Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1413

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1413

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

16 comments:

1. That second one, is it in fornication or sex in marriage?

1. What kind of silly question are you asking? I guess that as the appeal court judge for fornication and other sex related matters that you are, the picture owed you an explanation.nonsense and buhari

LEPπŸ˜›

2. @LEP
      I knew it.
      You must show up here. Once sexual immorality is mentioned your lids go off.
      It is called conscience. Stop eating pussies.

3. I stand with anonymous. The question requires a answer within d individual heart

2. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” for fact number two. I thought it's the other way round?

3. Fact 2 is a concorted lie to give pot belly guys false hope.
    Any guy who doesn't exercise regularly and feeds off junk food won't last long in bed.So it lasting long has nothing to do with pot belly

LEPπŸ˜›

4. Fact1,should be called a woman wrapper who is too scared to flex his muscles with His fellow man. Fact2, I beg to disagree but refuse to state my reasons.

1. Flex muscle with a murderer?

2. 17:21,I wasn't referring to Timothy Evans but his neighbour who kills women instead of men.

5. @fact1...miscarriage of justice. @fact2...that confirm Tonto Dike lies about Churchill 40seconds episode.

1. You dey my mind?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. 7.3 is tmch...they barely last and next thing na to snore.

7. @Fact #2: High BMI's especially for men isn't good as it leads to many other health issues: hypertension, heart attack, stroke and other cardio-vascular diseases (CVD's). So, against this knowledge, how can men with higher BMI's even last longer in the sack compared to men with lower BMI's? Or, could it be they just keep pounding away bcos they can hardly feel the sensations, due to clogged arteries and weight gains? In which case, nah the woman go suffer nah, bcos many women no like over-pounding in za-ozer room.

8. Fact 2

Senu ooo
    Giver of hope and encourager of elephants