Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Mourns Father's Demise With Deep Words...

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Reality Star TBoss Mourns Father's Demise With Deep Words...

BBNaija star TBoss has reportedly lost her father.....
Her Brother Christhova announced the News on his Instagram handle and Tboss posted deep words over their loss......

27 comments:

1. So touching!!! Almost cry reading this. Make peace with people while there's still time.

1. Na wa oh
      How time flies
      I thought he got married last year and cursed them also
      If only we know that we are just custodians of our body, the real owner comes knocking someday.

Take heart Tboss, I just hope you learn from this...We are nothing but pencils in the hand of the creator

2. Oshey, Wale Adenuga @Mo

2. I know that feeling of so many words left unpsoken forever...

May he rest in peace

3. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort you guys. Thank God you gave him a grand daughter before he died.

4. It's unfortunate the dead can't hear us. The more reason we should make peace with one another while on earth.
    RIP Mr Idowu.

5. I just wish they had made peace with him before he died especially as pertains the so called rumoured curses involved. May God grant them comfort and the fortitude to bear the loss.

6. Which father will be in good terms with an olosho daughter?
    He should rest in peace now.
    Irresponsible child is the worst curse ever.

1. Cause you have paid her to have sex with you before abi? What does that even make you?

2. YOU ARE A BIG NONENTITY ANONYMOUS 09:40

3. Go back to the cave you came out of.

4. You are as useless as youy comment. Ode

7. Reason anger should not be prolonged. I hope TBoss learns from this. May his soul rest in peace

1. You think its easy being at peace with a daughter ure not proud of?

2. Anon 10:28. Last I checked, it seems she seemed the vexing party here o. Do you know how he treated their mother? Children do not forget that, easily.

8. touching words, nothing in this life oh. just forgive him and mourn...... I feel so sorry for the new wife.

9. May God comfort them.

10. My dear, take heart.

Your father too no try! Nothing should make a parent curse their child. You thief? You kill person? 🀷🏽‍♀️ The bible already curses bad children, if they are. And i promise you a lot of troubled children were as a result of bad/defective parenting. So when a parent, who should reflect on his/her actions and pray to God for wisdom to handle what they have created; now turn around to curse the child - that parent too needs prayers.

When a child is bad, still bless them. Say: you will not bring me disgrace, you will not put me to shame, you will make me proud, you will be a blessing and not a curse. Keep saying it!! The more angry you are the more blessings you give. And watch what happens....

Not to lay curses on someone that bears your surname. Mbanu!!