Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Gifty Powers Throws Shade ..

Monday, September 30, 2019

Big Brother Star Gifty Powers Throws Shade ..

Serial Shade thrower gifty powers is at it again.........................

From the amounts mentioned,you would easily know the people she directed the shade at but since she didnt mention names,who am i to do so...

32 comments:

1. Miscarriage of justice you mean

2. Beeni oooo... Eyin omo oku orun, you can now misbehave cos there's great reward for mediocrity.

3. For the first time! She made sense.

4. Audio money season

5. OMG!!! Stella, you leave me in stitches!! abeg which one is serial shade thrower 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. As in eeeeh, this Stella is a case , her comment cracked me up 😂🤣😂🤣😂

Ah, for a very long time Gifty made a lot of sense!
      Exactly the reason why Deji had to apologise to PMB, misplaced priorities!

Lemme face the hustle that pays my bills ojare oh!

6. Gifty look at d Xter of the pple throwing such money ard, if Evens wasn’t caught and he donated 200m , wld we know d source of d money? Nne face front. Pple supporting this girl r SHADEY

7. Their choices do yours .

1. Those who are voting with 30 naira are not fundamentally different from those giving millions. Some of you would rather vote with 1k than feed a hungry sister and brother. The bbn 30 million can fix 20 primary health centres in your villages.

The hate you all display here, the insults and wasted emotions is more than enough to kill some of you

Alexander

8. Gbam. Gifty I gat you on this. Those who have lost their mothers have every right to misbehave now. Bad behavior and stinking character will be overlooked. It is allowed now. Rubbish!

1. Very big rubbish. Person wey her mama die just Four years ago. My friend and her sister lost their mum and dad when they were just 6 and 4 years but these girls have manners, they are respectful. They trained themselves through school without help from any family members.

9. I don't watch Tv so I went on YouTube and watched a few minutes of BBN and i was so disgusted.
    What a disgusting display by these girls.
    Tacha is out and Mercy wont win.
    In years to come, these girls will be ashamed of this disgusting display.
    No class, no finesse.
    The worst is when bvs fight on this blog over this show.
    Who raised all these people?
    It is true what they say, you can't buy class.

10. first time, she made sense. She said nothing but the truth. So many kids are dying from hunger in nigeria yet these yeyebrities are can't help them

11. My sister make money oh...
    Allow people to spend their money how they don fit
    You all said the babe is not deserving of the money..someone else where said no..she is deserving and took it upon herself to give her what she missed out on..that one is now a problem.2faced hypocrites.

12. for once in her life this girl made sense, this the simple truth. even though we know why she is shading lol

13. Even though na Audio money this people are offering but they have the right to do anything they like with their money.

The most Complex

14. I'd rather agree with Gifty than with bobrisky or Jaaruma

15. Audio money Season

Ndi clout chasers

16. Any Audio money that later materialised tshould be investigated. Gifty you are making sense dear,after all when you were evicted did any body gave you shi shi.

17. Gifty darling you are making so much sense.

18. Gifty is making a lot of sense, the one that made my head pop like popcorn is that they actually had the guts to open a GoFundMe for the girl in question talking about how she lost her mom and has the dream of helping the less privileged. First of all, that’s trying to obtain funds by false pretense and That’s abuse of the platform and I thought the girl said she is rich and successful? Anyway I reported the GoFundMe page, it’s not as if she’s sick or needs financial help for something reasonable.

19. Aunty Gift! You woke up on the right side of the bed today 👍

20. You don't have any right to tell people what to do with their hard earned money!
    Mind your business and stop looking for cheap attention!
    Who you don epp?

1. I tire,as if she wouldn't have received it if offers were thrown in for her. You try but remember they own their money and entitled to it. What have you contributed yourself to the less privileges?

21. For the first time, I agree with Gifty. Why is common sense lacking so much in this country? Why do we keep displaying our iberiberism at every given opportunity?

22. I don’t have any issue with anyone giving someone money! It’s none of my business, My question is will they really give her the money as promised? Social media and drama Ko! I just pray Tacha becomes a better person from all of this! I pray world war 3 doesn’t brew between she and mercy after the show.

23. gifty has been against tacha cs her baby daddy is supporting tacha and she wants frodd who's from her state to win, hypocrites, tacha is by far smarter then you will ever be, clout chaser, is it cs your nudity clout chasing strategy failed lmao, you're even worst, saw dust brain,u better look for the owner of your bastard child, cheap prostitute, buy some sense first, dummie

24. gifty have been against tacha cs her baby daddy is supporting tacha and she wants frodd who's from her state to win, hypocrites, tacha is by far smarter then you will ever be, clout chaser, is it cs your nudity clout chasing strategy failed lmao, you're even worst, saw dust brain,u better look for the owner of your bastard child, cheap prostitute, buy some sense first, dummie

25. he pain you gifty cs with all your sleeing around youre as broke as fuck, tacha is richer than you are, the earlier u accept it the better for u, Linus nzumba, from a audio lingerie line to a audio perfume line, bloody liar u better start a business,even with all your naked pix on ig and kimk she doesn't even know u cs she shows you are a clout chaser