Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mbaka Makes Shocking October 1st Prohecy And Sas He Would Quit Preisthood If It Does Not Happen...

Monday, August 12, 2019

Mbaka Makes Shocking October 1st Prohecy And Sas He Would Quit Preisthood If It Does Not Happen...

Rev. Father Mbaka Ejike has boldly declared that he would quit the priesthood if his latest prophecy for October 1st 2019 does not come to pass. Mbaka is the Spiritual Director of the Adoration Ministry, Enugu.

The Catholic priest had prophesied a dark cloud hanging over Nigeria for five hours on Tuesday, October 1st Further which will be followed by a downpour.

According to 1st News reports ,Father Mbaka made this declaration while addressing his congregation in Enugu.

The vocal Priest had previously made some bold prophecies. he had prophesied that President Buhari will win a second term in office in the 2019 general elections.

“To prove my authenticity to the world and Nigerians in general, to prove that I’m really a prophet of God, I’m going to make a prophecy that on the 1st of October coming month, there will be darkness in the cloud over Nigeria for complete five hours starting from 12 noon till 5pm.

“Then, after it will be followed by a massive rain with thunder. If this sign did not occur on the 1st of October, then I will resign as a Prophet.”

“I repeat again. On the 1st of October, there will be darkness in the cloud over Nigeria for a complete five hours starting on the 12noon till 5 pm. Then after it, will follow up a massive rain with thunder. If this sign did not occur on the 1st of October, then I will resign as a Prophet.”

However, Rev. Mbaka was said to have delivered his latest prophecy as a reaction to being accused of being a fake prophet by Rev. Fr. Ebube Muonso.

Rev. Fr. Mbaka, had, dismissed te claims. In addition, he declared that the priest was on the brink of extinction.

“I don’t have much words to say over what Ebube Muonso said about me. I’m a prophet of God. Everyone knows that when I prophesy it comes to pass. For someone to come from nowhere and question my authenticity, that person is on the brink of extinction.”

76 comments:

1. Aaahh.....father mbaka, the country is waiting.

1. Fr Mbaka is now "priding".

2. God, why did I book my ticket to Nigeria for October.. so as it seems now I will leave my lovely blue cloud to go and see dark cloud with thunderstorms in Nigeria. Why oh why.. if not that it’s so important for me to go, I will cancel this trip.

3. So what is d causer of d darkness and 5hrd cloud 🤧🤧?

4. You guys should go on Google and type: weather forecast October 1 Nigeria and it says there will be thunderstorm ⛈⚡. So what are we talking about here 😏🤷🏾‍♀️?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏, common sense and u don't even need prophecy 😏😏

5. What is the significance of the dark cloud now? Abi is it just dark cloud then rainfall? The dark cloud should symbolize something and the rain should also be a sign.

6. When the sky is dark it threatens to rain. Unless there is another meaning to this one sha

7. What's the weather forecast for Oct 1? You also said Buhari was the best thing to happen to Nigeria and was 'ordained by God'. Unless God is punishing Nigeria, the state of the country is a terrible gift.

2. Let us check the weather reports first. There might be a solar eclipse already predicted.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 you know !!!

2. Gbam!! I was hoping to find at least 1 person with sense here!
      Taink God for you 13:34.

3. There aren’t no solar eclipse predicts this year.

4. Solar eclipse does not last for five hours.

5. Anonymous 13:34, I didn't even see your comment before I wrote mine 👆🏾 there. I went on Google to check the weather forecast for October 1 and there's a thunderstorm predicted. So what is he talking about 😏🤷🏾‍♀️

6. oh am good mbaka is real child of God

3. countdown to 1st October.
    He said Nigeria, that is the whole states. OK patiently waiting.

4. Taking God's glory is a sin sir.

1. Mumu, he did not take glory, he that will prove that he is really sent by God Almighty.

5. Hmmmm, why would Ebube Muonso say such...

6. There are some kinds of rough play you should not play. Jonah was a true prophet that said Nineveh will be destroyed in 40days. It didn't happen cos the people repented and God was touched. Not that Jonah was fake or didn't hear God. You don't tie prophecy to "If I be a wo/man of God" before something happens that will lead you to go and sit under a tree, carrying face for God like Jonah after Nineveh repented.

Then, the fact that something you say comes to pass is not the proof that you're a prophet, oh. It's this rubbish talk that people use to scam Nigerians. If only prophets' words come to pass, babalawo and diviners will not have customer. Paul cast out a spirit of divination from a possessed girl that was following him around. What the girl was saying was not a lie; did that make her a genuine prophetess?

Meanwhile, Fr. Mbaka has come out of hibernation to give us weather update. After crying and helping us land where we are.

1. I love you anonymous 13:42... Some prophecy can be put on hold by God. His ways are not our ways, nor His thoughts our Thoughts.

Fr. Mbaka should be careful

2. Lmao @ weather update

3. "...before something happens that will lead you to go and sit under a tree carrying face for God" anonymous kuku kill me😂😂😂😂😂

Olusweets

7. I no won hear say e happen for Lagos but e no reach PH o
    Make e be all over Nigeria for that complete five hours then we go reason your prophetism “

1. You know phc is already a rain forest , so we over here arent buying this story up here.

8. Kuku tender your resignation letter now . Many have advise you to focus on your fellowers but you refuse, now see.

9. Ndi amuma abiakwa ozo,let me save d date biko

1. Ndi amuma baal a biakwa ozo
      Lol no need to save the date lol, God knows his true prophets.

2. Google oct 1-5th weather forecast in Nigeria. God helP NIGERIAN I

10. does one resign from being a prophet? It is a gift

11. This is petty, just petty
    There is no need joining issues with anybody and making a prophecy to prove anything.

By the way, he did not say that he will resign as "a priest" but "as a prophet".

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Hhhhnnmm, we shall see.
    Hope its not what i'm thinking...

14. Is this even necessary? Is he trying to prove a point to ebube muonso or the whole of Nigeria?

I think both of them should face their spiritual calling and stop dragging superiority! 🙄

1. Seconded 👌👌👌👌👌👌

2. Real men of God do not engage in spiritual banter of superiority .

15. But wait ooo. Mbaka is by person but since he started hobnobbing with Bubu, I don't understand him again. My question is, what is the significance of dark cloud for five hours, will it make our economy to improve or stop incessant kidnappings and Bokos activities. If it doesn't stop any of the anomalies or improve our detoriating condition t is of no consequence.

1. My brother or sister help me ask oooo

2. Thunder striking down the funders of the Fulani herdsmen and Book Haram

Now that one would have been bullseye

3. I was hoping to read the significance, since there is none this is just a mere weather forecast .

16. Oct 1st is on a Tuesday. Can this prophecy be limited to his state and the other Rev. Father's state. It's a business day and I am not interested in activities that will not add to me.

Father Mbaka,you don't need to prove anything to the whole world biko. You just need to prove to your enemies by treating their f*ck up. Smite them with blindness but allow the rest of the world to be.

1. Lmao @ smite them with blindness I see your bible is KJV 😂😂😂
      Lol

17. Hian! I detest things like this! Besides,its raining season,should we expect less than that?! Abegi!

18. We need miracles in this country not abradacabra!!!

19. Will the rain and thunder wipe away the evil men in this country???? if it won't achieve anything we dont need it 😏😏😏😏

20. Rain is casted.. Say Pounds or Dollars even Fire then you have my attention.

1. My pexy, you love money too much.
      Oya take Dollars 💵
      Oops! Let me go get more.
      Here we go 💵
      Don’t finish it at IHOP okay.

2. 😂😂😂 Anon baibay, how are you darling?

I like money, can't even lie. 😣

21. He has come again o, that was how that year he said that if Chimaroke Nnamani gets re-elected he will no longer be a priest and Nnamani won, but he is still a priest. This man is so dramatic abeg

22. It always rains on 1st Oct. So he should relax.

23. Is this necessary Mbaka. Why do you need to prove yourself to the world? S they call you into that office?

What if the supreme God decides to do otherwise on the said date? Nah you shame go catch ooo.

A prophesy just to prove your authenticity? SMH

24. This one has come again!
    This time he is being very cunning.
    Mbaka is an example of a man that cannot keep his word.
    In 2002 or there about he said; if Gov Chimaroke Nnamani should win and be re-elected as the governor of Enugu State, he would pull off his Cassock and cease to be a Priest!
    This is about 17yrs later his still a Priest threatening his gullible followers.
    This time around, his trying to have a safe landing by saying he'd cease to be a prophet. So, when it doesn't come to pass and people ask him, he'd say he didn't say anything about priesthood he only mentioned prophecy...

25. Hmmm, What’s the significance? God will keep us alive to see this 5hrs Nigeria darkness.

26. Why do i feel he's talking in parables? Hmmm 🤔🤔🤔🤔

27. It's all lie... He has debunk the rumor. Kindly check out for yourself on his facebook page "Adoration ministry Enugu Nigeria(AMEN)" Once a prophet is always a prophet.

28. You can leave the priesthood now,no need to wait for October....you are one of the reasons i do not like associating with priests in the East...no respect for the vows you took.

29. At a time when real men of God should be praying and proffering solution to the thick spiritual darkness that has befallen the nation, This one can only think of his selfish popularity and authenticity by 'prophesying' more darkness upon the land; just like Egyptian magicians bringing more plagues against Egypt to add to that of Moses, simply to prove that they can equally perform magic.
    Height of foolishness and irresponsibility!!!

30. This is a big lie.
    If it's true show us a video clip of where he said such... please be sure of the authenticity of news you spread around.

31. Mbaka is already played out. Let him go to his Fulani masters. Peter Obi didn't donate and lost. Hope Uzodinma donated and lost. Common denominator: they both lost whether donated or not. Fr Mbaka played game of probability. He is a scam

32. If it were to be places like China, this man ought to be cooling off in jail. Instead of us to channel our resources to technology and innovation, we are busy listening to this trash. why won't there be hardship

33. Cant wait for this charlatan Mbaka to be out of the ministry like he promises when his prophecy fails

34. You people should leave our priest alone cos this's not the first time he said it and never removed his cloak during the time of Nnamani

The most Complex

35. u people should be careful with your words to a man of God,wait till then then we will see if it is fake or real be well

36. He should come and clarify this prophecy.

Is the rain going to fall only in Enugu or it will fall across the whole country?

Because this is one of the most ambiguous prophecies ive seen.

Without a prophecy or not, it will definitely rain somewhere in Nigeria on 1st October. He should come and tell us where exactly, so we will know.

37. This is a lie.
    Fr. Mbaka never made any prophecy like this.
    You can all visit Adoration Ministries Enugu Nigeria page on Facebook to confirm this.
    This is just another attack on the innocent priest

38. This is a fake news. Rev. Fr. Mbaka didn't make any prophecy concerning rain on October 1.

Visit (Adoration Ministries Enugu Nigeria) facebook page for more details.
    This is just another case of character assassination on the priest

39. This is a fake news. Rev. Fr. Mbaka didn't make any prophecy concerning rain on October 1.

Visit (Adoration Ministries Enugu Nigeria) facebook page for more details.
    This is just another case of character assassination on the priest

40. Enter your comment...this should not be happening in Catholic church,how sure that fr. Ebube said what dey wrote here. God is watching ooo the Royal priest of God

41. I Pray for the prosperity of God's Children , When you make a prophecy kindly explain it