Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Deborah Rise Announces That She Is Redefining Her Brand + Shares New Photos

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Reality Star Deborah Rise Announces That She Is Redefining Her Brand + Shares New Photos

Reality Star Deborah Rise who announces every now and then that she is re branding,has made another post announcing that she is re-defining her brand... ....

39 comments:

1. Hustle go pay

1. How many rebranding she wan do?

She should "DISBRAND" and BRANCH into something else.

2. Nicklaus you just typed wetin I jus dey think.....

2. This deberise sef. Always rediscovering herself. Everytime new me , new me. Which one sef

3. This one no just followe at all
    Waka outta post 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

4. Correct ur rebranding Stella.
    Post o

5. May God help you re-brand better this time cos i don't really understand what your are up to

6. Is it every month that she rebrands?

7. Just go to GOD in prayers,HE alone can redefine you,not by strength can man prevail.

8. Why's she always rebranding?

9. How does “my brand redefined” mean I’m rebranding again? I think she is referring to her new brand, the one she rebranded earlier!

1. All I'm seeing in this your comment is brand, rebrand, rerebrand.

πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @16:00 you are a clown

10. I guess she's still confused on which way to go... It happens Debby. May God help you.

11. Someone needs to get inside her head and silence the voice that keeps telling her that she is not good enough.

12. Debbie Rise: the child of God. Go girl!!

13. Babe has got serious identity crisis issues...God do am for you laslas

14. If something no favour you, try branch out to another thing. I dont even know any of her songs apart from that Cunny cunny love of BBN2 season

15. Gosh.... 🀦🏽‍♀️ Someone advice this girl, please. When you want to rebrand and redefine yourself you take it *boom ☄☄
    See how Tiwa did her own and kept people in suspense. Her own is to be announcing as if we care?? Just show working and people will align. Simple.

1. I tire oooh!!

And that fan just told her the gospel truth ¡!

16. She is neither here nor there. I pray God shows up for her before her phone charger go first her blow

17. For the umpteenth time. Photoshoots upon photo shoots.

Debie
    Gifty
    Uriel
    Ifu
    I look at these group of people with corner eyes.
    🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

1. Uriel? Uriel is trying oh, at least we know where to place her hustle.
      Don't tie her together with those 3 especially Gifty.

2. The comment is not even about their hustles cos Ifu is selling really good. Plus I am not even in their pockets. Who knows Debie’s songs coukd be doing her well too.
      These people I mentioned reason one kind. There is something about them and the way they acted and still act.

18. This is what happens when you grow up in an ultra religious household, then you go out to the world and want to "taste the world" but that still small voice of your upbringing at the back of your mind keeps tell you the life you are living is in divergence with your identity. The result is identity confusion.

1. This is exactly her predicament...DeborahRise Pick a Struggle, it’s okay to be confused but try and keep the inner turmoil Private.
      Not everything on social media.

19. who is she please???!
    Thank God for this platform πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

20. Debbie are you suffering from "analysis Paralysis"? See what Favouredhope wrote? That is a clue to getting your thoughts aligned.

*Thank you Stella for that word*

21. Part of growing up as an adult is finding yourself

Some go wild

She went Christ

Nice

22. Na wa oh. May God help you find your purpose so you can fulfill them. I guess a lot of people are tired of seeing you rediscovering yourself all the time. It is well with you.

23. She shouldn't be announcing when she's trying different things. yes, it's true you might not discover Your Own thing on time. Just keep it quiet and when you finally discover it and you're sure you would keep it for a long time then the world can know about it.