Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chioma Apoths Rocks Ripped Denim Pants.....

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Actress Chioma Apoths Rocks Ripped Denim Pants.....

Ripped Denim pants is in Vogue Amongst Nigerian celebs and as we see,we bring here.....
Chioma killed the look!!!

28 comments:

1. It's unfolding, she'll soon off clothes and pose half nude like her friends.

1. I doubt she will ever do that

2. Even the one she did in the beach, she still used wrapper to cover it. She still has her dignity. She de husband house na, the others no de.

3. Yes o, she has joined them.

1. She is dark skinned if you look very well.

2. Her knees are perfect for her skin colour
      A lot of people have extra skin on their knees that’s why it’s tend to look tad bit darker than other parts .

3. Killed it me. She just looks crazy. Ripped jeans don’t have to be ripped all the way that you end up looking like a mad person on the road.
    Minus the knee part and leave the thigh area, she is good to go.

4. Where are her bikini photos 🥴

5. Chioma you don’t look nice , you look tacky and your keen caps are black

6. Yaba left escapee18 August 2019 at 11:00

This is a deliberate tear on a denim, its not looking naturally ripped... the idea is, its meant to look like a jean worn out & ripped from angles scrapping the floor over a long period of time, with the denim threads hanging loose.... thats why its mostly centered on the knee.
    This isnt nice.

7. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Lovely.
    She looks beautiful

8. The trend flies right over my head

Can't be dragging uniform with mad people please

9. Sorry but torn clothes cannot be a good look on anybody.

10. Ripped denim issa summer thinz, though its heavy rainy season below the equator.

11. She is gradually going wild.

1. Yaba left escapee18 August 2019 at 12:50

Bad company na.... corrupting good manners since Albert einstein carried chalk.

2. Oga bible said so not Albert Einstein

12. What is the look she was going for? "I dey crase"?

13. Madness, craziness, aculaness, insanity

14. People saying your "knees are dark Sha" are still the same people that will shout crucify the bleachers. Which one una dey. You see this world,if want to live long just feign deaf too much negativity. By the way chioma you look very beautiful and thank you for being you.

15. Chioma, is a fine woman makeup or not. I admire her beauty. Your knees are just perfect the way God created them no bleashhh ooo. No mind them o.

16. Uforma took the picture. They were at oriental hotel!