Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iya Ibeji Series -Missing In The Line OF duty..

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Iya Ibeji Series -Missing In The Line OF duty..

The Worst thing that can happen to anyone is to go Missing while at work.....

A few months ago my husband got a call from his friend who is an army officer that he was going to sambisa forest. My husband prayed with him and when we were having our family devotion he would asked us to pray for him.

In less than 3 weeks, we got a call from his friend's wife that he is missing from camp. She was so beside herself with worry that my husband had to travel to the town where she resides to be with her as e come pass telephone matter.

My husband came back and there was still no news of his friend. My husband was devastated, I could only imagine what the man's wife was going through. The Bible talks about no greater love than for a man to lay down his life for his friend.

This man gave his life so me and my family can walk freely in this country. This man had a young family, his last child is less than 2 years old. To be honest dear BVs, I know I couldn't have allowed my husband to go to sambisa forest..

how would I have stopped him? I don't know but I would have.

To God be the glory, he called my husband a week ago, he said he was shot on the leg but he is fine. He will be coming home shortly ...
I heard he will be promoted. 

Dear BVs I will never forget the look on my husband's face as he spoke with his friend, I don't think I have ever seen him happier.

I want to thank all our force men and women, thank you for laying down your lives for us. Then to the spouses of this great people I say God bless you and I raise Beyonce hand and leg for una.

BVs let's always keep these people in our prayers. God bless Nigeria.

10 comments:

1. The military people and their families sacrifice a lot.
    I say "military people" because we should not forget that there are ladies in the military. Whether cooking, nurse, seamstress, all of them are taught to handle guns; why? Because, when the enemy catch you, all he knows is that you are an "enemy combatants". Let me leave you to imagine what happens when they catch a female. 😯😮😮
    Please to all the prospective spouses, if you know you cannot stand your spouse going to the frontlines while you hold on to the "home lines", do not enter that marriage and destroy other people's lives.
    I know people that the sound of guns
    is like music to their ears. That is their own calling in life. If they do not
    see combat in a while, they get sick...😊😊😊
    Not only will he go to the frontlines, when he has secret/classified missions, he will tell you lies, big fat lies... before some of my Naija sisis will go and
    flash the news on social mmebi that
    "my cool husband will be chilling with Boko haram tomorrow 6pm..." and then they will waylay the poor dude and shoot off his life... oops.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Anon 13.14,you are actually a man pretending to be a woman,but its okay,its a faceless blog anyway,naija sisis have suffered in your hand,your family need to go and find that girl that broke your heart for an abroad man before you will get healing from this your mental disorder.May you get healing,doh.

2. Lol at chilling with boko haram, Nne righteous you be case lol

2. May God be with them,
    They also need to stop harassing,killing,raping and victimizing the people they say they are protecting.

Forgive me but military and police I dislike that occupation.

Majority use their power to hurt the same victims they claim to protect.

May God help them in the battle ground,

May they return to their loved ones safe and sound.

3. Thank God he is not dead. May God continue to bless and protect all the military men fighting for this country

4. Thank God for him.

5. Thank God he is okay, God bless all the military fighting to keep us safe

6. This makes me remember my army friend dat died. Till today I still cnt get over his death, may they continue to rest in peace amen.