Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ronke Odusanya And Lover Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Monday, August 19, 2019

Actress Ronke Odusanya And Lover Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Yorubawood actress Ronke Odusanya Announced on Her Instagram page an hour ago that she had welcomed her first child (gender of the baby was not mentioned)
Congrats to her and the Baby Daddy....

43 comments:

1. Congrats to my dear sister,ire a kari everybody

1. Stella this is her second child.She has a 2/3 year old son.

2. This is her 1st child

2. Congratulations to her and her love. Pikin na pikin oh.

3. Congratulations Flakky Ididowo
    May your joy be permanent

1. Olori, laipe, laijina, Ayo re Fe de. A o wa ba e dupe. Ni oruko Jesu! #virgos

2. Congrats Ronke!

3. 13:02
      Amin loruko jesu.... Eshey gan modupe 😘😘

4. Good news on Monday morning... Congratulations 🙏

5. Even after labour she's still pretty with beautiful nose👍👍👍

1. That's the difference between birthing abroad and birthing in Nigeria. Nigerian nurses will frustrate the beauty out of you

2. LMAO 😁😁@11:46
      Congrats ronke

6. Congratulations

7. Baby news everywhere, congrats Ronke.

8. Abroad hospital will always be difference is clear! As as she set! Very lovely. This one the father is anonymous na person husband oh! Congratulations! Streaks post my comments oh! Don’t get on my last nerves this Monday morning

9. Congratulations to her...i love this actress, she is so pretty

10. Thank God for safe delivery
    But "lover?"
    Please you folks should make that a marriage quickly and
    get to safeguard the future spiritual /psychological well being of this
    child.

11. I so love her and her acting. Congratulations to her and her husband.
    It's raining babies this period 🙂

12. Congrats to her. No be beans mennn!

God bless the cute baby.

13. Congratulations to her. God bless the new baby😇

14. Congrats Flaky.
    Is MC Oluomo the father? I go go sohodi for your case if anybody try nonsense on this baby

15. Congrats Ronke. Welcome to the world little angel. I love how you coded it, no rumour of pregnancy sef.

16. congratulations, may the lord bless the new born

17. See how her face is intact. She still looks so beautiful; kinda like my sister-in-law, no swollen nose, no swollen feet, no vomiting, no pregnancy sickness except spitting. The only indicator of her being pregnant is the protruding stomach, that's all.she works just as hard as she does till she birthes her babies.
    Me on the other hand, I legit look like an entirely different person; I'll be standing and peoole will ask me about me- pimples breakout, thrice the size of my bust, XXL nose, severe morning sickness in the first tri, intense heat and swollen feet.

Some are just beautifully pregnant- I wish I had it but even at that, my babies are worth every change...

1. That's what matters most....Your beautiful babies..During my own pregnancy men still hit on me because it was during the winter, my puffer jacket covers my belly...lol

18. Congratulations Ronke
    God bless you and your newborn

19. This is good news. I’m happy
    She’s a wonderful actress

20. Replies
    1. She left Pasuma long time ago because he wasn't ready to marry her properly.

21. Congrats to her, childbirth changes a woman's body, everything would just double up.

22. Very coded babe....congratulations dear.

23. Congratulations