Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Peter Okoye Allegedly Promises To Gift N60million To BBNaija Housemate Tacha If She Does Not Win

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Musician Peter Okoye Allegedly Promises To Gift N60million To BBNaija Housemate Tacha If She Does Not Win

Reports flying round allege that Super star Musician Peter Okoye (who is team Tacha)promised to gift the controversial housemate the winning prize money of N60million naira if she does not win the season 4 reality show....

This is good News indeed for team Tacha members,however it would be good if the Musician can either deny or agree that the quotes are correct..........
Keeping quiet means he is in agreement to the story going round and we dont want to hear something else later....

N60million is a lot of money to just wanna dash out to someone you dont really know.....
Please Peter did you say you would gift Tacha N60million or not?

50 comments:

1. Who knows how much he is worth please answer me I want to confirm something

1. Me too want to confirm. Who knows should answer us. N60m for dash?

2. 30mil as cash price
      25mil goes to Innoson G-wagon
      5mil for foreign trip

Thoes of u watching in social media and at d back of your neighbor's window (sideyes @ BP)take note

3. Hahahahahahahahaha @Lillysimple

2. Huh 😨 Lola, are you in support?

3. There is nothing controversial about tacha.the real controversial person was ceec.

1. you are not far from the truth. Nothing at all just the breast showcasing. peter wants to be heard bcos people no send him again.

2. Peter instead of you to use the money to resurrect your dead career and here you are given it out. Nah you do yourself thinking that you are doing your brothers.#okpo

3. 9:02 where Peter career for die? Bitter Bitch!

4. Don't mind the bitter leaf hater.

4. Hehehe....Ajuju n'ese okwu? Ajuju ajuo!

5. Lol let her come out of the house first.... We'll then confirm if it's true.

6. All the money in Peter's account reach 60million? abegi all these yeyebrities want to always ride on big brother's Fame.

7. Anything to trend...he would give her 60m, as Dangote that he is now, yinmu

8. where he see money? Abi nah small contribution he is getting from Zoom he wants to give to Tacha. Abeg,shift one side you like seeking attention too much.

9. Anon 08.35....ds Sunday morning? Is d post about CeeC? Did u see CeeC ‘s name mentioned there? I’m pretty sure u were one of those who ‘prophesied ‘& wished that no body will ever work with CeeC after their show & did God dismantle ur plans & wishes? Ur guess is as good as mine. . Remember that last wk’s post on d cost of HATE & what it does to ur life ,that’s exactly what’s happening to u. No peace bcoz of CeeC. Stella, I no wan look for ds comment, u don chop enough of my comments ds wk. Happy holidays guys.

1. Nawa o!
      Somebody hold this one.She is already tearing her clothes this early on a Sunday morning.

2. Kamikaze you is wickedt!

Lmao

3. I beg clear for road

10. 60 million is a lot of money o...

11. you and i know that he doesn't have spare money to dash out. Not as if he is doing well as a solo artist like his brother. Either he wants to be heard or he wants Tacha to be trending bcos all nah strategy. peter i know can ask people to make that post just to be on the news.

12. See Peter's household enemies everywhere on this post...lolz 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

The N60m pain dem sha 😂😂😂😂.

Stella take note.

Juliet Iwuoha

13. Peter & his gra gra. Hard working & well connected Lola no go ever gree. E just wan more fans & votes for Tacha. Well, rep ur fav & I rep mine. Good strategy.

14. If he gives her 60m, I will run in pant n bra all around air force base.

1. Pls which of the air force base? We really should pray that God bless peter

2. BlackBerry, based on who I be, abeg I wan come watch...
      just talk location, time and venue.

15. Since he wants to give her the money, you people should vote for other people that don’t have anyone to help them.Tacha is already made. Jaruma has promised her money same with peter. So you guys stop voting her. Vote for others.

16. Amu nko Peter. 🤮
    Jaruma&Peter, same same. Dangerous clout chasers.

1. Amu nko means sharp prick. Look at what you commented Iphie. I'm disappointed in you, for going from good to a baaaaaaaad woman.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Anonymous:
      May you be disappointed in yourself, your village chief, your entire tiny village people and everyone around you!!!! You shall go from bad to worse!

Are you people mad on this blog like this? You would think your useless opinions matter? Stupid ass🙄
      HotHot.🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️

4. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆 iphim whyyyyy?
      This anons have brought out your real face las las.
      You shoulda ignored them.

5. May ignorance be your portion. You are one of them.
      Lets be mad together please. By the time I go off on you guys like this, you see my comment even if its a dot and keep scrolling. Nuisance!!!

I know both of you will come back to read, your obsession is real.😁 Enjoy.

6. Yen yen yen
      Add me to your list of anonymous trolls.in your stupid pained brain you are making sense.see madam I'm proud telling it as it is that you iphie nondearie did hide for long.deceiving gullible bvns.so long a two faced miss goody two shoes.

17. Una think sey e no go sweet Peter to hit 10mil fans like Davido, Wizkid & d rest? He knows that doing ds will attract more followers from Tacha ‘s camp & others who will want to see d end of his promise. Dem no born am well to use. joint account money go do ‘Barazona’ for SM.

18. You people's Lambo Mercy has finally had her own sex in the house, thought you her supporters said she get sense when she was advising Khafi???? Ndi fish brain everywhere

1. Aren't you the one with fish brain? She had on her onesie. How possible to have sex through that?

19. But Tacha is not controversial now.

20. Stella you are a wa! See as you demand make Mr. P answer. Abegi it's a strategy from Tsacha's management or PR team. Float a known name sombori towards team Tascha, rally more people to see 'sense' to support & vote for her.
    Let Mr. P be.

21. If true then he is stupid. Yes, I said that. This is teasing why the youths are not encouraged to be good. He didn't see all those first class students and youngters that dusted WAEC with all As to dash money. What a senseless thing if this is true

1. Is it your money? Is he the government? Na wa

22. If this is true, then Peter don buy market. How many indigents has he helped right from Psquare period till date, unlike Davido, Donjazzy etc? I feel it’s just a strategy.

23. Stella said it was dry humping, humping while covered in duvet lmao, to remove pj and wear it back under a duvet isn't hard, na small thing, its just to remove the buttons and stylishly pull it down in the duvet and then wear it back wear it Bk inside the duvet, were they expecting her to sleep naked when they are cameras everywhere, they even did cow girl style, they enjoyed themselves it isnt a big deal cs they are dating but hypothetical Nigerians to drag them

1. Unfortunately for you, some of us didn't read about it but actually watched. Also, thanks to whoever the vision mixer was, we followed the drama from room, to closet back to closet and room. Nothing of such happened. They dryhumped