Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Launches Cosmetic Line

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Actress Chika Ike Launches Cosmetic Line

Nollywood actress Chika Ike recently officially launched her cosmetics line, Chika Cosmetics and had a press launch in Lagos where the Press covered the event back to back.....

She introduced her cosmetics line to the press with her first sets of products which she named the BLOOM EDITION the 18 color eyeshadow pallet and 12 colors liquid lip matte .

Chika Cosmetics can be purchased on the website www.chikacosmetics.com or on Jumia (Chika cosmetics).

26 comments:

1. NiceπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

1. She's been launching different things, yet I don't know what she's into.
      Congrats o

2. Congrats dear Chika.

Now to the Constructive Criticism; it is obvious that you used a private label, however, with the kind of fanfare that surrounds you, I'll advise you use a quality packaging for your products next time.

The eyeshadow pan lines are quite visible and this shows a serious oversight by your company.

Hopefully, the shadows will stay true to their colours in the pan.

I wish you the best.

1. Anon buy oh! She has feminist lipstick and sugar mama lipstick.
      Which are you?

3. I wish you success in your business Chika.

4. Congrats Chika, May customers fall on you.
    Who else tried the website? I couldn’t load it, kept taking me to a blank page.

1. Website is working. Check your spelling. Best wishes to her.

5. congrats girl, let me go and get it out online and see if i can try it.

6. I love women doing well. I love you Chika.Congratulations.

7. Nice one, more success to her. China keep off!

8. Nice concepts Chika, Keep it up
    More grease to your elbow

9. Replies
    1. Congratulations Chika, lovely dress.

10. Congratulations Chika, well done πŸ‘

11. Chika is a one man roller, where are her colleagues?... abi she no get any to celebrate with her!πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Hahaha! You have no idea how hard it is to carry people along when you re in a different direction. Who wants bad belle?

Although, I'm just here watching sha. Cos this seems like....πŸ™„

12. How you launch something and there are only two pictures of the actual product and so many of you?

13. This is a lovely one Chika. Well put together. I guess Harvard has started talking.

14. If wishes were horses. Someday I wld love to b a strong woman like her