Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: King Of Comedy Alibaba Shares Motivational Message....

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

King Of Comedy Alibaba Shares Motivational Message....

Alibaba shared this message that opens your sixth sense and knocks some sense into it...........lol

In 1988, when I started doing stand up comedy, there many told me that much. My father disowned me. His reason? He could not see any future in what I did.
_
Many people are limited by history of things and what they already know. Those who create the future get triggered by things that can be seen in the future.
_
How futuristic are your dreams? What is it that needs to be developed? Who will benefit from it? What are the things that will make it happen?
_
I look back now and think about how many people tried to discourage me. Those who thought the ladder to success, was exclusively by climbing as a Doctor, Lawyer, Engineer, Banker, Architect, Accountant, Civil Servant...
_
Today, there are comedians who are worth 3 billion (more or less) in assets and liquid cash. There are comedians, whose social impact and economic value, has empowered many who are in those core walks of life mentioned above.
_
The Eiffel Tower was built in the 1800s. Today, that structure, is the centre of the economy of Paris.
_
What structures do we have, to drive economic development and help trigger different dreams.
_
We live from hand to mouth. We sell the oil. Spend it. Drill for more oil. Spend it. And the fraction we even spend is small. The rest of the money stolen. We have been stolen blind. And the thieves are living large amongst us. AND WE CAN SEE THEM BUT CAN'T MAKE THEM FACE THE MUSIC
_
The Pyramids built in the days of Moses, still feed Egypt. The Walls of China. The leaning Tower of Pissa. The Ruins of Rome... every where.
_
Where can you see those iconic landmarks in Nigeria?. How have their values been maximized? Visit our Museums. Yet we want the artefacts taken away, that are getting the best treatment, to be returned. Laughable.
_
We must start creating the future, developing our infrastructures now and prepare them for the next generation.
_
Buhari needs to act now. He must act now

13 comments:

1. King of what?
    This man's jokes make me angry if anything at all.

2. Buhari again? Shebi eesah said we shouldn’t hold him responsible for the country, so na we need to act now. We only voted Buhari in as a figurehead to pacify the north and also to live out the rest of his life in comfort.

3. My office is on this same bush Aguiyi Ironsi street. its really na wa

4. Buhari can't act, its not a curse!trying to look for hope ahead for this nation and its bleak! No hope for the common man

1. You can't give what you don't have
      Buhari is empty

2. Thanks Anon 15:52 I am not seeing any hope too, no structures or plans on ground, when they future comes it will come empty cos nothing has been inputed (I don't know if imputed is right before some bvs will chop off my head)

5. Am lucky I bought ten plots of land then near that hotel ,I sold one plot last year 1 billon naira i thank God for the vision

1. Land banking is the best and safest investment so far. That why I advise people to invest in the new new lagos now that it is very affordable. Ibeju lekki is the new Gold Mine" and anyone that's buys into it, will be glad they did.

6. AliBaba is very knowledgeable, one of the reasons I follow him aside from his comedy side. Lots of things he dishes out make you just think deep if your mind is not in that direction, I really respect him. God bless him and Emma Ugolee, they actually make Insta interesting for me.

Olusweets

7. Only very few people possess the power of intellectual insight,for longterm goals. The foresighted few have a high risk appetite.
    The mayopic lots suffers from pessimism, get rich quiok syndrome and they cannot persevere.
    So mr Ali Baba, if you like preach it from today till tomorrow, the risk appetite in every man will still be the determining factor, as to how far they can stretch, we are wired differently.
    Good words from you sir.
    I hope Nigetia as a nation can learn from mr Ali Baba.

8. You see this city called Abuja, any land you see even if it looks like a bush, buy it. I have never seen a city that develops so rapidly like Abuja. When I say Abuja I don't mean Nassarawa or Niger state.

9. This guy and I Go Dye are just so smart.

10. Yes oh Foresight is good thing! and most especially important is to guard your heart and head not to be polluted or hijacked by naysayers, doom prophets, enemies of progress and all agents of failure.
    Because the only thing that "can keep you back in your background" basically is you! If you do not have foresight to achieve success quite early in time and ahead of your generation. Many people today are broke, lost, stagnated, stuck in a rut, due to sharing ideas and waiting for others to carry them along and do things together at the same pace with them. Not realising that everyone's destiny in life is totally different! And you can reach unimaginable heights in life if you rise above whatever is holding you down and aim higher above your present bad situation and disadvantages in life.

DO YOU & LET OTHERS DO THEIR OWN TOO!
    Don't copy, do follow follow or expect that everyone will have to end up in same outcomes in life at the end of the day.
    SKY IS THE LIMIT. IF YOU AIM HIGH ENOUGH IN THE SKY, AND MISS THE MOON, YOU CAN GET THE STARS!!!