Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#thirdorfourth #amazing #unbelieveable #hothothot #telemundo addict #fan #arsenalrocks #coldsweatexperiece #schoolfreeday #summerholsloadinglikeitsviral#silenceisbeautiful äpepperdemgang

Good Morning!

Have a Beautiful day............*wink* Today is woman crush Wednesday and I crush n .........errrrrrrrrrrm ....ME!!!

Self love rocks and you need to be proud to love yourself and believe in yourself irrespective of whether you have a job or not , beautiful or not,rich or not.....have self confidence and love yourself and watch magic happen.....

Beyonce posted a photo of herself facing a lion and the comments are almost 60 thousand praising her and the likes are over 5 million....I noticed that she never posts text,only photos and then moves on and the comments are always one of the highest on the social media.....Awesome!!!...

Some people will post text that can make a whole book and still dont make sense or get as much..hmmmmmm!!!

Do you get my point?Think about it!!!

Have a good day!!!

107 comments:

1. Live the Life of Your Dreams: Be brave enough to live the life of your dreams according to your vision and purpose instead of the expectations and opinions of others. Don't let the expectations and opinions of other people affect your decisions. It's your life, not theirs. Do what matters most to you; do what makes you feel alive and happy. Don't let the expectations and ideas of others limit who you are. If you let others tell you who you are, you are living their reality not yours. There is more to life than pleasing people. There is much more to life than following others' prescribed path. There is so much more to life than what you experience right now. You need to decide who you are for yourself.

Its been a while here ooo
    I miss una well well
    How una dey

Beautiful morning wonderful people!

1. This snm guys don't ever read or they got eyes problem? I have stated three different occasions that I want tall guys only. All whim added me didn't even reach 6ft. What exactly is their problem? none was fit at all.

2. I miss you too. Thank God you and TJ are back. Welcome guys

3. Shut up.
      If dangotes son that is short added you, you wont write this rubbish oh

4. Living a 2faced life is a married woman calling someone a baby mama but sleeps with an Oga in her organization
      Living a 2 faced life is a married woman bringing another mans pregnancy into her home and making the man blv is his child
      Living a 2faced life is coming to a faceless blog , dragging pple because of there choices but doing d worst as a married woman
      Living a 2faced life is a married man slamming baby mamas but has mistresses who he gives money to do abortions
      Castle I read all d nonsense yday and I must say my love for u keeps multiplying. Most of this pple r just existing and not living, u r living your life and blving in ur self worth!
      Depression is real. 💙

5. Anon 10:04, If this rubbish you wrote makes you feel better,na you sabi.
      Not everyone who condemns babymamaism is living a miserable or suffering and smiling life.

Keep opening your legs o ,inugo

2. i get ur point sdk. Thats why she is called queen bey na. no be all these our chewing gum celebs here.

have a blessed day guys

3. Good morning lovelies

I AM my Woman Crush ❤❤❤

1. Good morning people. Hope we all had a splendid night? Finally left the tow that has been my home for ten months. I will miss my neighbours. Nysc brought wonderful people into my life.

2. Good morning bvs lovely day ahead of us.

3. When a wife is loyal, she turns her husband into a mumu without realising it. People go think say she do juju. A rebellious wife only creates a broken home. Home should be peaceful and not a war zone. Most of you r Rebel’s, wicked at heart, learn from a wise woman 🖤🖤

4. I am constantly i fear of what the future holds for me, i couldn't stop this king about what i did in the past. I couldn't stop wondering if God will forgive me and bless me. I aborted a 3weeks old fetal and i couldn't stop blaming myself. Im losing my sanity couple with things i read online about people not conceiving again after the procedure. God please have mercy on me.

1. Have a personal relationship with God. Go to Him and tell Him your fears. Ask for forgiveness. He alone forgive. Then make amend.

Zip your tohtoh for now

2. Hey darling, there's something you need to know and understand. As long as there is genuine repentance, you are good to go. God doesn't hold unto our sins when He has forgiven us of them. What I need you to do right now is start a relationship with God and ensure you walk in the light of God's Word. Invite The Holy Spirit into the affairs of your life and I assure you that He will lead and guide your path. Make a decision not to walk in the worldly path again and watch how God will restore all that you have lost. God bless you darling.

3. I pry God forgives you and you find closure. Only God can give you His peace
      Hope the procedure was done. It is no guarantee tho

4. Just ask God for forgiveness. You’ll be fine. Trust me. I once had an abortion and here I am again, pregnant again. I also had the same thoughts like you . Trust me you’ll be fine

5. You feeling like this shows you have a conscience, purge yourself of your sin and guilt by asking God for forgiveness...n don't go back to it!!!

5. Good morning beevees...you knw wah mean

6. How do you revive love back in a marriage. I do not seem to love my hubby again. It's so sad because he adores me.

Older mamas please advice. I want to love him back.

1. Honey moon phase is over, read about what to do after honey moon phase sets aside.

2. You and hubby should take a trip for both of you. Remember when the love first started and what you guys planned the early stage. So go on boat cruise or just go to Calabar abi Tinapa and enjoy.

Bring back what has been stolen. Change environment

3. Depreciation has set in because of wear and tear that occurs due to continuous useage

4. Spice it up, especially your s*x life, take a vacation(break) together once in a while, it doesn't have to be expensive or far distance vacation. Compliment your husband more often. Suprise each other with small gift.Hold hands and cuddle more often. If you don't have a pet name for him yet, give him one, e.g My cutie pie, My super hero, Babe, my darling etc. Intimacy in relationship tend to fade faster after the honeymoom, we just have to keep on spicing it up, before we start seeing each other as room mates. Trust me, it works, I have been there for 14 years.

7. This snm guys don't ever read or they got eyes problem? I have stated three different occasions that I want tall guys only. All whim added me didn't even reach 6ft. What exactly is their problem? none was fit at all.

1. Them get eye problems. I think they need medicated glasses

2. This ur rant just proved youre not an intelligent lady.

8. "You 'd think the single greatest goal of parenting would be the promotion of child's moral development. The reality is that many parents seem more concerned about academic or material advancement."

To be sure, schooling is important, but even the best secular education cannot help a person to combat wrong desires or bad inclinations.-

Awake Publication.

1. What have u said now? Mtcheeeeew

2. I agree Teejay. The emotional, moral, spiritual and psychological well being of a child should be paramount. Instead we focus on academics and the physical and we wonder why we produce the type of adults we now have in our country.

3. Anon 08:18, go back and read again but this time more carefully and slowly. I understand you may have woken up from the wrong side of the bed but don't worry, you can still make out something useful of yourself before today runs out.

Anon 09:03, the reason we have doctors, lawyers, Engineers and all sort that are pervert. No doubts they are good brains but morally bankrupt.

9. My 7months old baby has refused to take his cereals and instead want to eat with adult food with his Dad and I. I feel he is too young to start eating those and I'm scared it will affect his development. Mothers in the house abeg advise me because I'm a first time mum

1. Your meant to be happy..so all these poor ones that dont give babies cereals dia kids devpt are afected funny u.abeg allow your baby eat anything nothing happens kk.

2. Most children just wants to explore.

Continue with the cereal. If it is soup, just use your finger tip and put in his mouth

3. So, you think babies don’t like good food??
      Only you and hubby wan de wack adult food.
      My dear, make pepper less okra soup with fish. Make sure you take out all the bones first and crush the fish. When the soup is ready, mix it up with the fish. You will enjoy how your kid will be smacking his or her lips when you feed him or her. Allow the baby wack.

4. before the advent of cereal those who ate the normal food are all retard?

5. Instead of you to be rejoicing you are busy complaining. I will never forget how my niece spat out her cereal after we jokingly gave her a tiny bit of mashed up eba and soup. That was the day of her mother's liberation from expensive and bland baby food. Start introducing your baby to very very soft adult food and see the difference.

6. Feed her mashed adult food. Ensure it’s not too peppery and there are no tiny bones in it. Ensure he still drinks his infant formula though. He needs his DHA

7. my second son started solids immediately after exclusive at 6months! he couldn't even wait to start swallowing garri. he loved garri and okro soup, usually mash boiled deboned fish inside.I give him little balls and he takes as much as 20-30 (balls of garri) he refused cereals , both cerelac and all.he started eating with the house and after , he sleeps for hours!! babies must not be fed on cereals. give him what he wants together with breast milk. boil and mash the them, sweet potatoes, avacodo pear,fish,boiled egg fruits in season. you would be amazed at his weight.Use money for those expensive cereals with preservatives to give him fresh foods.Every child is unique.

8. Keep trying to coax him to eat his cereals. They're packed with nutrients to keep him healthy. Occasionally introduce adult food and fruits in season for variety but do not neglect his baby milk. I've noticed that some kids who eat adult food too early do not have bright white eyes, clear skin and healthy dark coloured hair.

9. Hahahah my baby had her 1st okro @7months. From then on, no going back, ogbono with pounded unripe plantine, Irish potatoes, fried potatoes, pears both local and avocado. Natural foods r better but Mk it child friendly, blend good food and give him
      All I hear is smart boy smart boy, he is so smart at 2 yrs 3months. I am home schooling until he gets to 3 , my choice . Pls also add lots of crafish and fish. 🍀🍀🍀

10. Please allow your baby eat o. Mine started eating solids after 6 months exclusive. Infact, she eats everything we eat. She takes cereals but prefers swallow with any soup.

11. Give him amala with ewedu and titus...mash and debone the fish in the ewedu, add little oil and season it..you can make akara or moi moi. when blending add frozen peas and blend.. if u can afford it buy jasmine basmati rice, its very soft and fragrant. he can start eating adult food but make sure his is cooked soft or mashed if need be...yes he can have mashed potatoes, mashed boiled yam with palm oil etc

10. My woman crush Wednesday goes to Ceeeccc for risking her endorsement just to be on the side of truth. Ceeeccc I can't love you less

1. Yinmu
      Ladybugsis 😎😎😎😎

11. Not too young to run
    Not too young to run.
    My people did have you see the clip of a senator that slapped a sales girls 4 good times!
    It is horrible
    Abuse of power at it's peak.

Good morning Stellz
    Good morning my neighbours
    All of you smell nice😍

1. The slap carry weight and d way he was shouting "take her away",He was actually intimidating her and would not allow any body stop him...

2. In a shop full of .......😎😏😏
      Is a pity

3. The moment i saw that video, i just knew it could have happenee in Abuja, the class distinction is so made clear in that town, people in power or related to someone in power wants to always show himself.

4. That senator na really aboki. I read he is positive.

But the guy looks mean facially and the wife may be no data to watch the video that is why she said her horseband is innocent

5. Elisha went to buy sex toys🙆kwakwakwakwakwa
      Male ashawo on point. Half of d money he use in dyeing and curling his hair should go to the victim. Justice Whoever for case, please take note.

6. In a shop full of police and acclaimed men oo, who have sisters, daughter and wife!

The husband is innocent? Thunder fire her there, she is blind or the video is not enough proof, she should have said her husband is twin instead!

7. I was so angry seeing that video yesterday. It's only a stupid senator that will bring 3girls into a sex toy shop in the first place, then see how he attacked the innocent girl for no reason. I am even more angry that his wife is saying he is innocent with the kind of evidence presented. Nigeria is a funny country walahi.

12. Pleaseoooo this RUGA settlement is a no no no . Let's use social media to stop this dead trap. We can organize a peaceful demonstration to drive home our point. Thanks

13. Yes oh. People like Wale Jana. And go on to confidently make long stupid comments and then keep defending their stupidity until they realise they really aint shit. Then start apologizing.

When Bey achieves certain things, and I hear people shout illuminati I laugh. Not cause its not possible but because it is possible that they are just a couple that prepared for the long journey. Check! She and Jay-Z do everything possible to keep messiness far from them. From cheating scandals, to issues with fellow celebrities. Everything handled with poise and class. Tell me why brands wont follow them? When you spend your time and energy on small useless issues, you hardly have time to think and act big. Bey has trained her mind to fight the right battles so followership and adoration will come.

All these epistle writing empty barrels everywhere. They make me sick....

1. shut up chikito..so u think cos they stay off the limelight is justification...are they the only lowkey people? anyway some of u spiritually dead folks wont understand. next thing you will tell me is celine dion is not a Satanist....

14. Love yourself fully, deeply and honestly.
    How you love yourself is how you teach others to love you.

15. Up and thankful.
    God morning people.

#saynotoRuga
    #wecannotbeenslavedinourcountry
    #cattlerearingisaprivatebusiness

16. Abeg I dey go sleep. Still on my HTGAWM midnight date. Hehehehe.

Have a great day peeps!

1. Enjoy!!, I'm seriously waiting for the next season coming by September.

17. There is no wealth like knowledge, and no poverty like ignorance ― Buddha
    Marriedchick,sorry about what happened, May God give you double for your trouble.
    Good morning all

18. Well said Stella. Have a lovely day ahead Fam.

19. Beautiful morning all. Crushing on all strong women. We are the real MVP.

Enjoyed BEP. My olodi people that lives near me una good morning ooo repping idewu street. But I have moved long from there.

Love reigns. May love filled us up Amen.

One love

20. Here to greet some rich billionaire wives making us love the blog.especially
    The one who cooks with eja kika bcox Titus and croaker fish is expensive..🐬🐟
    The one who attended IGBENEDIOM university..🗞🎓
    The one who doesn't know the Dstv channel showing the big brother reality show🕵💃

Stella ukwu sugar😘🙌enjoy your life when approving comments.laugh your head off. life is sweet

It's good to be posh right?👌
    Post my comment🤗🙋

1. Please its IGBINEDION.

2. Hahahaha ah ah Yori Yori Princess the anonymous is a sick comedian. Bro you is sick chai
      Stella you try fa reading all these crazy comments.
      Meanwhile//
      Eja Kika madam RON
      Igbenediom graduate madam PUSH UP
      Dstv Channel 197 viewer madam BEDS AND ROSES
      🛄your shade is awaiting carrying
      10:35 the humour is in the spelling from what we read the period she mispelt Igbinedion,is how the anon repeated it.

21. 2 CHRONICLES 31:7
    In the third month they began to lay the foundation of the heaps, and FINISHED them in the SEVENTH MONTH.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

AND I PROPHESY
    Every spiritual and physical foundations you have laid since the beginning of year 2019,
    You will FINISH them this SEVENTH MONTH by His grace in the name of Jesus.

#YOU ARE ENDORSED BY GRACE IN THE NAME OF JESUS

22. Good morning dear Stella, Thanks for this your blog every morning I wake na this blog I go rush open first! Anon@ 8:10 my baby started eating solid food at 7 months old, she likes eba and okro soup a lot! She never liked cereal. She also eats with her father so I put their food together. So please don't be bother yourself your baby is totally doing fine. Variety is the spice of life. Lol. Kisses to everyone 😘

23. Morning house.. I agree with Stella.. Amma love myself unapologetically!!wether job or no job!!my job is coming soon!!

24. There's nothing new under the sun, whatever it is you are going through now, someone has gone through it or someone is going through it. Ecclesiastes 1:9
    Good morning FAM

1. What example are you selling that you are putting number?
      I said what are you selling?

2. You are the same Riyadgoddess from nairaland. After being banned there you've come here.

25. Unu good morning oo!!
    I see there are lots of Port Harcourt blog visitors here.
    Unu doh oo!!
    Where is my Ogbolomabiri Sister?? Light de there?? Nor vex oo!! I just de ask in case l go visit you.

1. There is always light In Ogbumnuabali.

2. I was surprised too at the number of fellow PH BVs. We should arrange a get together. Not like the one that Albert with head like carton did and swindled SDK o

26. I don't know if what I am about to do is right.I want to quit my job,but everyone seems to advise me against it.I know the drama I face everyday at the office. my boss is a narcissistic person and I can feel my self esteem slipping away gradually. I got a job immediately after school and everyone tells me how lucky I am and how there are no jobs in Nigeria. I just want to leave, go for my service and hope for the best. Its been a conflict in my head. I really don't know if I am making the right choice or not. Good morning everyone.

1. Follow your heart, you can't keep tying yourself down for ever. Also try to put some money aside for savings. Service will open up doors for you. Pray and take a leap of faith. It is well with you in Jesus name Amen.

2. Keep the job. Prayer is the key. God can change him to look elsewhere

3. What kind of job are you doing without NYSC.

4. go for service now and get it over with. you might get a better job and be reluctant to leave, however no govt or multinational (I think am right here) will employ you without your NYSC certificate. I would have said manage this place and use it as your place of primary assignment but with the guy misbehaving its a no no..just leave already

27. The type of wives we have these days. *shudders*

Why do you feel like you always have to take your husband's side as a wife?

Let's not even talk about why he is sex toy shopping with 3 women who aren't you..let's not. That's your headache.

But can't you just sit pretty and keep quiet? Stuff yo damn mouth if you can't keep it closed. Yikes!

1. Ehen God wii also give this one the grace to know what to do.

28. Good morning my people.
    God said we should forgive and love one another right?..... There are some people I can't bring myself to love, I've forgiven but I can't just relate with them.
    I no people will judge me, but have you been hurt and betrayed by someone that each time you remember it, you cry out your eyes and become very sad?. That's the type I'm talking about (Not relationship wise).
    I'm the type that doesn't not like things getting to me, but sometimes we reach our breaking point and left with no other option, than to give in.
    This too shall pass I know.
    Off to work ������������

1. nobody is forcing you to relate with everybody...the bible says that as much as in your power be at peace with all men...God says you must forgive...if they are very close people you cant avoid just keep your relationship at the normal pleasantries and mind your business. accord them help if you can and no unnecessary closeness. we have to be wise as well cos some people are evil and should be avoided...also if anybody offends me I ask God - make it a prayer point for the grace to forgive them..

29. Beautiful Wednesday morning, fruitful day all

30. My own sha is, are you sure this Naira Marley of a guy doesn't need to be checked into a rehab? I mean, he was just released few weeks ago for yahoo scandal and now he came up with this disgusting music and dance style applauding masturbation. And this isn't even healthy for adults, how much more children that would soon begin to subscribe to the trend. I feel the song should be banned. #whatiswrongiswrong# #Mytwocents#.. Good morning all

1. Honestly... I've never seen a dance so immoral. "World haff spoil and finish". God save us and our children against these types of satanic influences.

2. Amen!@ Pumpkin.. Thank God someone shares same sentiments as me

31. GOOD morning people. Today is another Wednesday, who do I crush on? Myself biko. It's not easy single handedly training 3kids and now an additional adopted kid making four. Shout out to all women carrying the load of two people

32. lol @ Stella's comment. Bey is the real queen, others dey learn work

Good morning house

#Wcw

33. RUGA everywhere! I had to go and google it cos I didn't even know the meaning. I pray it doesn't cause chaos and killings

34. Good morning beautiful Bvs and darling Stellicious Stella you are my woman crush. Arsenal rocks dear 😍 ❤ 😍 ❤