Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Thursday In House News

Hailings!!!

COMMENT SECTION

May I digress a bit pls? So, my fiancee and I are planning a dubai trip for his birthday next month but we're a little concerned about their rules,like the no holding of hands in public,no sharing of rooms except married. 

We can totally claim we're married but the snag is...hes a black American n will be going from over there,while urs truly will go from here,our passports r different n our surnames too. Now,he wants to cancel n I go to the US again,but I want Dubai...I've never been. 

For those who's been there,how does it work biko? A friend said they don't ask in 5 star hotels...true or lie? Help a sister biko nu

Its True or False,not true or lie dear

Why dont you just meet him up in Yankee and go over to Vegas to have a crazy spontaneous wedding?lol

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Good day Bvs....

has anyone been to Hungary or studied there before? I applied for Nursing Science in the university of Debrecene and Pecs for their February in take, I know I will be admitted, I'm mother of 4 but my children will join me later, is it academic friendly for international student? I have never been to that part the world before. Please people of God any advise? Is it a good idea? 

FOUR KIDS?Super woman!!!...Respect!

Hmmm I dot mean to discourage you but Hungary is Europe version of Nigeria like as concerns hardship and the life is very very hard....it will not be easy for you with your kids and would be like jumping from frying pan  into fire....BUT if you are already rch n Nigeria and money will not be a problem then forget i said anything....

.........................................................................................................

FRAUDSTERS OF AGUDA - MUST READ (Part FOUR)

The moment they zoomed off, I was still standing there mopping when my brain just 'got the gist'! They did not turn but just went off!

I began jumping by the road side, running after a car which i could not even remember the make.

I called my brother who told me to report at the nearest station. I had a million missed calls from work. I called my boss back saying i needed the day off because i was robbed.

My brother came and was just grateful they were not ritualists. He got one of the mopol who saved me from being run down by an okada to escourt us back to the pastor's place.

Would you believe my head was blank! We drove in circles for over 2hrs. We went to file a report at the police station around Aguda and after the policemen delayed I and my brother for hours!
The officer came back with another police and said they did not use any voodoo on me. He said I was in my right senses and was greedy to have followed them to the church in the first place. He chased us out like thieves saying the fraudsters did no wrong and was mocking us!

I cried out my eyes that day.My brother took me home to rest while he went back to his workplace.

I couldn't sleep, my mind was so troubled. A part of me felt it was a lost battle. I went on my knees with my bible and asked God to forgive my complaint over the things he did not give me rather than thank him for what i had.

I cried bitterly and slept off on the rug by my bed. I woke up to a faint memory of a street name i saw in passing.The next day, I told my boss to give me another day off to resolve the case.

I dressed up and headed back to Aguda. I asked for that particular street name from a hawker and several men who directed me to the wrong places. I stood by the road and said a word of prayer ' I said Jesus in your mercy please open my eyes and direct me'.

I just turned into a street and right before me was that streetname and immediately i recognised a school bus abandoned there. I began walking like i knew where i was headed and in 5mins i was standing in front of that same house.

I met a lady at the well. I asked after the pastor. She said in yoruba ' let me call my mother'. Her mother refused to speak with me. The girl only asked me to go to a church for spiritual cleansing. I asked if there was really a CAC church around and she offered to take me there.

We arrived at a nice house, a woman attended to us. The girl helped me narrate my ordeal. The woman was so furious. It turns out she was a real CAC pastor and owned the church which that fake fraud used as an excuse.

Apparently it was not the first time and she had asked the landlord to eject the fraudsters trying to ruin her church name.The landlord was getting cuts from each case and declined to eject them!

She immediately called the head of the vigilante in the area and he arrived with 8 other touts. One of them said he recognised me from the previous day and was giving me signal not to go in with them but i was busy walking like a tortoise!

The woman led these group of men and they stormed the house. They broke down the door and found the dollar box and the fake notes with newspaper tucked underneath it.

They vandalised the place and promised to nab him when he returns. I was asked to go home. I dropped my number with the female pastor and the vigilante head who promised to get my money back. They did not assure me the full sum though. I kept calling for updates but was told the fraudster had not showed up at all.

This is over 4years later and I never heard from them neither did I get my money back!

It was so tough getting to start from scratch for my bills and concentrating at work. I asked my boss for a loan which my 3months salary would cover but because i was not prepared to sleep with him, he denied my request and God sent me a samaritan who gave me 250 grand without any condemnation or refund!

I would have committed suicide if the help had not come when it did. Truly God is merciful and gracious!

THE END

I am so annonzed reading the end..I thought he might have been caught...I hope he has ben caught and his game ended...Evil man....

............................................................................................................................................................

I don come with special and unique American Cotton beddings, designs and promo.
Our beddings are 100% cotton. No shredding or fading. Very comfortable to the skin and durable
1 bedsheet 4k
2 bedsheets 7k
Duvet set #13,500
This promo is available for only 1 week from now.
Hurry, while stuck lasts
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
Ig: hf.cotton.bedsheets

..........................................................................................................

Sallah promo @ Eva’s Shawarma and Grill is here once again! 

Get 2 chicken/beef shawarmas and 2 soft drinks for just 1999 naira only! Call 08080194414 to place your orders or pre-order. Delivery also

available. Promo runs from 9th - 13th August 2019.
@56 Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,(beside Zenith bank) Surulere, Lagos.
Offer valid while stock lasts.

........................................................................................................................................................

ORIGINAL POWER BANK,BLUETOOTH AIRPOD AND PHONE CHARGER AT GLOSSY-MART

Get our original 20000mah powerbank for #7500.its a fast charge and comes with 3 USB port,Torchlight and one USB Cable.
(BUY ONE AND GET ONE FREE ORIGINAL ANDROID CHARGER OR ANDROID EARPIECE)

We also sell quality Bluetooth Airpod AND various phone charger ranging from SAMSUNG,I-PHONE,AMAZON,INFINIX ETC.

Free delivery also for all Lagos BV's on any product,while other states come at VERY affordable prices..
Call-07037317400 or 08116202737..whatsapp-08116202737,location is Lagos..

...............................................................................................................................................................

Get these beautiful laces at an affordable price.
Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : +2348189559079
Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

:...........................................................................................................

SELF CONTAINED FOR RENT

I'm looking for a self con in Abuja...Durumi 80k-100k..it's really urgent..I won't mind to deal with the Landlord, my number is 09037873507..

:..........................................................................................................

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

1. 5 bedroom fully detached duplex with two rooms BQ all ensuite. Two living rooms, fully fitted kitchen built on 700sqm with CofO at VGC.#135m

2. 5 bedroom fully detached duplex with a BQ at Crown Estate after shoprite sangotedo with governors consent and CofO. #45m net

3. Lekki scheme 2 block 2, plot 14. Size: 900sqm

Title: CofO Price: #30m

For more information contact Ecoglow property at first floor Scapular Plaza, Lekki, Lagos or 08065986691.

:..........................................................................................................

Our autogele is washable and durable. Prices ranges from 5k and above. We accept bookings at both wholesale and retail levels. HURRY AND PLACE YOUR ORDER NOW!
Phone: 07068194224
Delivery: Worldwide

.............................................................................................................

Are you moving into a new home? You want your home beautified? For all kinds of window blinds and whatever designs you want, we have you covered.
Day and night blind
Roller blind
Wooden blind
Vertical blind
Venetian blind
PVC
Installation
Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

...........................................................................................................................................................

Are you in need of a secondary source of income?

Are you interested in drop shipping?
Contact us today and get an wholesale deal.
All Designers 6/4,6/6 bedsheet with 4 pillowcases 3800.

American polish and European standard with 4pillowcases-3500
2 pillowcases 2800.
SIX(6) blades rechargeable blender-6000.

Call or whatapp:08166214233.

Other states delivery 1000 to 1500naira only.

.............................................................................................................................................................

Ankara Ankara Ankara.

Buy it, Own it.
Gift out as souvenirs this Salah break.
Extend the hand of love to you boss or staff to appreciate their efforts this festive period.
Call; 07037210981
Olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; Ankaraowlfabrics

Shop HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja.
Delivery is worldwide.

................................................................................................................................................................

Paper roses! Paper roses

3D paper roses are in vogue now. They can be use to decorate your office, rooms, schools, shops, as backdrop, photoshoot etc.
Very large rose about 30cm...1000 naira each
Medium size...500 naira each

It can also be customize with the name of your business

Can be made with any colour. WhatsApp or call 08037758532
Nation wide delivery.

.............................................................................................................

Where are my beautiful boos ladies, Allow us take care of you with our classy collections .

This are newly graduate bag from Harvard, o ya get in here and bless yourself with this bag.

We also sell Lovely sneakers/shoes and trendy casual/corporates clothes at an affordable prices.

Instagram: @dara__collections
Facebook: @darascollections
WhatsApp/call: 08095355544

............................................................................................................

109 comments:

1. People may try to discredit you, push you down. Don’t pay them any attention. They don’t carry any weight. What they say cannot keep you from your destiny. They are simply a distraction.@JoelOsteen

1. Chia SDK I Don get the jobbbbbbbb oooooooo. I might not sleep tonight cos of the excitement.. .
      Jesu, Chukwu Ocha has done it for me.
      I for use my ID but let me remain anonymous. 10% of my first salary shall come to this blog.

2. Congratulations love,I am nextπŸ‘

2. Why should a lady be traveling to Dubai with a man that has not married her?
    This is where we ladies get it wrong.
    Since he has the money to travel, let her do the needful and he can take you
    to the moon if he likes.
    You are there being concerned about "holding hands" or not. Just imagine what is worrying you. Know that you might wear that ring for ten years and he will still dump you in the dumpsters.
    😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. Many men have married women they slept with. Heck John legend slept with his wife on night one and they are married with two kids. There’s no formula that works for everyone

2. @14:24
      We are not talking about John legend or formula or sleeping with each other. We are talking about PRIORITY here.
      A lady should have a priority because her time is SET. Yet, that is the truth. If you do not set your priorities right
      in life, you wander off into a lot of grieves.
      The day these people you are quoting will divorce, like most celebrities, you won't come to quote that here; will you?

3. @Anonymous 14:24
      That is how you gullible people follow celebrities into the fires of hell. So because John legend slept with his wife to be on day one of meeting her, every girl should begin to fk on day one? Or what exactly are you insinuating. The comment you are responding to did not talk about any fk or celebrity for goodness sake

4. Set your priorities but don’t let ladies believe marriage comes if they lock up or don’t come if they don’t . It’s not true. Guys marry girls that sleep with them quick and those that don’t. Just do what you believe or what you want.

5. Ang, I am seeing some changes in your choice of words and delivery. Keep it up.
      @ the lady travelling, have you guys fixed a date for wedding? Must you go to Dubai? I really don't know how to advise you.

6. 15:33
      Do "what you want" and write chronicles later. Why don't you break into cbn and get all the monies you want?
      I don't know how this first comment there relates to sex. You all see sex in everything. Do people have to go to
      Dubai to have sex?

3. This week has been a bit hard for me.... Two of my girls are going through rough path in their relationships and my bestie called last night to say her boyfriend broke up with her, whyyyyyyy?? He wouldn't say😏😏😏

How the hell do you hurt someone and not even let them have closure by saying what they did? Life is already hard abegπŸ™„πŸ™„

She couldn't sleep, has been blowing up his phone and the guy isn't even bothered.... Men ain't shitπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

I'm so sad, my girl used to be the one walking me through my hard path when i had my own fair share, it's do sad to see her fall apart like this!!!

😭😭😭😭😭

1. Well you call him and ask what happened

2. Eyah some men are something else after claiming lovely dovey.

3. Awww! Heartbreak is such a Bummer. Let her grieve how she wanna, she will be fine.

Sending her ❤❤.

4. Awwwww, heartbreak isn't a good experience. I think she should stop calling him, just blank him & face her healing process. That's how I've dealt with mine in the past, just pretend as if he doesn't exist, while I nurse my broken heart in peace.

I pray true love finds her fast.

5. Awwwwwwwwnnnn, I feel really bad for your friend. Heartbreak is bad, but it is worse when you aren't given a reason for the breakup.

God help us!

6. Awwwww... she needs to be strong for herself,she will heal with time. It's difficult I understand.

7. Tell her to STOP calling the idiot otherwise she will not heal . I have been there SEVERALLY and i know this . Google no contact rule and encourage her to apply it .

8. Awww. Matters of the heart.

I don't wanna kiss any frog. I want yo kiss only my prince charming.

9. Anon, she doesn't want to give me the number Ooooh...

Thanks Perxian!! I don't even know what to do.... We were up till 2am as she was crying all throughπŸ’”πŸ’”

10. Time heals all wounds, she will get over it with time. Sending her hugs and kisses

11. Some men will never say what you did because sometimes you really didn't do anything...
      It will drive you crazy, yes
      You will fall apart, yes
      But Time is a healer...In time your friend will be fine...
      Different people have how they heal,just be there for her

12. I know a girl getting married to a guy she called and called after a break up. They were able to find out why he was angry and they worked it out because he forgave her. She had truly done wrong .
      Not everything is strong face. We don’t know why he stopped calling. She may know and too embarrassed to say or he may just be an idiot. Bottomline you can’t help if you don’t know.you can only carry her to his house or job and she can meet him and talk. He may change his mind or he may treat her so badly that her brain will reset and she’ll move on

13. Maybe she was the side chick. And if so she is better off.

14. Thanks guys...... ❤❤

15. The most painful aspect of it is after she's done shutting him out and doing fine on her own, he will then come back with story that touch (it takes years sometimes)
      Men #smh

4. Good afternoon to us all. May good Customers locate all the Sellers. May God bless our hustles.

5. Eka Joy in response to your question about your sis going into makeup. These brands are my suggestions:

PREMUIM PRODUCTS:
    Huda Beauty
    Fenty
    Ben Nye
    Mac(fading out tho)
    Nars
    Makeup revolution
    Too faced
    Anastasia Beverly Hills

MID RANGE BRANDS
    Maybelline
    Colour Pop
    Morphe
    Milani
    Sacha
    Juvias place
    Nuban beauty
    BH cosmetics

BUDGET FRIENDLY BRANDS :
    Ladyvee beauty
    Zikel
    My Chic
    Blossom
    Adventure USA
    Avour cosmetics
    Jordana
    Hush beauty
    Black opal
    Zaron
    LA Girl

1. I recently got Maybelline age rewind, I don't understand that powder o.

2. Good afternoon RSQ, how are you doing dear? I'm one of your secret admirer.

Please my face is very rough these days and I'm having a very dark face, please what can I use to get a smooth face within a space of 1 week? Thanks dear

3. Blackberry, I'm never doing a maybelline or revlon again. Never ever.

Thanks. RSQ

4. Enter your reply...pls esq, can u recommend any good cream for fair skin that wont bleach me and give me patches..thanks

5. As in eh...I applied it n I was like nooooooooo...what's this?

6. You people have bought fake that's why

7. RSL pls where can I buy too faced product here? I need their deep red lip stain.

8. QEI,PR FRANCOISE BEDON, 55HT, CLARINS

6. Good afternoon y'all
    May buyers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life.

7. after birth I noticed my skin have been dull and dry. it used to b tender but not anymore. can anyone recommend a good cream for fair skin to brighten and moisturize my skin .I dont want to bleach my skin and I want a cream I can find in a store. will b reading comments

1. Kerosene and fertilizer mixed in equal proportions.
      Instead of going to the hospital where you delivered, you are looking for online
      prescriptions on a blog?

2. Ori....

Shea butter

πŸ˜€

3. Congratulations.

Allow your skin to breath and recuperate ehhh.
      Atimes fruits,smoothie, exfoliation and rest of mind can make you glow.

4. I'm also having the same skin issue since i put to birth in January, anyone with solution please.

5. Get vit c serum.. preferably, fair and white brand. Add to any cream you choose to buy. In 10 days,you will look good. it doesn't bleach but restore your original skin color.

6. Allow your skin, it'll go back to the way it was. A lot of changes occur in our bodies during pregnancy and after childbirth.

I'm light skinned but became few shades darker during my pregnancy. In fact, my neck was the worst hit. It looked like another head was placed on the neck cause the color difference was just too much. I also had breakouts on my face among others. Two months post birth, my skin became clearer, no pimples or dark patches. My complexion became even again.

Presently, I've completely weaned my baby and guess what, the breakouts are back! 😭😭 But I know it'll clear once my system adjusts. So if you ask me, I'll say you give yourself time. It'll clear off. In the meantime, you call use aloe vera gel or sheabutter (at night). It's no guarantee cause I've tried it but you can try too, it's all natural so no harm.

7. My dear,no worries,it would go back to normal over time. For now just use sheabutter and coconut oil morning and night to stop the dryness. Don't be tempted to use bleaching cream aneg,it's not worth it.

8. Dubai lady, if you are using an agent ask to have your status read “married”on your form when applying. If they ask why the different surnames say “duh, we just got married and I haven’t done my change of name”. Most times they reject applications from “single women” sha but don’t quote me so best you apply as a married babe even when you decide to travel alone without plans to meet a man.

I also don’t think they’d accost you on the road or ask you at your hotel to show proof of marriage. Hold hands when you’re alone in your room inugo?

1. That is in other words telling the lady to begin her foreign journeys with A LIE okwa ya?
      And when she starts lying, she will keep lying in all her documents until she immerses herself in
      a web of lies just to follow fiance to travel abroad?
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
      Then she will write sdk to know how to remove the web of lies she entangled herself in? Lies can be
      very costly.

2. She doesn't need to do that. I traveled in April to meet up my American boo on Dubai ,we stayed in palm jumeriah it's a 5 star nobody asked about our status. He made the hotel reservation and sent to me because we were coming from different location. Nobody asked about our marital status all through stay. So no need to panic when you stay in such hotels.

3. @Chefbee
      So has the boo married you?

4. Anon 14:46, Dubai is foreign? Abeg go and sleep.

Chefbeeskitchen, she doesn’t need to but she seems desperate to go there with bae hence the suggestion and my last statement already mentions your points. No one walks around Dubai with their marital status on their forehead.

5. @Doppel
      No, Dubai is a state in Nigeria.

6. There's no rule like that in Dubai biko. Till this moment I've not done change of name. Hubby and I went to Dubai and we didn't submit marriage cert and nobody asked us any question.

7. Poster also some apartments will ask for your passport details but it's just for documentations not to compare surnames.

GO to Dubai and enjoy yourself.

9. looking for closure when a relationship ends is very difficult especially when u think u guys were in a relationship not knowing u re all by urself shit happens at times but it's not the end of life

1. Yea, I wanted to add that to my comment above cos i'm not a fan of looking for closure.

I mean, what's that gonna do for you and your shattered heart.

But people grieve differently so 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️.

2. Closure is overrated. In fact seeking closure is most likely causing you to spend time from healing. If closure can come immediately fine. If not don't waste your time, try to move on.

10. I want to thank God for lifeπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

The amount of drips and injections I have collected for three days stretch is not something to joke about,God I thank you for the gift of life and for making me recover with such a short period of time....health is truly wealth😊

1. The Lord is your strength, speedy recovery dear

2. Sorry boo. Be sure to hydrate yourself.

3. Pele. The Lord is your strength.

4. Thank God you are better. Receive complete healing by God's grace.

5. I am telling you @Issac. Thank God for healing me o.

6. Thanks everyone for your well wishes...God bless you allπŸ™πŸ½

11. Blackberry come and answer me o. I asked in spontaneous post about the boobi lift tape u mentioned. Where can I buy it and how is it used?

1. 500 for one packet or 1k...its on jumia.

U peel it, paste it below your nips n lift. Make sure ur skin is dry.
      U can watch YouTube vids on how to use it...if u are very busty, it won't work.

2. Order it online or go to a sophisticated female boutique or lingire shop.
      Don't worry it's very easy to use.

3. Blackberry, so we that are very busy can't use it right?? I don't like bra at all

4. I got mine from a friend she sales it 1200 or 1500 and she also uses Jumai to sale them, u can holla at moi if u are interested

5. Sonia, I dunno if it can hold big ones sha, I know it can hold 38C n up to 40D

6. I use 40 - 42D, I bought mine from AliExpress. I had to trash everything cus it didn't hold shit!

12. I'm going to be the one who breaks the cycle. So help me God.

All these plenty rules? And they all rushing to Dubai?

May God bless our hustles. Amen.

13. Is there anything like toxic boss?

My boss is killing my morale for this work with her threats(sack letter)?

God help me with a job with good job security.

So sad.

1. Yes,they exist

2. There are. If you have an alternative leave. They try to belittle you and destroy your self esteem.

14. Word of the day.

haughty
    /ˈhɔːti/
    (adjective)
    arrogantly superior and disdainful. Unfriendly and seeming to consider yourself better than others.
    Example - She speaks in a rather haughty manner.
    Synonyms - proud, vain, arrogant, conceited, snobbish, stuck-up, pompous, self-important, superior, egotistical, supercilious, condescending, lofty, patronizing, smug, scornful, contemptuous, disdainful, overweening, overbearing, imperious, lordly, cavalier, high-handed, full of oneself.

1. Lol, I give up on bvs.
      Stella, you do have them here walahi.

15. Mac fade out? I hope not. 🀞🀞🀞
    I didn't see Black Up.

1. Black up is just name..... Yeye stuff😭😭😭

2. I was afraid too for that Mac fading out.. .....

16. Thank you for posting ma,God bless you always.

17. @ Stella , what is “annonzed” Biko ?
    Meanwhile u were correcting true or lie !
    Hahaha

18. Thank God you survived @Fraudsters at Aguda... I had a similar experience in my year one in the Uni. Unfortunately for me, it was my uncle's money I gave to them..Chai! My uncle dealt with me that year, he stopped paying my fees and nearly sent me out of his house... I nearly killed myself, it was the special grace of God that saw me through those dark days.

1. It has been happening for years. It as an old format. It almost happened to me years back but for God's grace. The moment they started discussing money and stopped the car I realized something was up, plus it wasn't a real taxi. They mentioned there was money in the boot and tried to rope me into their conversation. I told them to drop me and left. I thank God. So many have fallen for their antics.

19. Thank you Stellz.

This dubai rule i thought it was outdated. So if I travel to dubai with boo na to dey hug from distance? Na wa ooo solo trip ti takeover be that.

Did anyone read the above 419 story?
    I have not seen a single comment about it since it started πŸ€”

1. You mustn’t hug in public na, isn’t that why you are in a hotel together? Postpone PDA till you’re in your room.

2. Na una wan go Dubai, so follo their rules.

3. The rule doesn't exist biko.

Though I heard they have rules during fasting period.

20. Abeg is this dubai thing a new rule? Because I've been to dubai twice with my friend and we stayed in the same room and nobody asked us in the hotel if we are married.

21. YayπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»one month after my wedding,i am still receiving gifts in cash and material.

1. Congratulations on your wedding. Enjoy the gifts 😊

2. Enjoy, but be prayerful as well.

3. lol congratulations 8 months after my wedding my 18 years old brother brought gift to my house when he came visiting last week. He said "sorry i couldn't get it for you then i didnt have money :'(

22. Dubia aunty must you hold hands and kiss in public? since you both are not husband and wife yet keep the hand holding till after the wedding night biko. No need to rush fake marriage certificate cos of just birthday trip, relax and allow the proper thing take place.

23. The lady asking questions about going to Dubai with her fiance, does rules does not apply when you stay in 5 star I did with my American boo in April .we stayed palm jumeriah, nobody asked about our marital status even though we arrived separately.

1. Thought I read this above?
      has the American boo married you?

24. what is this one about Dubai. Just got back from Dubai with my boyfriend and we stayed in the same room and held hands in public.

1. Is it your marriage πŸ€·πŸ€·πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ the last time I checked that should be my headache and not yours. Channel all your energy on your problem and stop drinking Panadol on my headache.

25. @anonymous asking if my boo has married me is it your marriage πŸ€·πŸ™„ the last time I checked it's mine so please don't drink Panadol on my behalf thank you.channel your energy on your own marriage.

1. @Chefbees
      That's how you will be booing all over the globe and being f*ked silly.
      later you will be attacking runs girls but you are a boorunsgirl.
      Brassvj.

2. Aunty is it your Kpekus i'm using to f***k. It's my property and i don't need permission on how and who i choose to use it with. Common sense dey say it's not common. channel your energy on yours life and leave me and my Kpekus alone. i'm not the curse of your problem.