Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Abdulmumin Jibrin Makes New Tweet Defending President Buhari's Tooth Picking Photo...

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Senator Abdulmumin Jibrin Makes New Tweet Defending President Buhari's Tooth Picking Photo...

Days back this tooth picking photo of the President was posted Online and it got a lot of people upset and the photo ended up being captioned with several hilarious headlines ,including 'governance of tooth picking'

In this tweet Abdulmumin Jibrin puts up a strong defence for President Buhari....

13 comments:

1. But i see nothing wrong in the president picking his teeth

2. That pose is more like ... wetin concern me? He looks overwhelmed and clueless.
    That pose is also like .... I cannot come and go and kill myself

1. Ass licker is talking about work. Which work has pmb done?
      Next!

2. Shantelle he has done Big Work o. He succeeded in reducing Nigerians to perpetual poverty.
      That's his Next Level he promised.
      Yoruba people how market?πŸ˜‚

3. Which work?
      Incompetence and being a figurehead is such hard work
      He is professionally not aware!

3. This old men don't have what to do.mtcheeeeew

4. is a normal thing, she should not shit again cos he is our president. People should focus on better things biko.

5. I wonder why they won’t let this man and his picture rest. He is a human being for crying out loud.
    These are normal things humans do.....why insult him for it?

6. Wetin concern agbero with overload. Person wey him yam don done,make e chop.

1. Senator issa voltron defender of the incompetent

7. I don't like Buhari but cut him some slack please, he's human like us , abi if una eat for house, una nor dey pick una teeth?
    So I don't see anything wrong with the picture, Awon oversabi leave him alone, Sahara boss is still locked up,Nobody is talking about that.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•mtcheew

8. Bone slack.. Listen we don't want a leader who seems aloof at all times yet is actually aloof 100% of the time. Remove the toothpick and the slippers it still looks like him during the NTA interviews. If you are a soldier who lost a commerade to boko haram would this pic encourage you, or if you are an NYSC corper with a 1st class in any course but you were posted to a place where you sell perfumes how would you feel. No matter how you look at PMB either praying, smiling, laughing, reading he is the most uninspiring world leader in history. Zero charisma so is his flock APC impotent crew

9. Mr Jibrin in the same stride you too should face your work just like "Uche" and stop defending mundane stuffs.