Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Musician Deborah Rise Stuns In New Photos..

Monday, July 22, 2019

Reality Star And Musician Deborah Rise Stuns In New Photos..

BBNaija season 2 housemate Deborah Rise looks really nice in these new photos..............
Deborah is set to release her new album anytime soon....

25 comments:

1. Warris this

1. Nothing stunning about this picture. She looks one kind sef.

2. Mkpokiti attire. Local dance group 🖤

3. AtiliOgwu

4. She is doing another rebranding.

2. All these girl does these days is just "stun", stun.
    Since she said she has switched to gospel music, I am yet to hear one song.
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Is stunning the name of an album?

3. One day one day, you will find yourself Deborah

4. Elizabeth Bathory22 July 2019 at 12:37

Wait, there's an old album? I guess she's about to hit us with some sort of 'fierce' vibe.

5. Is this the same Debbie Rise that participated in Nigerian Idol sometime ago?

6. Oh Chim! Wish her the best.

7. Too many activities on that pant.

8. Another self rediscovery loading....

9. confused girl

10. Not feeling this babe one bit.

1. Debbie dear either you fire your stylist or go get yourself a frosh woke one. Don't worry one day you will get it right.

11. Lips sealed. Congratulations on her new album.