Thursday, August 01, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Stop looking back,you are NOT lot's wife!!!...LOL

26 comments:

1. Tokstarr, fine sisi.

Stella kisses to you😚😚

1. Are you being sarcastic? Her skin is as pale as a convalescent...

3. Beautiful people

Tontolet, it’s like your plastic boobs is disappearing o! Or is it my πŸ‘€

4. Coco I agree with you πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

5. Stop forcing ur grammar on us u are not Patrick obiahon-watever

6. When did Cocoice become fair and white?

7. Marynjoku,toke, rmd...all looking great!

8. Mary Njoku

Doing big things.

I see her giving Africa magic a run for their money in 5 years, also Funke Akindele. Boss Ladies

9. Tonto, your books are shrinking and the fallout is settling in your tummy.

10. Mary is a true definition of grace

11. Why all the sisis dey fly like chekeleke?

12. Coco nice quote,Tokk star πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. I spot a bump......congrats in advance baby girl!!!

1. Your eyes are sharp. CongratulatIons boss lady☺

14. Toke looks like Dabota here!

15. Tontolet ❤️♥️πŸ’ž

16. Na wa ooo, nobody see Eniola Badmus....

I love you Toke

17. Tonto & Toke, love love....

18. Beautiful Eniola ❤️❤️❤️

19. Mary, I love you❤️❤️❤️

20. Remy njoku is so real and down to earth. I love the fact she's decent and it's paid off she married well.

Look at that lovely dress and shoes on her effortlessly classy!

In other news I don't know the rest of the people in the picturesπŸ˜‘πŸ€

21. Oh RMD...

...Zaddy...
    πŸ˜›

22. Coco ice looks like an agama lizard with that corner eye look.