Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYFA Undergraduate Alex Posts Very Pretty Photos....

Sunday, September 01, 2019

NYFA Undergraduate Alex Posts Very Pretty Photos....

New York Film academy Undergraduate Alex looks nice in these photos...

Check out the long legs!!!

33 comments:

1. Lexy Lexy Lexy Lexy Lexy...I love you my darling. Keep aiming higher🙏🙏🙏

2. Alex, me love you, no homo.

3. Nice one.
    I can't stand like that in heels.

1. Yours is heels, me I can't Stand like that even while wearing sneakers.🙈🙈🙈

2. Una own better sef, me I can't even stand on heels

3. Beautiful Alex, Alex with the height, Alex with the body, Alex with the brain. She got it all, ọmọ re bí ìyán.

4. Beautiful Alex, Alex with the height, Alex with the body, Alex with the brain. She got it all, ọmọ re bí ìyán.

4. You see that comment up there ☝️☝️.. Frenemy.

1. You know this! Very evil thing

2. Plain evil...
      Give her a chance and she'd stan you at the back with metal knife

3. It's a joke world people.Khloe is just teasing her.That's why a lot of you have complicated,uncomfortable and bitter relationships with everyone.Friends,lovers,relatives,colleagues,neighbours e.t.c because you attach a lot of negativity to simple words and actions of others..Tufiakwa.Creating trouble where there's none.

4. 16:45 "just teasing her" is what a frenemy would say. 🙄

5. Waiting for Aunty Cece to post and out do her in dressing or pose, in 1,2,3.... b4 d day runs out clock waiting

1. You cant even celebrate your fave without dragging CeeC into it. Shows CeeC is not you people's mate at all. Unam ikot.

2. see who is calling another fave..mtcheeew

3. Aboki non of them is my fan. Plain observation

6. Alex looks so good

7. Nice pic. looking good lexy baby.

8. Lovely 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

9. I have checked out the long legs. What should I do with it?

1. @Hurpe
      I don't lick legs. I am not a leg or ass licker like you are

2. Then choke on it

3. Appreciate God in her life for creating her this tall. Money can't buy that height kò possible.

4. Anon 17:15 shame on you.

5. @Yemi

See how you people deceive yourselves. I've read through the comments here,
      nobody has mentioned "God" or appreciated him like you wrote there.
      Everything I've read is 'hot, sweet, looking good, sexy etc." All these are
      worship mantras. Pure idol worships.

10. This was me 10years ago, but childbirth and food has done me strong thing.😂😂 #workinprogress. Beautiful Alex😍

11. Alex is a lovely young lady. She seems to be too conscious of what people say or do not. At times, our insecurities are in our heads. Not every post should be about us explaining ourselves. But then again, the beautiful Alex is still growing.

12. Mtcheew!!!! Undergraduate for firm school aka skill acquisition hehe. Three months course 😀😀

1. Hater spotted! And you cannot even get visa to go study a 2wk course.