Congrats to her and the Baby Daddy....
Monday, August 19, 2019
Actress Ronke Odusanya And Lover Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet
Yorubawood actress Ronke Odusanya Announced on Her Instagram page an hour ago that she had welcomed her first child (gender of the baby was not mentioned)
43 comments:
Congrats to my dear sister,ire a kari everybody
ReplyDeleteStella this is her second child.She has a 2/3 year old son.
DeleteThis is her 1st child
DeleteThis is her first child.
DeleteCongratulations to her and her love. Pikin na pikin oh.
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeletecongratulations
DeleteCongratulations Flakky Ididowo
ReplyDeleteMay your joy be permanent
Olori, laipe, laijina, Ayo re Fe de. A o wa ba e dupe. Ni oruko Jesu! #virgos
DeleteCongrats Ronke!
Delete13:02
DeleteAmin loruko jesu.... Eshey gan modupe 😘😘
Good news on Monday morning... Congratulations 🙏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteEven after labour she's still pretty with beautiful nose👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteThat's the difference between birthing abroad and birthing in Nigeria. Nigerian nurses will frustrate the beauty out of you
DeleteLMAO 😁😁@11:46
DeleteCongrats ronke
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteBaby news everywhere, congrats Ronke.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAbroad hospital will always be difference is clear! As as she set! Very lovely. This one the father is anonymous na person husband oh! Congratulations! Streaks post my comments oh! Don’t get on my last nerves this Monday morning
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her...i love this actress, she is so pretty
ReplyDeleteThank God for safe delivery
ReplyDeleteBut "lover?"
Please you folks should make that a marriage quickly and
get to safeguard the future spiritual /psychological well being of this
child.
True talk.
DeleteI so love her and her acting. Congratulations to her and her husband.
ReplyDeleteIt's raining babies this period 🙂
Congrats to her. No be beans mennn!
ReplyDeleteGod bless the cute baby.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ronke!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. God bless the new baby😇
ReplyDeleteCongrats Flaky.
ReplyDeleteIs MC Oluomo the father? I go go sohodi for your case if anybody try nonsense on this baby
Congrats Ronke. Welcome to the world little angel. I love how you coded it, no rumour of pregnancy sef.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ronke
ReplyDeletecongratulations, may the lord bless the new born
ReplyDeleteSee how her face is intact. She still looks so beautiful; kinda like my sister-in-law, no swollen nose, no swollen feet, no vomiting, no pregnancy sickness except spitting. The only indicator of her being pregnant is the protruding stomach, that's all.she works just as hard as she does till she birthes her babies.
ReplyDeleteMe on the other hand, I legit look like an entirely different person; I'll be standing and peoole will ask me about me- pimples breakout, thrice the size of my bust, XXL nose, severe morning sickness in the first tri, intense heat and swollen feet.
Some are just beautifully pregnant- I wish I had it but even at that, my babies are worth every change...
That's what matters most....Your beautiful babies..During my own pregnancy men still hit on me because it was during the winter, my puffer jacket covers my belly...lol
DeleteCongratulations Ronke
ReplyDeleteGod bless you and your newborn
This is good news. I’m happy
ReplyDeleteShe’s a wonderful actress
Pasuma*rolls eyes*
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteShe left Pasuma long time ago because he wasn't ready to marry her properly.
DeleteCongrats to her, childbirth changes a woman's body, everything would just double up.
ReplyDeleteVery coded babe....congratulations dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations