Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Horribly Dirty Toilets At Federal Secretariat Abuja

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Horribly Dirty Toilets At Federal Secretariat Abuja

This is not a Secondary school or University toilet but a toilet in the Federal ministry in Abuja's Federal Secretariat........

How Irritatingly Embarrassing!!!

WARNING - GRAPHIC TOILET PHOTOS

34 comments:

1. I cannot even look at it, what is this biko?

2. Irritatingly embarrassing indeed. Nawa oh.

3. Democratic lootocracy of Nigeria

4. Anything ministry forget them. They are not it. That toilet is corruption itself

5. Jeezzzzz! This country has dilapidated beyond rehabilitation.

6. You cant even put goats or pigs in here?? Not one thing is working well in this country...

7. The only govt owned property that is clean to the teeth is National Assembly.

8. Stella the elevators aren't even working....and it's a 24 floor building

1. Lies from the pit of hell. Which 24 storey building.

9. Ayama! and i just finish eating beans... yuck!!

1. Anon. 14:21: some of una go dey claim ajebo. I swear you never come Abj. Before na for TV or story u dey hear. 24 stores ooh 100 peotric ni.🤪🤪🤪

10. When Trum called Nigeria a shit hole we wanted to crucify him... see am naa.
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

11. And people still enter that place... That is not a toilet, that's a trash room.

Dirty people everywhere

12. Stella you never see something. The day I went to visit my uncle there I nearly fainted he works on the last floor no light I had to climb step that day oo. No light for one month in a whole federal building! I tire for Nigeria

13. It is adults using this toilet. It shows that a lot of Nigerians were not raised with toilet in their homes. After use of a toilet, clean and flush for the next person to use comfortably. If this was done then the toilet would be bearable. Some people even stand on the toilet and they don’t aim well. The toilet seat is even missing in an adult toilet. Tufiakwa! And these ones that misused this toilet will come out, wear cloth like human being. Spits.

1. Anon chop e kiss for this truth you don't need a cleaner to clean toilet before it will be clean ..FLush and use toilet brush let it be in a c good ondition to be used by next person but some clowns will shit and walk away ..No dirty person can cope with living with me because when you see house sparkling and fresh you will run away

2. I am not supporting this o, but a place where no light for a full month, how do they get water to flush the toilet, the overall fault is for government, they should provide water for adults for conviinience .💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

3. This has nothing to do with the adults, so what happened to the floor? The floor is even filthier than the toilet. Obviously water is an issue in the building. If the cleaners don't have water they cannot clean. No office cleaner should have to face that. These buildings need to have catchment tanks to catch rainwater if the infrastructure cannot supply water, then let them catch and store water too.

14. This kind of rubbish made me recently left a government hospital to a private to give birth to my baby! Nothing seems to be working in this country

1. What I saw in military hospital toilet ph, I cried that day.

15. This is what we are facing here ooo. The few good ones, we staff have hijacked them and locked them up. I just pity the visitors. Them go hold piss tire.

16. I was eating while scrolling down...

1. Sorry, just leave the rest of the food for later.

17. It's the people using it.

The people working there are dirty.

During my NYSC you need to see what adults did to the toilets. My room had to lock a particular toilet for us only just for us to see a neat place to put our potty to use.

The cleaners are human too. Make their job easy

18. ...especially on the Ground floor housing the NCC offices. Sometimes you go there and tee whole floor will be smelling. The surrounding bushes have turned to toilets too.

19. Everybody in that office should be examined.
    It is that they still use it or it's been abandoned ?

20. I'm just wondering what the bottle of morning fresh is doing there.
    Federal and state establishments and dirty toilets are like 5 and 6, use at your own peril.

21. Please those in charge... Do something

22. My own ministry that we piss in Bush na 😄😄. Military hospital ph, that toilet you send people to get urine sample,is terrible for a hospital.

23. Until the government can provide a stable supply of running water filthy toilets will remain a reality. All the cleaners need water to do their jobs, should they be expected to draw water from a well and climb the stairs with buckets because elevators are out due to lack of electricity to clean the toilets? It is the mandate of the government to provide the infrastructure to support ease of living and productivity in the economy.

This is utterly shameful and disgraceful, yet the leaders want to sit at the same table as other leaders who are running functional countries acting like they are somebody worthy of attention. If I was a world leader leading a progressive functioning nation I wouldn't even waste time in discussions with ppl running a country with a government building toilet looking like this. I wouldn't even want to shake their hand in fear of catching some disease or them passing their shit they couldn't wash off on my hand.

24. IF YOU ENTER AGF OFFICE IN ABUJA YOU WILL BE ILL FOR A MONTH! YES I M SHOUTING

25. This is where Corruption Started..