Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.......

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday Night Post.......

I enrolled today somewhere............lol

..I enrolled a Gym and I just got back......*Pheeew!*

Make i siddon small Observe....
What is up ta'night? Netflix has loaded a lot of movies and I am even confused on which one to start with...
I am so Kaput right now!!!

201 comments:

1. I appreciate everyone for their comment earlier today. To those who dropped  words of encouragement, I've picked up the messages and lessons in it and most importantly I want to say, as a human, no one is perfect and we are bound to err at some point. But rising up above it, makes us better and stronger. We learn from happenings in order to be guided in life.

I tender my sincere apology from the depth of my heart to everyone here over what happened,most especially to those I have disappointed. I accept responsibility for everything. This is a redefining moment  as I would say in time like this. I've chosen to walk this path to come out tall and strong without being down even in the midst of condemnation. I wish everyone well

1. you accepted you erred, that it was all true. those he offended pls forgive him, and start on a clean slate

2. Teejay please let this matter rest we had enough already. I will advise you stop talking about it on every post, send a mail to Stella so that she post on Monday ihn and move on. Go sin no more it is finish.

3. Guy keep quiet biko. It don do.

4. I am proud of you. That’s the way to go my friend πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

5. Don’t blame yourself, friends gossip, it’s unfortunate that the people you confided in bailed on you. Moving forward look for a course online since you like to be on social media.

6. Tacha disqualified

7. Bye madam 99 days

8. No leave no transfer bye

9. Trasha has been disqualified oooo....

Leave Trash for LAWMA....

Highest Disgrace....#cloutchaser#

She surely deserves it.....

10. I love you bro. Don't mind haters. U will live to overcome this tribulation. It seems alot of people are hating on u because you're the most vocal and obviously one of the most intelligent blog visitor here. I always look forward to your comments anytime, any day. Please don't allow this little fry weigh you down. Live above it and come out stronger, I got your back Alobam.

11. Now everybody can 'jejely' move on. This isn't the first drama here and it won't be the last. Infact, it can't even be counted amongst the top three most epic.
      At this point,it has become boring.

Just got home after a shitty day. I need a hot shower so I can relax and listen to some podcasts.

12. We've heard o, Tony O. Abi tony rich.

13. STELLA BIG-BROTHER HAS JUST DISQUALIFIED Tasha 2 strikes to Mercy. Oh God I cried as Mercy broke down.

14. Hiaaannnnn u again inside this post.

15. why are you going up and down appreciating people as if you just gave your daughter hands in marriage?

bro when God dey distribute shame, you no dey house o

16. You really let me down. I stood up for you and received so.much insults from idiots and you still had to go again and commit.

You are really a disappointment. All I will still tell you is REPENT.

You went far in instigating fights and love scam. That is really low of you.

I wish you well too. It is well with you

17. Teejay, who have you slept with among all your "toastees"
      Stella will not even enable the comment if you mention them.
      Chai!

18. @Aproko, his type are many here, they go about professing love to several ladies here while while telling lies about their status, they sleep with stupid greedy ones and move on. The only difference is that we don't know their blog IDs.
      Teejay obviously is a womanizer. From his comments about random girls on the road here, you would know, 80% of Nigerian men are womanizers so no big deal . The part I don't like about him is the "sissy" part. How can a man be gossiping, badmouthing and fanning conflict on a blog? Hian!

19. Thanks so much Austine Pope, Sluttychic and Kami.

20. So you Teejay and castle were having a thing that was why you were always defending her on the bloa

21. My friend do a proper apology to
      Stella blog owner
      LadyBug
      EkaJoy
      Xhlrted P
      King XOXO Mystery

Except you don't want peace of mind because they really warned you back then

22. Austine Pope looks like a new ID. Let me put on Eka's detection gadget. Wait, I am coming...

23. Please enough already. Behave like a MAN for once and SHUT UP!

24. You didn't disappoint anyone.

Stop littering all post with your apology. We have moved on after SP. Just go and sin no more

25. Slutty Chic, I don't know you but I just know one small thing about you now, you didn't support an obvious vice but you didn't denial someone you held as a friend. Teejay even the Bible says a Righteous man fall seven times and rise again, am not saying you are righteous or not righteous but if this is or was a fall please rise again. God bless you. "Steella" I love you and may God bless you too.

26. Stella you don't want to post my comment to TJ.

TJ go and sin no more. I don't hate you but I want you to be a better person.

Oya you sins are forgiven lol

27. Teejay! What happened biko?

Someone should fill me in

2. You enrolled at the gym?
    Will you also enroll at leaving
    goat meat with body odor alone?
    leaving jollof rice alone?
    leaving cookies and cream alone?

1. Stella do a Bbn post as e dey hot. Tacha has been disqualified. Mercy got 2 strikes

2. Ain't nothing wrong with goat meat tho

3. Tacha. Disqualified. Thanks Biggie. Bye.

4. @Cyclone
      Did that comment say anything is wrong with goat meat?

5. Tasha disqualified

6. The comment implied something was wrong with goatmeat.

7. C'mon cyclone, the 1st annon is just be satcastic and humourous with Stella. Stella caught d joke, dont yake it so serious.

8. Anon.20:04
      Why the two way punishment?
      You go to the Fitness place to keep fit and you will still be required to look away from those edibles, l can't deal please, isn't the Gym the outlets for our foodie sins ?

3. Out of my four cocks, I've dropped two.
    Its basically just one cos d other one is not around

1. Four dicks?
      You tried

2. Do you mean those Male fowls they slaughter at Christmas?

4. Yaaaaaaay....I love Fridays.
    New movie contents on Netflix.
    SVD, where have you been 🀷🏿‍♀️

5. Preparing for night vigli...
    Will read comments tomorrow morning...

1. Pray for me too.
      May all our heart desires be granted IJN, name.

6. Home chilling,no stress.

7. i want to learn steps on how to grow my Instagram account followers and likes...someone help ur guy out.

1. be dancing naked with your prick swinging on IG, believe me you're followers will be more than E money own

2. Yes oo. Do something crazy and video yourself and post it there

3. @iyabo come join me na. u go shake bobi while i go swing blokos

4. LMAO 🀣🀣 @ iyanbo's advice, you no well

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Iyabo oo

8. Osheyyyyy Stella 'bout to get that bodyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I want to register at a gym too o,but i just can't bring my self to pay 20k a monthπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ for now na road walk get me(that one na free)
    Btw can't believe have been sleeping on money heist!!that series is lit!
    How to get away with murder is back o!!Grey's Anatomy and superstoreπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ»

9. I had an unprotected sex with a guy four weeks ago and i haven't had peace. i am so scared and i google the early symptoms of HIV immediately and i started noticing the symptoms. I confronted the guy and he said i should go for a test cos he is scared also, he said he is clean that i should just go for a test. i managed to go for a test today being 5 weeks later and it came our negative but im still scared

1. Continue fucking you hear. Don't padlock it oo. Shebi na you go still dey fret everytime

2. You can only know if you are free rom hiv only after three months. You should have been scared then than now. Did you have any cut, after the ra gbenshing did you see blood? If no you are negative.

3. It's your conscience!!

Why do you guys like putting your lives at risk?whyyyyyy??

4. yes be scared,because you could be infected you will be on drugs for the rest of ur life. tho cancer is worse

5. Go back after three months, also check for HBv etc. It is better to stay celibate than to live with guilty conscience.

6. Lool I can totally relate.

7. No let your mind or thought kill you.
      No let carelessness kill you.
      You go learn Las Las . Pele

8. See what you are putting yourself through. Anxiety,panic and regrets...all because you made the choice to irresponsibly have unprotected sex.

Since the test was negative,ease up. If you end up with HIV anyway, I don't see how giving yourself a heart attack before you find out your status would solve the problem.

9. A beg where una dey wen una do am. Bcos the description be like day na as e dey do dog na so e take hold you that you had to throw caution to the wind.
      A beg e be like say you go dry use codom do pant liner so dat as the guy dey shift paent na so hm finger go grab the rubber or wen u wan comot paent.... at least him go ask say wariddis. Try am first.

10. Lol. "Someone I know" Google is always the karma for fornicators.. "early signs of hiv, early symptoms of pregnancy, is being tired a sign of syphilis" lol.. abeg make i carry my virgin self dey go ����.. when you were hu-ha ing you didn't invite anyone of us to comman enter set

Dante

11. Gaga hahahahahahahahah
      Ntooorrrr
      Go back in 6 months my darling.

12. Dante u are a very wicked person. U killed me at "Google is always the karma for fornicators"!!! Wash ur mouth with hippo abeg.

13. U are negative. It’s psychological. Try and use a condom always.

14. Why not start taking the ARV given to rape victims to prevent the 3 months test being positive?

10. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Bravo Stella, that's the way to go... Keep up with the exercises, the end result is always better.

I'm set to go out in my red bodycon midi dress, my heels and my purse... Lord be with me 😊😊😊😊

1. I bet you look gorgeous.
      Enjoy!

2. Go have fun Ms A ❤️❤️

3. Kai.. na adidas dey rush me here o and i have new pairs of heels that i haven't worn

4. Ayeeeeeeeeeeeee! Lady in red.. body them mama. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. Enjoy Ms. A, got gat you 😘

12. I left the office early cos my daughter was ill and I couldn't concentrate at work. Thank God she is much better now.

1. Awww!Mothers!
      Glad your daughter is better now.

13. Best of luck on your new journey, Stella. Stay persistent, don't you give up on you! Set realistic goals and do not get discouraged if things don't move super fast. Consistency is the key.

I am starting to watch the Netflix series, Marianne. It's horror, so I am hoping for some good thrills since it is French.

14. Teejay Dey scarce today

1. STF, na all of una get for body 😏.

2. Leave him alone

3. Lol, Y'all should let him rest. He just dropped an apology up there πŸ‘†

4. give it a rest biko.
      He has been bashed since yesterday till this morning.
      Be like Stella.
      Forgive.
      It's a new dawn.

15. Gisting and playing with a one year old and a three year old. Hubby is depressed. As usual. He's super broke. As usual. I'm the father, mother, sister, provider, care giver, every every in this house. My hustle ability is on another level. Dusk to dawn, dawn to dusk. And I'll still come back, pick the children from school and perform all other duties at home, work at night and still do the do. If not, I'm not respectful because he doesn't have money.

He said he wanted to get some air outside. Only God can save me in this marriage.

Seasoned married people, is this how it use to be??? Will I ever rest???

1. Anonymous 20:38, you've been indulging your hubby. Let him start picking the kids from school.

16. Siddon dey look. Vigil later.

17. It is now I understand what TGIF really means. I'm always happy when it's Friday. No be beans mennn!

I've just gotten home. Second office don start.

Enjoy your night my people.

18. Ready to watch 151. About to eat cooked rice,

1. Wow!So rice should be cooked before it is eaten? I did not know oooo...πŸ˜…

19. Home chilling nothing more for now, feeling so lazy to step out and eat fish.

20. Because of this blog I beginning to see the female private part as PUSSYCAT. Chai!!! Stella even mentioned “meow”” 🀣🀣🀣

21. Home reading all the gbas gbos happening on the blog

22. 99 days has bn Disqualified. Bad Vibes, stay Far away!!!!!!!

23. I am so going to leave this man soon, foolish man intimidated by a woman and nagging about food while I am thinking of improving my life.

24. Replies
    1. She'll still get the 60m from Mr.P Okoye so she didn't miss anything. Note I don't even watch BBN

The most Complex

2. Yes,oh God is very,very good, good riddance to bad rubbish.

3. I just saw a video where Peter Okoye is denying oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. If I hear. Na so e easy?
      Make Lola catch am.

5. Peter promised 10million to anyone who provides a video of him saying that.

25. Biggy don disqualify tacha ohhhh

26. Day 99 like your father contributed money to keep you there. Nonsense!

27. Ewoooooo......tasha ohhhh so bad

28. gotv you people are mad oooooo

29. Just bored at home. Waiting for hubby to return. The kids refused to sleep early. Everything is just boring abeg.

30. What are u guys doing here nau? Tacha has been disqualified & Mercy given a double strike.

1. You want us to rejoice in someone downfall. Oya pop champagne na

31. Eayah tacha has been disqualified. Painful ooo. Village people strong o

1. She is her own village people

32. Tacha has been disqualified from bbn. I am so happy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

33. I am just a babe who love big breasts..Hmmmm just finished a sucking session on those firm yummy tits...this is a perfect evening

1. Enter your reply...I really envy u...am closet lez...too shy to talk to anyone...which city you at? I ve got big boobs too for ur sucking delight

34. No leave, no transfer? Hahaha. Na disqualification end am for her. She just damaged her Brand.

35. Tacha has been disqualified from bigbrother while mercy got 2strikes. i feel the two ladies should have been disqualified as mercy provoked the Tacha girl. well its naija. now anothe alex/ceece fans feud will start outside the house.

36. And that was how Tascha was disqualified from the Big brother house* shocked*

37. Yayyyyy! Tacha disqualified. Stella what's your take on that? Please write an article on why you supported tacha, if you still support her and if perhaps you admit you're a bad judge of character?

38. So body odour has been evicted lmaooooo

39. I relocated to Lagos few weeks ago and I'm so bored. I have no friends here, just myself and hubby. I don't even know where to go to.

1. There are so many places to go. Just relax small. Things will turn great for you

40. I poured hot water with salt for my pussy, chei is painful just because of small scrash

1. Jesus Christ you want to cook your pussy? I will suggest Augumentin. It is sold for 3,500 or 4k. It is best. Sorry o

2. LOL 🀣🀣, when you spell exactly as you pronounce..*Augmentin

3. Hahahahaha. Let me spell like my Igbo people o

41. Tasha has been disqualified.
    Haq haq haq haq haq haq πŸ˜‹

1. Oh yes
      Perfect example of pride goes before a fall..
      She needs to work on her attitude, she had quarrels with almost everyone in that house.
      Shuo

42. Watching assassin's on 110 with family

43. Big brother just made my night 🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Honestly he did. So we are plenty πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

44. The great Tacha has been disqualified .chae.i will be here till 99days.Stella come and see o

45. Watching assassin's on 110 with family

1. Antonio Banderas & Sylvester Stallone... great movie. After that, I channel surfed and watched 'My dinner with Hervey'; a 2018 movie with Peter Dinklage from Game of Thrones!

46. Tacha disqualified!

47. No leave no transfer has been kicked out of big brother house with her body odour.

48. Is it true say if u dey gbensh only ur wife, its not Gud for ur health?

1. It is not true,and also didn't you read that every other sin is committed outside the body except for sins of fornication and adultery which are inside the body. Besides it's so easy to be faithful but takes stress to cheat. Don't stress your beautiful wife please.

49. Tasha has been disqualified, if this doesn't change her, then nothing will

50. Tacha has a bad character from home people that know her well know this friends and character. It's a shame she hadn't learnt and this her bad character has caused her to be unceremoniously disqualified at the nick of time and her brand badly dented. At least she will never forget this even though she wont learn but it serves as a strong moral lesson to others. A wise man once said your life can be an example or lesson tacha' s a lesson. Mike an example enough said.

51. I pray my husband drinks alcohol this night.
    Alcohol makes him good in bed. If he drinks, he licks and eat my p like his life depends on it, then f#cks me like a pro with sexy moans.
    If he does it with clear eyes? Msheeeew, so boring and annoying

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Alcohol is his afrodisiac, buy and keep in the fridge, anytime you want to enjoy yourself, feed him lovingly with the alcohol

2. Hahhaah, just buy the alcohol put for house.

3. Always get his favourite in the refrigerator and serve him after his dinner, get him drunk to your own level and have him for yourself all night.
      It's not that hard.

52. Terrible headache..and the generator noise them ain't helping. Just Indoors,can't go for a sleep over @ my girl's..
    Will just have a drink and sleep.,hopefully I'll wake up better.

53. Just got home. Had to go sit at the blessed sacrament to shed some tears as I can't afford to let my kids see me cry. Its hard to believe that the man I loved with all of me and kept forgiving and hoping he wld one day loved me as I deserved is truly going ahead with d divorce. He is even being unreasonable and unwilling to see me or even sit to talk. The painful thing was d discovery that he did a birthday for his gf d same time he quarreled with me over a minor issue and then asked for a divorce because I expressed my pain and said I deserved to be loved asking if he wanted me to go outside because of how he neglects me. Hmmmm. Its well. Its so hard looking at my kids and smiling as if I have nothing to worry but I feel sad for them. God help me because I'm powerless. Let me get something to eat so I have energy for their play.

1. One day at a time.
      Your best life is about to begin.
      Wipe your tears an dtrust God.
      Lean on Him completely.
      In a year or 2, you will be glad he left.
      You are God's priceless possession. Bask in His love.

2. Listen anon 21:48, this too shall pass, you will sail through. Stop crying; anyone that will make you cry doesn't deserve your tears. For those who do deserve it will never cause you to cry.

You are afraid now, your ego is bruised, you feel less of yourself but get up and wipe the tears. Learn to face your fears; remember everything you want is at the other side of fear. Read books on how to build your self esteem; you can download them from Google play store. Pray a lot, trust me God will see you through. You will find the love you so desire and deserve but you must 1st accept to let him go and let God in.

3. Quite a pity. Stay strong, please. Just take inspiration that it's not death which is worse. May the Lord strengthen you.

4. May God comfort you at such trying time. There is light at the end of the tunnel. Please be strong, don't give up.

5. The Lord is your strength. It is well

6. My sister, he is doing you a favor. No one deserve to stay with people who do not love them. He doesn't love you anymore. Accept it and move on. Just make sure the bargain favors the kids at the least

7. So sorry about this hurt, don't hate use the energy to love and play with the Kids, love and concentrate on yourself and also work on yourself, it will not be like this forever dear.

8. Chai!! Take heart dear. The Lord will grant you all the strength that you'll need to come out victorious , stronger and a better person.
      Hold on to God & Life and be strong for your kids. They need all the care you can give
      It is well! πŸ’•πŸ€—

9. Eayah side chickens always winning the battles. The girl now has upper hand. Don't you think the girl must have been good somewhere that you were not able to.

Side chickens are not smiling these days. Chop I chop not only you is their motto

10. Jesus Yori Yori what sort of daft comment is this Abeg???

11. Yori really? So you want to add self doubt and inferiority to what this woman is feeling? Haven’t you seen cases of sexy, super women in positions of power losing their husbands also? You don’t have to do anything wrong or be inadequate for a man to cheat. A man who can leave his wife and kids for another woman is messed up and can do bad all by himself without any help.

12. Truly slutty I think u are teejay. U say such rubbish it’s unbelievable

13. I just want to hug you and let you know you are loved, you deserve love and I pray you can channel all this unrequited love you have for him to God the father and to your beautiful self. Cheers to a new year for you.

54. No leave no transfer Queen is out....this life sha!😎😎

55. Abeg weytin be double strike for bbn?somebody educate me please.

56. Just broke up with my partner of 3years. It HURTS. He would be relocating permanently to another country in a year's time. He asked for an open relationship so we could both be together and try to see other people so when he goes the impact doesn't hit us terribly because we would have established something with other people. But I'm not that type of person. That open relationship thing cannot work for me! I'm just tired. 3 years investment gone down the drain. I feel extremely undervalued and disposable especially since this was not our initial plan when we started dating.He recently just changed his mind and even at that he still says "anything is possible" and he is still not sure if he would relocate permanently. So he's confused but I don't want to be part of that chaos.I officially ended it today. I'm so tired,been crying since. But that open relationship thing can't work and I feel like he wants to eat his cake and have it too.

We had such a bond! He understood me perfectly as I did him. I don't know why he doesn't think I'm valuable enough for him to stay and stick to our original plan. I feel so lost. Like I have lost my best friend and partner and I would NEVER find anybody I would be able to share such bond with. Now I'm in a dilemma because I don't know if we can still be friends or I should just dissociate from him entirely. He didnt really do anything wrong in that sense. He just changed his mind on our shared goals and plans which he is allowed to do.I just didn't expect him to.I'm TIRED, HEARTBROKEN, WORRIED, ANXIOUS AND SCARED! Please help me lord! BVs anything you can tell me would be helpful.

1. He did everything wrong. Stop making excuses for him. He's a dickhead. You're right, he wants to eat his cake and have it. He doesn't even respect you enough to just break your heart, he wants to string you along as well.

Pls go cold Turkey on him immediately. You can add no contact. This means Zero communication with him for the next 30-90 days. None whatsoever. Don't pick his calls, nor reply his msgs. Block all his social media. Avoid places you may see him. Don't stalk him and try to move on with your life. Avoid any emissary he sends. Avoid discussing him with mutual friends. Tell them, you're undergoing some life changes, that's all.

It's not the end of the world.

2. First of all Don't count the Three years as a waste. you enjoyed the ride and now that it has ended...You have to move on with your life. I know it is a difficult time for you...but you will be fine.
      Your happiness and joy should not be based on any man.
      Try to keep yourself busy this period....so that you don't spend so much time thinking.
      You are stronger than you know...#e-hugs#

3. Those three years were not wasted indeed. You learnt of your great capacity to love another individual. Now you did right by knowing when the music is over. Exit the stage. This is a very painful stage almost everyone of us must go through. This is part of emotional growth. Cry when you want to, write how you feel on paper, pour your heart on paper and burn it. Until you heal, do not have open communication and reminders of him. Most men are naturally jealous and possessive, a man who is OK with an open relationship after 3 years of exclusivity, is a man who is keeping his options open. You deserve better than to be somebody's plan B. Cheers to emotional growth

57. Just watching the arena game. I am so elated this night. #noleavenotransfer πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ

58. Why are port Harcourt ladies like this.tacha reminds me of tonto dikeh.same nasty altitude but I will not judge them all of sinned if you think you are saint be the first to stone her when she enters real world back.

59. Stella I just watched rapper ikechukwu mimicking tasha outburst today.na was ooo many people for this country get mental issues and they don't know.I visited yabaleft hospital the other day o boy what my eyes saw was too much o.see population of mental health patients and all of them were dressed to kill. So neat u will not even know they HV issues. This Lagos na too might your biz before they break your head oo

1. Zlatan also did a video concerning her o.

60. By the way peter of psquare has denied he ever promised tacha the money that he will help her make the money. Lmao!!!

61. I just pray tacha does not go onto drugs things to calm herself after the disgrace.let's pray for her people

1. Not her fan but I feel bad for her. So many lessons to be learned from this. I think biggie's decision was fair though.

62. Stop it joor u are making me horny

63. I have so much to watch tonight but still barsking in the in today's drama in the BBN house. I have rewatch the whole saga over fifty times and still counting #Tacha.
    Now her watch has ended

64. Made my husband late for work today. I gagged, spat and slurped till he came. Then I kicked him out of the house...he hasn’t been able to concentrate at work, the texts on how I’m crazy & unpredictable aren’t novel.

I do have my moments...with me, you’d be very happy or utterly sad

Now I’m just scrolling through my wishlist, looking to export whatever I fancy to the cart

65. Currently watching bbnaija Arena games. Omashola is surely winning today's game. He finished his task at 53 seconds!!! Biggie said the winner will get #2million from betnaija, no betcoins. Seyi will be second, Diane is worst, she finished hers at 5 minutes and some seconds

66. The team of today's game is Horror

67. See as everywhere is calm in the house. Na so! No leave, no transfer my foot!

68. Blessed to have u oko mi

69. Somebody I know is pregnant for a married man what will she do and how will she tell the man

1. We don't know oooo

We are against that kind of relationship here 🀷🀷

70. Hello house, I need suggestion please, I recently got two job offers and doesn't know which one i should opt for.

The first job is one of the federal government agency, I have done documentation only waiting for IPPIS which is almost 9 month now. While the other job is not an agency, have also done documentation, only waiting for posting

They both have almost equal pay. 8k different. Which is better and have more prospects??

1. I prefer the government job as you will have enough time for yourself to do other things

2. Take the agency o.Fed govt job is not easy to come by

71. Peter Okoye in a video call with Tunde Ednut has denied promising Tasha the 60mil if she doesn’t win. Na wa.

72. Jaaruna has deleted all Tacha content on her page. Whaat?

73. I am team Mercy. But I hope Stella doesn't do a post on Tacha's disqualification. Or even if, censor comments and don't enable any bullying, body shaming or slut shaming comments. Both ladies were in the wrong and both ladies are totally responsible for THEIR actions. I was ashamed and shocked at their outburst today. However, biggie made a fair and wise judgement. Everybody can't be mad when it's Biggie's house. Young ones, there's a lot to learn.
    control your temper. Control your anger. Be civil. Avoid fights and violent confrontations. Listen more than you speak.

And finally, there is nothing like absolute freedom. Absolute freedom, absolute realness does not exist. Cohabiting with other humans means you must learn to be civil. That is why there is always a government and constitution wherever human beings are gathered. That is why criminals are locked up. We cannot be absolutely free to do whatever we want. You don't always say what you think. You don't always react as you feel. Only animals do that, and we are not.