Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday In House News

Rainy day here.........LOVE IT!!!

BIRTHDAY PHOTOS FROM BV NKIRU OF SWEDEN

Nkiru of Sweden happy belated Birthday to you.................
Cake looks so yummy,would taste great with a warm glass of Latte Machiatto

............................................................................................................

FROM MY INBOX

Stella please help me post as I need some upliftment at this moment. 

Please house I did fibroid surgery late May 2019 and I got pregnant in August and went to the early pregnancy unit for a scan because I spotted blood but my result came out as my womb having a gestational sac and a yolk sac but they could not find the embryo and straight away said I was going to miscarry but I have read women who were misdiagnosed and they waited for another two weeks to have another scan and they found the baby, I am supposed to be 8 weeks according to my last menstrual date but I don’t know if I miscalculated since the surgery made me irregular for the three months before I conceived . 

Pls I need advice or experience from people who have experienced this and came out with a positive outcome thanks

I hope someone will not come and convince you that you are carrying that invisible pregnancy that they carry for many years oh...

All the best dear....

............................................................................................................

SATURDAY CHRONICLE POSTER WRITES IN

Saturday Chronicle HERE

Stella thank you for posting my story and for all the beevees,that gave me sound advice,thank you, for all that were busy screening my use of english, and bashing me for grammatical errors, thank you for the corrections, yes i accept my fault for texting my brother girlfriend,and i did apologise to her, but i did not do it out of spite.

Its not easy watching your younger brother cry himself every night because of gossips between my elder brother and his girlfriend, i have moved on and my parents are solidly behind me having a very private wedding, yes i told my husband to be and we have found closure in prayers. My brothers have tried getting close to me, but with this drama, i jave choose to stay on my lane and embrace my new family.

I love my brothers dearly and have sacrificed in ways for them in which i look back i know they would never have done for me.

Let God almighty be the judge, thank you Stella and her wonderful bvs.

COMMENT SECTION

Hi bvs, I need ADVICE please.. I have been with my boyfriend now for about one and a half years, we are very serious, talking about marriage and all had been well. Some days ago however, we were having a discussion and I asked my man how much he earns casually, I never thought he will have an issue with it but he did..

he blatantly refused to disclose how much he earns. He knows much I earn and I felt really hurt by that. I know he takes care of himself, pays his bills when due etc but one to think of it, shouldn't we be 100 percent transparent with our finances? I've been giving him attitude since this happened and don't know what to think.. what does this mean for us? How do I get him to open up to me? 

Why cant he trust me, I'm not a materialistic lady or anything. I don't want a marriage where my husband will be hiding things from me . I've been confused since this happened ..am I overreacting? 

Sebi if it's Nigeria now, I will look for someone in his workplace to ask but we stay outside the country ..I'm just really hurt. Is this relationship worth it ? Experience people pls advice . Thanks

Why is it that women are always quick to tell men how much they earn?
You see now?Please any man that asks you how much you earn,ask him back Immediately and see his reaction....Dont tell anyone something they wont be free to tell you back...Stop pestering him and let him be...

If you wanna pepper him,dont hints that your salary has been increased to a shocking amount and watch him ask you how much or try to snoop....Some men ask this question to know if you will be a burden on them when they marry you and once they marry you,they mandate you to take care of the house and claim they are broke or business is bad....be wise women!!!

COMMENT SECTION

I have something bothering me and its only here that I can share it.its about my daughter, she'll be 16 by dec and she hasnt seen her period.I'm disturbed cos I see girls of 10,11 12 seeing theirs.even my friend whose girl is 11 has started when she asked me about my girl,I had to lie that she too has started cos I dont want her to feel something is wrong with my girl.pls my people is she ok cos I;m worried o.shes my only daughter.

Please leave her alone,nothing is wrong with her oh...Mine came at about 16 as well....just prepare her mentally for what is about to come so that hs eis not as shocked as i was when mine came...Nobody told me anything and when i got up and saw blood i thought someone had shot me and i folded myself one corner and cried and cried waiting to die but nothing happened.........LMAO!

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN THE US

Please, my mum will be travelling to Maryland, US on Wednesday and she really needs accommodation at a good price. She is staying for one week. Please, any BV staying in Bowie Or Baltimore, Maryland and is willing to accommodate her should please chat me on 08036919662.

Revolutionary cake designs from the stables of Habis cakes Abuja.
08038080750 and instagram @habiscakes

................................................................................................................................................................

ATTENTION BVS IN ONTARIO;CANADA

I'm currently in Canada and I wish to spend my time here making money rather than sitting and getting bored in the house. So if there is anyone who is in need of nanny or any decent job that won't require work permit should kindly contact me for my service . I'm someone's wife ,I am very homely and a fast learner. Kindly contact me through my email - daraempress@gmail.com

Also, I'm in need of good-mannered friends who reside in Ontario that we can meet and discuss great things.

Becareful and watch out for deceptive Nigerians and BVs in Canada contacting you....

Are you natural or transitioning to natural hair or do you have relaxed hair. We have amazing products to solve your hair problems. We also recommend products according to your needs and budget.We stock products ranging from Cantu,Creme of Nature,Shea Moisture,Sunny Isle Castor Oil,Mamiya Organics , Satin Hair Bonnets, Spray Bottles ,Eco Styler Gel,Chebe Powder and Karkar Oil and many more are available.Just tell us want you want,we will get them for you.Our prices are affordable.

Call or WhatsApp on 09091446964
Payment on delivery available for Ibadan bvs

.........................................................................................................

Buy good cotton ankara asoebi for your event from Lagos and have it delivered to your destination. Send a whatsapp message to 07017108022.
Prices vary depending on the fabric.
Instagram - @ankarakulture
Whatsapp - 07017108022
Call/text - 07033486793

..........................................................................................................

Beautiful First Grade Tops at Affordable Prices
Whatsapp 08145916811 for more pictures
IG @fabglam_online_thrift_store
Location - Lagos
Delivery within Nigeria is available.
A big thank you to those that have been patronizing us. We'll keep giving you the best at pocket friendly prices.

.............................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE - PORT HARCOURT

Six (6) plots of land with C of O located near Mater Misericordiae Catholic Church at Rumuomasi in Port Harcourt available for sale.

Price : N35 Million Naira / Plot (Negotiable)

Window Blinds And Installation
Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices
Facebook : Cheva Integrated

.........................................................................................................

Ankara for Asoebi and Souvenir

Are you thinking of what to gift out as Souvenirs at your ceremonies?
Buy your Ankara at a very cheap price, #1850 for small Ankara
#3950 for big Ankara
#4500 for Soso Antique.

We can help you to divide into 3 yards for your guests.
We can waybill upto 500 pieces to your location.
Hb 67, Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Gudu, games village, ABUJA.

CALL; 07037210981
WHATSAPP; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMODATION NEEDED ASAP

I’m in need of a room self contain in Benin City or a room in a flat that is en-suite .

Please if you have or know someone who has it for rent, contact me on 08151474148

...........................................................................................................

COSMETICS FOR YOU

We are a major dealer on cosmetics, hair products and accessories, make up accessories etc. Our goods are high quality and at friendly prices. We do wholesale and retail. Thank you as you patronize us.

Instagram: redruby cosmetics
Wats app no :08068149192
Shop no: shop 2 idemilli plaza, Abia gate,trade fair. Lagos

FRIDGE WANTED

Anyone who wants to sell their fridge should contact me, and should be within portharcourt too.(please not more than 150 litres size )

what's app on 0706931033

........................................................................................................

82 comments:

1. Good afternoon to us all.
    Happy Birthday to you, NKIRUKA, may God bless and uphold you forever in good health and peace of mind. Congratulations.
    May good customers locate all the sellers.

2. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Nky you are beautiful. Good afternoon everyone

1. Poster nothing is wrong with your daughter. I saw my period at the age of 17plus. My mum was so worried like you because my younger sister has seen her period(14year).
      Please relax and worry less. She will see her period when it is time.

1. Walahi stella u can be dramatic πŸ˜‚imagine waiting to die after seeing period πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. Belated birthday @ Nkiru.
    God bless you real good...

Beautiful cakesπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•
    God bless your hustle @ Habis cakes Abuja..

1. Thank you so much!

Habis cakes Abuja

5. Hello guys. Pls does anyone know any affordable honeymoon location in Lagos. Somewhere with activities yet cool and romantic??? I will appreciate as many options as possible. Google isn't giving me much to go by

1. Google those beaches and resorts in ajah/ibeju lekki axis.
      La champagne tropicana and the like.

2. What is your budget please

3. Go to Atican Beach Resort and Hotel Ajah or Baracuda beach (next to Atican beach). The environment is serene and beautiful and the rooms are affordable ( you have rooms for 10k, 12k, 15k and 20k). I will advise you take the 15 or 20k rooms
      Food is 1? 700 or plate and the beach is lovely. You guys 2ill have a nice time at very minimal cost. And uber or taxify can take you there.

6. Good afternoon all. Beautiful rainy Monday.

Belated happy birthday bv Nkiru.

7. Nkiru happy belated birthday..I am not just myself today..I am having serious headache..I just want to go home plus the kin rain that fell here...

1. Is it hunger, sleep deprivation or low blood level? Try to check your blood pressure too.

2. If you can't get your mom a place to stay then let her not travel. Be careful about her going to stay with strangers.

Besides accommodating another human being is no joke, unless you're paying for it.

3. check youe blood level. Mix tin tomatoes (1sachet ), 1 egg, 1 peak milk and 1 can of maltina. Mix very well and rink it you will regain yourself.

4. Ms or mr excited, who taught you this rubbish?.
      So because tomato paste is red it automatically translates to blood?.
      If my pepper seller does this, I can forgive her, but you who can read and write, have access to internet. Mbanu, you need to present your nyash for flogging.
      Have you taken time to read the ingredient list on a ratchet of tomato paste?.
      All the starch, coloring, sugar etc.
      Have u ever googled the down side of eating raw eggs?.
      What happened to Soft boiled eggs, preserving the nutrients?.
      Dont get me started on the maltina.
      Something dumb will just start making waves and we fly with it without asking questions.
      Ask questions ooo, teach your kids to ask questions.

5. @elizabeth thanks you have a point..My BP was kinda high sha @excited courtesy thanks dear I will try this..Thank you so much..

6. Get home...have a bath, eat, drink a lot of water and spend the rest of the day in bed. You will feel much better after a couple of hours.

7. Hei . Make una dey fear God oo.
      Which one is tomato paste again. Tufiakwa.
      Raw eggs ontop.
      Where did we go wrong olorun.
      Even adults cant research or read.
      They just jump fiammm into the bandwagon.
      Eishhhh

8. Essa thank you...I love you guys so much...@anonymous That therapy exists you dont need to pariwo..I got headache pls..

8. Good afternoon friends
    Beautiful things for sale

9. This week, don’t forget to choose kindness, empathy and humility. But don’t be a doormat.

10. Good afternoon house, positive drive Monday,God bless us all

11. in house news is here, all this instagram sellers are something else, I contacted one selling all this trendy thrift wears, she told me her base in Lagos and am staying not too far to her, I insisted on picking up, she said as no oooooo I must pay for delivery, she said infact she is not in Lagos presently, am tired of dem instagram vendors looking for prey to scam

1. Not every one dear. Stella your sign out photo write up make sense.

12. Once again Happy bday nkiru.
    To the poster whose boyfriend refuse telling how much he earns, its actually worrisom. I mean u are both making plans to spend the rest of your life with each other. Why the secrecy? I will advice you to be watchful.
    To the other poster worried about daughter, she may just be a late bloomer. Worry not. There are actually a lot of girls like that. If it worries you so much, you can talk to your family doctor.Have a great day all!

13. Happy belated birthday to u nkiru.

Madam, nothing is wrong with your daughter, she will see it, everybody ain't the same u know, don't discuss her with your so called friends.

You that is running your mouth about your finances to your bf, shey u have seen his level of transparency? There's nothing u can do about it, just confuse him by saying they've cut your salary, of course he won't believe u.

1. If your daughter turns 18 without seeing it, please see a doctor asap.

14. in house news is here, I noticed my Sexual libido has gone from πŸ’― to zero, and am trying to conceive, have had some Sex last in July how hehe baba God help your girl oooooo, I was diagnosed of distal tubal blockage, I have my serapeptase ,Chinese tea, castor oil ,black seed oil etc, I don't know which one to use baba God help me, I will be 30years soon, hubby has premature ejaculation, like he can not last for 1min ,in fact the thing Goes flat chaiii devil you are a liar , I know I will carry my twins soon irrespective of the circumstance.....

1. do not give up God will come through for you both. I will encourage you to stop medications and allow your body to rest a bit,, too much medications can cause more damage to your body system. Take some time off from drugs let the ones you have taken work a bit.

2. Eayah both of you really need to see the doctor

3. Premature ejaculation doesn't reduce sperm count. I hope he has gone for semen analysis and you're not the only one drinking all what not

4. Anon 14.30...All things are possible to them that believe. You will carry your own kids.

15. happy plus one to you Nkiru, may your days be long.

the woman that is asking for words of uplifment no matter whatever is the out come do not give up cos God is on your side.
    Saturday chronicle poster whatever that will make you happy please do it and do not listen to anyone cos you are the one wearing the shoe. Congratulations to your forth coming wedding and do give up feedback after the wedding . All the very best.

Hunty that her bf refused to tell her his pay you have already open your mouth and told him how much you earn. If i meet a guy or man weather just frineds or dating i do not disclose my pay to you but if you tell me yours i will increase mine or reduce mine depending on what you tell me and how you behave to me. Note that i cannot tell you this at early statge so do not think that when you meet with me i will tell you my pay lies. Since he is not ready to tell you just play a joke with him, coming home one day and singing, dancing, shouting that your company has done an increasement for all of you, when he ask you how much did they add let him first tell you his salary before you open your mouth to say anything. If he refuse to tell you just lock up and oneday you will find out.

Madam if you are worried about your daughter's case why don't you take her to the hospital and see a doctor, people differs. I saw mine when i was 14 years, others 16 and some at age 12. Do not worry your head but if you are not comfortable run to the hospital for checkup.

16. The lady that did fibroid surgery, just calm down. Go for scan at 10weeks once you are not bleeding heavily, at that early stage it is only gestational sac that will been seen but at 10weeks or more the embryo will be seen with heart beat. All the best

1. Not only scan, she should take the result to a good hospital for interpreting.
      Imagine doing scan and leaving yourself at the mercy of the radiographer. And you just did a major surgery not too long ago.
      I mean, so you've not even informed the doctor that did your surgery. Is you mad ni?

17. Happy birthday Nkiru, many more years to you pretty woman.

Stella your comment about your first menstruation made me laugh... lol,, You mean you didn't know about menstruation at 16? I was 13 when I saw mine and I was fully prepared and waiting.

Saturday chronicle poster abeg I need to ask, what are your parents doing about the disunity among you and your siblings? Please look for a way to make peace with your brothers. And for the two of them to be at loggerhead with you means something is probably wrong with your attitude.

18. Belated happy birthday to you Nkiru Sweden, you are so beautiful 😍

19. Happy birthday Nk of sidney. Many more graceful years

20. fabglam those wears you posted when you first advertised here are cute, but this one's are looking somehow

21. Nkiru u are beautiful.

I love those cakes.

Madam salary, no need to carry face. E no reach. Most Nigerian men are like that for different reasons.
    Since he provide your needs and live up to his responsibility, let him be.

16 years girl... Madam, just take her to the hospital and make this enquiry

22. that woman that had her fibriod removal in may i also had mine in may this year. I am still single don't even have a bf not to talk of married, i was told that if i don't get pregenant before six months after the removal it will be hard for me to take in. I have to take faith and do it cos the bleeding was about to take my life, i have to alive before i can think of haviong kids, please who has been in that shoe had fibrod removed not married and stay after a long time get married and still become prenant. I want to know if i ca look for anybody and just get pregenant and birth a child. Is four month already and i don't even have a bf, no sex yet so confuse.

1. It's a big lie. My sister had hers in 2017 and just got married this year. She's pregnant already, please stop seeing quack doctors. If you don't have money for a fertility specialist, go to a teaching hospital and see consultant gynaecologist.

2. Most times, it's the nurses that tell patients all this crap.
      I'm talking from experience . They'll come to your bedside and begin to whisper all sorts of nonsense

3. Thank you anon 17:05.There is no relationship proven between fibroids and fertility.
      Most doctors will still go ahead and remove fibroids in TTC just in case

23. in house news Don land, this their minimum wage never reach to implement nawa

24. Martin baba good afternoon please which network can you recommend for heavy data users, like downloading movies, going through instagram etc, data is chopping my money biko help me.

25. Posting nothing is wrong with ur daughter... I started late too.

26. Currently watching 'cold feet', the much publicised one with Jim Iyke. Still in the early stage and it's kinda boring.

Does it get better pls?

1. It didn't get any better. Infact I had cold feet watching the trailer. But I still watched. First because its a Moses Inwang film, I know what he can do. Then Jim iyke and joselyn Dumas. The movie is just there abeg..

27. Parents,especially Mothers . Listen to your Children, infact Wen your Children are Young,teach them ,encourage them to Talk to you,No matter what,If you teach your children to Talk with you,they will grow up telling You everything, or most likely almost everything.
    Catch them wen they are Young,Let them trust You,let them be close to you.
    L can't stop saying it,Let your Children tell you everything

1. I practise this with my son. Good or bad things he always tells me but when he tells me bad things he did i don't shout always i use brain to correct him and some very bad things i shout o. But he talks too much every day he must format his sim card after school hehe

28. Beautiful BV Nkiru of Sweden. Belated happy birthday to you.

29. To the woman qith an empty yolk sac, I had same experience. My baby was not seen at 7 weeks pregnant and I was booked for an evacuation 2 weeks after but before it got to 2 weeks I was feeling so sick I went for another scan and there my baby was growing. I was placed on total bed rest as they noticed that the sac was abnormally low and I kept bleeding for the first 4 months. Total bed rest plus God helped me a lot. In early September I birthed my healthy baby boy. Just leep hoping and praying cos at this early stage there's not much you can do but hope and pray. All the best sis.

30. Belated happy Birthday Nkiru. Live long and prosper.

31. To the woman who is yet to see her period. The advantage could be that she wont reach menopause early

32. Stella your comment on the menstrual dish cracked me upπŸ˜‚.

In my own situation, I thought that I was hurt

33. Where can I shop for clothes, footwear, makeup/body care products and household items in Manchester or London?

34. Getting married and finances

A woman should hold the ace in courtship
    Tell him outrightly that you can't marry a
    man that is secretive. πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»He is free to ask you any
    question and vice versa.
    Watch his response and work with that.
    Above all, make sure that God is involved in this
    marriage from the outset. To do that, foremost, honor
    him with your body by not allowing sex before marriage.
    Good wishes. 🌹🌹🌹

35. Happy birthday NK... On your boyfriend hiding his salary from you is a total write off. Why should he keep such a thing from you? A good man should carry his partner/wife along on everything, that way both of you can plan together. Getting married to someone like this is kinda scary cos, in the nearest future, he will hide bigger things from you and you might be the one fending for your home, while he claims he is broke..
    Madam whose daughter has not seen her period, please relax and calm ya nerves. Don't put unnecessary fear in your daughter, don't ever compare your child with another, Every child is unique in his own way. Even twins don't see their period on the same day/time. Teach your daughter all she needs to know about mensuration before it comes... But if u're too worried, see a doctor, but I know, there's nothing wrong with her. I saw mine at 19

36. Happy birthday bv Nkiru. God bless your new age. More blessings to come. Lol @ stella’s comment about her first time of seeing her period. It’s so boring here at Alagbado. May plenty customers fall on all sellers.

37. Happy birthday namesake,bv Nkiru you are beautiful.

38. Happy belated birthday BV Nkiru from Sweden. Your picture fit into that one in my imagination of you. Many more blissful years ahead.
    The lady with the sack thing, hope it's not those hospitals that deceive people with etopic pregnancy abi what do they call it. Go to another hospital for scan.

39. Belated happy birthday to you dear Nkiru.. You are beautiful

40. Belated happy birthday beautiful Nkiru

41. My heart is heavy, my father abandoned us for 8yrs now, it's been me taking care of my mum and siblings, I gave up my virgnity just for us to have a house, but dude deceived me, I work and earn little,my side business isn't doing much for us, but It not easy catering for my younger ones.
    God I need help now, I'm getting tired, in my office now, but I have been going to the bathroom to cry my eyes out. God pls I truly need help, the load is getting heavy, and I'm falling from it heaviness.
    But I know I will be fine, God will make a way for me to take care of my family, I'm done with men, after been deceived with empty promises, let me face my God now, truly man can't help me, only God will.

42. Beautiful Nkiru. Happy belated birthday.

1. Oh my God! Thanks so much for the birthday wishes! I can't thank you guys enough for your prayers! God bless you all. Stella thanks so much for posting. I appreciate you! Kisses to everyone and have a wonderful week 😘😘😘😘

43. Happy birthday nkiru. You are beautiful. Have fun!

44. Nk mama,trust you had a fabulous birthday celebration.You are beautiful.

45. Happy belated birthday to Bv Nkiru,wishing you long life and prosperity.
    Aunty Stella thank you so much for the advert .
    To all the sellers ,more sales and customers

46. Happy Birthday Nkiru of Sweden.
    Elizabeth Bathory God bless your new business and every other business up there.

47. A big thanks to you Stella for posting my request and also for the advice. I do appreciate.

48. The lady with the empty sac, please give it like another 4 weeks, then go for a transviginal scan, before coming to convulsion. Same thing happened to me, and went back for a scan, and there was baby all perfect.

49. The pregnant lady, i forgot to add, kindly ask to be given progesterone injection or tablets. I'll advice you go to mother and child hospital

50. Happy birthday Nkiru😘
    Lol @sdk,@16?kikikii
    I remember my mom's friend's daughter,she was 9yo,the period came rushing,she had used almost half of her clothes in her room to wipe,then she finally sat by the drainage@the back yard and that was where her mom saw her😁😁