Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs....

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday Laughs....

22 comments:

1. Last one got me mehn...I must make this money so that my children and I will enjoy this life to the fullest.

1. So your idea of enjoying life is to make a quick stop in Italy home of the mafias for some ice cream?
      You do not understand life at all.

2. Anon thats her own idea of enjoying life. U dat understand life face ur own.

3. Anon is it ur life,ur ice cream?if she wants to travel to n fro for icecream o gbasara gi

2. Funny but it happens and still happening...told a friend I needed 50k that I was broke,she said she didn't have money,I brought out one of my designer's bag worth 200k and told her I will sell it for 80k, she collected it and said I should give her few hours,she came back and gave me the money only 2hrs later,I thanked her and gave her 10k, I invested in a project and I didn't have access to my accnt on weekend and Monday was way too far.she told me she took the bag to her saloon and a lady bought it

After 3 months I was tagged in a group picture and behold I saw her posing with the bag and even bought a shoe to Match it..I tagged her and she said...You one see I buy like your bag.
    Fear friends...

1. Wow, hold up!!
      You don't have 50k in liquid cash but you have a 200k bag?
      Can't blame her, would have done the same..

2. And even price d bag 10k join sef.

3. Anon, she said it was a weekend and she didn't have access to her account.

4. It is difficult to pity some friends when they are broke. One of my friends will tell you she doesn't have food in the house. Give her money and she will squander it right in your presence.

Once I gave her money, she contacted a make up artist to come and paint her face for a party yet she didn't have food in the house.

3. Hahahahahahaha very funny. When do stomachss open eeee lol

4. The first one really got me laughing.

5. Madame Koinkoin21 July 2019 at 12:47

Lol, I laugh tire, thanks stella

6. Relationships really always HV to explain everything
    Am lying in bed laughing n am sure sum pple will be like πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

7. The only quick stop l used to have back then was to stop at Ofosu along Ore, to eat Banga soup and Starch, another one is along Sapele road (forgotten the name of the actual village) to buy Edibles and Kpokpo garri....

8. The last one got me, quick stop in Italy for ice cream, uhhh world, I thank God sha, i'm still breathing, thier is hope.

9. Funny Sunday laugh @stopping at Italy to buy ice cream,fire dan cuppy nothing do you.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚very funny laughs..@ what time does stomach open, amebo sibling..