Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 Eviction Sunday - 'Conjified' Frodd Jumps Into Esther's Bed Without Underwear And May Be Disqualified.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

BBNaija 2019 Eviction Sunday - 'Conjified' Frodd Jumps Into Esther's Bed Without Underwear And May Be Disqualified.

Sunday is eviction night and Pepper dem housemate Frodd has landed himself in hot pepper over his actions on Saturday night in the big brother house......

After the Saturday night party Frodd was spotted in fellow housemate Esther's bed and he was missing wearing his under pants and trying to touch and caress Esther's body......Thunder Fire conji!!!

Esther hesitated and warned him to wear his boxers but he refused and this attracted Oga Biggie’s attention .

Biggie called Frodd to an emergency diary session but it was not aired to the general public,so no one knows what Biggie told Frodd but he went back to his own bed after he returned from the diary session
At Today's eviction show it is believed Frodd's punishment for the act would be announced.....Either a strike or outright dismissal from the house.....
Let us Wait and see!!

Who do you think will be evicted tonight?
What do you think about Frodd's behaviour in Esther's bed?
I am just wondering...why would Biggie lock them up for three months?what happened to four weeks?or even six weeks?

Mschewwww!!!

68 comments:

1. This one wants to ruin his life cos of ordinary pussy...
    The temptation in that house is way too much.
    Is there no way you they can make rules to regulate the way they dress and expose themselves?

1. Girl rejected u, chooses someone who she was all over, he left u went back, several times she has said u DISGUST him, pple come to tell u, but according to u, ur heart is advising u more than ur head, ngwanu.
      Venita dropped all d hint, u refused Na d smell of shyt u choose to follow, ngwanu . Dude is not alright, 60million Over stupidity and u chose STUPID

2. I watched when they were all making a toast to Joe last night, truly Frodd is a "Disgor".
      His mind is worse than biko boy's own

3. They fit each other real well. Esther is always angry and mean, while Frood has up to 100 pads on his shoulder.

4. But this write up is so exaggerated now @Stella
      Did you watch the video for context? Smh
      They were playing around then Frodd got carried away and homegirl told him she’s no longer joking and to stop but I guess homeboy couldn’t tell she was joking and continued.
      Prior to that, they had discussion where Frodd told Esther he likes sleeping naked. She then tells him not to try it on her bed and to go to his own if that’s what he like or she will disgrace him by lifting the duvet and the world will see his nakedness. That’s what he did when he slid his boxer off (it wasn’t completely off his waist self) and she yanked the duvet.... anyway, Biggie called him out but they’ve hashed it out this morning and Esther said she’ll cover for him if she is questioned in the diary session.
      No doubt Frodd was out of line and needs a talking to or rude awakening sheesh get a grip man!!!

2. Kemen suffered a dismissal so Frodd shouldn't be sparred either...

1. Hanty did you watch the two case scenarios? If not don't say what you don't know

3. Shows the high rate of indiscipline in the society,becos of sex you want to loose ur dreams,
    Joseph would not been known today

1. They would disbelieve him

Nonsense
      When your private part directs your action instead of your brain

4. Can we please stop glorifying sexual perversion?

5. Mogbe! Ah!
    Frodd how can you do this now.

1. I swear. The boy just broke my heart!

2. Stella, your headline is misleading and your story isn't exactly what happened!!

Whatever happens, he deserves it sha

6. 4weeks to come and collect 60M in cash and kind?

I woke up to the whole Frodd drama. I didn’t watch it. That boy needs to be careful, looks like they are pursuing him from the village.

1. Well i actually read onm another blog that esther was giving green light @ first. Playing with frodd's mamba for about 4mins and dude was like...stop touching it na...and when she had had enough of it,mugu frodd couln't control himself again and started misbehaving.
      I didn't watch,so don't know how true this is.

7. Frodd, don't let Esther be your end
    How can you jump on her bed with boxers off
    I just hope he will be given just a strike and not disqualified.

Gedoni is into Venita... Oga stay one place.

1. Choi! His boxers wasn't off but pulled half way

2. Anon 14:39
      Sexual predator niyen

8. I believe Nkay,Joe and Frodd will be evicted tonight.If Frodd gets away with last night's misbehaviour then biggie truly loves him.

9. Kai! If Frodd gets disqualified, I will feel so bad. He is among the most talented in that house. What did he ever see in Esther? That girl has never treated him right.

1. He is very good with games and presentations, Esther is his number one down fall. Instead of him to continue praying his rosery he will not hear. They should give him a strike so he will come back to his senses.

2. So that guy decided that Esther will be his downfall. God forbid foolishness

3. I agree on the strike.... that ought to straighten him out 🤞🏽

10. To lock a girl and a boy inside the house for three whole months is a turn off me for..
    Anything can happen
    Anything must happened??
    He allowed himself to be CONJIFIED 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Conji is a disease..

Cindy on my mind

1. Then he should look for someone that's conjified with him and not try to make someone else be

2. If it's conji he should go the soapy way.

11. Replies
    1. Sorry, this not Konji's fault.
      This is all frodd's choice and he should be punished for it.

12. For his mother's sake I pray he gets only a strike.

Very stupid guy, misbehaving cause, IN HIS TINY HEAD, Ike has slept with Mercy and he watched Khadoni's live action, so he wants to do same - As per man wey em be. #Odeboy

13. Pussy has ruin a lot of destiny useless...
    Frood your Village people are dancing on top of your head..
    Becareful and avoid Esther's pussy because of disgracement...

14. right from day one I saw frood I told my friends,this one na yellow kemen they were laffing at me,how can a full grown man be so obsessed,n I look at d Esther that wants to cause his downfall n laff so hard,very mannerless,so irritating,looks like an old small man,abegggg that's just too bad

15. This frodd is very annoying. So what happened to kemen did my teach him any lesson. Because of pussy, you want to lose 60m. His village people are really on his matter. I am Team Mike and mercy. Those two give me so much Joy

1. Yea,Mercy and Mike. I like Ike, Frodd and Joe too. Voting Mercy though.

16. I pray he's disqualified ASAP. He attempted to force himself on her if not that Esther was strong enough to push him away. That's attempted rape without sugarcoating it. Naija guys should learn to take no for an answer. Not every girl will be loose like aunty khafi. Biggie should better do the needful since he has forgotten his purpose in that house. He's a disgrace to himself and his entire lineage.
    #saynotorape#
    #nomeansno#
    #froddmustgo#

1. Oh darling, we sure see things and think alike in so many ways.

Your comment is also very similar to mine.
      🤗🤗😘😘😘❤️❤️

#saynotorape
      #nkmeansno
      #froddmustgo

2. He tried to force himself on Esther yet Esther went and looked for him later in the morning,Aunty stop exaggerating things biko. So khafi is loose yet you ain't no virgin,what makes you any different? That you weren't caught on live TV doesn't make you any less a sinner

3. 14:45 but she didn't call herself a saint nau........just an obvious truth

4. Annon 14:45 tell her pls.

5. Anon 16:23 then she shouldnt judge another for same sin she commits, that the method used is different doesn't make hers any better

17. Frodd should be disqualified from the show, what he did is also classified as sexual harassment and so, should be punished for it. And the only suitable punishment is by sending him away.

He can claim that he was intoxicated but, that decision was solely his.

1. Correct! He should be disqualified. See how people are stylishly finding a way to insult Esther and give reasons for his actions. Must a girl have sex with a guy because he is all over her? Please he must be disqualified. They’re already too many.

Ivannah

2. Go and drag him from the house then,like Esther complained about his actions

3. Anon 14:46 but you are stylish daft oo

So because Esther didn't complain makes his action right bah? I SMH on your behalf

4. Anon 16:26 if you watched it then you would know it's not as deep as this person make it look

18. If you wanna bring a man down, use a woman.

1. You don’t need a woman for that, their dicks are solely responsible for their misfortune.

2. We need to stop this narrative of blaming a woman for everything.
      I may not like Esther trust me but we need to stop this Esther is trying to bring him down shit.
      Na man him be. Se he said he is following his heart. The blame should be solely on him for not knowing how to control himself.
      A girl as in so many ways showed you she doesn't want you and you keep putting head believing she will change her mind. I blame him solely for his stupidity abeg.

19. If frodd is disqualified, it will hurt me so much. He's one of my faves.
    TeamMercy

20. Both of them should just leave. Very annoying set of people.

When a strike is given, what happens to the housemate involve?

21. This frodd is so dull. Strike or eviction over Esther! Esther that doesn't give a hoot about him. If biggie bounces him, makes no difference to me. And when he gets out, he"l realise it makes absolutely no difference to Esther either. Dull Igbo man.I don't know how anyone can forget 60million naira, as in 60million o and start chasing after inconsequential stuff. Khafi"s brother.

22. Enkay is going home today for sure. Khafi or joe may accompany her.

Frodd might be given a strike or 2 or he may be disqualified. We shall see

23. If you watch it. They were playing oooo. He did not Nicodemusly did it like Kemen. This morning Esther still sat on his bed and they were gisting. He asked Frodd what Biggie called him for, he told her he asked him to stay away from her. I don't see anything like eviction or strike. During the party she gave Frodd her bum, which he grinded for a long time. All the men there should learn from Ike. His self control is topnotch.

1. Frood should get disqualified cuz even if he is given a strike or two, he stil wont have sense...if after all Esther have been doing to him, dude is still foolish, a strike wont change anything

2. Rainbow hope you said same thing when Tobi was following ceec upandan last year

3. Anon, don't mind the empty brained animal! Go and disqualify him na let me see, ode

4. I don't watch bbn. But that she gave him her bum during a dance party doesnt mean she wanted sex or anything last night. Pls let men respect boundaries.

24. The scenario btwn Kemen's and Frood's are quite different, Esther's sinister plan climaxed last night, hope Biggie if playing the video also shows 3 night ago when she was smooching and telling Frood his thing is " smallie" Frood is just a fool to have fallen for her antics, her hatred for him, is wat too much, reason she purposely pulled duvet to expose his half pulled down boxer

1. I AINT TRIBALISTIC, BUT THAT IS THE XTERISTICS OF A YORUBA BITCH, AND MIND. ALWAYS PLOTTING DOWNFALL. I AM NO TO RAPE.

25. Stella they signed up for it. How can't he control himself ? Is he a dog or goat? He will deserve whatever bigie does to him...& Esther deserves it too,yeye girl

26. Stella pls can u post where after Frood got back from answering Biggie bcoz of this act of his, he went straight to his bed & Esther asked him if Biggie said he should go back to his bed, tried to explain why she warned him not to touch her & that he did nothing wrong ,showing remorse bla bla...... Frood might not leave if he’s not disqualified today bcoz Ubi & Noble Igwe are some of his support system as per voting. Honestly , he has lost a fan after today. Let me concentrate on Cindy if she doesn’t leave today.

27. what disqualification, why was she leading him on, why did she reconcile with him after seeing him and venita together and why did she apologize to him did morning, its obvious Esther is manipulative

1. I don't watch..but let's assume the girl is manipulative as you said. HE is still responsible for his actions. HE did this. Let adults learn this. YOU are responsible for ALL your actions. Anything you were not forced to do, take responsibility for it.

28. My frood shld not be disqualified ooh.he is one of the housemates that always makes the house fun.

29. Another Nigerian man who thinks sexual harassment and damn near assault is ok because of "konji." Big brother had better disqualify him, enough of normalizing sexual abuse by excusing it that is what rape culture is. Women deserve to be safe wherever they are. Frodd should be taught a lesson for this.