Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Perfect Woman..............

Thursday, July 18, 2019

The Perfect Woman..............

Lets discuss with the men here and ask them one question...Just ONE!!!

Discuss or list attributes of your perfect woman and if you are married,tell us if you married one or if not ,tell us if you are still looking for her..

107 comments:

1. It will be an interesting read.

2. My perfect woman is the half of my deen. A very good reflection or representation of myself. The one who helps me in improving my relationship with My Maker and not one who takes me far away from Him.

1. Bravo Eesah, but you can still outline some qualities you would want her to possess

2. A reflection of yourself?
      Pffff!

3. Representation of yourself? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Narcissistic much?

5. A reflection of yourself would be terrible. You're a misogynist and a bigot. I hope no one ever gets to be a (worse) reflection of you.

6. Elenya will fit u 🀐

3. Really she should not have a man

4. She should not have a mouth

5. Nobody is perfect. Let alone a woman.

6. No man can find a murderer like me worthy😭😭 i did abortion, i felt so useless afterwards.. I wish God will take my life

1. U are forgiven cuz he died for ur sins...u have a better days ahead

2. Lol.. that's a wrong assumption dear. Have you asked God for forgiveness? If so, you're already forgiven! It's interesting to know that God NO LONGER holds it against you, however, you need to FORGIVE YOURSELF. God loves you just as you are and is willing to help you feel better and move past your mistakes. No matter the sin God can forgive.

There are several men who would love you for you - whether they are privy to your abortion(s) or not.. I'm a man

3. who would know u did that except u go about ringing the bell..I regret mine too...did 4 times.. never tell my future hubby.cyz see finish na curse...

7. Oh men,don't deceive yourselves,there's no perfect woman.
    Wait a minute☝️,there is no perfect man!
    πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hello πŸ‘‹πŸΏ

2. Yes ����������������

3. There's no perfect woman, but there are very good women. I don't expect you to understand though.....

4. My chicks🀩😍😍😍🀩🀩😘❤
      @ebby4me,you must be a retard!
      You just admitted that there are no perfect women like I said πŸ‘†,did I ever say that there are no very good women?
      See this dumb fool trying to sound intelligent!

5. @Ebby4me...I agree with you on that

8. This should be interesting. Papers and pens out. . .

1. Hahahahahahaha....Perx....They will still complain sth is missing.

9. Right on time, here for the comments.

Where the guys at? Come tell us about your perfect woman that works, cooks, cleans and suck D 3x every day. πŸ˜ŽπŸ™„πŸ™„

1. A lady doesn't need to know how to cook and clean before she is a perfect woman...someone like me now if she doesn't know how to cook isn't a problem for me.

2. Perxian don't be small minded. Some men aren't looking for women who Cook, clean and suck dick to make a good wife for them. Someone women don't cook, clean and suck dick everyday but they are near perfect and certainly loved by their Men.

3. Dumb much?? @ bigbanty

4. Ebby4me, you clearly missed the joke but go on with yo trival self.

And oh, you missed 'work' too.

5. Really dumb... As if half of them can even suck the dick to save the world.
      @question... A less ignorant woman(en), would be a good start. Nigerian women can barely think for themselves other than grandstanding on others opinion and emotional laden rants

6. Nigerians don't understand sarcasm.

10. This will be interesting if men respond.
    So many will be at work by now.
    This would have been best at evening

11. Yaba left escapee18 July 2019 at 13:32

1st & foremost, the perfect woman 2 me must be physically attractive. Physical appearance is wat mostly molds & shapes the 1st impression. Some might argue physical attributes are subjective, and beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but I disagree. I think that they’re really objective, certain physical characteristics are always considered attractive by any man (Tall, curvy, perky boobs, pointed nose, naturally bouncy hair....), but i wouldnt marry a lady so attractive that men constantly undress her mentally as she walks by, less is more.

Maturity - maturity comprises of how she handles daily crisis, dress sense, when & how she speaks, perception of life, value system, where she farts, sense of judgement, prioritizing life decisions, opportunity costs, etc. Maturity is a trait that only comes via experience, it cant be faked.

Loyalty - is a very attractive trait, its standing tall right next to her physical trait, sadly finding loyalty 2day is like finding one thousand naira note on the floor of computer village, ikeja. Loyalty means she knows how to think logically instead of being held captive by her whimsical emotions. I wouldnt marry a beyonce replica if shes not loyal, not the "zombie loyalty" sha, but she has to be able to carve out her own piece of the pie when we're in disagreement, i enjoy an intelligent contribution & correction when im wrong, i listen & apologiz.

Motivated to success - she must have her own goals or she will absolutely drive away any man with even a stench of ambition.....

1. I asked my guy what he loves about me, He said I'm too Loyal and he has never met someone has Loyal as me.

I never knew it was a great compliment as i wanted to hear something more exciting, i felt so bad and so sad. And that i act childish sometimes but my loyalty is none to find

2. Hmm this grammar is too much, success in your search.

3. Pointed noise in Nigeria.... That should be about five percent of Nigerian women maybe less.

Naturally Bouncy hair..... Majority of Nigerian women have coarse hair not silky or sleeky, except if you want her to be on extensions 24/7

Perky boobs...... Most women who have not given birth hardly have perky boobs nowadays. Consider her body will not be perfect again after child bearing. Some of us are lucky, some are not.

All the other ones you listed, I support πŸ’― πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

4. Anon 13:44 that’s a great attribute πŸ‘πŸΏlocality don’t come easy these days, so when you find one, hold on to it.

5. So you think men don't mentally undress "not so attractive women? Better change that line of thought cause a sick mind will always be a sick mind and will undress even a mad woman

6. Yaba left escapee18 July 2019 at 14:04

How could i leave out HONESTY!
      How can a search for a perfect woman when im NOT perfect myself, i'd just search for a woman that'd make me leave home with smiles & beave this Lagos traffic knowing i'd feel better wen i get home, not going home to another stress.
      A wise Tanzanian man said to me.. "The key to a successful marriage is to argue naked"... he was partially right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

7. Hmmm. Interesting to read. Enjoy your search

8. Your hair can be coarse and bouncy so long as it’s well moisturized and well taken care of

9. Yaba left escapee18 July 2019 at 14:33

Brave lagos traffic.

10. To a reasonable extent, I agree with your point of view,especially where you talked about taking corrections and apologizing when you're wrong.

11. YLE is it low self-esteem that's making you say you want a woman that other men won't find attractive?

12. Yaba left escapee18 July 2019 at 15:54

Not low self-esteem.
      I'd just prefer they find character & personality irresistibly attractive... even with material things iv always prefered those that dont scream "Hey look at me"

13. A lot of people always say looks doesn't matter. But to me its very important you find your partner head over heels attractive, even for we women. I want to wake up next to an attractive face and body each day, not an ugly one, even if he has money.
      I want a man mere thinking about him you are turned on. When I first met my husband, first few days I couldn't sleep well. I just kept looking at his picture, not quite believing he was mine. I knew I was going to marry him whatever it took. Then I got to know him and saw he had a good character, loved his family and he was a hard worker. He almost seemed too good to be true. He does have his bad sides, but the good outways.
      So im definitely with yabaleft on the looks side.

12. Please, the real men should come out and states what they believe is a perfect woman.

P.S. Half baked boys, stay off this post 😊😊😊

1. Ms A oooo 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

2. Funny enough, 90% of the male here are half baked

3. Emphasis on 'real men' pls

4. Eka Joy babe.

13. I came too early....

14. Babymama ❌
    Abotion candidates ❌
    Spirikoko ❌
    Slay queens ❌
    Self entitlement mentality❌
    Lazy girl ❌
    No breast, No nyash (You must have one na) ❌
    Beg beg ❌
    Makeup 247 ❌
    Party and club girl ❌

1. You no wan spirikoko you no want slay Queen, you no know wetin you want.

2. U never ready.
      How do u know she has not aborted before
      So she go tell u abi.

3. Take clay and mould her yourselfπŸ’ƒ

4. Yaba left escapee18 July 2019 at 14:10

We all have our list of criteria when searching for a life partner, no matter how absurd he may sound, thats his list... compromising alot & shedding off layers due to age or societal pressure has led to many unhappy marriages today.

5. Anon 13.39 you better go and create the woman of your dreams, or else you'll die a bachelor.

6. Na your type dey short, with mighty head and small chocolate πŸ˜‚

7. An ain't shit nigga list. ❌

8. .dumbass..she go tell say she fun abort before...u guys are silly...will take that to my grave...rubbish

9. Yaba left escapee18 July 2019 at 17:49

17:35 and the rest of you ignoramus, a "Good" doctor can tell easily from the blood clot, google it... you'd be alive & that secret be come out of your grave.

10. @ Must have boobs or ass! Lmao! The funny part is guys who criticise a woman's physical appearance are usually not so attractive.

A typical Nigerian man wants a woman who is beautiful, sexy, an excellent cook, frugal, neat, loyal, prayerful but still a tigress in the bedroom, successful or gainfully employed, curvy, blemish free, submissive etc.... The list is endless! But take a very good look at the man who feels enitled to the qualities above and you'll find that he's probably ugly, broke, ill mannered, lacks decorum, terrible in bed (small dick, limp dick, clueless lover, wham-bam-thank you mam, shooting blanks etc), pot bellied, misogynistic, narcissistic or even violent.

In the end, we want what we want. Consider yourself lucky if you find someone who has all the qualities you desire in a partner. Nothwithstanding, i believe people can always improve if they make the effort to do so.

11. You had to call someone an ignoramus to drive home your point?

Anyway, no doctor can tell whether you had an abortion. The only reason they’d find out, is either you tell them, or if there was a damage done through an abortion either surgically or through pills. Go and read up please!

15. I'm here to read comments.

16. My perfect woman must be intelligent,ability to comprehend things and a good conversationist.
    Physically attractive,fluent with good command of English.

1. I have all these qualities and more but all I keep getting are men who mess women up.

2. @14:10 see who I'm looking for 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

3. Looking for? What happened to the one you found..😲😲

You niggas ain't shit. πŸ˜£πŸ˜’

4. Hook up both of you πŸ‘‹πŸΏ
      Don’t forget to test the machine 🚢🏿‍♂️

5. Perxian ooooooo I'm keeping my fingers cross...we will see in camera...😬😬😬😬

17. The so called men won't come and comment now. If it's to argue with female here they will be everywhere

18. "Conversationalist", you mean?.

1. My dear you in that context I meant a conversationist.

A conversationist is someone who is skilled in the art of making conversation

While a conversationalist is someone who participates in a conversation.

Se you get.

19. Women! hmmnn. atimes you thank God for giving u the best woman in the world...other times you feel like beheading her.no perfect woman anywhere...i've spoken with a lot of married men who appear to be happy in their marriages and they mostly say the same thing...women are wahala, u just have to be extra extra extra patient

20. Hello everyone the honest truth is that 80% of our Nigerian men dont really know what they want in a real woman.The reason is bcos alot of them are yet to discover themselves!!! So the reason why you have not seen alot of comments from the Men is bcos them sef no no!! So it is better they dont type than come here and type lies!!. So pls let us allow them. Love u all with a sincere and geniue love. Kisses

21. I'm an okay girl, and very indoor, inshort an extremist introvert, if I'm not at work, market or church then I'm home. i noticed men don't walk up to me and like hi, cos the way i keep my face when i walk as a no nonsense lady and i won't even stop

But if something leads to something and i have a conversation with any man at all, i mean any man, even a man that wasn't looking my way when sited oh, after our conversation even if it was 50sec they will immediately start acting so interested, all over me. And no i don't show any signs as I'm that lady you can call a few good girl around in this world and so decent but not a church church kind of a girl as i can slay in my own affordable way. Even if i ask someone for direction, the person immediately will get interested in me

22. Well, with little element of argument,there is no perfect woman or man..why?

God made Adam and Eve as a supporter to one another but they both ate the forbidden fruit and this is where we all belongs to. There are some qualities a man or a woman should look out for,if you are lucky u found the most pressing one in her or him,,then what will conquer the rest is LOVE and TOLERANCE.

Every man or woman seeking for love or partner must consider the following

*Is she beautiful (inner not outer)
    *Is she a praying woman(not necessary a born again)
    *Is she industrious
    *A spend thrift or frugal
    *Are u compatible (this talks about same interest in the following, music,sports,family,repect,loyalty, readiness to make things work, supportive and we'll informed why cuz u can be saying A while she is saying B vis a vis.

The rest aside from the above can be tolerated by love and readiness to make her happy .

No perfect being,,we all make mistakes..

1. I agree with you,nobody is perfect

23. Come out ooo GUYS! Let's hear you oooo... Guys that will say a girl is too good to be true and break up with her or she is too pretty....

1. A man that leaves a girl because in his mind, she's too pretty - he has very low self-esteem. I asked my husband once if he's bothered by the attention I get sometimes. He said, "As long as they're just looking and not touching, why will I be bothered? It makes me happy sef. No serious man wants a woman that no other man notices or wants."

2. A beautiful woman
      A loyalist
      A woman that can think like a human
      Prayerful,understanding and reserved personality
      Ambitious, calm and kind hearted
      I love good people generally and u won't see me associate with a woman who think or say ill of other people
      A family oriented woman is a goal

3. He never believed in what he had inside of him. Definitely low self-esteem. He hated the compliments as first even when people joke about it but it got better and would say he went searching with four eyes. The low self esteem rared it's head again and wanted to rub off on me and i realized that you can't love someone who didn't grow up knowing what LOVE, SACRIFICE, TOLERANCE and RESPECT is.

The TRUTH is there's no PERFECT HUMAN.

24. Perfection is subjective. What makes a woman/man perfect to one man/woman is what will make her/him a nightmare to another man/woman. There are men that see me outside and are like, "Ah, she's fine, well-spoken, has sense, etc" and I laugh because although the part they're seeing is real, they can't live with me, oh!

My husband is very quiet but he's solid. He can be inside the house for a week and outsiders won't know. So, he's the opposite of who people expected me to marry, because of a part of my job that is public. That's actually just like 20% of my job (80% is done in silence), but I think people assume the public part is the whole job. In reality, I'm an introvert. I do my job, then I go home and lock door. If I don't have to leave the house, I can comfortably stay indoors for a month.

So, when we first got married, my husband kept asking me if I don't find him boring. I'm like, "Did I complain to you or did you hear outside that I'm bored? If I wanted to marry a loud person, don't I know where to find him? Shebi when they tell you people to calm down and wait for your God-ordained spouse, you'll go and date mad people you know are not really your spec cos you think time is passing. They will then make you think something is wrong with you."

But I get where he's coming from; if any man married me cos he's the outgoing type, he'll wonder if I'm angry anytime I'm quiet or I don't want to go out. But that man is someone's perfect partner!

The same way some women will go and do what is not really them cos they're trying to get a particular man. Tomorrow, the story will be that they dated him for four years or more, cooked and did all sorts but he dumped them and married someone else after six weeks of meeting the person.

1. "They'll then make you think that something is wrong with you" line cracked me up

The most Complex

2. Yes, oh. Fine, solid, precious cargo of a man asking if I find him boring cos one mad girl in his past has convinced him that something is wrong with him because he's not getting drunk, doing drugs, spending money like a fool to impress who I don't know, or beating her. Excitement, ko.

25. I am a widower, my wife passed 2 months ago. we were silent bvs. Infact she introduced me to stella's column while she was writing for magazines when we started dating, then I discovered this page online and she stopped buying those magazines. Stella's gist is more authentic than CNN breaking news for her☺.

Back to the matter at hand ojare, enough long talk wey dem no ask u.

There's no perfect woman out there in my opinion but there are qualities I'd list and if I find even 40% of them and a woman that has 100% willingness to improve/change for the good, we're good to go.
    1. Maturity
    2. Spontaneity: To me life isn't always as it was in the beginning so shall it be world without end 😊, if you know what I mean?
    3. Honesty is also key
    4. No woman is ugly when money is involved so beauty not a priority but an added advantage.
    5. Witty and ability to have intelligent conversations
    6. I am a neusance in the kithen department so a good minister of kitchen affairs is a huge advantage to me. (God bless my niece for coming to the rescue now every weekend)
    7. And off course your ability to spell "coconut" in bedmatics πŸ˜ƒ is the ultimate.

1. Who told u No woman is ugly when money is involved? Can money bring out nyash without surgery?

2. Yes ,money can bring out yansh without surgery.We have pills,lotion/creams,oils,exercises, hot pot therapy,food,drinks, supplements,etc..that can bring out the yansh without the surgery.

3. Sorry abt ur loss @o visione

4. Oga your wife passed away 2 months ago, you should still be grieving, not looking for a woman who can spell coconut on you. Focus on your kids for now, if you have any. I'm a single dad too, the kids are my priority. To the question, there is no perfect woman, you can just take them as the come, manage and endure, or just let go, anyone that suits the man.

5. Sorry about your loss @visione

Stella can we write about our perfect men

6. 18:08 Who gave you the right to tell someone how, when or how long they should grieve?

You are a very insensitive soul with your mean, unsolicited advice. Maybe you're a bad man and that's why you're a single dad! Someone has been married for a long time (I'm saying it's long cos he referred to when Stella used to write for the magazine) and lost the spouse but you that isn't even married whether cos you got divorced or you don't have the balls to try marriage or no woman found you attractive enough to say yes, you're on a blog writing trash. I know your being a single dad isn't because the mother(s) of your kids died; you would have said so. I see you, first year JAMBITE that they gave Theatre Arts advising a Final year Medical student on how to read for exams. Be very careful.

26. Anon18:08 I'm gonna answer you this once though you don't deserve my reply, I owe you no explanation on how I choose to leave my life.

I'm not looking for a wife, when and if I want to definitely not here, not to say there are no good ladies online but it's just not my style but I just decided to share my opinion on the matter because I felt like commenting.

Though I have the urge to reply your every trash you raised as point but you don't worth my time seeing you don't even have the courage to comment with your identity, so next time you are looking for someone to trash pls mark my ID.

27. Anonymous 18:08 Dear Single Dad, People grieve differently,don't judge him.