Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Nigerians Disgusted As Big Brother Lens Catches Cindy Washing Her Hand Into Eating Bowl..

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

BBNaija - Nigerians Disgusted As Big Brother Lens Catches Cindy Washing Her Hand Into Eating Bowl..

On Monday night after eating,Big brother naija pepper dem housemate Cindy was caught on Camera washing her hand into the Bowl she used to eat.....

The video is viral and viewers are disgusted at her habit of washing her hand into plates she uses to eat.......

The same people who are complaining might be sitting on the same table....
I dont think it is enough for her fans to stop voting for her....

78 comments:

1. Disgusting habit!!
    Sometime ago I attended a party, Saw one beautiful lady doing exact thing...washing her hands in the plate she used in eating. I was so irritated.
    Not your house, not your plate.

1. Exactly not your house or your plate..

2. Cindy is a nice girl shes just bush. She may not even know what she's doing is wrong. Maybe that's how she grew up.
      Atleast she takes correction unlike one bush BV we have here dat uses aggression to cover her insecuries by cursing ppl.

3. Hmmmmmm maybe d BV is a spirit

2. How exactly does she expect her hands abi fingers to be properly cleaned/washed?, it's better to wash in a bigger bowl or at the sink so as to properly wash the hands well and that's bad table manner too. Her hands must be smelling of the food she ate 😁 dirty girl

1. Apart from that sef, how can someone wash his or her hand inside the bowl or bucket she just finished eating from?

That is how some people will use their bathing bowl or wash hand bowl to make EBA. Some will use their bathroom or toilet bowl to take water in their kitchen.

2. Oh please shut up.
      Na so them go Dey form. If you reach their house now, na another story.
      Nonsense and ingredient

3. 11:18 I'm not the reason why you are dirty my dear so save your vitriol for who/what caused it. You can eat and wipe your hands on the clothes you are wearing at that time what's my own?

4. No but really, why would a young girl like this have such bad manners? Not like you are in a restaurant where they give bowls to wash hands, what will it cost her to take her plate to the kitchen and wash her hands properly in the sink? Oh well!!

3. Babe needs intensive classes on etiquette. A finishing school would be a good investment after bbn.

4. Cindy oh. Na she sabi.
    I haven't even started voting this year cos I don't have a favourite yet.

1. You mean you are not #Lamboing on a #Mercified level yet? Sister what are you waiting for? Join the winning team osiso

5. Cindy is real abeg,most people do that.Its her way of munching food that irritate me.I guess she's not conscious of camera.

1. Excuse me,being real does not mean lacking etiquette and simple table manners.Let us stop excusing what is not proper for pure sentimental reasons.The other day,she inserted a spoon she had initially put into her mouth to the tin of milk belonging to the whole house,to take additional milk.Is that being real? She licks Eba from the spatula while making Eba.That may be excused,if the Eba is strictly hers alone.But putting a spoon in your mouth and then putting same spoon inside milk meant for everyone...That is crass.

Washing your hands properly is simple hygiene,whether a camera is present or not.She should stop taking us back to be Stone Age.

Let’s call a spade a spade .

2. If you do this, keep it to yourself. It's only mallam that still behaves like this in this century.

3. Anon,biko call Biggy to correct her u hear,I wrote in response to what Stella wrote..I haven't seen others you mentioned. But ur mama do am wella while u were younger and still do.
      Don,face front u hear?

4. Why are you guys quick to say most people do something? I eat with a plate so why will I be washing my hands in it? Even if I eat with a bowl, I have a kitchen with a sink so why would I be washing my hands in the bowl? Oh please, just say you do it.

5. Loll it's only a PIG who will eagerly agree with fellow pigs are doing.
      13:08 absolutely disgusting habit.

6. They should leave this girl alone.

7. I hope all the people screaming are not culprits themselves!

8. Her habits in the house has got me questioning her general hygiene, to be very honest. Sheeesh!

1. She is actually a neat person, she just lacks table manners

2. Still skeptical but okay, sis.

3. She seems to have a good heart, girl is just bush.
      Surely if this is what she grew up doing at home, she wont see anything wrong in it. Till someone calls her attention to it. People will teach her table manners, atleast she's the type willing to learn.

4. girl is just not bush, girl is just not conscious of her environment , girl is dirty too! on Sunday before the live eviction show , she was making spaghetti and she was seen licking the spoon she used in stirring the sauce she was making. and that is so bad .

9. This one don tey now, it was when they took Akara and Pap. She has licked spoon b4 and use it to scoop powdered milk. She has dipped her hands inside cake before to dig the inside of the cake out. She has used her teeth to open corked drink before. She once licked the cover of ice cream with her tongue. Cindy has s wonderful she will learn pls forgive her.

1. Hian
      All these na problem? Apart from licking the spoon, I see nothing wrong in all those things o. Who doesn’t lick cover of ice cream? Hian! If Na so, I am very dirty too then because I do all these inside my house.

2. Cindy likes licking alot. I can Imagine what would have happened if other housemates had seen her doing licki licki and cautioned her.
      I started looking at her with side eyes ever since that incidence with Joe's birthday cake. How can you try to eat someone's cake when the person has not seen it?
      Me I know say I bush ooo but there are certain things I'll never do iwither I'm in my house or not.

3. In all honesty though, there are some things you should know, things you should teach yourself and it has nothing to do with your upbringing, environment or how much your parents have. You should learn some things by interacting with other and most especially READING! Hopefully she learns and becomes better outside the house.

10. Na small small nau, she go learn when the show is over, bcoz she’s already in the limelight. 99.9% of us all over (A-listers of all spheres of life were like her) but learnt along the way. No big deal that she’s raw & unrefined. Morning guys.

11. She just needs to be schooled and not bashed cause cindy is particularly old schooled, so instead of the bashing let's teach her

1. Exactly. I'm sure if someone corrects her, she'd stop. But Nigerians would rather judge than teach

2. If you equate bad table manners with old school then you don't know what old school means dear.
      Teach her? When she comes out, I'm sure she'll have enough teachers but since she's still inside the house, there's really nothing anybody can do is there?

3. Eka how will the someone now correct her from outside?

4. Seconded, all these are minor issues. If she is properly schooled, she would change.

5. Ralu m this were things our grandparents did cause they were old schools and didn't know what proper table manners were

6. @miss aboki, is she living alone inside the house?

7. Please old school is different from uncultured.

8. Anon 13:02 I now understand the angle where you are coming from but that is not what old school means.
      My mom smacked the hell out of me to cure me of licking the spoon when she was teaching me how to cook and I wasn't even up to 10years then and she learnt it from her mom who died even before I was born oh so how old school can that be if our grandparents are to be blamed as you said? my grandpa was a neat freak who will walk barefoot to check if there's sand after the house has been swept (God help the culprit) so imagine him catching someone licking spoon and dipping it back into the pot of soup meant for general use!
      She's doesn't know better...she should but she doesn't know and her background should not be blamed.
      If some of us behave like where we come from then we would never amount to anything in life. That's why we have etiquette/ finishing schools charging an arm and a leg here in Lagos.

12. Not surprised at all...when she came in the first day,I was like where did biggie bring her from...she looked more like a maid to me....

1. This comment is derogatory ..... Mtchereeew

2. you are a horrible person!. So there's a certain look humans like yourself have that makes them look like maids. How myopic can your thinking be. Agreed she needs to understand some table etiquette, but not downgrading her as a person to that. She may not fit your description of "TUSHED" but she go learn like we all have learnt and still learning.

I'm not a huge fan of Cindy, but i like her personality hence my defence here. TeamLambo, TeamOmashola I Stan!!

3. Stupid you! How do maids look like?

4. Looking down on other people 😂😂😂 there’s always life somewhere waiting patiently.

5. She is an Mgbeke,Period.

6. I'm not a fan of Cindy, but this your comment is bad, how does she look like a maid? How do maid look like please, we should mind how we talk down on people sometimes

We are all entitled to our opinions, but that comment up there is not fair

7. Your comment isn't nice at all.

8. Biko how do maids look like, funny enough do you know they are more prettier than you , without make up, unlike you with heavy makeups. God created that person you are referring to as a maid.

9. Lols! This Cindy y'all yabbing richer than most people here.Babe has a studio somewhere in Lekki .It could be her strategy of winning the game

10. Winning which game?You must be a dreamer.Even if she owns a studio in Banana Island,it does not change the point being made,which is the fact that she needs grooming .Her table manners leave a lot to be desired.

13. Hmmmmmm 🤐🤐 thank you stella, many people will make same mistakes in their house and come here to make noise. Of course it's just to remove the sticky things and wash the hands properly later. I condemn cindy for This behavoir because it's a shared house and bad manners too, sure Cindy lacks etiquette and will need lessons on it once out as s celebrity. She needs some grooming just like Nina and Alex of season 3 but they cant stop me from loving her. I think intelligence and humility tops it for me. Listening to her diary sessions and presentations keeps drawing me to her, especially the diary session after her first eviction survival.....such a plain sweet soul. text VOTE Cindy to 32052

When I love i love, faults will corrected later! One love guys

1. Don't call this a mistake, it's her behavioural attitude. How can you call washing hands in a plate a mistake?
      Defender of the universe

14. She lack basic etiquette. Even when she was cooking on Monday night she was licking the spoon she was using. She need serious training.

15. Whether people are sitting on this table or not for the fact that you are in public, please remember your table manners. We were taught to go and wash our hands in the sink or better have a washing basin. People that do this are termed lazy and can do all sorts. It’s just plain table manners.
    Even the ones that don’t have such training do not do this. At least the village ones go to the tap to wash their hands.
    Next people will pity her for washing her hands in the soup bowl.

16. Bad habit and bad table manners...
    Cindy why???????

17. Cindy scammed Nigerians with her ludo drama!
    She isn't as innocent as she looks.Infact,her own no good.
    I blame her mgbeke fans for voting massively for her!

1. Being an mgbeke isn't a crime nu, she can learn and she will learn.

2. @Pinklady You wey good Nndo o,I greet you Miss judgina! Yes we are mgbeke fans and we are real, atleast we don't pretend to be wannabes like you and your fake self. People are so quick to spew trash from their gutter mouth. You want to see people forming posh and classic meanwhile inside they stink like a stagnant gutter water. Abeg shift make we see real people like Cindy, Omashola and the rest. We don't need to watch fake ass bitches like Pinklady, Zombie!

3. Pink lady,you are right.She is not as innocent as she looks.Don’t you see how she brings out all her breasts on saturdays,juggling them like no mans business,all sorts of lewd dance moves.She is clearly not a saint.
      That doesn’t take away the fact that she does well in some of the games though.

18. Once she’s up for eviction, i will vote for her. There are other bad habits like chewing ,talking & laughing noisily, picking ur teeth & nose , shuffling ur feet while walking, making noise with ur spoon on d plate while eating, shouting while on d phone, whether people are there or not, disregarding courtesies when needed& a whole lot. We are all guilty of some of these bad manners without knowing it. That’s why u see some celebs with almost no flaws bcoz they attended a finishing school where u learn etiquette. Cindy will learn when tutored.

19. She has a lot to learn. It's not about being real. That's how she will be cooking and be eating from the cokking spoon.

20. I am her fan & will continue to vote for her. Everyone must not be posh at d same time. Even d ones that are trying to b, u guys still say they’re forming.. I believe that Cindy doesn’t know but will definitely take correction when she’s taught or put through.

21. I’m surprised nobody has seen her to correct in the house. Licking the spoon before dipping it back into the cooking pot or beverage tin is just disgusting. Washing her hands in the plate she used to eat...well it’s not her personal plate or house but as for being an mgbeke or looking like a maid, she is on TV known by millions already. That’s life for you. The millions of “tush” people who struggled to be in her place but are not. She will be fine after the show.

22. There was a day she warmed food in the microwave with the metal spoon left in the plate of food. When Mike saw and spoke about it, she just laughed it off. I wonder why big brother didn't caution her about such dangerous action.

23. it seems like every one on this blog has a good table etiquette

1. Nope just not caught on camera. 😏😏

2. So because I lick the cover of my ice cream bowl in my house I should do it in public? Or because I feel like eating rice with my washed hands at home I should also do it in public to show am real? Mstchew. The way some of you argue though.

24. Cindy, Cindy. No wonder the guys in the house distance themselves from her. She is beautiful though.

1. Who the guys EPP??her type is for matured responsible men and not those fake fuck boys. Everyone now forming posh like we don't see average Nigerians behave this way all round us.
      Allow the pretty girl to breath please and allow we the bush people vote for her.

25. this Cindy girl that behaves like an agbero and even looks like one

26. Hmmmmm nawa oo
    am very sure alot of people do same, but outside we go dey form