Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Shares Lovely New Photos...

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Actress Halima Abubakar Shares Lovely New Photos...

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar posted these new photos and her skin and nails are to die for/kill for........

35 comments:

1. Sorry oh but there's nothing desirable about her nails. They're ugly and make her look like a witch.

1. I want to believe stella is being sarcastic.

2. I want to believe stella is being sarcastic.

3. I don't get it - these girls would just pose with or without clothes and call a photographer to snap them, then post on the internet??? For what reasons - idleness/joblessness or marketing/sales? I don't just get it! Lazy Nigerian youths, indeed.

4. Don't mind her..she even lied about her age..30years ams mercy Johnson o muru amu na e 35???people anyigo

2. Biko, what's the importance of the lamp in the picπŸ€”

1. To show that her destiny is still shining small, despite all the destiny-swapping tinz world people say she follow do for dough.

2. Na part of the pose...the importance? When you can't see, use lamp

3. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣 @ anon 11:07

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Chaaaaaai!
      There's God oh @11:07 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the quest to be relevant...

4. Harpo, warris dis?! 😝🀦‍♀️

5. Stella better say what you wanted to say o. What is to die for here?🀣🀣

1. Lmao @ say what she wanted to say πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Na towel that is meant for bathroom I dey see so?

7. Stellalicious and hype.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Isn't this why I asked if she has ever been a cheerleader πŸ§πŸ§πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

8. What kinda yeye transformation is this?

9. Oh my...how can I unsee this 🀦‍♂️

10. Resemble my town juju

11. Nawao, am not feeling the piks at all. I don't know why she tamper with her chocolate skin. Everybody Sha want to fair,is a pity!!

12. All I see here is a well make face and a towel .

13. she looks like a witch here

14. Mtcheew πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆ

15. Halima if u are reading this,pls go with a nude makeup n afro hair..natural nails biko

16. Look for a better reason to die please.❌❌

17. are you preparing for mammy water meeting?

18. Just when I thought Halima was beginning to get it right.