Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Dont Worry,be happy................

29 comments:

1. Omotola took the lead for me

1. She looks really good .

2. After enough editing and photoshopping... she should have posted the real pic raw, so we hail her.

2. Simi, oga gold is coming home to lick you wella.
    Bbjac

3. Nice hair Omotola 😊
    Nyansh and boobs baring galore by
    distinguished ATUresses? 😯😯😯 While sdk tailors sleep?
    Emulsion paint bucket challenge by "August that came around"
    😯😯😯😯😯

4. Dorcas " wilder" ,she will soon upgrade to Toyin Lawani's level. The likes of Janemena keeps hailing her.

People asking Simi to evolve ,now she's evolving . Atleast she'd have her peace now 😊

5. Cute pictures
    Stellz, no African print for that side??

1. Stella why are you famzing celebs na; you won't give hot gists about them please stop

6. Am I d only one,seeing d resemblance bw Jacky bbn n omoni.

7. i love Omotola

stella you and Omoni

easy with the butt showing and boobs spilling..women can look and pass but men don't just look and pass o

8. Aunty shaffy u too? "Am" ready?
    All these kpangolo celebs sef🀑

1. Keep shut birch!

2. 19:56 but an actress of her class should know the difference between *I'm and *Am*.

Copy copy Nigerians should copy excellent things.
      Roads, substandard.
      Buildings, collapse daily.
      Public transport, rickety.
      Drainages, blocked.
      Markets, dirty.
      Streets, trash-strewn
      Air, polluted.
      Actresses, grammatical errors.
      Fake accent, everywhere.

9. Sitting at the salon right now making this Omos hairstyle but tinier.
    I have no wig so I will be looking 15 all through next week.

Simi, get a stylist.

SDK, the things you like ehen.🀦‍♀️

1. You'll look like a nightmareπŸ™„

2. Stylist ko stylist ni. She has her own style and she keeps it real.

10. Omo sexy 😘😘
    Similar 😘😘

11. Shaffy Bello how you glow😍😍😍

12. Please who did this to Simi

13. The emulsion paint on that Bello girl na wa!!
    Isn’t it obvious that it’s just too much painting?
    Everyone else looks good.

14. I can see rubbish attire and looks turns some men on, see what hes coming home to... chai.

Omotola means to tell me her teeth is that white? And her skin is that glowing? Chai.. make una fear God oh, and shes taking credit for that? If u edit ur pocs and theyre complimenting u, just know that, thats not you..

Meanwhile, that Karowenu person is an irritant.

1. He loves her like that and going home to meet her..
      Choke on ya hate

2. so because Simi is not dressed to your taste you now diss her husband? How dare you do that? Are you neater than that beautiful lady up there? my dear go and buy pure honey and sweeten your life OK? imagine such impudence?? OGA Gold loves her like that and isn't hiding it. That's why he put a ring on it!!!

15. Iove Omosexy’s eyes. Y’all are beautiful.

16. Omotola's teeth are not this nice and not this white.

Miss DSf is stooping to poo.

17. Omotola is really looking to be seen these days sha. Every wedding, party, event... she's there. Does she have a new project coming out soon?

18. lemme make one or more African dress/top for you @sdk,and for free o! I will message you on Instagram.
    I love what omoni is wearing too.
    Omotola is hot