oshodi. When mine happened , it was like film trick. Those boys are pro, they not only stole my phone but also moved the money in my account. Its funny how i can laff over it now

2. Eiyah @rainbows. We will surely get over it.

13. it's not really a rant per se but a regret and sadness. I couldn't get over the abortion i did last year, I'm having sleepless nights because of it, after the abortion last year i started using postinor 2 because i don't want to make mistake again. Someone told me yesterday that too much postinor causes tubal blockage( i used it five times this year) i am just scared and worried. i don't know if i should remove being a mother from my bucket list already😭😭. I'm shattered

1. If you have asked for forgiveness, then God has truly forgiven you. Nor go kee yasef o

2. 5 times in 7 months😳😳😳

Must you have sex?

3. Abstain or use protection if you must. Safer than swallowing chemicals and putting your body system at risk.

Young girls out there please consider yourselves before any man.

4. If you stop having sex till you're ready to have kids, will you die? See how you're tomenting your life with your own hands. Weldone inugo?

5. Dear,regrets and sadness will only bring you pain.
      I know raw sex is sweeter but you still have to smart about it.Please abstain from postinor,its horrible!
      If you want to prevent pregnancy,soak uda and some items inside kaikai(local gin) and take a few shots immediately after sex,it will prevent pregnancy.
      I didn't list other ingredients because Stella might not approve and awon judginas who will secretly try it.
      Dont be shattered,you will birth your own baby whenever you are ready!
      Just be smarter!

6. Stop fornicating then! Can you not be celibate??? God forgives as long as you go and sin no more.

7. Ok , stop the postonor and stay away from sex, if you must have sex, use a fucking protection. How is it difficult to use a condom? Your womb is important

8. I know you might not want to but if you feel you have regular sex, then get on contraceptive. Over here in the abroad I was hesitant about getting on contraceptive so i would take postinor 2 but the gynaecologist and nurse explained that it is not a solution and she explained the "damages" it can cause and how it works. So either you abstain, or use a reliable birth control. I am only saying this because I have been there

14. In every situation you find yourself, don't forget to thank your maker. All i want to say is Thank You Lord for everything. 🙏🙏

15. My own na question o abeg, i got married late last year and hubby said he is not yet ready to be a father now, I have been on postinor 2 since then but i heard its not too good.. I use it like 4 times a month, pls how often is it too much abeg? i don't want it to destroy my womb o

1. Women! Women! Madam, why are you doing this to yourself eh? Which one is your husband taking to also avoid pregnancy eh? Postinor 4 times in a month? Be safe o

2. Which kind husband you marry sef? He doesn't want kids and he can't wear a condom? Stop taking pills. He should wear condom or you close your leg.

3. Why can’t he withdraw?
      Keep taking postinor 2.

4. Can't he use condoms?? Prevention should be 50/50 abeg

5. That is too much! Let him use condoms.

6. You're causing more harm to your system...why not go for CD?

7. Anon 13:21 Stop taking it. Like i told your second up there. Get a reliable birth control (that works for you and make sure you discus on the effects ). The gynaecologist here said postinor 2 is not ideal for long term birth control

8. Please and please Anon 13:21, stop using postinor 2 on a regular basis. It is an emergency contraceptive and you should not use more than 4 tablets in a month because such high doses of the hormone can be dangerous. If your husband isn't ready to be a father yet, discuss and find another form of contraception that isn't harmful when used continously. Eg coil/IUCD, implant, tablet or injections.

9. Look into contraceptive shots. You take it once every three months. Ignore those criticising. Talk is cheap.

10. That your husband will still be the same one to throw you away when he's ready and you are not forthcoming with a baby. Better don't mind him. Carry and birth at least one baby now before story develop k-leg.

11. Get on another type of contraceptive. The permanent one. Postinor 2 is meant to be used once in a while or NOT AT ALL. My gynae told me there are marks on the womb of a woman who has taken postinor 2 before; when you view in a scanner. 4 times a month??!! Let's hope you will be able to conceive when you are ready.
      Why cant hubby use condom?

16. i want to rant about my health oh, they said i have been bleeding heavily cos of fibriod which i was asked to take it off through surgery and i did since may till now i a still bleeding. I have to take birth control pills to reduce and stop the bleeding. Once i stop the birth control pills the bleeding will start, i wish i had children, i wish i am married, i wish i even have just one child i would have ask them to take off the womb. Some time i feel like to take my life and rest from bleeding and pains, the doctors are tired of my case and don't even know what to advise anymore. I went for a scan in a good hospital, the result came out to be clean yet no solution to stop bleedint. What is causing beeding me cannot tell.

Now the doctor said i should get primolut depot to take and use it to correct my hormones and see if this will solve issue, is not as if the doctors are even sure just trying an error. Please i just want to get pregnant and stop this bleeding ish from nine month and if it continue after child birth i will take the womb off. What can of life is this one again? i am tired, since last year i have been bleeding. Always wearing pad, is not easy, God where are you biko???????/

1. You need to see a Gynecologist at a Teaching Hospital or at a reputable private hospital. I repeat, you need to see a GYNECOLOGIST not a general practitioner.

2. Sorry about that. Please do a scan to confirm that they did not forget any foreign material in your womb after the surgery. If you can afford to, go to a good hospital and see an experienced Dr.

3. Kai,I know what it means wearing pad for days and here you are.
      Please if you're a Christian, look for books and tapes on: FAITH and DIVINE HEALING.Start devouring them.God still heals.
      If you have some genuine friends and family members, let them keep standing in prayers for you. Much love.

4. My dear God is still God. It is settled. Just believe.

17. Rant?? No!!

I want to Thank God, for everything... Cos all things work together for good to them that love him!! Delay is not denial...

He will do it because he's God.... Thank You Lord for this point i am right now, i know that you're still in the business of doing miracles and you'll do mine!!

Thank you for provision, for protection, thank you for guidance!!

You're God all by yourself!!!

#GratitudeIsAMust#

18. This country there is no security.
    Job security = 0
    Food security = 0
    Drug security = 0
    Theft security =0
    Property security = 0
    Spiritual security = x>=0
    Emotional security = x<=0
    Ejoro who we offend abeg. Soldiers and police I know it's not easy please do your best Thank you. Politicians may you children suffer for your inactions and poor actions, may your lies steal your sleep and your vitality. May the you all hear the cries of dead Nigerians your inability to do the right thing hunt you forever.

1. Amen! But sometimes i wonder if these prayers work, we all see their children and children children progressing. Abacha's kids are still balling till tomorow

19. >>> Why did Godwin Emefiele remove the market restrictions pegging Naira? Was it not to curb recession? We are still suffering from inflation even after the devaluation of Naira and subsidy removal. >>> Will Nigeria ever go back to the period of Oil boom of 1970's when the land was filled with milk and honey?
    >>>> please, what are our political leaders doing to the funds in ECA? The billions in that account has been reduced to few millions.

20. got married in 2016 and that marriage didn't last up to one year and my ex left the marriage, i cannot write all the gist here as is very lengthy. I don't want to say things before people will say i am saying evil things to lie against him, what happen should remain in the past and no need to open wound that is healing already.

i just need advise on how to apply for divorce. We didn't do a proper court marriage we only registered it in court as it the custom of my church that you must register your marriage in the court before they can wed you. We did traditional and white wedding, registered it in court. We have been seprated for over a year now, please advise me on what to do. My ex husband has refused to come for his pride price, he is claiming too stubborn and i am sure shame will not let him come and collect it. The marriage certificate is with me, i want to apply for the divorce cos i know he will never apply for it.

Since he was the one who left the marriage, advise me on what to do or if there is anyone who can assist me, kindly drop your details.

1. Find a very good lawyer.

2. Go to any high court and make enquiries. You need to move on mentally and physically

3. Why is your hand scratching you to sign divorce papers so soon. Just lie low and wait. You could reconcile with your ex if he was worth it or be swept off your feet by another better man. Can you just wait and watch for things to unfold for now? Patience and time does wonders and heals wounds sometimes you know. *winks

4. What a horrible advice! She wants to get on with her life and it's allowed!!

21. I am just sad and frustrated. My hubby has been away abroad for the past two years seeking greener pastures. I have been mother and father to our two adorable kids. He tries his best to provide what he can but we miss his presence. Children growing up without their father, me craving a touch from him, its been two years. Children doing very well academically. I just wish we all can be together again as a family. I am tired oh!!

1. Its well just be patient, it would end in praise

2. Sorry o. Let him come back na and use the money he has saved to start business. I know he's probably illegit. He will get kicked out anyway. If he is legit, u people shd join him na. I feel ur pain. I've lived away from my husband in this same Nigeria because of lack.

22. why do good people end up with bad people. You have a good heart but will always meet wicked men and people who has the heart of a devil. I am fed up with love, relationship and marriage. I have never been lucky in life with love and guys. God i want to have babies or baby, i want to just have a pay mate and be ok. Is that too much for me to ask of?

1. Everyone meets bad people but some are better at picking up the signals than others. Stop being needy, giving and loving and nice until the other person proves themself.

2. Learn to become a silent killer like me. Trash men back, infact hurt badly anybody who comes near u & offends u.
      Don't get mad, just get even.

Like me now. I'll criminalze u, poison & pollute u, rubbish ur reputation, mess ur head up, sabotage & slow u down or derail u spiritially, economically or physically & every way possible for me to, make u loose money & time if u do any thing against me. Both men & women r fair games to me when they do anything I just find offensive to me.
      That's my career now from my attendance graduation of this life university.
      Shikena!

23. this life is so terrible, friends that feel you cannot offer anything will just delete you and move on.

thank God i still have a job, thank God i am stronger now, thank God my health is better. What a life.

1. Delete them too and don’t even think about them.
      Concentrate on your life and be happy. They are not worth it.

2. They were never your friends. See it as trash taking itself out.

24. If I begin to rant now, I'm not sure this space go reach.

Some human beings are just so wicked and heartless.

I've decided to be strong for myself and my lovelies. God dey.

Last last, everything go dey alright.

25. >>>@Zenith bank, after you finished deducting the few thousands I left in "your" akant after my NYSC years back, you even continued to debit imaginary money till this morning. Today #142, tomorrow #8, next month #52 till you turned me to a debtor when it was not as if I came for a loan. I have abandoned una but it's as if you want to force a relationship between us. ko le werk o! Take ya time.

1. Na there way oo.dey ve made me a debtor of 2800 naira

26. Am ranting about people who borrow money but when its time to pay, they go AWOL. They come up with various excuses! Those sets of people make me so damn upset!!!!! When people refuse to help sometimes, I have come not to fault them. Once bitten..... I mean how do you not just care that you are oweing sombody?! Welll...end of rant abeg...let me go back to work.

1. STOP LENDING PEOPLE MONEY YOU CAN'T AFFORD TO CONVENIENTLY LOSE. NEVER sell on credit!

27. My colleague that is witch hunting me,I leave you to God. It only him that fights my battle, when you overcome God then you can do to me as it pleases you.

1. You are not alone My manager is trying everything possible to frustrate me in my job. She's the most crafty and manipulative human being i have ever met and a control freak too. If she doesn't succeed at controlling or manipulating you, she goes around spreading lies about you to give you a bad reputation. I just feel she's insecure. I thank God that all her scheming and manipulations to get at me keeps failing. If God be for me, who can be against me?

28. Im 26 years old and i have hyperprolactinoema and pcos, i feel less of a woman. so much body hair, pimples and weight gain. it has killed my self esteem. dieting and buying drugs take most of my salary. i don't have decent clothes to wear out and feel confidence. my biggest fear is my man leaving me because of this, its a distance relationship and he will find out once we meet. Im afraid i will start from zero, who will go through this journey with me. I wont allow you win PCOS. I just need a hug from someone, that will tell me all is well. A man that will go through this journey with me. i will win from its symptoms and side effects of living on strong hormonal drugs. I know i will win! I won't allow PCOS win...

1. E-hugs to you darling🤗🤗🤗

2. You will win. e-hugs to you cos all is well.

3. It is well with you dearie

4. e-hugs to you darling, don't be afraid. yours will stay if hes truly yours.

5. I heard fasting does wonders for pcos. Maybe you should try it anon.

6. Baby you will be fine... Live the life everyday🤗🤗🤗

7. There is a medication for PCOS and Hirsutism(abnormal hair growth)

29. I'm not feeling the result of my struggle.I am working and it seems like no progress.I still buy credit from the market to resell and it is dragging me backwards.No savings .
    my husband business is on standstill and I have to assist in the home.God ,please show us Mercy. Don't let me fall by the way side

30. My Int'l Passport which came out last month had an error. The NIS officer said the solution is to apply for correction and still pay the same amount I paid for fresh passport, I did as told. Since yesterday I have been calling to follow up and she ain't picking calls or replying me on WhatsApp. The thing dey pain me eh and I am not in FCT presently. Since I wound up nysc, to enter NASS na stress cos of those Shiites:((

31. Don't know why people will own you to pay becomes a problem. Father continue to disappoint them until they all pay me.

32. My rant is that God should look down with mercy and provide me a job, 6yrs post nysc no job,tried business, capital is an impediment. I slapped my 1yr+ baby out of frustration this morning and my five fingerprints was on him, that was when I know I'm loosing it, I feel shattered.

1. I am so angry at you!! Is it your child's fault?? A baby??? Ah you are wicked o. That is why things are not working for you o. An innocent child??? Madam, go and seek God's face in prayer and ask for forgiveness. When you wake up everyday ask for your child's forgiveness. Until you do right by that innocent child...........

2. 4year post Nysc too,no job ,but I am grateful for the gift of life..slaping ur baby is too much dear,dt won't bring a solution..u can learn sometin,pending when job will show.

33. Yesterday I broke down, looking at pictures of my friends doing well and married.. Why can't I find love since my boyfriend broke up with me last year for no reason, I'm 28 years, calm, God fearing, homely I don't know what the problem is, Love please find me soon I'm lonely and tired

1. My dear calm down, some of your mates are also in the mortuary..dont pressure your self over nothing,love will find you soon.🤗🤗

2. Thank God for your life. At least you had a boyfriend last year. The last boyfriend i had was ten years ago and i'm 30 now. I'm just not meeting someone i connect with and vice versa. Just be patient. You may meet the Mr. Right before the year ends

3. Husband cannot give u joy or fulfilment u crave. Get a job and relax. Abi, no be this nonsense men wet full everywhere u dey pine and cry for? I laff when it hits u.

4. Take a break from social media or go there less. Many of them posting lovey dovey pics may be living fake lives. Social media ain't real sometimes. So many are suffering but smiling for the gram and facebook. Go off and seek God. Concentrate on living life in the real world. Your man will find you.

5. My dear, enjoy your singlehood
      I'm a newly wed but I must tell you that it's not easy. Marriage is not easy

34. The dandruff on my hair makes me sick..pls i need tips on how to get rid of it.

1. Na you wan worry yourself. I see dandruff as manure

2. Lol, Miliki you are funny.

3. If yours is a mild case like mine was, please start investing in anti-dandruff products. In my case, i used heads n shoulders shampoo for dandruff, hair fertiliser that had dandruff menthol (the name is actually hair fertiliser) and any other cream with high menthol for dandruff.

I washed my hair every week when i started this treatment and applied the cream when the hair is wet which can be hot due to the cream menthol.
      Did this consistently for months and my dandruff were gone. Now i can weave my hair and wash in 2weeks without feeling super itchy like i used to before.

For extreme dandruff case, same process but you can check online for other natural remedies that may have worked for people. Hope this helps.

35. Anticipating!!!! Infact I'm "Rantless" yes! I give thanks!!

36. I'm tired of looking for job in this country.. I want to do Uber now people have been laughing at me when I tell them since am a girl thy think i won't be able to do it. I've been looking for who to borrow me money to buy car and start but I don't have such people around me,hire purchase nko I have been asking around and still no way, I'm tired jor if wishes were horses I would have been a billionaire by now

37. Just speechless...
    God please provide for me I am just confused...

38. ah! My phone and 15k i just made from sales that faithful day plus other valuables..kai hunger has increased in naija and people are resorting to stealing as in high rate of stealing.

Mr thief why was i the one you chose to desend on Now i'm left with apruka akpala hand set/tele wire.. *burst into tears*

1. You're funny I swear... lmao

39. Things are not going as they should but I trust the ever faithful and able God, He will perfect all things.

40. I begged God for a job this year and despite all my efforts I still have nothing. The little secretary job I am managing, has the director making passes at me which I reject. Now faults are found with everything I do and I feel so frustrated. Thinking of quitting the job but who knows what awaits me out there?

41. I am ranting about God's goodness and endless love He keeps showering me and my family. Dear God,please keep up the good works.

42. Enter your comment... i have genital wart and i am scared asf. doctor says i have hpv. i don't even know what to do

1. Calm down. Take treatment. Eat balanced diet. Rest. Abstain from sex or use protection. Do your pap smears periodically. Stop dwelling on it and live your life. Guess it is you on IHN.

2. The same way u opened your browser and opened sdk, go and read up about genital warts AT LEAST. mtchew

43. Not ranting...
    Not judging either...
    I just want to know how it's so easy for people of my generation to break their marital vows. This phenomenon seems viral...

After yesterday, I have decided to join ANG and other voices of reason on this blog. Yes, none is without sin, but we must uphold the truth and chastise one another in love.

1. its crazy my dear really crazy

But bottom line is you cannot control how humans react in various situations

Just raise your own children and programme them right ...in this dying crazy world ....the worst is yet to come

44. My rant is all about my state of mind.

I don't know when poverty will finally come to an end. My dreams, hope and happiness are washing away everyday right before me thanks to poverty. I am a medical student dropout thanks to poverty.

I have good business ideal but can't afford to start any thanks to poverty. Sometimes I keep asking God why. Thank God I'm out of depression and suicide state of mind.

Death: within a year mum, niece and brother gone only you death. What has my family done this time to deserve this.

End of rant: when will this poverty end??

1. can you please drop your contact?
      I don't why felt touched by this message.
      I don't have much but let's talk and see what comes out of it.

2. I follow you and ask o. The rich getting richer and poor getting poorer. Because of food stuff that I bought on credit, I cannot go out since morning for fear that they don't tear my clothes

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. for the dandruff lady, buy Nizoral shampoo . It's a little expensive, but I have been told it works. I just got mine. Use a good anti-drandruff shampoo and wash first. Then use the Nizoral shampoo to rewash. Look for the original because fake full everywhere. Then buy your special combs, stop sharing.

47. how do you give someone 4k, someone who travelled all the way from Kano to delta state and spent 10k for transport only and 4k for hotel bills in benin justto see you..
    for heaven's sake 4k can't even cover her transport half way back..
    how did you sleep at night knowing she might be stranded, because she's short on cash as she doesnt work yet...
    you could have at least been kind enough to give her the transport fare back, knowing she has never asked for money from you for close to a year of dating and you have never gifted her any thing either...this medical doctor is a broom flying socerer i swear...Wizard of Delta with a black heart lined with big stretch marks...
    I just want to rant because of my mumu miss independent self...

as i type, i covered my heart in a calabash, let my sense be useful this time...i don jejely grab three brown skinned dildos...so i can have a foursome with them...

i am not loving anybody again...

1. 😂😂😂😂

Sorry o sister.

2. Just learn your lesson. You nor fit kee yourself.

3. Just tell me u didnt over look other good guys around u just because u heard this dude was a doctor....

4. Desperado. Dont expect anything. if you wanted tfare. why didnt you ask. mtchew.

5. a lasii gi, gbaba gi aka😂😂😂😂

6. Why do u only want to slap her when u can flog her with cane? Oya take three canes and one broom. Use them to flog her.

Anon, thank God your sense is now working. Kisses

7. I heard doctors and bankers ate very stingy and womanisers

48. Reading all this.... it’s well in Jesus Name Amen

49. I was happy at first but now I get sad each time I remember my project. My supervisor is just frustrating my life; they say is either Money or Body. I don't want to give him my body neither do I have money wey na manage person dey manage for school. God help me!

50. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You are obviously a big fool- respect is one of your core values and dont you think if you have issues you should speak to your team lead they do your appraisal otondo not any of the people above. Get a life loser!!!!!!

2. Are they sisters?

51. Who says I don't have a rant? I just got alert for salary and I've been owing some ppl for an investment I entered. Omo, after transferring their monies, na only 2k dey my akant. Oh Lord, have mercy on me and send financial helpers my way. Amen. I'm now serious selling my mai ruwa,biko. That kobo might hold small.

52. I'm so very very angry😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫

End of rant😂

1. I was this angry plus sad Thursday last week. Almost inconsolable. Had to deliberately calm down and tell myself that God will do it, as he is in control. It will end in praise. All will be well.

53. Why are there so many people suffering in this country?
    Why do I keep seeing my late husband in my dreams?
    I wish, I just wish..

1. Pray hard o. It's bad to be seeing dead people in the dream

54. Don't know where I'm going or what next.In a very confused state but HALLELUJAH still.

1. Where there is life there is hope.

55. People discriminate against single mums so much in this Country, they would prefer you die in a violent marriage than leaving to stay alive. Just because I am a single mum, I was removed from a church committee. Tears.
    My kids did not collect their report cards because they were owing school fees. They are so sad now they are saying they will not go for summer lesson because their classmates will laugh at them.

56. Reading through comments... my heart is heavy, i cant even rant.

57. Lol see as u dey disgrace urself.... but u know respect is one of LMCVA and your team teads do the appraisal not any of the people you mentioned .... you are just a bitter sombori... sister change ur ways...

58. My rant is about how our rich men steal and squander the national wealth leaving the poor masses to remain poor.
    I cannot go out since morning because of this woman on my street that I bought food stuff on credit from her. She has promised to disgrace me if I don't bring her money. Evening service today in church, I don't think I can go. Let me keep arranging the room. I pray she doesn't come and knock on my door

59. Getting a job that pays bills is such an Herculean task. I know what I can do but favour just refused to smile on me. Sometimes I am tempted to do money rituals but my love for my wife and child would not allow me. They may tell me to bring any of them for sacrifice. We have been through a lot together.

1. I remember you from the job post. May God send help to you

60. I just want to tell God to open doors of divine connection and connect me to my destiny changer. I am tired of working like an elephant and eating like an ant

61. When will all these pain cease? Tired of buying drugs every now and then. Just bought drugs thus afternoon again. I'm even tired of praying.
    No job, no Capital for business, no computer to practice my Graphic and Digital skills I learnt.
    Hopeful
    Everything good will come. Amen.

62. It's not easy but I'm hopeful and can't complain. Soonest I'll testify..😥😇
    Wish I could just have an anonymous Angel.,I'll just call you and cry and tell you stuff,no judgements,no strings,no 'ship'..just someone to encourage, make you laugh away the troubles of life..hmmmmm!🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

63. My hubby is always complaining when we make love that he falls ill. All i need is God's intervention and mercies.

64. Why can't there be electricity supply in Bayelsa state. Why is Bayelsa State so backwards no development. Why is there no jobs for the youths in Bayelsa. Why is there so much insecurity in Rivers State and Bayelsa state..

Chinwe Uba

65. Stella pls check your spam
    my rant comment have entered your spam box o

66. My rant is that bad market is making my husband depressed. going to shop everyday without selling anything. Any day he managed to sell something he use it to settle debt. Imagine going to shop everyday and end up borrowing money to come back. Stella I swear is not easy out there! At times I do ask when will God answer our prayers? Go to school go to school.... which way now after graduating from school, I have been searching for job but all to know avail. I wish I can see someone to help me with capital or pay for me to learn handwork. This life!!!

67. This comment has been removed by the author.