Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm..........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FRENEMY

Dear Stella

We should really be mindful of the kind of friends we keep. I try my best to keep an open mind with people and though presently i have recoiled into my shell because of diverse hurtful experiences with so called friends in life.

I had a very close friend who was from a broken home. She would visit me and my mother did well to treat us as twins though our parents never met but we attended the same school.

She was a girl who liked to live on the high roads and would seldom wear a different look once outside the doors of her home. It took a long while before i actually realised the flashy life she began to live was not from her boyfriend or as a result of tips from her siblings.

I found out she kept numerous strings of 'sugar daddies'. I began wondering if this act was an effect of not having a father figure in her life.

I never shared my displeasure with her lifestyle, I simply asked her to beware of HIV/AIDS. It was not long after that, my parents had a huge fallout. I lost one of them in the process and the other moved on to remarry (I and bestie became even)

Fastforward to years later and she decided to date a young man who had the intents of settling with her but was unaware of her sexcapades. She would usually use my place as an excuse whenever she was on her runs without even informing me ahead of time. She knew her boyfriend had no way of contacting me to confirm.

I did well to keep her secrets secret even when she misbehaves i just take the maturity road calmly.

I did a project for a company and unknown to me, her elder brother worked there. He was the first to recognise me and we got talking. He mentioned how it had been years he last saw me and all.

We had lunch and soon i realised since i was not in a relationship, there's nothing wrong with having one with my best friends brother.
I was elated and told my best friend about my interest hoping she would help pave way and be happy for me.

I was suprised when she said I was not her brother's type!

She categorically said her brother likes ladies with massive backside and boobs. I know genetically that was impossible for me to achieve except through surgery which was out of the question!

I got to work the next day and her brother was even nicer in every way possible.

She was at my house with her spare keys and she saw her brother drop me off. I got upstairs and she was fumimg terribly asking if i had started 'seducing' her brother with my skinny bones. She opened her phone and showed me pictures of a voluptuous lady on instagram and said that was her brother's girlfriend. She said though they have issues but always come back together because her brother is addicted to the kind of wild sex she gives him. She made remarks on the lady's banging body.

I ignored her and she left in the morning without a word.

I checked her brother's instagram handle and did not see any picture of the lady. I went on to check his birthday post the previous year and saw how he thanked and tagged her for a cake she made for him.

There was a day her brother asked to visit me and wanted to know if i cared for pizza and what flavour of icecream i wanted. I wasn't expecting her at my place that night and she showed up. We three shared the chops while she took the larger part of everything.

I left two slices of pizza in my fridge and by morning when i returned from jogging, she had microwaved them and eaten.
I was so furious and she said 'how much is pizza'!.

She did not show up at my place for a long while and I was not bothered.

Honestly, I began to feel imperfect for her brother as the girl's image kept flashing in my head. He was so nice to me and never got physical or s#xual with me in any way.He had not asked me to be his woman and considering the disapproval from his younger sister, I saw no point in nurturing the friendship.

I am still unmarried while my friend recently got engaged to her young boo without inviting me. Her brother stays in touch with me but i maintain cordial relationship from a distance.
Be careful of friends!!!

*Hmmm i really dont know what to say....why keep such friends?

127 comments:

1. Cut her off completely.
    You have already identified her as an envious person. What are you keeping her for

1. I think "beware of friends" messages are necessarily over flogged. Haba! Can we do without friends? Will your life be easier living in persistent suspicion of every friend? As one friend has disappointed you, be sincere, take stock and you will see you have had friends who have been blessings to you. I have always said, for every one friend that has betrayed me, I have 10 who have been wonderful sources of blessings. My job today, I got through a friend. My husband today, I met through another friend. My first million, I made through the connection of a friend. I have been through a lot but thank God for a support system from friends else I don't know what would have become of me.

Poster, learn to make excuses and give 2nd chances. That you supported her when she was down is not a life time debt she will have to walk on egg shells around you to pay back. You were friends and she acted badly. Overlook her and her shortcomings and move on but don't burn the bridge. You heard of her engagement, call her up, pray and rejoice with her. Yours will come. And don't push her brother away either. If he wants you, give it your best. If it works, fine and if not smile on and enjoy your beautiful slender model body.

Kisses.

2. @sapphire I disagree with the phone call part. Poster dont call her up

3. Poster, you are competing with your friend. Neither of you are good people.

2. I know your type abegi she is bad she is a runs but she is engaged and you are still single with all your good girl??? You are the one with the issue here

1. That’s why she is bad friend
      She had plenty and can’t be happy and give everything for her friend to have one

2. You must be insane! So because she is unmarried abi unengaged unlike her friend who by the way isn't married yet then she has issues?!! Nigerians are far inferior to gorillas when it comes to IQ. Like what the hell? Dingbat!

3. I know your type. Former/present runs girl now married mocking "good" girls who are still single.

4. I know ur type Runs girl who settled without satisfaction but mocking a good girl . U all will remain Bitter leaves in ya marriages

5. Lol..this is the real.." I KNOW YA TYPE GAME"

finally " I KNOW YA TYPE" yall unknown individuals will be fine after this bout of crazy display..

😁😁😁😁😁

6. True she's jealous of her friend. Instead of her to ask her friend tricks on how to hook a serious guy...Judgina

7. 15:48 thanks for abusing Nigerians. Xenophobic fool!

3. 'Be careful of friends' just because she did not approve of your intending relationship with her brother....You sound jealous of your 'friend' aunty,see you pointing out all her wrongs and comparing up and down..
    May God deliver girls from friends like you,your desperation toh bad,get a man and stop eyeing that guy and keeping tabs on the innocent girl's life.

1. Na was for una, she needs sympathy or counseling not this hard knock

2. You're not correct. Why should she be jealous? Ladies readily use this word over other women. Because her friend got engaged first does not amount to being jealous. Or are you a jealous woman? Read the post again to comprehend. If she was desperate, she would have gone to talk things over with the brother but she is here looking for advice . Would have thrown the so called friend outta her apartment.

It's you God will deliver from poor judgment. Ladies like you are so myopic in everything. This your comment, is it out of experience? You sounded desperate and jealous. Rubbish.

3. Grandma smooth yansh, is your yansh really smooth? With all that nonsense you spewed up there, I don’t think so. You sound broken, may love find you.

4. You must be like the said bad friend. Birds of a feather.

4. I sincerely hope you've cut her off, as well as her brother. They should leave your life & allow you breathe! She knows you know her ways, hence the reason she doesn't want you near her boo. Leave it at that & face your front. Life's much more easier without toxic friends.

1. True talk...

2. Hmm your friend is toxic and she is scared you may tell her brother about her wayward life..My dear if the guy likes you, you better give him a chance..She is married now and living her life..Or you cut off from both of them entirely and live your life..This life is too short!! enjoy it and not allow such people take 1% of your time...

3. Wrong advise. Poster stay away from their family, you must not date her brother.

4. If you like her brother and he is good enough, give him any green light you have.
      If he shows interest in you and ask you out, go to her and express yourself tell her you like her brother and find out why she is against it. If necessary make her understand that Her secret is safe with You.
      Finish by telling her he has asked and you accepted to date him. If she no like am, make she jump enter lagoon. Don’t let any bomboclat deprive you of happiness.

5. Poster leave her brother alone. Burn the whole damn bridge and keep walking. Sometimes when someone isnt on your team just keep it moving

5. What exactly did the girl do to you? Her brother doesn't even like you to start with

1. It’s not what she did to her it’s how she did it

2. Like seriously, I didn't even see anything bad the friend did to her and I don't know why she made that last statement,infact i don't know the essence of the chronicle sef.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

3. Her friend is wicked . Even if she didn’t want her to date her brother must she run her down and call her skinny bones etc.

4. What she did was kill her friends esteem
      Some people do that. One idiot asked a guy why he wanted her friend when the friend has kids. Said he can get single ladies. What’s your business to kill the fire

5. The only thing i see here, is that her friend body shamed her which is wrong. Poster abegi free her brother. I know some people that can't let their friends have anything to do with their siblings even if the friend is decent. There are people like that but your friend didn't go about it the right way. Don't worry you will get a better guy. Just free the brother since he has not even asked you.

6. Anon 15:12, i am sure you do not know what loyalty means.
      I feel sorry for the people that call you friend. Smh.

6. You were telling her everything her brother tells you. Sit down there and be doing miss goody goody. Don't go for what you want

1. Exactly....That's my issue with her.
      Sometimes, we would avoid issues if we just shut our mouth. Why didnt you pretend like you and the brother were friends, until you were sure of his feelings for you?? You quickly went and told her as per 'bestie'. Theres not bestie in this life. Face your front and dont let anyone belittle you.

7. I almost fell into the hands of someone with a similar character and I cut off contact with her before we became too close. Similar profile. She claims she and her boyfriend are in an open relationship. Very promiscuous. How can only you be in an open relationship and your boyfriend is not in on it 😅
    Once you notice this behaviour even if it is a little bit, you have to give a person space. I have a very sensitive toxic frenemy detector that goes off if I am within 100 meters of one. You can't even have access to me. It is impossible.
    Have you ever seen Beyonce with anyone who she flaunts as "bestie" or Uche of Bellanaija? Or our own Stella? Apart from Oprah, which other women have it together and with a "bestie"?
    Those of you who have loyal longstanding female friends are lucky and I am happy for you but some of us are not so lucky.
    Poster, that friend will try to reconnect with you later in future. Put it at the back of your mind. It could be 10 years from now, don't allow it. Move on from both of them.

1. God bless you.

2. Gbam! I said it here the other day that most successful woman dont have best friends. Truly, it's only Oprah I've seen that has. Unlike men, women that walk in packs dont go far. The bad belle is too much.

8. Knack sense into the brother's head abeg.. And watch case you up and down!!!

9. But her brother never even asked you out so what's the issue? Is it that she disapproved or what?even if she had approved of it will that automatically mean the guy was going to ask you out? What if that wasn't even his intentions in the first place. Apart from the space invasions I don't see what she did wrong to you

10. You don't need to go back to your shell, you won't get a man. Come out fully and take hold of your life.

Next time chose your friends, don't let friends chose you.

Congrats to your friend. You too for take a little lesson from her

11. Aunty poster you aren't strong-willed neither do you have a mind of your own... You wanted your friend to validate your relationship but since she didn't you gave up... Now you are crying foul... If her brother is worth it you better rekindle the flames and start living your life...

The only approval you need is from God and ask yourself what you really want

12. Some people here are so stupid and clueless. If you don't know what to say, why not keep quiet?
    @Poster, stay away from that girl and her brother. Your girlfriend is toxic and if she doesn't stop that her 'runs business', her so called engagement will not last.
    Maintain your dignity and the right person that deserves you will definitely come.
    All the best dear😘😘

13. Those saying she’s the one with a fault wait till your own “friend” runs you down and body shames you just to discourage u from a man

1. If you notice your friend is doing "runs" (and you don't), advise her and withdraw from her!!! Why will you still be friends? Haven't you heard the phrase "show me your friends and i'll tell you who you are?" People would assume you do the same thing. Not to mention the havoc such a friend may create in your life later on

2. If your life style and values doesn't gel with your friend, or your friend constantly annoys you and makes you unhappy eg by running you down; and you find yourself lying for your friend and covering secrets, not once in a while, but always, hmmmmm, it is just a matter of time for kasala to burst and you guys part ways.

14. I advise girls who live "good" moral lives to avoid making friends with girls who do "runs". Because
    (1) when you see things going well for them (e.g. they get engaged or married) and you're still single, you will feel cheated and become envious, which can lead you to do stupid things.
    (2) sometimes, those friends when they get married could make fun of you for being single upon your "goodness" and you'll feel stupid,
    (3)you might be influenced to do what they are doing
    (4)there are cases where a potential suitor may assume you're a "runs girl" like your friend and not come close.
    (5)i have seen cases where a runs girl ruined her "good" friend's chances for marriage either by spreading lies about the friend or by "snatching" the guy.

Your friends should be people who have the same values as you do to avoid too much drama. Case closed.

15. Change the key to your apartment, simple. Talk things over with her brother. You might be surprised the brother knows the kind of sister he has. Dull for a long time and you will understand the meaning of delay is dangerous.

1. Talk things over with the brother you said" poster listen good, leave that man he isn't the only man on Earth! Must you be with her brother?? Are you desperate?? Haba!

2. That is exactly what the friend didn't want and didn't mind loosing the friendship over.

3. Poster, you've really tolerated a lot from this friend of yours, to the extent that she decides who you should or shouldn't date.
      I'm sure if another suitor comes your way, she would be against you.

16. Poster, free the girl. She warned you that her brother has a babe. That's what a good friend would do, not give you false hopes. It's possible she and the babe are good friends and she's rooting for the babe and her brother to come back together.

Besides, the brother NEVER asked you out. He was just NICE.

Friendship is ruined anyway as the babe didn't tell you of her engagement. You can choose to let her go and make other friends or you could reach out, congratulate her and see how things turn out.

1. This poster is competing with her friend, without her knowing. "She is from from a broken home".."now we are even"..."she is dating sugar daddies...what if her brother really has a gf? You even had time to check his last birthday, and all. After one lunch, u concluded u can date her brother, since u are single. You are very desperate. Stop competing with that girl..

17. Move on with your life dear. There are better and more genuine friends out there.

Her brother is not a prize to be won and you never really knew him. Who knows, you might have not liked him eventually if you got really close to him.

One thing you need to do, is to forgive her for treating you the way felt she treated you. Forgive her genuinely. Call her and congratulate her on her engagement. Then move on with your life.

A asked you to do all these because I believe we should leave people better than we met them,no matter how they treat us. It also gives you peace of mind knowing you don't have issues with her.

It may seem difficult to do but try it. You will feel a lot better knowing you didn't burn bridges with her.

savvywritepreneur.com

18. Be urself,if the guy wants the relationship to blossom pls allow him,haba!come out of ur shell and breathe.
    Chip in some hints about the sister,if the relationship blossoms pls allow him and tell him.
    That may be ur God given man and ur friend is the enemy trying to block u and still have her own man.
    If u guys marry see her for who she is and give her space as long as the bro is not the remote control type.
    Live your life for you!

19. You can inform the fiance anonymously with proof of your friend's runs if you're on Revenge Mode.

BTW, the brother didn't ask you out.

1. That is not necessary. Why will she expose her friend to the brother?

2. You are very wicked, just like the poster..

3. Hahahaha, the "runs" girls are crying "you are very wicked, just like the poster". When you were contributing to the pain of your sugar daddies' wives, it didn't occur to you that you would get married one day, right? I hope your future fiances find out the truth about you, unless the guy sleeps around then no problem.

4. @Anon 16:46, i meant to the fiance. But then, i was being sarcastic. After all, the girl's brother didn't ask her out. Na she dey jump to conclusion

5. What wicked thing did the poster do, bikonu? Na wa ooo. Shey your friend is not also a BV poster.

20. Poster, next time stop allowing friends to use your house as the venue of their escapades. Do you know how many suitors you may have lost just because of this?

21. But the brother didnot ask you out naw.

Besides, if he did, then your friend did a good thing by telling you about his girlfriend (or ex). That he didn't post her on social media doesn't mean they are no longer together or he isn't seeing anybody.

1. It appears she pulled the girlfriend out of a hat to discourage any relationship between poster and her brother. If it was goodly intentioned, she would have just told her, instead she maliciously used the lady to compare with and run down the poster, to make sure she didn't entertain any idea of a relationship with her brother. She is looking after herself because she is ashamed that her secrets would be out. She can't trust that poster wouldn't spill and she never expected the possibility of the relationship.

22. Go and get your man
    He likes you turn on green light for him

23. I feel pity for people who get married without knowing who they are really getting married to.

Do former "runs girls" really stop their runs after marriage, especially when their husbands are not as boxed up as their sugar daddies?

1. They don't stop cheating! They are those married cheating hoes in Anon night post. Marriage does not change runs girls!!

24. Poster just move on from her and the situation.. I hope Love finds you soon...and pleasw never talk to anyone about the kind of life she lived so you are not seen as a hater or being jealous. Your man is right around the corner and would love you "skinny bones" and all.

25. You too look for man elsewhere

1. Abi plenty fishes in an ocean

26. Poster please why did you slander your friend by telling us about all her runz, sexcapades etc? Thats not our business and neither is it any of yours! Leave her be! Madam Judgina!
    You didnt have to mention all of that abeg. You should have just told us your friend has issues befriending her brother and thats all!
    You are the jealous friend here! You are the one she should beware of! You are evil! And I’m sure this is how you have been telling the world these horrible things about her! You are evil! Thank goodness you didn’t marry the poor girl’s brother, you would have scattered their family! Wicked person! You feel you are better than her and thats why she will keep winning and you’ll be there moaning and writing chronicles! Witch!!!!!

1. By their comments, you shall know them.

2. Retired ashawo 5 naira spotted.

3. Thank you,she's the bad friend here,see how she dragged her "friend",wow!,runs girl,from a broken home,bad girl,bla bla but you want to date her brother.Hw hasnt even asked you out but your friend is a witch for telling you the truth tho her delivery was quite insensitive,but who knows if she thought it was your usual friendly not so easy to swallow advice,yes sometimes I get scolded by my friends too.I sulk and all and then I realise it came from a good place albeit harsh,see you are the envious witch here,I pray she see this and runs from you more. She probably has heard you bad mouthing her that's why she didn't tell you about her engagement, yes,if you can describe a supposed friend like this to a blog,only God knows which gossip has gotten back to her,with "friends" like you who needs enemies?

4. I knew she was so petty talking about 2 pieces of pizza left in the fridge that her brother bought oh! Saying you shared it! I don’t support runs but fornication is fornication! Sin! Period. This poster is a goofy 2 shoes that’s so envious! Please leave the brother! The girl us even nice not letting you be used and dumped!

5. Poster I see nothing wrong with your story. You were trying to paint a picture and connect tbe dots. It just shows that you are sensitive and analytical in reasoning. Your type shouldn't be friends with your friend because you guys won't gel, no way. You would make allowances for her because of friendship and to keep the peace, but be inwardly seething at what you perceive to be injustice on her part. So help yourself by staying away from her, or at least keep her at arm's length.

6. You better not read the first two or three anonymous comments and start feeling bad. Just ignore them and read the sensible comments written by sensible people. Not everyone is a human being on this blog.

7. @21:20 true! Sensitive and emotional friends need to be around those agbero-type friends. It wont work cos sometime those will just annoy you and keep it moving

27. good afternoon Stella and bvs, I'm a new commenter I could not anndance myself this morning on SP when you ask us to notify ourselves.but I have been reading your blog since 2016
    Please poster cut her off and move on. No one will understand you but instead they will call you a bitter soul because she, the bad girl is doing well more than you. People should learn how to cut frenmy silently may in future when you both are well to do in your destines you can open up to people if the need arises. Else just keep it in your mind .

Stella Uche

1. Welcome dear...But make yourself known na..

28. Sorry poster,byoda and sista don hold family meeting for your head and them don pass vedit say make byoda lif u alone.Sista fit don finis u for byoda eye sef.byod is tika Dan water

29. What i have noticed is that a lot of girls not like there brother being married to their friends, Just forget about the guy if not, you will be having issues after the wedding, the babe wont give you breathing space. I have seen a real life example..RUN!!!

30. Many girls don't like it when their boyfriend dates their friend. I wonder why

31. It’s okay poster to feel the way you do.
    Your friend is engaged to be married soon, I know it gets to you, it’s fine.
    Wish her well and pray for yours.
    Sometimes we wonder why the wayward ones move faster than the good ones, time does tell.
    Keep being you and don’t change for nobody. Good does pay. Be patient.
    It’s not how fast you run, but how well you run that matters.
    You will get there by the grace of God.
    There’s nothing like a happily married life. With time, it will get to you.
    Love and appreciate yourself, never let anyone talk down on how you look. Some people care more about the inner beauty.
    I wish you the best dear ❤️

1. Are they really moving faster?
      Its not how far,but how well o!

32. You sound like a nice person,Poster will you date me?

33. poster your friend hasn't done anything to you.
    Just because she disapproves of the pending relationship between you and her brother doesn't maker her bad and besides you might just be fooling yourself,He hasn't even asked you out and you there fighting battle that have not been started.

1. Word!! The guy might even be using her as a rebound pending when he settles with his ex. Most guys usually have a particular spec they like in women. Those that don’t have or settle for people outside their spec usually lust after those people that attract them. Dear poster leave those two confused siblings. Your man will locate you and won’t even have doubts about you

2. @Anon 17:11, i totally agree with you on the particular spec thing. I once had feelings for a friend until i looked at the pictures of his former girlfriends and saw that they were a particular type. He ended up marrying someone of the same type. Go figure

3. How you can say the friend did nothing to the poster beats me. I don't know what kind of conscience many of you have. If I had a good friend, I would like my bro to date her. If my bro was hooked already, there's a way I would tell her rather than whip out IG pics and body shame my friend. That girl is the evil person here. She has a bad heart. She is a two-faced user. Poster you and this girl are not friends shebi you know, never have been and never will be. If it were me, I will not let her stinky attitude dissuade me from giving the guy a chance as long as I like him. Shuo!!! But from your chronicle, you seem like a gentle and sensitive person who won'thave the mind to go for what she wants.

4. If my brother agreed to marry any of the friends I kept dangling before him then, I would have been a very happy soul. Lovely girls but he kept following one babe that has been showing him pepper. Now my friends are all happily married.

34. Poster the brother hasn't asked you out na,but I understand how you expected your friend to put in good words for you ..
    You have to ditch that friend,let her go to hell. You don't need such personality in your life.
    Eventually if the guy shows interest its up to you to accept or not. But I suggest you cut off both of them cos the guy seem like someone with a baggage

35. Give me one good reason why you are keeping her as a friend for this long since you know she's a bad person ?
    I think you need to check yourself first.

1. I think she is the loyal kind of friend that wants to remain friends even with someone she doesn't really agree with, but with time matters have come to a head and she can no longer stomach things. The friend is tired of her too because they are not on the same page or into the same things, so low key resents her. As many have said, let her go dear.

36. After he go dey talk say an anti social,i do for you doesnt guarantee you will do for me, i was a friend type i learnt my lessons now na siddon look i dey give everybody,poster live your life and be happy for your friend,whether runs girl or not ket God be the best judge your own man will locate you,owe no man anything but love

37. what I understand from this story is that you and this so called younger sister of
    this man lived wild lives in the fast lanes. You shared your bodies for any bidder.
    So this girl eventually is coming to terms that she does not want your (her type) person
    to pollute her brother. Yes, it happens. The lesson I learnt here is the one I have
    always known. Be careful of the type of life you live because it will always come around to haunt you.

1. Your head is not correct. Where did you read that she shared her body with highest bidder?
      Stupid comment

2. You've just gone ahead and manufactured your own crazy facts. You must be on drugs I swear.

38. i don't even know what to say. I will be right back to say something.

39. That girl was never a friend. How can you be friends with someone who sees you as inferior to them? She used you for a place to do her runs and she I highly doubt she has ever said one positive thing about you to your face. Know your worth!

40. What if that girl is dating your friend's brother for real and she was just trying to save you the entire bs, albeit in a very insensitive way but just what if?
    Or maybe she knows if she doesn't do it like that you may not take it serious.
    What if he is flirt and she knows he is just trying to mess with you ?
    So just cos she is from a broken home and sleeps with old men, therefore she must be a terrible person who can't have the interests of people she calls friends at heart?
    You are saying she didn't invite you to her engagement but have y'all been talking?
    If she left your house and since then you guys haven't made up, what are expecting an invite for?
    She may be there feeling slighted too.
    See, talking things out is the best. I believe so in it so much. If I have something on my mind, I let it out to the other person (s) and let their reaction and attitude determine my next move.
    Life is short ooo. Especially for unnecessary grudges.

41. Poster, ur friend is not really a nice person to u, stay away from her,and if she doesn't approve of u and her brother, then equally stay away from the guy, one thing I know is this, what is urs will come to u without any struggle. Wait for ur own turn ok, skinny or fat there's someone out there that will be crazy about u,Cheers.

42. What if the friend knows some darker side of her brother and is actually protecting you from him? A guy being nice to you now may be a woman beater in a relationship. Forget that man and his sister. I dont even understand why you are still friends with someone you paint as this bad.... You sound jealous .

43. Poster in my opinion youre very crazy. And youre the one people should avoid. See how you mentioned all the comma in the life of the lady without mentioning much of your deficiency. You are wicked. Trying to paint an evil picture of someone u claimed to have stuck with even though u know her bad ways? Come on.
    Just because she dint approve u dating her brother... dat so called bodyshaming, if the skinny bone she called you dint come in that mood, will she have been wrong? People should really avoid you. You fell for her brother,person wey never toast you. Just because hes cool, you con loose guard aspa desperado wey u be. Let me even ask, aunty good girl, how come you were able to be her friend for so long even with her crooked ways? Ohhhh spirit of god shey? Now you're pained and bitter because d bad girl got engaged. And to peppee your soul d more,she dint invite u. After you gave the impressing dat its your date a young man advice that got her a "life " and she doesnt want you to have one with her brother who hasnt even asked you out yet. You are a jealous envious unfriendly friend. And people that av sense should avoid you. Wicked soul. That girl will forver keep progressing.

1. Did poster stop the girl from progressing and is it bad to be good? I don't get?

2. What I've noticed on this blog is that people project their own insecurities and bitterness unto others. You need healing in your soul for typing this.

3. Anon 18:36. All these from the chronicle above? Chai! May God heal your soul cos you are the toxic, bitter and evil person I see here. Tufiakwa! Poster pls ignore her and her opinion. Ndi oso chi egbu!

44. Poster in my opinion youre very crazy. And youre the one people should avoid. See how you mentioned all the comma in the life of the lady without mentioning much of your deficiency. You are wicked. Trying to paint an evil picture of someone u claimed to have stuck with even though u know her bad ways? Come on.
    Just because she dint approve u dating her brother... dat so called bodyshaming, if the skinny bone she called you dint come in that mood, will she have been wrong? People should really avoid you. You fell for her brother,person wey never toast you. Just because hes cool, you con loose guard aspa desperado wey u be. Let me even ask, aunty good girl, how come you were able to be her friend for so long even with her crooked ways? Ohhhh spirit of god shey? Now you're pained and bitter because d bad girl got engaged. And to peppee your soul d more,she dint invite u. After you gave the impressing dat its your date a young man advice that got her a "life " and she doesnt want you to have one with her brother who hasnt even asked you out yet. You are a jealous envious unfriendly friend. And people that av sense should avoid you. Wicked soul. That girl will forver keep progressing.

1. Poster, I will ask again, is your friend a BV?

2. I thought so, the friend is here

3. Abeg I follow ask that question o. Is your friend a BV? Cos she's here o. And her evil and bitter soul is showing glaringly.

45. The only frenemy here is the poster. My big bros was a womaniser. When I noticed one of my friends liked him,I told her how my bros messes around with women, and all. I was like, if he take do you, dont come, and complain to me. Girl thanked me, and found herself a better man. Any girl I see my big bros with that I liked, I tell her the truth ooo lol. Poster, u didnt have tell us she was from a broken home, and all the others. You sound very envious of your friend. Must u date her brother? Learn to be happy for others.

1. Gbam!! The guy never asked her out . The way she highlighted only her friends bad side comes across as envy. Nobody is perfect and if she is that bad why did u stick along? Anyway for your wellbeing just drop the friendship

46. Poster I am back to slap some sense into your brain. Who is she to stop you from having a relationship with her brother? You better wise up, don't loose a good man cos of a jealous friend, that girl is jealous of you. She is getting married but don't wise you well, I will advise you distance from her. Stay far, avoid her for now. Open your heart to build strong relationships with her brother. She is also dating someone else's brother, tell her to be calm and allow her brother Make his choice. Remind her that she is dating someone else's brother, son, that she should free you both before you boast her bubble. You will see she will arrange.

Hold your ears with two hands and listen to me never part legs with her brother no matter what. If you will do make sure you both are close to the altar. Let the brother know that his sister is jealous of you both, envy can lead to anything.

47. Poster. You don't need fiends like these. How old are you? At your age (I suppose you're a bit mature) , you should be keeping friends with whom you share similar values. It's obvious from all you wrote up there that you and this so called friend don't really like each other. Question is why do you keep her around? Maybe you are an introvert who doesn't have many friends and would rather have any friend, even a bad one than none. I've been there and I know how it is. But it's a waste of time and a thief of your peace of mind. Please it's better you're on your own. I don't see why you should be scared of getting to know the guy because of his sister. Ignore her and get to know the guy for who he is. Who knows where the friendship or relationship could lead? Be bold and fearless. Have a firm mind of your own and don't tolerate disrespectful or abusive treatment from anyone.

48. Poster is the envious person, shame.