Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Laugh Out Loud

28 comments:

1. Guy man.not time for nonsense,but how can you be dating a guy and you can not take his phone freely

1. Nothing guy about the man

He is evil
      How can one be so insensitive?
      He is a psychopath

2. Snooper 😂😂
    Na to read the messages, either way, heartache don come.

3. I don't understand, can someone interpret?

1. He said wen she finish peeing she should flush it

2. Are you for real? You are really this sloooow

4. Please avoid snooping and don't forget to break up with his dumb a**

1. Please I will never avoid snooping!

2. Lmao 21:05
      No kee ya sef o
      We still need you here plix .😂😂😂

3. Snoop o. The day you find his HIV drugs at least you will save yourself from the fate of slapping senator’s late wife

5. Wicked boyfriend
    😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 😂😂😂...good one, I like the guy.

7. Blood of Nebuchadnezzar.

8. Lol. Funny but sad. The guy doesn't even give two 5hits about her 😂

1. And your Buhari does? Itibolibo!

9. Kikikikikiki.... Wetin eye find e go take 😂😂😂

10. Now, that’s some mean, cold hearted son of a ..... !!
    I am going to be nice and not say it.