Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Elimnating Post

Monday, September 02, 2019

Boredom Elimnating Post

My name is SDK and I am addicted to Ice cubes....the type made with water that has gas.....
Addicted to the good life as well..

128 comments:

1. TWINS SQUARED

I AM ADDICTED TO MY PHONE

1. Kami
      Addicted to nothing.....but chocolates and I have a profound understanding.

2. Bisola addicted to my daughter ❤️

3. I was addicted to ice blocks when I was pregnant with my girls in 2014...I was eating ice blocks like wetin

2. My name is Olori
    I am addicted to SDK blog 😂😂😂

3. Favour I'm addicted to SDK. I call SDK my alcohol

4. My name is sluttychic 👸
    I am addicted to SVD, phone 😉

1. Lol 😂 😂 😂 😂 sluttychic, you're always on fire 🔥 🔥 🔥

2. Sluttychic, l like your personality.
      Will like to know you better.
      Female no homo intended.
      Are you in PH? You

3. @Ms A 😂😂😂😂
      How are you doing?

4. Thank you anon 18:33 ❤️❤️
      No, I am not in PH.

5. Where you de??

6. Anonymous 18:33 hmmmmmn. I reserve my comment.. PH is the capital of lesbos, so that your no homo is suspicious

7. Svd biko shove. Am in ph,female abd not a lesbo. We still have decent females in ph.

5. My name is bigbanty and I'm addicted to cocacola.

1. OMG! High way to low sperm count, diabetes and the grave

2. Ms A ooooooo
      I can't help it I'm really trying....maybe because of where I work.

😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

6. Hello....
    My name is Ms.A
    And I'm addicted to Avocado 🥑, ginger and lemon 🍋 green tea..
    I am also addicted to fresh yogurt and milk.

1. My love for avocado is something else.

2. I eat an avocado everyday.
      I'm not addicted though.

3. love me some avocado. I can eat it with everything, bread, rice, noodles, salad etc.

7. Hi, my name is...(them called me) ANG and I am addicted to telling the Truth to my friends called Naija girls...
    Because "marriage/abroad" and the deceitfulness of "riches" have blinded them to knock their lives like tinker and write plenty chronicles.
    Hi Naija girls 😊😊😊😊🌹🌹🌹🌹

1. How about your smooth yansh 😜😜

2. @Sluttychikito

Smooth nyansh dey just like Jesus created it. DH dey enjoy his legitimacy well well.
      But what makes a virtuous woman is character and not smooth nyansh inugo?
      😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. ANG oooo chaiiii

I missed replying under your comment though
      😲😲😲😲😲

8. My own name is Reina.

I'm addicted to reading James Patterson's novels and munching nuts like...😊

9. Hi, my name is SVD and I am addicted to wanking.. You don't know the kind of conji and urges it cures and helps me avoid.. Smiles

1. Are you related to BV sluttychic 😊😊😊😊

2. Who is this SVD thief?
      Better get yourself another name.

3. Ms. A no I'm not... I'm kinda new when it comes to commenting...

4. Syphilis Venereal Disease

5. SluttyChic hahaha be careful what you wish for. This S.V.D. has come to stay

6. Taaaaa, get another name. SluttyChic, time to trademark SVD.

7. Anon 18:24, why are you changing it?
      Anon 18:25, better get ourself another name, I own SVD 🙄
      Don’t look for my trouble.

8. @Slutty
      as long as you have not defined your svd, it is
      S=SYPHILIS
      V=VENEREAL
      D=DISEASE

Kajikwo?

9. SluttyChic sorry to disappoint you but unless the name is trademarked like Anonymous 18:35 suggested, It's a free world baby..

10. Not trademarking anything. Sluttychic and SVD go together 👅👅

11. Hehe SluttyChic.. I was inspired by your SVD to start commenting but now I have thought of my official SDK name and will drop the S.V.D name. Using S.V.D. was fun while it lasted.

12. You must use this SVD as your official ID hehehehehehehehe. Or is it that you don’t have SVD in real life 🥴 Ajuju ajuo 🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️

13. Ok Slutty, since u have given me the permission I'm officially SDK's S.D.V and I'm forever loyal to BV SluttyChic.. yay...

10. My blog name is BlackBerry and I'm addicted to gadgets n money.

1. @Blackey
      Ifukwa
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Moneyyy 😍😍😍

3. Blackberry I've got my eyes u....

11. My name is Perx and I'm addicted to shopping.

I'm a compulsive shopper.

1. Pexxy, that means you will be broke shopping all the time. Hmmmmm. I have to send them guys to come clean up your place. What are they called again? The ones that clean up hoarders houses. I bet you don’t wear everything you buy.

2. Carry me along next time, all billz on you 😁😁

3. 18:38 yup, it does mess with my finances..can't even lie. 😢
      LOL who even wears all they own? Even you hun. 😁

4. The number of shoes I have might be telling me something.
      I refuse to listen.

12. HI my name is Madam B
    And I'm addicted to the word of God. (Bible)

13. I am TEEJAY, I doubt if I am addicted to anything in life but I am used to reading and loves it a lot.

1. @TeeJay
      Please that thing you read is it written in English?
      😯😯😯😯😯

2. Okay oooooooooo
      Nobody is addicted to setting up fiances for fork?
      "crossing the lines"and seducing fiances and forking him?
      Pimping the seducer and setting up forks for friend's fiance?
      Nobody is addicted to "loving" a married man and paying for him and family
      to visit 50 countries, buying him a house in VCG, pimping him to godfathers?
      Okay and nobody is addicted to shooting off 👶👶👶, being unrepentant about it
      and shooting arrows to anybody's smooth nyansh that dares correct them?
      Nobody is addicted to branding anyone "man" that tells them not not to snatch horsebacks 🐎🐎🐎🏇🏇
      and ride am vamoose?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu ajuoo
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Hi, my name is Kelvin, I’m addicted to Blockbuster movies and 🤬🤧😋😚

1. La so! Clap for yourselves o jere!

15. My name is, and am addicted to big bananas

1. Why not finally chop unripe plantain raw?
      Mpama

2. Anon 18.37,whatever Anon 18.20 did,please forgive and forget.
      😂

16. my name is bee and I'm addicted to hallucinating and daydreaming

1. *pours holy water on Bee*

No more hallucinating. Oya say amen. 😀

17. I am addicted to beverages(tea), don't know how to stop it o.

18. Am irene nd am addicted to SDK mostly the every chronicles

19. hi my name is Mike and I'm addicted to masturbation.it makes me to sometimes not feel anything when I'm having sex.i can last up to more than 1hr 30 min cus of masturbation but I'm scared I don't know if it will have any medical complications when I'm ready to start making kids.

1. I was addicted to to it too and I'm a lady. I could do 7 straight hours for 3 days in a row. I stopped after I met a guy that made me feel truly loved. Unfortunately he broke my heart(for reasons I definitely understand) but great memories of him won't let me return to masturbation. I don't even know where to start if I wanted to. I have tried but I can't anymore. It's been two months and a half and I've never done a week before. I used to do it as a coping measure for my low key depression and poor self esteem. Lately I feel a lot better about myself and I can't jeopardize it for useless guilty pleasures. I'm loving the new me. I wish you can get help. I used to shamelessly own up to doing it not knowing it was really shameful. I saw nothing wrong in it then but now, I see everything wrong about it. Right now, I'd rather f**k any available dick than do it. But NO, I can't even do that if I wanted. I have tasted true love's sex/lovemaking and there's no masturbation like it. Thank you Muyiwa even though you're hurting me right now.

20. Hi, I'm Mama Mia, I am addicted to credit alerts, good food and the good life in general...

21. My name is Oriyun and am addicted to dry garri

1. You are anemic. If you are a female, check for fibroid. The quantity of garri I ate before my surgery ehnn,now I can't even stand it.

22. My name is ....and i am addicted to choco milo

23. Please what is the meaning of S.V.D

1. It can be anything you want it to be Anonymous 18:31. The name hasn't been trademarked yet.

2. Shush anon 18:45, don’t disrespect SVD, i am sure you are one of those with carrot like dicks 💁🏿‍♂️

3. SluttyChic talk is cheap.. Would you love to find out?

4. Yes I’d love to find out 🙅🏿‍♂️to know if it’s premature or.....

5. SluttyChic na mouth you get. You can't handle this S.V.D. baby...

6. At least let me see it 👅👅

24. my name is D and am addicted to girl on girl porn but am not a lesbian oooo, still don't know why

1. You are a closet lesbian. Your mind is curious to find out if you like it or not physically. Many things are holding you back especially your criticism of gay people and maybe society. Pele

2. Same as me. I love watching girl on girl porn and get turned on by the sight of boobs. Maybe I'm a closet lesbian, who know🤷‍♀️

25. snarKer

Cornstarch... it' so goooood. I think I might be suffering from pica

1. You are. Even SDK that is addicted to ice cube.

26. Hi, i'm Olive nke K, I am addicted to chewing gums.

27. My names is Shooter Gyal and I'm addicted to money 💰💰

28. My name is Stella,
    Am addicted to eating dry garri,phone and reading.......
    May God help me oooo

1. You are anaemic. Check for fibroid please

29. My name is Omah and I’m addicted to SDK and Coca Cola

30. Hi, my name is Shanks and I am addicted to PHONE. Oh Lord help me oo. My eyes go dey pain me from too much light but I wont drop the fucking phone.

31. I was once addicted to ice cubes. I didn't know it was because I was anaemic that period. As soon as I treated myself, I could not take ice cube anymore.

1. swag how did you treat yourself? did u take iron supplements?

32. Hi my name is TL and I'm addicted to money.

33. My name is queen B n I'm no addict.I balance life slowly n nothing controls me.I'm not perfect but a slave to nothing.I love money,
    fruits,sweetness and I love love but I'm still OK with or without anything.

34. I'm addicted to candy crush

35. Credit alert. Once I hear gbagam I go wet and smile. Money is a defender

36. i am dede
    i am addicted to NOTHING

37. The real Empress, addicted to herself

38. Cutest Pat.
    Addicted to Toy blast.

39. Hi, I'm Survivor. I am addicted to my PHONE and SDK BLOG. God please help ne, cos I cant heLp IT. O dizi three much.

40. Hi I am Ejike capable I am addicted to helping the down trodden in the society so help me God.

41. Hi, my name is white enchantress and I’m addicted to correct oga soup garnished with dryfish and Pomo 😋.

42. My name jiga.addicted to my wife pussy and sdk blog

43. My Name is Uga Babe. I'm addicted to money.

44. My name s excited courtesy abd I am addicted to ice cube chopping itgives me joy.

45. My name is Tope,I'm addicted to novels,phone and SDK blog.

46. My name is keke and I'm addicted to the mirror, masturbation and Pepsi. These things are like rituals I do everyday, I dunno how to stopit though.

47. Hi my name is Kiks and I am addicted to nothing. Absolutely nothing.

48. My name na hepzilon.im addicted to money money money

49. My name is Kunle. I am addicted to masturbation. I can rub one for Africa. I wish they have masturbation in olympics. I will definitely represent Nigeria. Gold medal is guaranteed.

50. my name is kobo....am addicted to weed

51. i am addicted to swimming. make i no die for water one day.