Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Responds To Viral Reports That She Paid $42K USD For Tuition At NYFA

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Reality Star Alex Responds To Viral Reports That She Paid $42K USD For Tuition At NYFA

On Wednesday Some Blogs Reported that BBNaija reality star Alex (who is presently in New York preparing for the start of a new Semester at the New York Film Academy )paid a whooping $42k USD as one year tuition at the New York Film Academy....

This is her reposnse.................

47 comments:

1. The last picture just scared me... Jeez!!!

1. Same here... no be everybody get cute smile but first and second pose is quite good

2. She's proud of herself any which way. For her to post such pictures means she has a really high self esteem. She's definitely not like u lots that will screen and screen their pictures before posting any.

You hate will bring u nothing but doom, u better stop!

3. send in your own pic,you wey your face wrinkle like monkey yash

4. I looked at the pics 4times and I cant still see anything that is scary there. Na WA for una o

5. I marvel at people..my dear swag,there's no scary thing up there.its just hate..don't mind them.

6. Keep being scared while she's living the life of her dreams!

7. Bad Belle people, why don't you send your own picture let's see. Alex is a confident natural black who has no need to filter her pictures.

2. I love the hair and poss for the 2nd pic but the 3rd pic issahh no no
    Alex darling, you must not ans to every dog that bark

Congratulations again

1. What is wrong with the 3rd picture?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Only people with low self esteem will see anything wrong with that picture

4. @ Eka
      It take a goat with Low self esteem to know one

Likes attract likes

3. Alex with the beautiful shape 💕💕💕

4. I hope she asked the lady at the front desk for permission before she took a picture that clearly shows her in the background. Akata wahala plenty.

5. Alex, just do you & ignore where necessary. Goodluck in your studies.

6. She said nothing.
    How did she get $84 000?
    That is the relevant question.
    A lot of her followers will also like to
    go to the film academy and it is only
    cute that she tells them how?

1. Is your money missing? Amebo

2. Did anyone see her school forms or course forms to even know what programme she's doing.

3. 3 months intensive training on film and acting has turn to 2 year course. Hehehe good the bloggers opened comment section for blasting your flat ass.
      $84,000 in your wildest dream, okpo

4. I think 11:51 made some sensible points. This is what drives a lot of girls crazy.
      they want to be like the celeb they are following and in the process place themselves in
      a lot of hurt and temptations. She should denounce this or affirm that she is in
      the academy proper and talk about how? That how is very important since they love to be
      followed.

5. Anon 13:28 isnt the cause of your misery,why not channel that energy into making a name for yourself

7. There are lots of short course at the academy that cost less than 1k usd , you have to declare a 2 year course on your visa application to get a student visa.

8. She bought that Famous thick note book abi Hard cover from naija and took am to amelica abi its part of the tuition fee? inukwaaaaa....Hard cover haff travel the world mbok! SDK too loves Alex baby she jus wan update us say babes don attend 1st recture .....she come dey for news...okurrrrrrr

1. Hahaha laff wan kee meeee!

2. I went up to view. Hahahahahahahahahahahhaahha
      Wicked!

3. Lol...funny you..hehehe

That hard cover dey Amelica ooo...that hard cover ain't a soujourner

9. I NEVER understand her grammar😭😭😭😭

10. Amelika wonda.So the lecture gave her ample time to peep into what they say about her. Odiegwu!!

1. No oh! Shes locked up in a cage. Like you didn't check your phone when in school

11. How is everyone sure she's doing a 2yr course at the $42k. I believe they have shorter courses and workshops there. Banky W recently did few weeks workshop there for screen writing or smthn.
    If I were her, I will still finish up my BSC though, incase entertainment doesn't work you can switch up to the corporate/business world.
    Either way she's on a good track to self improvement.

1. Leff am to de fool herself. If you're not a degree holder you're not.😳😵

2. You see these bloggers, avoid them. They would pressure you under the guise of ‘her fans’ , then add more pressure again under the guise of ‘her enemies’ .

3. Anon.13:30,degree holder aka billionaire, chop your money and leave her.

Oh I forgot,her school fees now can train you again in you uni or is it poly.
      Hehehehehehe

4. Thank God you're not HER sweetie!! Plus where did she tell y'all she's doing a 2year course? Is it her fault that blogggers don't have the real gist??

And OH, you're here talking about her without BSC, I'm sure you have yours yeah? What does that tell you darl? Haqhaqhaqhaq!!

12. For good ness sake , if u are not her fan , pass this post & move to another , bcoz ur comment will not be pleasant which will attract unnecessary dialogue like yesterday . Allow her fans to enjoy the post alone & make way for sanity ,my opinion though. Stella, there are lots of interesting stuff happening in BBN house & ur guys are not doing justice to it, like I always say, most of us will read some posts elsewhere, but run back here to comment . We need that daily update here pls.

13. Can we stop putting pressure on ourselves....follow follow syndrome.....waiting for the next BBN star to claim admission abroad....Nigeria we hail thee

14. Harvard business school no reign again it now New York Film Academy......watching out for the next yeyebrity to post admission into foreign school

15. So its no longer the matter at hand that is been discussed,its now her 3rd pics abi 4th pix.
    Human beings!

Mostly people that are not even bold enough to show themselves in just a blog are complaining of this ebony beauty?

Alex baby all your pix are beautiful, your smile is amazingly unique! Your height nko,killing!!!

People that are saying its one month program abi na 2months they talk, what thou art your stress? Ehhhh!
    Even if its one day program, e easy?
    Ohh please, plan on how to change cars,buy original designers wear and get shops for your favs and leave my baby girl alone.

You guys should keep digging up on what to complain about.
    Today its picture you guys chose.lmao.

~~~Geez

16. Last pic be SCARY AF🧟‍♂️

17. I knew she didn't pay any 42k dollars!. She never said she did. It was all conjecture. She is probably there for a short course. yemi okanlawon also did a short course there not too long ago.

18. It’s no big mystery! Our beloved Alex has the ambition of being a film producer and is attending a four week NYFA summer program that started on Monday 5 August and costs $4200 (note that a course running longer than four weeks would have entailed a September start date)

We wish her the best of luck in her hustle, and that she becomes a successful producer in Nollywood, which after oil is one of Nigeria’s most important export industries bringing in hundreds millions of export dollars into the Nigerian economy

Alex darling, may God continue to bless your hustle!