Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar posted these new photos and her skin and nails are to die for/kill for........
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
35 comments:
Sorry oh but there's nothing desirable about her nails. They're ugly and make her look like a witch.
ReplyDeleteI want to believe stella is being sarcastic.
DeleteI want to believe stella is being sarcastic.
DeleteI don't get it - these girls would just pose with or without clothes and call a photographer to snap them, then post on the internet??? For what reasons - idleness/joblessness or marketing/sales? I don't just get it! Lazy Nigerian youths, indeed.
DeleteDon't mind her..she even lied about her age..30years ams mercy Johnson o muru amu na e 35???people anyigo
DeleteBiko, what's the importance of the lamp in the picπ€
ReplyDeleteTo show that her destiny is still shining small, despite all the destiny-swapping tinz world people say she follow do for dough.
DeleteNa part of the pose...the importance? When you can't see, use lamp
DeleteLMAO π€£π€£π€£ @ anon 11:07
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteChaaaaaai!
DeleteThere's God oh @11:07 π π
πππππππ the quest to be relevant...
ReplyDeleteHarpo, warris dis?! ππ€¦♀️
ReplyDeleteStella better say what you wanted to say o. What is to die for here?π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLmao @ say what she wanted to say ππ½ππ
DeleteNa towel that is meant for bathroom I dey see so?
ReplyDeleteStellalicious and hype.πππ
ReplyDeleteIsn't this why I asked if she has ever been a cheerleader π§π§ππ½♀️ππ½♀️
DeleteWhat kinda yeye transformation is this?
ReplyDeleteOh my...how can I unsee this π€¦♂️
ReplyDeleteResemble my town juju
ReplyDeleteWarrisdis?
ReplyDeleteNawao, am not feeling the piks at all. I don't know why she tamper with her chocolate skin. Everybody Sha want to fair,is a pity!!
ReplyDeleteAll I see here is a well make face and a towel .
ReplyDeleteshe looks like a witch here
ReplyDeleteMtcheew πππΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteWetin be this?
ReplyDeleteHalima if u are reading this,pls go with a nude makeup n afro hair..natural nails biko
ReplyDeleteLook for a better reason to die please.❌❌
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeletelolz
ReplyDeleteLol @to die for/kill for
ReplyDeleteare you preparing for mammy water meeting?
ReplyDeleteJust when I thought Halima was beginning to get it right.