Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Advantages And Disadvantages Of Snooping...

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday In House Gists - Advantages And Disadvantages Of Snooping...

Wetin person no sabi,no dey kill am...
Wetin person no sabi fit kill am.....
Both are correct.....

Sometimes i scream snooping is not good and i advise against it but sometimes i always advise people to snoop after i hear a story that is K-legged.

A few days ago,I advised someone to snoop and she is still in shock from what she saw and has not spoken since then....Only thing she said was that what she saw will save her life..............Dunno!!!

Snooping has its good and bad sides and that is what we wanna look into......

If Snooping would break up a couple would you advise that she/he snoops?
Are the advantages of snooping worth it?
What are the disadvantages of snooping?
Let us gist and please don't come here saying we have addressed this before......We will keep addressing it until it is no longer addressable!!!

113 comments:

1. SDK finally agrees to snooping, snooping issa life saver, it might be very hurtful when see our what you are looking for, but it always worth it believe me.

2. Snooping is for the strong hearted o.

3. Shooter gyal me too #foreverTeamSnoop, i snooped and omg i give up and it saved me some stress, i confronted him and now no password again.

4. Snooping is for the strong hearted o

I have a dossier of numbers and nudes looool

keep sending your nudes to married men

married men keeping sending your finger battery photos too

I no dey confront anybody ....but at the appointed time all the photos go show for Internet anonymously

Na trap I set no be person I kill

SELAH

5. Snooping is truly for the strong hearted. I used to think my husband was the best man in the whole world who couldn’t hurt a fly and who loves me immensely and respected our marriage until I snooped. What I saw broke me completely. I have healed and I’m now a stronger person. Would I do it again? You bet. I now treat him as he truly is and not how I imagined him to be. I don’t carry him or the marriage on my head anymore.

6. Same is applicable..#Teamsnoppwhennecessary

2. If you are genuinely living the life of Christ and not a Pharisee, you will have abundant peace in your life and
    marriage. I will never cease to say it here.
    I do not need to snoop on my DH's phone or laptops/emails. Everything is laid bare. Yes, we password our phones and gadgets with same passwords just because of outsiders and kids playing with it.
    Cheating:
    That is when you cheat God first; by "stealing fork" aka fornication. If you did or are doing that, you have broken the rule of trust and will invariably be afraid, suspicious, unprotected, unsure, insecure of even your own self talk-less of a spouse. If you are dating now, stay away from sex if you want to preserve TRUST the very foundation of any peaceful/joyful and successful marriage.
    A lot of people fly about sexually experimenting and finally, they "want to settle down" only to find out that
    they have yoked themselves with a butterfly that flew about every flower. When two "stray dogs" (note the "" maka ndi uta) come home to roost, it is time to be policing each other. And it does not take time for the apple cart to be upturned and
    offloading starts.
    Ngwanu gbabazia nu uta -start shooting arrows if you like (or don't like the truth).

1. You are talking off point.
      Always talking about how "Christian" you are shows a facade.

2. Three gbosa for you Olivia Silk

3. @olivia
      Nice to know you always read the " off point"😜😜😜😜

4. lol don't mind the delusional woman. christian my big ass.

5. The dislike for the comment turned to you guys attacking her Christianity, claiming it's a facade?
      Y'all need lots of hugs and love

6. Well said ANG. It starts with the foundation. You can't expect a guy who couldn't control himself with you during dating days to suddenly become self controlled after marriage.

7. I do not understand if we all read the same comments @snarker, Olivia and co. You girls probably did not read her comments. Once you discover it's ang you go on the offensive. Please take plenty of chill pills.

8. @Anonymous 14:09, sorry to say but you are living in a 'bubble'...

9. @22:19
      Wawu! I like that "bubble"; bubbling in Christ, for the last more than 2 decades.
      Bubbling in my joyful marriage for the last more than a decade.
      I like that "bubble" that overcomes all troubles.
      Come and enjoy the "bubble" of life in abundance in Christ with me inugo?
      😊😊😊😊🎶🎶🎶🌹🌹🌹💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

10. Anonymous 14:09, what nonsense are you talking about 😏? So na only you be Christian.
      Continue your sermon,. Its women like you that are unhappy and you still come back to write that you're bubbling.... bla bla bla.
      Oniyeye ale amuda 😏😏

3. If u can take d punches that comes with snooping, then snoop, if your heart is as soft as agege bread, pls don't, ignorance is bliss until craw-craw invade your private parts, snooping can make or mar u.

1. @Blackey
      Kedukwanu?
      Abeg make you explain kowatasia that "craw craw invading private nyanshes"
      I confuse o
      😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

2. STD DAT makes u scratch ya yansh.

3. Blackberry has concluded the matter

4. Wawu, for ndi craw craw gang. Na stolen fork they cause all those ones na
      That is why I tell my friends Naija girls to wait for marriage and make them
      remain faithful to God and their husbands. Legitimate poundings dey give plenty
      peace of mind.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

5. Anonymous 18:59, leave that your sermon ooo. My younger sister married as a virgin, her husband sleeps around now "he's got soooo many girlfriends" the idiots even call him when his home on the bed with his wife and the stupid man will not be able to pick their calls. The things my sister has seen while snooping is totally unbelievable.
      The bad part of it is that they've been married for 7 years and still believing God for a child. She has to deal with that plus different STDs he brings home for her.
      At this point in her life she regrets marrying as a virgin in as much as I encourage her a lot.
      She's the only one that goes around looking for solutions, will go to see different gynecologist, go to church, go to traditionalists etc. You can imagine.
      This marriage thing na coconut 🥥, make God just help us.

4. My stand still remain. two people that's in a relationship or married have no reason to locked their phones. If your phone is locked because you don't want your spouse to have access to the details in it, then, you have no reason being with that person. Especially one you took a vow with before God and men.

If you password your phone because of sensitive details, it should be with the exemption of your spouse.

To me, checking your spouse's phone is not snooping.
    It becomes snooping when the phone is always locked and protected as if their lives depends on it.

1. Exactly, some pple even password their fone with eyeball.

2. Teejay A it's *lock

3. Lmao...anon 16:03, all in a bid to make a correction, you typed teejay. You are the one always coming under anon to attack teejay. God will expose you one day. Shame on you.

4. Well said Ms A and you Anonymous 16:03, hope you graduated with a First class in England Language from Oxford or is it Cambridge you attended? Just to spite Teejay, you came under a wrong post.
      What an idiot you are 😏.
      Some of you are so bitter and all you want to do is release it on other people.

5. Snooping is veerrry important biko. Although I won't call what I do Snooping, I pick up his phone in his presence, scroll through it (with him seeing what I am doing), open everything I want to open, if I need explanations about anything I find fishy, I ask him there and then. If I notice him trying to take the phone from me when I open a particular chat, then I will know there is serious cause for alarm.

I have a friend that was seriously against snooping, but the day she decided to go through her boo's phone, she landed in the hospital with serious chest problems.

1. Hahahaha smart guy! You can never catch him. Keep snooping

2. Candy Crush, you will never catch your man if he does anything I can guarantee you that. Na delete he go delete before coming home 🤷🏾‍♀️

6. I am team snoop! At least you know what you are dealing with. Life is too short to be in the dark.I dated a guy who acted crazy about me. Snooped and figured he had another chick in another country, whom his family hooked him up with. Well our relationship did not work but I made sure I was not kept a secret either LoL.Las las everything scatter. No be today nyash dey back abeg!

7. A woman's intuition is real God put intuition in us don't over look it. If you're snooping it means that the trust in your relationship has been tampered with and your partner has given you significant reason to distrust him/her.
    I was suspicious for the longest time, i snooped and found out for a fact he was being like every other man to be honest I thought he was different and focused. That gave me perspective I confronted him he denied worse still. I moved to another bedroom and been planning my exit yes you might say the next man will cheat but better for me to be single for the rest of my life serving my Jesus and raising my child with peace of mind than worrying if my supposed partner is going to give me an STD or something.
    Cheating invades everything you do not trust anything or any one you question if you're good enough? Your self esteem diminishes please it's best to leave an unrepentant cheat.
    Please snoop if you have to.

8. If snooping will save you from HIV,snoop.
    If snooping will save you from severe genital diseases, snoop.
    If snooping will save you from a wedding that will only happen in your imagination, snoop.
    If snooping will save you from a fuck boy,baby papa with no future or itinerant gigolo, snoop.
    Dont fold your hands like an envelope, you will be the one to suffer. Only you.
    Meanwhile, Lazarus the fuckboy has already chop clean mouth and is looking for where to rise again.

1. And how do you meet these kinds of people you wrote up👆👆 there, cos like meets like

2. 14:56
      Keep drinking pap and salt.
      One day hopefully, you will age for the better.
      Because right now, common sense would be a waste around you.

3. Well said Anonymous 14:22, leave them make dem dey form saint 😏😏

9. I am not team snoop, and I’ll never be.
    I just have this confidence that whatever it is, God will always bring it to light.
    I am lucky like that.

10. There are some things that will save your life!!! If u want clarity and answers by all means SNOOP!!!!!
    If my Aunty had, maybe she would have known that the husband had contacted HIV! Maybe she will still be alive!

11. Snoop if you have to. Heart of men are desperately wicked never trust a soul. I pity women in marriage who trusted their spouse wit their whole being. At d end dey weep.

12. I don't have any body I can snoop on but once I find one I will snoop once in a whileto be sure I am game. I don't want Dr die without knowing what is the cause.

13. I am team snoop. I snooped and found out my so called boyfriend had another chic. He was dating me and met the girl and got attracted to her big arse, whereas, I was flat. Those days of 2go.

14. I was team anti snoop until July this year when I discovered all the infections that kept reoccurring during my first pregnancy was from my husband. He had sex with random girls without protection and even told them exactly what he likes to see me wearing a red thong pant and they should wear same. The last time I had sex with him was may this year and even since discovering his cheating ways and treating myself I have not had any repeat of the disease. My hubby was a smooth operator but guess what gave him away? He backed up his watsapp chat with my gmail address and completely forgot about it. I restored items on my phone and all his messages came in. We are still together but living single. He has a lot to lose if he walks out of the marriage cos all his dad's properties are in our son's name.

1. This is really sad. Why can't men choose to have self control? Cos really it is a choice

2. My dear I am even happy to not have sex. That's the best way to a Healthy vagina. I noticed when I was having sex with Jordan and I always had UTIs. Team no sex ojare.

3. #horseband not jordan

15. I sha know that God will not bring a useless man my way, I am sure of this. no need to snoop if you've got a genuinely good man plus I am not even that nosy.

16. I snopped and Bros decided 2 start locking his Phone,5 years ago I had Opportunity to resnoop and I saw he was chatting wit a Young girl,I was suffering from Post natal depression and since that day to Date,there is a Shift in our 16years marriage.
    I encouraged him to put all our 3 children in pretty expensive schools so he barely 've cash left to give around,i double and triple every expenses,I collect as little as Matches / pad Money from him.
    I 've tripled the House allowances.evn if I buy any thing in the House,I must collect it back in Triple.
    Last week,the Girls resumed and my 2 senior daughters fees was over 2 million naira.
    Our 1st daughter is preparing 4 IGSCE 4 her to School abroad.
    So now I am Team Do what will make You sleep better at Night

1. I love that team#dowhatwillmakeyousleepbetteratnight

2. Correct and sensible woman! You are thinking like a MAN. Tax him so he won't have any money to waste on useless side vultures. Build up your nest egg and plan for your future, so that 5k to pack your load will not be your portion.

3. Anonymous 15:34, you're the best 👍🏾

17. I snooped and I'll be ending my engagement tomorrow, tomorrow cause I still need him to do something for me. I had previously caught him cheating with some girl, he swore that he'll never do it again, begged me for hours and said give me one chance and I won't mess it up. He broke up with the girl in my presence to prove it. He didn't know I'd had his phone bugged, less than 24 hours later he was begging her to take him back on the same WhatsApp he dumped her. And thanks to bugging (mirroring actually) his WhatsApp, I discovered there were nearly 5 other girls he was constantly begging to visit him, two exes he was still sleeping with and one other girl he was begging to date him. Our introduction was supposed to be next month.

1. Omg, please be strong. I pray you have stopped sleeping with him. Thank God for you. You would have been an unhappy bride.

Shame to men that always lose valuables

2. Biko how do you bug WhatsApp. Seriously need to bug hubby's own

3. You want to get heart attack. It is for the strong hearted

4. pls how is d mirroring done...help us

18. Last year....I was team snopped,i saw things that broke,shattered and destroy my spirit but since the day he caught me snopping and said sebi i have seen what i want to see,go and bring your police that day i knew it has finish...i just dey maintain my lane since then
    Even if i have access to his phone..i no dey near am

I have my peace of mind

1. Awwwwwww.
      I can imagine the Hopelessness you would have felt.
      It is Well

2. So sorry this happened to you🤗

3. That is an arrogantly disrespectful man

Pray for Hand to touch him
      So he refuses to caution himself
      Ask GOD to Straighten him Himself

Pray consistently and believe it will come to pass

4. Your husband is very disrespectful and doesn't value you at all, there's definitely no respect and love in that relationship. Even if he's the one feeding your entire extended family and gives your parents and siblings monthly allowance, there should still be a bit of respect.. Arrogant, unrepentant thing 😏
      Nonsense 😏

5. We are in d same whatsapp group o. @shakiti baby

6. Just here to say that ain’t no ‘ peace of mind’ , babygirl!!!

19. Before 2017 I will never advice anyone to snoop but now I will say otherwise. In 2017 I snoop for the very first time in 4 years and that change my world forever. I have no regrets even though the pain is much. I always thought I was married to a new perfect man. I could swear he will never cheat on me but I was just living in a fools Paradise. How do I explain that one that faithful night I found out that my husband was expecting a child with another woman. Note that was not just it all. Till date I still can't say it all what my eyes saw. Bear in mind we are still trying to conceive (ttc) and he will always say don't worry God will do it, I love you with or without children. I was so heart broken, could not believe what my eyes saw. Knowing that my both tubes are blocked and our only option was ivf. Yes we do not have the cash but could save towards it but this man will never agree to saving towards ivf. So I will say snoop even if it is only ones. Till date I have never snoop again. I thank God I snoop that day. Add the pain of TTC to a cheating spouse and an illegitimate child is the worse thing that could happen to anyone.

1. Wow such a deceitful man!!! So sorry about your situation, look up to God and focus on yourself

2. I totally feel your pain,may almighty God ease you of all the pains u most have felt.

3. I totally feel your pain,may almighty God ease you of all the pains u most have felt.

4. Eayah I feel your pains. May God heal your heart and give you great peace Amen

5. Imagine never snooping and having this child and his mum brought into your home suddenly.

6. I am so sorry please take heart ask GOD to reward his deceit, lift you

The shock can kill

I think we need to stop bringing up boy children without empathy, working conscience, selfish, lazy and entitled

Adultery has no gender
      Fear GOD

20. i got tired of snooping on my hus when I found out no matter what I do, he will still cheat. Those days were well mhen, saving their numbers and searching them out on WhatsApp and social media. I nearly died of heartbreak. Right now, I don't love him anymore so I even want him to cheat so he wont disturb me for sex. I only enjoy sex with my boyfriend and I might get hearted broken again if I snoop on him, I don't want to commit suicide cos he makes me happy. Team no snoop on anyone you love cos you will always find what you are looking for, are you ready for the consequences of snooping?

1. Your Own naaaa wa. There is really no Difference between You and him.

2. So what is the difference between you and your husband now? Una deserve each other sha.

3. Hahahaha. The man pushed her but it is still very wrong of her to ststart sleeping with her ex.

Na wa for marriages

4. It's obvious the man pushed her into this. May God heal you my dear 🤗.
      All of you blaming this lady, you don't know how painful it can be to love a man and find out all these heartbreaking stories. As a married woman, you take care of everyone first and yourself last, if you even remember too. And to now be cheated on: can be very heartbreaking

21. Enter your comment...D day my wife tried such rubbish,i beat the hell out of her.since den,she dare not.
    stop encouraging women snooping their husbands fone.it is demonically,satanically devilish.

1. God will punish you

2. You are indeed a #Cowpoooo#
      May God Forbid your Likes for any Females I know on Earth. I am 100% positive that you are a Broke ,Ugly,Hungry,Dirtylooking man.
      I don't Blame you,I blame Nature that did not abort you during Conception ,You shld have need up in a Tissue paper, thrown in2 the pit.
      For you to have acted like a Barbarian, it's possible you Cheat on her ,that's Why You Passworded your Cheap China Phone.May all the Females in your Paternal and Maternal Lineage, marry a Devil like You.
      Stupid,Poor Man

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'21 September 2019 at 17:40

Clap for yourself. You beat the hell out of her, na she wey be aunty mumu. See grammar wey you write un top snooping, chaiiiii demonically,satanically devilish, my brother you must be a yahoo husband.

4. Wizard. You will very soon carry mamiwater. Continue you hear and bring lots of setbacks to your home.

Your wife no break your head. Dem no born any man to raise his hands on me

5. ozu nwuru anwu
      idiot

6. Clap for yourself. There is a special place in hell reserved for men like you. Mark my words, until your treat your wife like a queen will you see the grace and blessing of God. The bible says so.

7. Those last 3 words describes you.
      Your end will be a shame and disgrace.
      You will die alone and miserable.

8. And beating her is not satanically motivated and adultery not demonically driven and empowered?

the devil is destroying you and you are cooperating with all your being smiling away like an electrocuted fool

Ahhh
      Even your village people cannot run at the pace in which you are speeding to hell

9. Oloriburuku, come and get more on here because im sure that woman has cursed you already.
      You have the effrontery to come on here with such crap😏.
      May God give you that which is properly befitting to the pain you've inflicted on your wife 🙏🏾

10. May your daughter(s) marry someone like you.

11. See ur mouth like demonically, satanically and devilish. You must be the devil himself.

22. Through snooping I got to know of my husband's weaknesses and together we have dealt with it tremendously. I still snoop and put him on check.

Snooping saves relationship.

23. Errm...permit me to seat on the fence... If your husband is a chronic and unrepentant cheat, i support snooping so as to avoid contacting diseases and all that. But if u just want to snoop out of curiosity, anything ur eye see take am like that...

1. so far he uses condom,he does not cheat.

2. Anony
      The use of umbrella no mean say no dey fall and mud no fit splash you

Umbrellas spoil,leak or getblown away

Be deceiving yourself by hiding behind one finger

24. Team Snoop oo, I hacked his whatsapp sef, i see something fishy I confront him, we fight and settle it. And I continue to snoop.

1. 😂😂☝🏻☝🏻☝🏻My twin

25. team snoop o. even tho i dont jave the heart. snooped recentlt and found out nigga is cheating with plenty of them.

Now i know that men will always cheat, i say this regards to the whole advising women to always look cute for their husband etc, .... I do this, ..im beautiful, men flock around me . But when i checked hubbys phone, come and see the akara girs he was busy professing love to. ......asin people that will even greet me when they see me for road. i just tire

26. just see what i typed up there Like olodo. ..forgive my typos, my phone keeps getting stuck.

27. Hahahahaha all through history society recognized this trait in men to be with more than one woman and allowed for polygamy Polygamy was rife across cultures and eras. People think the Europeans are the paragons of virtue and monogamy. Hahahahaha. Go read about court life in aristocratic europe, read about the Kings of France and their retinue of mistresses, the Russian Tsars nko? Concubinage was an accepted cultural practice throughout Europe.
    Pain and suffering is what follows when you decide to deny reality and bend nature. Monogamy is not normative. Although there are societies like the ancient Romans who were monogamous (but yet very licentious and sexually profligate ) the spread of monogamy as the form of marriage essentially takes it rise from the teachings and spread of christianity whereby the new man in Christ is expected to live the life of Christ but in truth how many people are regenerated? how many men are truly born again? A man might marry one woman and yet still carries on with other women.
    And now with the large pool of young, nubile unmarried women, divorcees and widows its an uphill task for men. our ancestors recognized and gave validity to polygamy, today we call it cheating. Let local woman continue to snoop. it is not with monkeys that men cheat. it is with women. some ladies, indeed a large number have distinct preference for married men. All some require is truthful disclosure of your status as a married man. one can safely say that only few Nigerian ladies have not had romantic dalliance with married men. In any case marriage as we know it is dying out. The signs are everywhere.

1. Bullshit

No matter how hungry no sane person eats from refuse heap

Indiscipline is not sexy or attractive

These are end times where selfishness will be justified as open eye

Fear God

2. look

just negodi the epistle you typed to justify your wondering dick

Be grateful you didn't marry a woman like me your craze for Don cure by now ....by hook or by crook

na to knack pigeon for ya head sure pass

3. this is deep, realistic truth

28. I remember snooping on my then boyfriends phone and finding out marriage plans with another girl was on top gear....I jejely went home,cried the normal broken hearted cry and moved on,but now am team no snoop,I dont have the heart to carry what I'll see...let me be happy now

29. am team snoop o.. From phones to bags to wardrobes, that's when I go visiting Boo... I see things n plan my next move.. No need for confrontation.. N if need be, I make sure I av evidence, facts, prove, whatever....

30. U get luck I no be ur wife..that ur hand for don wither since...las las N500 go solve ur ish..Ode.

31. Snooping revealing Situations since 1900..That's how snooping save me from a situation where I was unintendedly dating myself...2/serious years wasted..dude has a very hot blood.sex was his weakness..Will call a different girl the minute I leave his place..he will lie,cry and plead when caught..he would use condoms I counted on them,saw pants washed and hidden,saw chats,saw notes he left for one of them st his place.he even continue with one of the girls after calling her in my presence that its over. For all the pains I went through I made sure u paid terribly for them...Short man devil...