Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

YES because I have a strong unbreakable personality,cannot be easily scared or bullied,go getter,happy person and blah blah

NO......because i am too full of drama...LOL

65 comments:

1. Not in every way.

Be quiet and nice like me, but not too withdrawn and shy.

1. Yes because i am hardworking and very independent

No because i can easily be manipulated by friends 😝

2. Yes because i can't be intimidated or bullied. You can't talk down on me coz my confidence is top notch.
      Guys did not have it easy with meas i was a hard nut to crack. So yes and yes

3. @ Nelly. You can't be bullied bc you are stuck in your comfort zone. That's all.

2. Yes but I want them to behave better than me and I hope they don't make thesame mistakes I made.😍😍😍😍😊😊😊😊

1. What are those "mistakes?"

2. So you know side chicking is bad abi

3. OH YES.....I want all my kids to be just like me.
    Fearless, hardworking with a pure heart of giving.
    Even my stubborn nature, I want them to inherit that.
    And also, inherit my endowments in the right places.
    Life is too sweet πŸ‘‹πŸΏ

1. Where are those "right places?"

4. Oh yes!!! So, happy when I see my boy acting and speaking with all confidence and with lots of respect too.
    Very sociable, happy and can dance very well too.

5. Not my brain and mouth sha, but my heart

1. Mmmmhhh
      I like as you dey commot Pharisee skirt small small o.
      But you know that out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.
      So wear the proper dressing na.
      😊😊😊😊

6. By the Grace of God, I already have five who behave somewhat like me...and I think that one especially
    Is my character exactly; that "unbreakable" wey sdk yarn there,
    loves Naija girls 😊😊😊, loves to laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and above all loves
    Jesus passionately...

1. Hey Bingo
      Adim mma
      Kedu ebe ijere kemgbe eh -where you go since...😒😒😒
      So many people, whom you probably know have been shooting arrows and gunsπŸΉπŸΉπŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«
      at my smooth nyansh. Even some stray dogs have been pursuing me to bite me
      in my nyansh. If my Bingo has been around, he would have gone...
      Woof woof woof woooooooooof πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•‍πŸ¦ΊπŸ•‍πŸ¦ΊπŸ•‍🦺
      And all of those arrow shooters would have run away through
      the windows osiso πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸ§—‍♀️πŸ§—‍♀️πŸ§—‍♂️πŸ§—‍♂️
      Bingo please don't follow di nta -the hunter enter bush again inugo?

2. Lol, no worry I dey ya side.

3. @22:32
      You no be bingo. Jesus gat my back, all the arrows/gunsπŸΉπŸΉπŸ”«πŸ”« no dey penetrate
      my smooth nyansh ma ncha
      😊😊😊

7. Yeah,intelligent and God fearing like momma.

8. Yes yes yes... I want a child that us exactly like me and possibly my namesake. I love me and want a mini-me because it implies she will be formidable, unique, goal-oriented, compassionate, creative, dramatic and down to earth. I don't want her to be too love struck like me sha πŸ˜‹

9. All of me but should be an extrovert not an introvert like me, I'm too...kia

10. All of them have one or two things about me.. BT one took my loudness

11. Yes. Intelligent, confident, daring, strong, sturbbon and beautiful.
    Then alittle from his/her fatherπŸ’…

12. Of course, Yes/No! Don't him/her heady like me.

13. No. I would like her to be more assertive, to say no and believe in herself. I would like her to believe that she is beautiful and wonderfully and fearfully made. I would love her to love herself, the brains Go gave her and put herself first in certain things and situations. I would like her to be less giving, a little more selfish and to find someone who truly deserves her.

14. Yes. Intelligent, cute,and outspoken
    No. Easily hurt and slow in forgiving

15. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I am a free pussy giver so I don't want her to be like me at all at alllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Why now? Givers never lack πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I’m just kidding. I’m sure she’ll grow up to be a responsible and decent person. No harm will come her way.

Ivannah

2. And you are "blessed"?
      Reason am na
      How do they mix?

3. Whattttttttt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. This girl when you too funny.
      Seems you meet broke guys

5. Hahahahahaha, Make una fellow me reason nam na. I go give pussy finish run come here the shout giveaway come my way. If no be my village people make una tell me wetin ebi?

6. You are veryyyyy funnyyyyyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ oh blessed princess

8. And none of your collectors fit buy you TV??
      Who do you this thing, princess???

16. Yessssssssss.... but not shy like me

17. Nah! Beauty? definitely! cos I also herited that from mama. but character? Nah, I'm just too extra!!! even my mama is tired .

18. My son took after my beautiful kind heart while my daughter is very stubborn and has my no nonsense character.

19. Yes but not all my attributes

1. Don't you think you need to change those "your attributes?"

20. Yes. I want them to be outspoken like i am and not timid.

21. Yes and No.

I'm a handful and too damn emotional but stubborn in a good way.

22. My first comment disappeared😩
    Their Papa even wants it more than I do.
    My baby is exactly like me and it is amusing to see a mini you.
    I want her to be outgoing though and less rigid. But yea, She is like her Momma. Gives us great joy.

23. Yes in some aspects and no in some areas

24. Yes in some aspects especially being patient... my patience is top notch.... but she shouldn’t make the same mistakes I made. Anything else,she can be like me.

25. Yes, let her not be too stubborn sha😁

26. No...because I'm too quiet and humble.
    I need a child that will give to anyone that step on his/her toesπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

27. NO. I don't want her to be an introvert which has cost me many great opportunities.

28. Yes because I have drive and courage but I hope they are less eccentric lol.

29. There are some of my characters I'd like my kid to take and there are some I wouldn't.

So should I say yes and no?

30. No because I wasn't a good child to my parents , can't imagine myou child doing same to me. May they be better in all aspects

31. A very big yes, possibly better than me.

32. No no cos I lie for a living..
    No no I like women a lot
    No no no no

1. Lier plus womanizer equals......??

2. Lying Cheaternizer!

33. Yes but with better spiritual life.

34. Yes. I want them to love and serve God wholeheartedly. No, because I don't want them to be quick to anger.

35. Yes,for my self control and self esteem. It's up up there.

No,for my stubbornness and malice. My no is no and if I trust you and you betray me, bye bye be that o,I hate negative energy around me.