New York Film academy Undergraduate Alex looks nice in these photos...
Check out the long legs!!!
Sunday, September 01, 2019
33 comments:
Lexy Lexy Lexy Lexy Lexy...I love you my darling. Keep aiming higher🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteAlex, me love you, no homo.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteI can't stand like that in heels.
Yours is heels, me I can't Stand like that even while wearing sneakers.🙈🙈🙈
DeleteUna own better sef, me I can't even stand on heels
DeleteBeautiful Alex, Alex with the height, Alex with the body, Alex with the brain. She got it all, ọmọ re bí ìyán.
DeleteYou see that comment up there ☝️☝️.. Frenemy.
ReplyDeleteNo she ain't a frenemy
DeleteYou know this! Very evil thing
DeletePlain evil...
DeleteGive her a chance and she'd stan you at the back with metal knife
It's a joke world people.Khloe is just teasing her.That's why a lot of you have complicated,uncomfortable and bitter relationships with everyone.Friends,lovers,relatives,colleagues,neighbours e.t.c because you attach a lot of negativity to simple words and actions of others..Tufiakwa.Creating trouble where there's none.
Delete16:45 "just teasing her" is what a frenemy would say. 🙄
DeleteWaiting for Aunty Cece to post and out do her in dressing or pose, in 1,2,3.... b4 d day runs out clock waiting
ReplyDeleteYou cant even celebrate your fave without dragging CeeC into it. Shows CeeC is not you people's mate at all. Unam ikot.
Deletesee who is calling another fave..mtcheeew
DeleteAboki non of them is my fan. Plain observation
DeleteAlex looks so good
ReplyDeleteNice pic. looking good lexy baby.
ReplyDeleteLovely 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI have checked out the long legs. What should I do with it?
ReplyDeleteLick it
Delete@Hurpe
DeleteI don't lick legs. I am not a leg or ass licker like you are
Then choke on it
DeleteAppreciate God in her life for creating her this tall. Money can't buy that height kò possible.
DeleteAnon 17:15 shame on you.
Delete@Yemi
DeleteSee how you people deceive yourselves. I've read through the comments here,
nobody has mentioned "God" or appreciated him like you wrote there.
Everything I've read is 'hot, sweet, looking good, sexy etc." All these are
worship mantras. Pure idol worships.
This was me 10years ago, but childbirth and food has done me strong thing.😂😂 #workinprogress. Beautiful Alex😍
ReplyDeleteAlex is a lovely young lady. She seems to be too conscious of what people say or do not. At times, our insecurities are in our heads. Not every post should be about us explaining ourselves. But then again, the beautiful Alex is still growing.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lexy baby..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteMtcheew!!!! Undergraduate for firm school aka skill acquisition hehe. Three months course 😀😀
ReplyDeleteHater spotted! And you cannot even get visa to go study a 2wk course.