BBNaija season 2 housemate Deborah Rise looks really nice in these new photos..............
Deborah is set to release her new album anytime soon....
Monday, July 22, 2019
25 comments:
Warris this
ReplyDeleteNothing stunning about this picture. She looks one kind sef.
DeleteMkpokiti attire. Local dance group 🖤
DeleteAtiliOgwu
DeleteShe is doing another rebranding.
DeleteAll these girl does these days is just "stun", stun.
ReplyDeleteSince she said she has switched to gospel music, I am yet to hear one song.
😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
Is stunning the name of an album?
One day one day, you will find yourself Deborah
ReplyDeleteWait, there's an old album? I guess she's about to hit us with some sort of 'fierce' vibe.
ReplyDeleteIs this the same Debbie Rise that participated in Nigerian Idol sometime ago?
ReplyDeleteYeah
DeleteIs being anorexic part of her current rebranding?
Deleteoh wow
DeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteOh Chim! Wish her the best.
ReplyDeleteDefinition of confusion
ReplyDeleteShine on
ReplyDeleteToo many activities on that pant.
ReplyDeleteAnother self rediscovery loading....
ReplyDeleteconfused girl
ReplyDeleteSeen oh
ReplyDeleteNot feeling this babe one bit.
ReplyDeleteDebbie dear either you fire your stylist or go get yourself a frosh woke one. Don't worry one day you will get it right.
DeleteThe trouser is too busy biko
ReplyDeleteLips sealed. Congratulations on her new album.
ReplyDelete😎😎😎😎
ReplyDelete🤐🤐🤐🤐