Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

#secondday #bambinos #myhashtagsinboredomeliminatingpost #bwahahahahaha #itiswhatitis #omg #themiracleisstillcooking #nobodycanstopthewheelsofthecartstartedbyGod #whenGodsayssouthnomancansaynorth #miracleworker #promisekeepervisitedme #lightinthedarknessisshininginmyhallway #doyouknowwhysockswasinvented

Moin Moin!!!

There is a part in the Northern part of Germany where they say Moin Moin as Good morning!!!...So when i say ''Moin Moin'' you reply ''Moin!''

I think I need to buy me another Laptop,its been two or three years and this one is beginning to misbehave like some bvs..lol

Martins Aboy i will need your recommendations soon OK?

A wise man once said ''you haven't lived until you experience something worth dying for!''

Have an awesomely Blessed and inspiring day!!!!

Kisses!!

180 comments:

1. “That boy calls you father. Do not bear a hand in his death.”

1. Very Epic Line ✔️✔️

2. Excerpts from Things Fall Apart

3. Things fall apart.
      Good morning Bvs

4. They have put hand in what that held us, and we have fallen apart.

5. Good morning teejay, how was your sleep?

6. Fine Oma. Thank you!!! I woke up like a baby after sleeping like a boss.

7. Princess let me give you that quote.

"How do you think we can fight when our own brothers have turned against us? The white man is very clever. He came quietly and peaceably with his religion. We were amused at his foolishness and allowed him to stay. Now he has won our brothers, and our clan can no longer act like one. He has put a knife on the things that held us together and we have fallen apart.”

8. Letter To My President!

Dear Mr President,
      I write to you with a heart full of pain and a body filled with fear. Once again, the city of Abuja was in a state of confusion yesterday. How long more do we live with this weekly fear? I watched channels NEWS last night as tears filled my eyes watching the new caster report the death of her colleague in the Shiite mayhem. Did you also watch the news sir? Did you notice the tears while she was reporting that news? Truth be said, the common man is most affected by these insecurities, for how long more do we live in this fear? So many people that went to look for their daily bread were trapped in the offices, the street was in chaos with people running up and down. Watching TV today, it is reported that 10persons feared dead. Mr president, what would it take to put an end to all of this? No matter how hard it seems, don't you think it's better than sacrificing us? The biggest fear is that these shiites seem fearless and not ready to back down. What of they become worse than boko harram?

North, South, East and West, the nation is crying. Almost on daily basis, families are weeping for the loss of loved ones due to insecurity.
      Please sir, we need a lasting solution. We don't deserve this.

Thank you
      Same Girl

9. Stepping out now, I'm even afraid . Dear Lord, please heal our land

10. Hehehehehe. Thanks @Teejay for the correction. It has been long I read the novel Things fall apart.

11. Please stay safe same girl and avoid route that are troublesome.

12. How much longer*

Stay safe please.

"Turning and turning in the widening gyre
      The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
      Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
      Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world,
      The blood-dimmed tide is loosed, and everywhere
      The ceremony of innocence is drowned;
      The best lack all conviction, while the worst
      Are full of passionate intensity
      Surely some revelation is at hand;
      Surely the Second Coming is at hand.
      The Second Coming! Hardly are those words out
      When a vast image out of Spiritus Mundi
      Troubles my sight: somewhere in sands of the desert
      A shape with lion body and the head of a man,
      A gaze blank and pitiless as the sun,
      Is moving its slow thighs, while all about it
      Reel shadows of the indignant desert birds.
      The darkness drops again; but now I know
      That twenty centuries of stony sleep
      Were vexed to nightmare by a rocking cradle,
      And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
      Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?"
      [The Second Coming]
      William Butler Yeats

2. Good morning people
    Have a good day.

3. 1 Peter 5:5-6 NKJV

Likewise you younger people, submit yourselves to your elders. Yes, all of you be submissive to one another, and be clothed with humility, for

“God resists the proud, but gives grace to the humble.”

Therefore humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time.

Good morning all. Pleasant day to you ahead.

1. Good morning pat. Do have a pleasant day too

2. Yeah Mummy Chi, enjoy your day.

3. Chai... See the way SDK warriors slaughtered the guy that came to SDK to seek sanctuary last night... O boy eeee

4. Today, l just wanna remember some of the BVs l used to share the comment section with when l first came to SDK blog that year

M-amie iya Hazard
    Lucabracee
    Memphis
    Jay More my oga in Buharism 😂
    Bloglord
    Stella Asemota
    Mrs Zulu
    Irene Bernards
    Phrinkies and her suicidal BF, Tony Ihekire
    Galore chief Lesbo student who never graduates 😂

Genny Baby
    Aboki Na Malam
    Linda Eze Loves Billy Jean
    Pink Shell
    Moydot we haven't received your car gift till today 😂
    Orela Dimples SDK Dokinta
    Rubbynia my GF of that year 😂
    Stella Asemota
    Don Davido
    Kehinda Ake SDK sexologist
    Moi
    Qutie
    Wide Eyed
    Somadina Obi
    Eze Wanyi the great vs Lady Stark. Round 2, fight! 😂

If you don't know at least 5 of these people, then we are no mates on this blog. One of the reason why l don't reply cusses 😀😂

I also hope they are all doing good wherever they are.

I'm outtie

1. Quiksilver
      Dr Agwoturumbe the native doctor

2. Uztazz Eesah
      How is our herbal center doing?

3. Abeg go and sit down one place, what use have you done here for this long you have been here? Have you not seen how useful Martin is? Okay your own is for giveaway. Be useful not being a religious biggot

4. 💪...These intelligent Bvs 👇makes the chronicle post more interesting.
      Sisi eko.
      Kehinde😍.
      Generals wife.
      Wide eyed.
      Qutie.
      Swerve..
      Bloglord.
      Linda eze.
      Kudos to you guys jare!...
      They really made our Obonge chronicle post very educative,informative and sweet to read..
      Goodmorning beautiful people.

5. I know more than ten of these people even though I wasn't commenting then but I used to read all their entertaining, intriguing comments.

Stella has really come far and many BVs has been here with her all the way.
      Shout out to you all 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

6. Wow, i dont even know any of them, i am truly a newbie here

7. Choi..... Phrinkles and Tony that year
      Qutie with the baddest Valentine gist.
      Aboki Na mallam 🙌🙌

8. You remember all of them. Did you have their names in your diary😁😁😁.

9. You forgot diamondblinqs, Abigail krayshun not crayfish, captains boo can't remember her full blog name.

10. It’s called a blast from the past 😁

11. And Abigail (not crayfish)kryation.
      Walahi i miss these bvs, seeing their names is giving me a feeling of nostalgia.

12. Hmmmmn. Y'all remember Aboki na Mallam wwnt for studies abroad and stopped commenting abi? There was this day i clicked on his Id from one of his old comments and it redirected me to bv XP's Id. Even that TGW's without the "high comma" that was used to troll bvs ridirected me to XP's handle when I clicked it once. Hmmmn

13. I know all of them. Though I don’t comment then, I just read and pass

14. Chai I missed them all.

15. I know virtually everyone of them. Good old days

16. @EEsah,You forgot this very hairy lady that did one funny music video then, can't really remember her name and one very generous woman Mrs Taiwo.....

17. Chaiii how I missed those wonderful people,Memphis,bloglord,galore those days that no one can take the spot of Jobless housewife on IHN as first to always comment.... Its been a while here too ooo me sef don try.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Okija's wife, Sdk bouncer, Ezewanyi, Manna Bee, whirlwind, pinkshell,Jayem, Alloy chikezie, MOI,nuvi honey, omoge Manchester,Irene, Jaymoore, Dr Okechukwu etc them plenty jare.

Good old days !!!

20. Then the blog was very interesting and fun to read.. You forgot to mention almighty WHITE BERRY..

21. In other words @ miss aboki, you say that Xhlrted P is same as Aboki na Mallam.
      Then again she is same as The General Wife TGW. I didn't believe before now I believe when bvs say poverty has wiped your senses. Do post links to old stories or we tag you a psycho.
      Ceeceestar peddling sowing machine without brain😥

5. Some days,life doesn't make sense. You just have to change what you can,ask for help and pray about the rest.
    No matter the horrible comments passed at you,just understand that they are just words.Don't let things define you,get your revenge through determination and accomplishment.
    Good morning and have a blessed day!

1. God sent you to speak to me. I had no business opening this post. But he said I should. Thank you.

2. Good morning dear, thanks for that lovely encouragement

3. Best Revenge is Success

Blow their minds with your progress

6. Be not afraid of life, believe that life is worth living, and your belief will help create the fact.
    Many ideas never get started because of the fear that they can not be achieved!

Beautiful morning to y'all

Yoriyori princess its been a while,I hope you are good?

7. Replies
    1. Chike, you have been away for a while. Good morning and good to see you this morning.

2. Agu nwoke!!! Otegokwa
      Welcome back here

3. Chike Chykooo....nti anu ihe. Kedu ije

4. Arh bro Chike why you dey do us like this na? Biko na amaputa n'ogbe, anyi ejiro gi eti play

5. Amanda I stumbled on your Igbo post in 2016, your gifted.

8. No wahala Madam Stellz,I dey wait..

Wishing you all a wonderful day..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Martins my mini HP laptop keyboards have been misbehaving...ie. The keys dey touch . do u know how can go in there for repairs or a new keys?

2. Martins goodmoening, those your bags dey give me goose bumps, I dey save to buy one soon.

3. @Anon 08:17,if you don't want to stress yourself,get an external Mini keyboard(same size as your mini laptop) then connect to your laptop via USB and use anytime..it's sold between #1200 to #1500 And can be used with any laptop too..

Changing your keyboard would cost you more and there is no guarantee that a new one would last too(except you go for a direct London used)..

Hope this helps..

@Goodness and Mercy,been a while ooo,glad to read from you..
      We dey ooo,God is faithful..

@Madam B,no worry;God will surely provide for you to buy..

A wonderful day once again to you wonderful people of this Blog..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. @ Martin's ABOY. My Daughter said she slept off on her HP screen touch Laptop and a black ink appeared on the Screen,pls wat is the Solution???

5. @Car dealer,I'm sorry about that..it's the pressure on the screen and the surface it came in contact with..

There is no solution aside changing the screen cos gradually it would KEEP spreading OR remain same way..but it can't go off except you change that particular screen..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Blessed day🙏

10. Okay,moin house!

Beautiful day shall it be

11. Nowadays the stories you hear about yourself will make you wonder if someone else is using your body else where.

I just weak.

May today hold for us all love, laughter, peace and goodies. Amen.🙏

Moin moin everyone. 😊

1. Whatever you hear about me, please believe it. I no longer have time to explain myself anymore. You can also add some if you want.

2. I tell you Teejay, that's the best mode 😊

3. Reina, I share your feelings and the quote that Teejay wrote is apt so try to apply it.

These days, you’ve got to stay mega strong and be happy irrespective of what they say or what they choose to believe.

It should only bother you for a bit then snap out of it. Only one life to live o! Enjoy it because they don’t want you to.

12. Good morning my neighbors,,,,how are you feeling today?

1. We are fine, how are you?

13. Cold morning over here.
    NEPA took the light when I was cooking my rice. How man go do now? That means I will go to work without eating breakfast. Chai,me that don't joke with breakfast. O.k. now see you guys later.

1. Sorry dear. NEPA can never be trusted in Nigeria 🇳🇬.

Try and get some snacks on the way to work or make a sandwich.

🤗😘

2. You would have wake up early to cook the rice.. They can t be trusted at all... Sorry oh

14. Good moin-moin lovelies

YLE on boredom eliminating post 😂😂😂😂

To my bayelsa people.... Tubara,ogobion 😂😂😂😂
    Hope I got it right.

1. YLE is clown 🤡, a very mischievous one but I like him like that 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Morning dear olórí 😘😘

2. YLE is crazzzzy!

3. Good morning bvs, YLE you don really kolo ooo! I retract my earlier statement about Sweden! Make una come Sweden ooo! Anybody wey wan relocate make una relocate come my house is open to you guys am serious we need to progress together.Make una come I dey expect una!😘 Blog PA over to you! Retired Slay Queen,Teejay,Yorim,Aries,Omah,Castle, Sharon, Mrs A,Olori una good morning ooo.

4. Lol

Invite me, I will come. Let's progress together.

Good morning ma'am

5. Ms A. ♥♥♥♥

8:33,pretty girlie 🙌🙌🙌

Nkiru..... So funny, expect me soon 😘😘

6. Good morning N.k

Olori, how are you today?

15. Good everyone
    Enjoy your day

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. For those asking how the ex girlfriend got the wife's number, that anon was right. The wife was the side chick when he was dating her. I know this because it happened to me.

After Chuba, I dated another for a long time. I thought our relationship would lead to marriage as our families knew each other and we were in love. After I graduated, I introduced my friend to him because they were in the same state and she needed help. That was how she used inspirational messages, hospitality and you know, the total Delilah package to hook him. He later told me this.

My guy changed overnight. Someone who called me several times in a day, stopped calling and texting. I'd call and he wouldn't respond. Another friend told me what was going on and asked me to visit o and reclaim my man because this girl had taken over. My ego was overflowing, I couldn't do that. Chuba treated me like a queen, I didn't have to fight for his love, so why fight for Austin's?

I remained calm. They got engaged, the girl told me. I congratulated her. The guy had still not called. He called me the months after their wedding to ask how I was doing. I was doing great and even in another relationship then.

After I had my child, the calls increased. He has a tradition. He calls and sends me money on every of my birthday. He never stopped that. On my last birthday, months ago, this guy spoke to me for one hour, thirty six minutes.

He told me how he still loved me, how my friend deceived him with her seemingly reserved manner, how very unhappy he was and how he sincerely wished we were married. Now, if I'm up to it, he could still marry me bla bla bla. After the call, it graduated to texts and messages. I have everything on my phone. How about I forward everything to his wife? Do I still have her number?
    Your guess is as good as mine.

Good morning Stella and BVs.

1. Whoa 😯 your friend did that to you?
      Why are people so wicked? You feel so comfortable snatching your friends man 💁🏿‍♂️
      May such EVIL friends never have peace.
      You have a point though.
      I know you won’t forward those texts to that evil woman, I am sure she’s already paying dearly. Witches everywhere 🙄

2. Castle Castle.... Where's your babygirl Perxian? Haven't seen her lately.

3. Please, as painful as this was, let him wallow in his unhappy Union. Do not forward nothing. He deserves her. Castle, l always tell you that your Man will come soon.

4. Good morning Castle.How is baby castle doing?
      That girl was never your friend, keep saving the messages for the d-day.

5. Love and life....who is cutting onions near me

Castle, the girl is his Karma. QED

6. Men! Men! Men! Men! Men

7. Lead him on and fall his hand later.

8. Some men are something else

9. So you're spending hours on the phone with a married man simply because you think he was snatched from you? The joke is on you baby girl!
      Why not tell him to divorce his wife first and see his reaction. You are being played again.
      I've noticed that alot of baby mamas are gullible. Seems they don't learn anything.

10. Castle your case is a different scenario. You go soon open leg for that married man if you're not careful.

11. Castle, live your life and forget those two. The guy deserve who he got he got married to.

12. Just imagine! Why does he call to check up on you? Imagine am she he has other ideas. Baby gal live ur life jare....You are blessed. That wife is his karma!

13. Babe.... Forget them
      Let him deal with his issues
      Your rib will locate you....You deserve the best

14. I'll never torment her peace by doing that @ anon 8:56. She was a friend I loved dearly. Thanks a lot.
      Teejay, I follow you dey ask. Where's Perxian, our blog sweetheart?
      Mimi Love, she's fine. She's at the creche right now giving her nannies hot hot. 😘
      Anon 9:29, they don't give me sleepless night. Na look I dey look.
      Miss aboki, I don't even reply his love messages. I just greet.
      Beloved, he told me to listen to Drake's 'Marvin's Room' and Bruno Mars' 'when I was your man' to understand his plight. I did and laughed.
      Yes Sonia, some. Some are awesome too.
      It is well.

15. Hmmm...some men! Nne, let it go. He must remain in that unhappy marriage till death do them part. They will not divorce, in Jesus name. Nothing will separate them. If they break up, they must come back together. If they fall sick to the point of death, they will not die. That marriage must last till Jesus come. Amen.

Nonsense!

16. He should wallow in his "reserved" Marriage. Stupid men that always think they have sense.

17. How come I'm just seeing your comment SluttyChic? I have no intention of doing that my dear.

Play me how anon? I have a lot of time on my hands to take his call. No be to put ear for phone? Yeah a lot of baby mamas are gullible because one of them refused to abort you.
      The other anon, no I won't sleep with him. I'm so over him.
      Olori 😘
      Bini 😘
      Choice 😘
      Jessi 😘

18. That he said he is unhappy doesn't mean he actually is like that yesterday's poster. They like playing games looking for the gullible fool that will fall mugu. All will be well with you Castle, God has the best in store for you.

18. Morning to you all beautiful sdk là familia.

Stella, your hashtag can be confusing sometimes.
    I think socks were made to keep our feet cool and calm and also protect them from bacteria stored in shoes, especially sneakers.

I like what you're doing with BEP Stella, the president of bloggers in Africa 🌍...

I finally watch three different Nollywood movies that were on everyone's mouth some time ago and I will give my review when I have enough time on my hands.

Y'all stay in the light and old BVs on anonymous mode, its time for you lovelies to crawl out.
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Good morning. How are you today? 😁

2. Hahaha, we won't crawl out, annon mode is sweet. Stella you should do giveaways to annons oh💃💃

19. So i applied for the job vacancy that was posted here sonetime lastweek. I got a text invite for their inteview to hold this last saturday. I got a call from them a day after i got their text invite,to confirm if i wld be coming. I said yes. The next day, the same person called me again to ask the same thing and then i asked if i could reshedule for today being tuesday because i wasnt ok with saturday and he said fine no problem.
    The next day after that, i received another call again from one who said he is the MD of the company and asked if i would be coming on saturday. I told him i have been called twice before and that i rescheduled the interview. Now i am very skeptical about them. I googled them on line but couldnt find anything meaniful. What sort of company keeps on calling a job applicant for days that even the MD had to call? Who does that? Today is the interview day and i dont know if to attend

1. Only the HR should do the calling. Well check it out but i doubt if its a good one. GNLD people be looking for trouble everywhere these days with applicants. Until applicants break their head one day.

2. It's gnld people. They advertised an microfinance bank but after I was called twice, I decided to Google them and found out they have an empty website and the next pop up had gnld tag. I just ignored.

20. Good morning my neighbors, I hope you all slept well?

21. Awon hashtag readers. #HashAddict #Hashielover

Yes I know. Socks were majorly invented to keep our feet warm especially during extreme cold conditions. To prevent frost bites and all that. It also absorb moisture.

Again, socks serves as a pad or cushion against the shoes we wear. From rubbing together and giving us sore feet.

I always advise the elderly and everyone to always wear socks to bed because it help against the popular old age 'disease' rheumatism.

Socks help a lot. It saved me when I had leg injury. In fact I wear socks to sleep most time.

.....Hi Boss, shebi if Germany is a stone throw now, I would have said, Dash me the laptop make I dey manage am like that.

1. Beloved what do u use ur salary for? Stop the coded begging

2. Lol... Lemme alone o. Stella is my Boss.

Btw is it your begging. And Even rich celebrities beg.

#It's only a beggar that goes anonymous to yell. Be bold and use your ID let me run your matter. You dey fear? #Drama

22. See that Pink range rover i have always dreamt of ba? i have saved enough money to buy the fore wheels, the two hind wheels will come soon, before i begin saving for the side mirror and seat belt. Oooh Lord bless the works of our hands.

1. Congratulations babe.. Surely we shall get to the permanent site.

2. Longest time. I am happy to see you

3. Thanks beloved. i miss u fa, dont worry u will hear from me soon.

Blessed princess how are you dear?

Cutest pat remain blessed dear.

Amen @Rainbow

23. Lord I am thankful for what you have done for me, what you are doing and what you will do.

Good morning beautiful people wishing you all a great day

24. Some armed members of the Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association of Nigeria have set up a vigilante group in Ondo State, mounting checkpoints along the highway.

The General Secretary of Forward Buhari, Dr. Kayode Ajulo, said this during an interview on Channels Television’s Sunrise Daily in Abuja on Monday.

Ajulo said he was travelling to Ondo State with armed policemen on Sunday when he sighted the armed herdsmen with their cattle

The former National Secretary of the Labour Party said when he accosted the herdsmen, they claimed they were doing it with the permission of the Nigeria Police Force.

He said, “I was in my state yesterday (Sunday) when I saw Fulani herdsmen under the auspices of Miyetti Allah tagged themselves as Vigilante Group of Ondo State in this country, in the South-West. They were all over and nobody is stopping them. I was with some armed security men and so we stopped them. We were even trying to call the DPO and the police to ask if they were aware of their presence.”

“I took pictures of their ID cards and I questioned them and they said the police were aware of what they were doing... they showed me their ID cards that they are vigilantes and they are the ones securing the highway.”

Ajulo, who is a staunch supporter of President Muhammadu Buhari, said he had always been of the opinion that the herdsmen/farmer crisis should not be given an ethnic colouration but his recent experience had altered his stance... When contacted, the National Secretary of Miyetti Allah, Baba Usman, told one of our correspondents, “I don’t know anything about that. I just heard this from you now. The security agencies should go after them; I don’t know anything about that one.”

25. Good morning my beautiful neighbours

Have a blessed day people

26. I saw a small growth on my vjay entrance gan gan...been wondering wat it was as I’m too ashamed to open Toto for gynea (my thigh get stretch mark and dat area con black join)...after using google I discovered it’s a vaginal cycst, pls doctors in house, how serious is this? Should I be worried?

1. Ofcourse you should be worried! Its an anti-body and not meant to be there

2. U think your gynea havent seen worst thighs? I dont think u are ready for treatment

3. You better open it for gynecologist to check. What are you hiding that he hasn’t seen. If it will make you feel better, look for a female one

4. You should be very worried.
      Come on, go and pay a gyneacologist a visit.
      You think doctors care about your stretch marks and black areas; they have seen worse.

5. Beautiful Tiana23 July 2019 at 10:35

My dear what you have might be genital wartz all the same I think you might have an STD, go see your doctor and check yourself if you are sleeping around and if you are not check if that boyfriend of yours is sleeping around and too many sexual partners and is putting you at risk of infections. My dear go see a doctor cos STD if that's is what it is can damage your reproductive system. No shame when you are ill better safe than sorry. Doctors are professionals no need being ashamed.

6. You need to operate on it, because it will keep growing and could be cancerous.. Had it before, but was operated..

27. Our destiny is not created by the shoes we wear,but by the step we take.

Good morning bvs.

1. Mehn, me I wear 4inches virtually every day and it is helping my destiny baje baje.

28. Ojumo Ire. The goodness of this day will not elude us.

29. Good morning Stella and bv's countdown to my wedding I'm so excited.

1. May everything work out for your good and joy.
      Happy married life in advance.

2. Congratulations in advance. I know that feeling, may God bless the union

3. Congratulations 🎆 to you.

4. Can one be getting married and not excited about the whole thing? not like the person is not happy nor in love with the person shes about to marry, but fear has consumed her mind so much, shes so concerned about not missing it , like marrying the wrong person that shes so scared. coupled with all the bad bad news and chronicles concerning marriages.

30. Moin moin to Stella and wonderful bvs. We will push until something happens. Never be discouraged with how things are, Trouble may last for a night but joy comes in the morning. May God bless all that concerns us.

31. I know i came late but i need an advise, I'm dieting and really want to lose weight, so i take 50 naira fufu with a plate of soup i like going with Afang daily and that all i take except to drink water, is this meal okay?

1. It's the calories that count.

Also detox if you wanna lose weight faster. Maybe once in a week.

2. Take only the Afang Soup and drink water Daily. You can eat Coconut as Snack wen Hungry.

3. I know a lady who did that in school those days and yes she really lost so much weight. She only eat once a day and it doesn't matter what she ate.

4. For starters, ditch the carbs and face vegetables soups(little oil) & fruits (Apple's,oranges,mango,watermelon) & at least 2 bottles of water a day. With your soups are sstrictly fish/Turkey/chicken. If you can eat them boiled,better but reduce the rate of fried or oily meals. Also eat your meals andand fruits in small portions like 5-6 times daily.Start off breakfast with one or two boiled eggs then eat something light every 2 hours and drink lots of water in between. Your last meal should be fruits taken like 7pm. Then drink water till you sleep. It's tough initially, your have to be strict.

5. Also dump the scale. Let your clothes tell you when you on track. It helps.

6. To lose weight is simple. Eat less and exercise more. Also keep a food diary and see a dietician. Many people claim not to eat more than once a day. When they write everything that passes through their mouths down or are followed by secret cameras, come see snacks and orisirisi as e dey enter mouth.

32. Good morning to you my lovely family..

Wishing us all a blessed day ahead....

33. Moin moin Stella.
    Good morning my fellow bvs.
    Thank God for a new day.

34. Mind blowing documentary! Pls can I get another coding sheet??

35. Moin moin everyone
    God bless our day greatly 😘

36. Moin moin everyone...

Enjoy your day...

37. It occurred to me yesterday that if Naomi had been a wicked mother-in-law, na she for lose pass. Orpah wouldn't have cried when Naomi was leaving. Ruth would have stayed in her land and married one of her own people. Naomi would have returned to Bethlehem and her story would have ended at, "Call me Mara, the Lord has dealt bitterly with me." She would probably have died of hunger, too. If it was like our African climate, they will say she is a witch that killed and ate her husband and sons in the abroad and she's coming back to tell them story. After all, nobody in Bethlehem ever saw her son's wives in Moab. And as Ruth wouldn't have been with her, Naomi would have been telling her story alone.

But Naomi's kindness saved her and actually preserved her bloodline. Even when Ruth gave birth after marrying Boaz, look at what people told Naomi. (Ruth 4:14-17)

Naomi's two sons died, yet she was remembered and honoured. Na only one head she been get. Note how she didn't accuse her daughters-in-law of killing anybody, oh.

When we tell you to treat your son's wife well and take her like your daughter, some of you say no. She must bend over backwards to please you and panic when you're around. Lol! Continue to fight, harass and torment your daughter-in-law, oh! Show her pepper, was she there when you were giving birth and suffering to train your son? She's the one that someone didn't suffer to train, she must have fallen from sky. Your wickedness will not allow you be great even when your son is alive. Even when you're just overbearing and annoying, but you've not actually started flying in the night or doing anything diabolical, you will still be called a name cos of what you do.

Madam, if none of your daughters-in-law actually like you, check yourself oh. It's not a good testimony on your part. Las las, they'll carry your name to any church dem like. When you die, your daughters-in-law will supply expensive aso-ebi to their friends, pay for caterer (the kind they didn't agree to pay for at their own weddings), hire MUA, wear oversized designer sunglasses (the glasses is so that nobody will see they're not crying), be fanning themselves throughout the service, and bang your son's brains out some hours after you're lowered (I'm not sure how or why but I heard bereavement s*x is a thing). Then, you face God and find out that "I sold my wrapper to train my pikin" won't get you into heaven.

1. Flesh and blood didn't reveal this to you 🙂.
      How we live our lives matter. I shake my head when I see how some women treat their daughters in law as if they were not given birth to by women like them, leaving their husband's house to come and drag affection and authority in another woman's space. It is well.

38. Good morning y'all
    Did you sleep well?

Grateful for the gift of life.

39. The day you discover that you owe it to yourself to be happy, make the best out of your life, live life to the fullest and work towards achieving your dreams is the day you will know what freedom means.
    This life is the only one given to us as a gift from God, why waste it in regret and wallowing in pain? why not lift your head high, look your challenges in the face and tell it you are stronger? Look for who to bless, it doesn't have to be financially but touch someone's life, put a smile on someone's face.
    Happiness is a choice... Choose it.

1. And it is a GIFT we gift to our selves. #teambehappy!

40. Why is it that when they mention old BV no body remembers pepper oseoku since she was busted we didn't hear from her again.

41. Moin Moin SDK and wonderful Bv's,may today be a favourable one for us all.
    Why socks was invented??
    According to the Greek poet Hesiod, in the 8th century BC, the Ancient Greeks wore socks called "piloi", which were made from matted animal hair. The Romans also wrapped their feet with leather or woven fabrics. ... The invention of a knitting machine in 1589 meant that socks could be knitted six times faster than by hand.

1. But you haven’t answered the question na, you’re just quoting who, when and how not the why?

42. Good morning house, raining day,enjoy your day

43. How do you handle if you are told that your grand mother is behind your woes? people are just wicked sha, useless witches. God pass them

1. Confirm from at least 3 places before you take any action.
      If true,either beg her or fight her spiritually....