Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post.......

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Spontaneous Thursday Post.......

#thursday #throwback #itsallcomingbacktomenow #bemagnifiedohLord #youarehighlyexalted #andthereisnothingyoucantdo #ohLordmyeyesareonyou  #iamlagata #theshiningbrightstar #stellar #stellaperfomance #loveisnolongerblind #checksouthcalifornia #yes

Good Morning all.....

May today be everything good for you....
It is beginning to get cold little by little and I love it--lol
Stat sending in your adverts for the last advert day for this week...There is no in house news tomorrow....

Wednesday Boredom eliminatng post has the highest comments ever and the questions asked eh,I have been laughing...........Some of you need to go back there and answer some questions asked...lol
Kisses to everyone!!

212 comments:

1. God will announce you in front of the same people who have mocked you.

Good morning lovers

1. A louder Amen to this decree this morning.

2. Amen Amen Amen

3. How are you my friend. You never give answer to the question asked on bep. You dey Dodge. How is our wife?

4. That Monday chronicle poster Mummy J is d most foolish woman ever liveth..I just read d story and wanted to slap senses back into her. She hasn't moved on from Chuks..She is hurting bcos Chuks left her for another woman and was doing video call with a woman at their office meeting to spite her.
      U see that marriage talk,na PURE LIE!! Babe is not getting married anything..She want to tell Chuks that she has found another man to marry her to see if he will run back to her...For her to say "I pray I get to love my husband back" is directed at Chuks to know she doesn't love her husband and that he is the one she truly loves(trying to blame him for making her go into a loveless marriage) incase he still want to come back to her that she still got love for him.. Dat babe never see 'Suitor' talk more of 'Husband'.. She sent in d chronicle just to warn other girls Chuks must have met through Single and Mingle about him... She is even a broke girl to be claiming she spent over 1 million naira on a guy in 3yrs..A broke girl like dat shouldn't have anything to do with such broke beggy beggy shameless guy in the first place but since she is desperate to bear "Mrs" title she didn't mind spending her last kobo to cage a man..

Mummy J,u know u are not going to resign from ur office,u know u are not getting married anything,u know u haven't moved on,u still want him back,you know u are not relocating anywhere..You are even in d comment section asking an anon "Tell me more about him" bcos d person said he/she know d guy.. If u have moved on,u won't even bother to know anything about him...Tell urself the truth..U think we as dumb as u are that we BVs won't see through ur lies? If u like go back to him and beg,cut ur hair as usual bcos of a man,go suicidal or try drinking sniper,that Chuks doesn't love u..He WON'T MARRY YOU! Face ur son and ur life..Resign from that office if u don't want to get him sacked snd try and love urself no matter how ugly u look..

5. Baby fire, please take it easy. Don’t make her feel too bad. She’s already hurting. I am sure she has learned her lesson.

6. Biko which Mummy J is that one o?
      Let me go and read it

7. @ Baby Fire is always good to be harsh with people like mummy J so that you can help them reset their brain back to default. She should read it and apply it.

8. Gangster Christian5 September 2019 at 11:01

You cannot buy, coerce or force love

Stop deceiving yourself!

That is why some of you think and very ignorantly believe that "I took care of him, give him everything, I gave her everything yet she did this or that, went and didn't look back"

Especially when the person has shown or told you the truth yet stupidity induced blindness keeps making allow someone damage and destroy you body , soul and spirit.

ENOUGH!
      Love yourself
      Love yourself enough
      Stop giving away your power to worthless people!

The Bible says
      "Don't cast your pearls (valuable,useful, good, important things, emotion, time, body, heart, mind etc) to swine

Dirty, ignorant, dangerous animals

2. Lord i thank you for your grace upon my life and for adding another wonderful year to my age.
    Happy birthday to me.
    Up and thankful

1. Happy birthday darling,
      Live long and prosper 😘😘😘

2. Happy Birthday to you Bbjac. May all of your positive prayers to God be granted this day,amen.

3. Happy birthday to you.
      Enjoy your day.

4. Happy birthday.
      Good morning bvs

5. Happy birthday dear.... May yoir day be merry and bright!!

6. Happy birthday. Have a blissful one. Cheers.

7. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age

8. Happy birthday you
      Cheers to more years with long life and prosperity Amen

9. Happy Birthday to you, may God preserve you forever, many happy returns of this day. Congratulations!

10. Happy birthday dear! Best wishes

11. Happy birthday

12. Happy birthday dear. Have a blast 💥🎂🎂

3. I believe that sometimes, the devil/witches manipulate by taking the face of loved ones in our dreams. But in my case, I keep on seeing the face of a friend in my dreams, countless times sef. I asked for a sign & it was still her. Please I need spiritual clarification and more welfare scriptural verses. I am already on the 4th day of fasting & midnight prayers. Thanks

1. Since you keep seeing your friend face, just know she is the one. Keep praying and break her arms wwith fire of God

2. Exodus 22:18, psalm 35. Check for no divination and enchantment in the bible. It is in Numbers.

3. Sometimes people make this mistake of thinking that everything must be achieved by prayer, prayer is very important but you also need wisdom. The bible said and Satan left him after the third temptation read Matthew 4 vs 11, why did Satan leave? Because he realised Christ had superior insight. The devil only prey on the ignorant, he is the prince(head) of darkness(ignorance). What was your friend doing when you saw her in your dream? If it's that bad why don't you cut her off. Why spend four days on fasting and midnight prayers on a friend? To discover what? Do you work? Find answers to these questions and you're good to go.

4. @Sugarcane but you can also get wisdom by praying.
      Prayer is the key to everything you seek.

5. No weapon that's formed against you shall prosper... Isaiah 54:17

Just try to fire up your spirit man. Strive for righteousness and see how God will fight your battles.
      It's well.

6. Nobody is using her face. The only prayer you should be praying now is to ask God what you should do and carry out His instructions to the letter immediately. No turning to the right or left, no making excuses for her or getting emotional, no arguing, no procrastination.

Personal example - I kept having dreams about someone I was definitely not quarrelling with. But I kept forgetting them. As in, it would be like a veil of darkness covered my brain as soon as I woke up. I started praying and fasting. Not about her oh. Then, I had one terrible dream that made me remember the rest. I asked God what to do when I woke up.

I felt led to pack everything she has ever given me and discard them. That's when I discovered that two of the things she had given me that were represented in the dream, were missing IRL. (No, I wasn't careless, I didn't forget where I kept them and nobody knows where they are.) The significance of the one of the gifts was to ensure I won't get married; it was actually a wedding item that isn't my style so I'd never wear it even if I was really getting married. She assumed I was; what I neglected to mention to her and almost everyone else IRL is that my supposed fiance is actually my husband. Only those who are supposed to know, were officially informed.

I threw away everything else I could find. There were a lot of items I had never used and I have NO logical explanation cos I fully intended to. I prayed over them, destroyed them (like I used razor blade to shred some) and threw everything away. That same day, she blocked me on ALL social media. God in Heaven is my witness, I didn't say a word about her or my dreams to anybody that you can say oh she heard and blocked me. Not long after, I had another dream in which I returned the gifts she had given me in the initial dream. By then, they had swollen to thrice their size.

A couple of weeks ago, I had another terrible dream about her. She was angry but confident and I tried to put it out of my mind after praying. On the fifth day, I started feeling uneasy. And I kept asking God why. I heard something in my spirit about packing what belongs to me but didn't understand. Sent a message to a friend, who prayed and told me, "It means you have something in your possession that you're not supposed to have. You're about to travel with your husband. Go and check your bags." Looked through my bags and separated everything; still didn't see it. Long story short, the culprit was a jewelry set I wore to her own wedding (where I got poisoned). It's now lying at the bottom of a river where I threw it the morning after I found out, which was the seventh day. I was going to throw it away at my own convenience. But "that jewelry must not be in your hands by the end of today" was what I heard as soon as I woke up that morning. It was after I discarded it that I remembered it was the seventh day and WHY it had to be done that day. 7 means completion (hence the confidence she had in my dream) and I was running out of time (hence my uneasiness as days passed).

The point of all this is to say when God gives you an instruction, don't argue and say He's a merciful God and you're covered by the Blood of Jesus before you enter an unnecessary cycle of wahala. If you go somewhere He told you to stay away from, fight happens and they break your head - the Blood of Jesus won't stop you from needing stitches. Poster, God reveals to redeem. If you're seeing someone after praying (and you know you don't have the person in mind), it's not the devil trying to deceive you. Now that you know, ask God exactly what you should do.

4. The questions were easy to answer now,
    No much of your private info was asked.

5. Good Morning Beautiful Faces and Hearts...

God bless our hustle today and beyond..

6. Good morning lovelies 💋💋💋💋

Kikikikikiki..... Yesterday Bep is 🔥🔥🔥
    Stellz, you also need to go back and answer the questions. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Lemme go back and read....

Morning mama

2. I hope you saw my reply to your question?😀

3. Yes momma,I knew you have hung the boot since.😂😂😂

4. @Olori
      I saw your question late on BEP .
      The answer is God, fear of poverty and determination.

7. Good morning everyone, I have something bothering me and I see you people as my second family. Am married and ttc, my husband attends his family church cele, he's from a broken home, the mum is attending c&s, I attend a pentecostal church but because of my father inlaw's hostile attitude and constant nagging, I had to be attending their family church twice in a month. Despite that he's still been hostile but I don't give a damn, am just attending to avoid them saying am the one controlling hubby. A friend invited me for a program not too far from my house, I went there just thrice, the pastor wants me and start paying my tithe to him, is it proper? Even the pastor from my church wants me to pay my tithe to him? Isn't it wrong, advice me please.

1. I think you should pay your tithe in the ministry where over time u feel most blessed by the message.

I am personally wary and vehemently avoid pastors who demand for my tithe. I avoid them like a plague.

2. You keep o er flogging one issue,when you marry a man still under the wraps of his family what do you expect?
      Why will u go back to delete where you do not want ?to please whom?
      What about the salvation of your soul?
      If your husband loves u ,he will fight for his love.leave the father,move out,u might auffer but definitely light of God will come.
      They will cahe you and ur senses,ten years una gondey one spot with no achievement.
      U saw all this and still entref the marriage
      Are u a slave?is it their tithe.na wa o.
      Pls leave celebrate if so t want to be there.till hubby and stand your ground.
      It will take God grace for you people to stand financially if you don't take the bull by the horn now.

3. Gosh! Babe you have confused yourself. From Pentecostal church to cele? Now to a friends church that asked you to start paying tithe to him. May Jesus fix it

4. to me you pay your tithe where you are being spiritual fed. Your friend pastor cannot tell you wjere you should pay your tithe, if he is not a tif he should concentrate in winning soul rather than checking who paid tithe and who didn't. That pastor only want your money, just three times you went to a church and he is telling you bring your money to him, please pay your tithe where you feel comfortable.

5. My Pastor says pay your tithe at wherever you worship. Your primary church.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

6. Any Pastor that 'WANTS' you to pay tithe to his church please avoid that Pastor.

8. Stay true to yourself because there are very few people who'll always be true to you.

Believe in you.
    Everything will be okay.

Beautiful day to us all.

*So last night's BEP was da king of all em BEP's 😁😁😁

Stella you've got me hooked mehn.

9. Many are sad and disillusioned because they fail to appreciate what the Almighty has bestowed on them. They scoff at His Blessings because they are too busy admiring the fake life portrayed by some on social media. Show gratitude before it’s taken away from you! ‬

10. Satan can use a mans' compassion as a weapon against you. Peter said, " Lord I love you, you won't die..." and Jesus said, "get thee behind me Satan". It was the compassion of Peter that Satan used. Satan used the vulnerability of Peter to manipulate Jesus away from the cross! Be careful about some compassions, favors, helps and kindness you receive from people; it may drive you away from your destiny!!

Good morning

11. Good morning
    This minimum wage thing when are they going to implement it, am a federal government worker level 8 step 2 conpss

1. My dear forget it...... election/campaign strategy.
      How long did it take the Upper Chamber to implement their bumper bonuses and allowances.
      Bunch of selfish lots!

12. See the way they were scolding Stella for calling out their entitlement -prone ass. It's only in this neck of the woods you hear a woman shamelessly saying she is oblivious of how her husband spends HIS money despite the fact he cares less what she does with hers. This man takes care of the home and gives you something extra at the end of the month, yet, you're complaining. You earn 1/8 of what he earns, therefore, he should be willing to hand over half of his salary to you at month end, abi? Shameless woman. Step up your hustle. What's stopping you from enlarging your income? Do something extra if you feel you're earning less rather than become entitled. It's clear your husband singlehandedly pays the bills - I don't believe a woman with your mentality contributes anything. Personally, no woman will ever have the knowledge of my financial inflow. Not even when I get married. I'll comprehensively take care of the home, but don't ask me what I do with my money. Go look for yours.

1. What kind of a man gives his wife 5k.
      U are senseless,enlarge her income when for almost ten years na kids she they cater for.
      If she does not cater for them and the public gets a hold of their innocence the same you people will say what kind of money is she chasing.
      You go see my kpekus,pound as u like,I will inconvenience for 9 to ten months,birth,which some women don't come out from, I will nursing baby and pains.whilst u will go out as u like ,
      I will cook for you,having a baby which may be more than one,u go out to hustle as u like,come when u like,with any excuse u like.
      Can I go and hustle d way I I like and forget my baby ?the kids Las Las na ur name they bear,if I add money for upkeep or even build a house the praise will go to you as the man,
      Ceaser u are a bitter soul.
      If u never marry pls shut your mouth up.
      Marriage advices are given when you have experienced it.
      Stella u are in a place where life is easier, ,rights are given when due,u have basic amenties,
      We live in a place where the woman is always at the receiving end ,
      Are women slaves?
      Pls compare the standard of both before dishing advices even to singles who will marry here.

2. People like ceaser God dry pack girls give una,and u guard them with your lives.
      You people make mouth when you get married your wife's usually shut u up.
      In real life sef your girlfriend may even be the man in your relationship,so u come here on a faceless forum to vent ur frustration in a disguised way.
      Stipud like Randy orton

3. Caesar, deep down, l think you are a nice person. All this is just venting. You will be an open book for your wife. Why do l say this. Because you are very blunt. Too blunt. You are the type that will place all your cards on the table. Make you chill small.
      By the way, thank you for those great tips you gave women yesterday. You did well.

4. I'm not surprised you are not married.

5. Whatever works for you
      Every mallam to his kettle

As long as the home front is well taken care of,I have no problem whatsoever @ Ceaser, you can keep the money and the change as you wish

We can never over emphasis the need for a woman to be Financially stable and independent from her spouse even before you get committed
      No man is ready to take on a liability
      That's the reason some if not most marriages are on the rocks.
      The era we find ourselves in is not smiling at all.
      There's nothing more fulfilling than earning your own money no matter how comfortable your spouse may be
      Sisters,get yourself ready and go to work,start something NO MATTER how small.
      For those of us already in action,more grease to your elbow

6. Tenth has ended the discussion. Ceaser you have no business advising married women when you can’t even have a successful relationship. As for Stella, your long sojourn abroad has totally wiped out the Nigerian experience from your mind. If the actions of our leaders here surprise you and leave you wondering which way naija? What makes you think the average married Nigerian couple can afford to live like you do? Abeg abeg abeg, we are far behind in everything so don’t use your standards over there to advise us here.

7. Caesar is my kind of guy.

8. 👏👏👏👏👌👌👌👌 @ Tenth,

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Hmm.. @castle. I know what you mean... It's best to have someone like him as a friend but relationships may not be his forte. I may be wrong but from reading Ceasars comments here, he MAY (and I'm saying this without insult or criticism) be the type, that most likely will leave one quite broken. You take the punishment for another woman's past offence. You'd always feel like you're chasing, always close but not quite capturing his heart. It's exhausting and may in some cases mess with one's self esteem and confidence... I may be wrong tho. He may be a sucker for love. He just strikes me as the "emotionally damaged and vulnerable guy who needs saving".… Many ladies are attracted to that type...hmm. we all know what happens at the end... And yes I'm saying this from an experience..

11. Second time in a row I am agreeing with Ceasar.

Tenth thats a lazy mentality. Are you doing your husband a favour having sex with him? Are you doing him a favour birthing babies? Noone is begging you to stay home and raise kids you do so at your own will. You could have built yourself saved up and started a business or whatever before having kids. No one held a gun to your head and said you must breed immediately after wedding. Single mothers, are they not still holding down a source a income while raising well rounded kids ? My dear go and hustle and stop acting like you were put on earth simply to breed.

Before you come for me like you did for Ceasar, yes I am married but I am glad I dont have this type of entitlement mentality. Tellmeabout I carried child .. Why not pay a surrogate if you feel its too much of a burden carrying your babies

12. Stella,you need to stop all these women insulting and cursing Ceaser simply because they do not agree with his opinion.Just look at the trash @Tenth wrote up there.

Apart from ANG and few other female BVs.The rest are hypocrites.

I stopped taking some women on this blog seriously after participating in one of the editions of SnM.

Stella,some of your married female BVs contacted me for a relationship.

And they are the same people cursing out men and insulting any man that has an opinion on this blog.

Ceaser has the right to express his views on this blog and you fake hypocrites should stop these insults.

13. As we go out today,may;
    The Lord bless you and keep you;
    The Lord make his face shine upon you and be gracious to you;
    The Lord turn his face toward you and give you peace; (Numbers 6:24-26)
    So shall it be for us this week! AMEN.

14. I am your healer says the lord if host is there anything too big or impossible with me???? NOPE.

May all our hustles pay, may we find favour around us, may our destiny helpers locate us. Life is not easy but life is sweet, all you need is to be a little more patient and everything will fall in place.
    Sending everyone plenty love, kisses and hugs from my end. Enjoy your day

1. Excited courtesy
      Are you a man or woman?
      You applied for SDK bride giveaway, later you commented on one IHN about not having a serious woman in your life for marriage. Yesterday, you said you want to try out chika ike cosmetics. Are you a lesbian?
      Let us know
      Stella pls post let him or her answer. We need to weed out Scammers from here

2. This is for me. Amen! Have a great day Dear.

3. Anonymous5 September 2019 at 09:38 are you mad? me applied a bride's giveaway abeg from where did i apply for it? i am a lady, i am not getting married now,this year or this month. i don't even have a bf not to talk of marriage. Anonymous you want to get me angry by saying i applied for bride giveaway, that was how someone wrote that i have been begging begging on this blog, God even when you stay on your lane people will still look for a way to get you angry. I forgive you for saying rubbish, if you have liver and prove that i apply for any giveaway bring your prove and make sure next time you use your ID to post any useless comment about me. God will judge you for calling my name and saying things i have no idea about.

15. Most people did not follow up to answer the questions asked.

Olawealth, your response to Sonia on food is so funny😀. Sonia, enjoy jor.
    Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day ahead.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 he wants to kill me with food, but I love food Sha... Good morning and a beautiful day to you

16. Ehya I always miss boredom eliminating post, one day I will join in the fun 😏.
    Have a lovely day All.

17. BEP yesterday was popping, this is how boredom should be eliminated.
    Stella, you played us tho. 😒😒

1. I just knew you gotta be an Aries queen.😊

A very good morning to you.

18. Good morning One Big and Happy Family.
    And with a heavy heart I announce to you this morning that my grandpa, the greatest ezeji of my community, and the oldest man in my community, left us to join his creator this morning. RIP nnaFather.
    Have a nice day guys, one love

1. Condolences for your loss...evn though it's a celebration for a life well spent, the pain of losing a loved one is ever present.
      Papa jee n'udo

2. Its a celebration of life, dearie. May his soul rest in peace.

3. So sorry for your loss.
      RIP to your grandpa.

4. Congrats. That is how to celebrate loved ones who lived well. This is good celebration. Let the cry be cry of joy and not pains. It is well. God will comfort you all and give you all monies to bury granny well

5. Oldest, congratulations.
      He saw long life

6. May his soul rest in the Lord!

7. So sorry for your loss! May God grant him eternal rest

8. May rest in in peace.

Accept my condolences. It's well.

9. Accept my condolences
      This one na celebration of life

10. Dear Chilaka, I celebrate with you. We all pray to get to a very ripe age. May he find rest in his Creator.
      NnaFather, jee nke oma!

11. your grandfather is with the lord. Nnafather rest in peace.

12. Sorry about your grandpa, may his soul Rest In Peace.

13. May his soul rest in peace.

19. Yesterday’s BEP was really fun, I loved it.
    Bring more of such games.
    @sidechick, hope you are fine.

20. Yesterday BEP was really cool.Ms.A asked the funniest questions.

1. You got a few questions yourself, you scaredy cat. 🤣🤣

Hi, Kami. 😘

21. Good morning to you all beautiful people...
    Ah Stella, you're on fire 🔥 🔥... Yesterday's BEP was lit.... That was very thoughtful and creative of you.

There is never a dull moment here on this blog 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Summer is almost over, the wind 🍃 never stopped blowing, time to be very cautious of fire 🔥 🔥 🔥

Y'all have a blessed and fruitful day

1. Maami, I enjoyed the playful side of you yesterday
      Thanks for the prayers. 💋💋💋

2. You Sabi ask questions oh😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Thanks Olórí 😘
      @sonia,what's life without some fun and laughter 😘

4. Congrats Olori. May plenty sales fall on you.

5. Morning Beautiful Dawn, hope you slept well? Read all your questions and answers on last night BEP, had more insight into your personality, you’ve got a beautiful and gentle spirit, wish you were mine,maybe we can have something concrete before you leave for 9ja, enable your email so we can go away to our world of bliss please, do have a wonderful day, fond thoughts of you here now and always,
      Mrs A anonymous lover😘😘💕

6. Kikikikikiki......Oshey anonymous lover 🙌🙌

Survivor..... Amen and thanks 😘

7. @Ms A,
      the answer to your question on BEP is NO.
      In Igbo land, it is a taboo to mix business with pleasure. If you are not talking money, you and Igbo man no get business, That is the culture.

22. Hey BeeVees.. Special shoutout to the BeeVee I'm loyal to @SluttyChic.. I woke up gingered and excited today.. Have a blessed day peoples.

1. How long are you gonna keep up with this? Repetition is hella boring..

2. Good morning my SVD 🙋🏿‍♂️
      Gingering SVD 😜

3. See me see wahala with Perxian. Did u dream abt S.V.D.? Is my comment now the one u want to drink panadol ontop.. I will keep it up for as long as I can and if it's in your own words 'hella boring' to you just ignore me Madam. SluttyChic never complain nah you wan complain. Biko get lost u pest.

4. LOL SluttyChic. You know what they say about a gingered and excited S.V.D. It can never hide...

23. If I had participated in BEP, there are some questions I wouldn't have answered.

Olori, congrats once again on the birth of your new business. A je a bu igba je.

Oga chronicle, well done o. You cheated on the wife you said you love and your act of adultery was passionate.

IHN lady, don't worry about your friend that lied against you cos God is already on the case. Forgive her and let go.

1. Amin loruko jesu
      Thanks so much sis mi 😘😘😘

24. Good morning beautiful people. It's raining here in Abuja and I love it 🤩🤩. May God bring good news our way today..

25. BEP of yesterday was da bomb😀😀😀 SDK let's continue where we stop yesterday. Some people are yet to answer their questions.
    @yabaleft we're waiting ooh😀😀😀

1. Yabaleft answered his questions
      SDK did not though 😂😂

2. Yes o, I think the topic can remain evergreen as different questions can always be asked. Good morning to you!

3. That YLE is a real mad person.

4. @0845, that’s not nice. Do you know him outside this blog?

26. Tuesday’s chronicle made me remember one that I also encountered. I was still working in the bank as a customer care officer and still single then. This guy came in with a lady and they sat waiting for their turn to approach me. So many people were in line before them so they sat down somewhere. After some time the lady came to me and whispered that her brother will like to meet me. I know the lady because she always comes in to transact and she is friendly, always greeting me in Igbo language. So I said no problem, she asked me to write my number for her that he will call me later, I wrote it down for her and they left.

Later that evening before I left the office he called asking me to have a drink with both of them before going home so I was like okay. I met up with them at a bar but the odd thing was that it took the lady like over 30 minutes to come out and we kept waiting for her. The guy started telling me that he wants to marry me and how on his wedding day morning he caught his wife to be sleeping with her father, that he was traumatized and since then he didn’t want to marry until now that he saw me. He said he wants to come and meet my people immediately and start wedding preparations. In everything he was saying I kept telling him that I have someone and that I am not interested.

I excused myself and went home, the next day this guy called me and said that I should please borrow him money that I can’t believe that armed robbers came to the girl’s house at night and stole everything he came with from Ibadan. I told him that I don’t have money o and that he should call his friends in Lagos to help him. This guy will shamelessly ask me for money. He kept begging me to marry him sharp sharp and still kept asking for money. In fact I refused to see him again after that first time and he didn’t also see one dime from me. I later found out that he’s from Imo while that lady is from Anambra.

My conclusion is that they have these kinds of men and also the ladies that enables them.

1. I am glad you didnt fall for his shenanigans Prettiest Rosie. I have met guys like that.

27. It's raining here o.
    Do babies/toddlers dream bad dreams or have nightmares? Why should they be made to carry such heavy burden at nights Lord?
    Sometimes I plead the Blood, other times I just watch and rock her back to sleep.
    Or is it genetic? I hardly ever dream but my ex is the king of bad dreams. His nightmares can wake the dead LMAO. If it's not a huge snake, it's his dead ancestors hahahahaha

1. Oh dear! I guess there is nothing you can do other than pray.

2. We are in the world. Children are not spared at all from wickedness. You have to be vigilant and keep praying every night for her. Sprinkle her and cover her with the blood of our Lord Jesus Christ

3. The first time I heard a kid say a dream expressively was my 5 year old daughter,

4. Castle their nightmare could be that you snatched their toy or biscuits o. God’s got them covered, remember scripture says they should not be despised as their angels see God’s face? They’re very well protected. Just pray for them and bless them everyday.

5. Always pray for her daily and before she sleeps. Put a bible beside her bed. You can also start to be her mediator by waking up at midnight to pray for her by soaking her in the blood of Jesus and canceling every generational ( genetic) spiritual issues from both her father and mother side.

6. And what will happen if she puts the bible beside her? PRUDENT nothing will happen she can only use the word that's in the bible. I love your 1st and last paragrAph.

28. Good morning beautiful people
    I enjoyed yesterday's Bep post.
    May God bless our hustles

29. This relationship keeps draining me emotionally, I’m doing the best I can ......I’m tired ,how can I learn to love myself and just move on ?????

1. If it is still just a relationship, I would suggest you sit down and take stock. You may even need a pen and paper. List on one column the positive things and on another the negative things about the relationship. I bet you by the time the negatives outshine the positives, both in number, impact and ‘quality’, you will need no further urging to do the needful. Just keep thinking of the list and you will cut yourself from any relationship that’s toxic.
      I wish you the best. Just know that self-preservation should be your goal.

2. Better move on. Relationship should be enjoyable not draining you like battery.

Better leave that efulefu and get back your sanity except the guy is your only guy as most of you keep saying the usual quote hebis good, he takes care of me

3. You can learn to love yourself by always putting you first in everything that concerns you.
      Make yourself happy always.
      No one has the power to dictate your happiness.
      Go out more and have fun with friends.
      Don’t lower your standards for anyone.
      Always look nice and sexy 😉
      Tell yourself you are a queen and you deserve nothing but the best.
      Be BOLD 👊🏿

4. End that relationship and move on. Why suffer in a relationship?? You're supposed to enjoy your relationship. Wish you all the best

5. delete the person. avoid them totally and focus on yourself. Look for what makes you happy, write out 10 things you dislike about that person. Place it close to you and each time you start missing them just bring out that list and go through it over and over before you know it you will start disliking him and gradually you will forget that person.

never you skip any stage in the process of healing, time will heal all wound. Do not use someone else to get over your ex, heal first before dating again.

30. Yesterday's BEP was the best, IMO. Some questions were cringe-worthy though. My comments were not enabled, but let me try again... To the anons, I don't have a big tummy, but if your definition of a mall tummy is 10 inch and below, then my tummy is big(lols). Anon on the married men ish, biko I don't. My best subjects in school are Advanced Cat and Class as well as data communications and networks. Authentic or replica? None mbok. Authentics are expensive, I can't spend hundreds of thousands or millions to buy them when there may be people out there that need just a fraction of that amount to rise above poverty.

31. Please can I process drivers License for my younger brother that is not in Nigeria before he comes back?

1. You too that asked this question, how does it sound in your mouth?

2. Say weitein happen? He needs to be present.
      Is this not how corruption starts?

3. Anything is possible in Nija. My sister uses mine to drive. We look alike so not even police, lastma or frsc go notice.

You might try ooo na nigeria we dey n

4. Beht yori yori is it the right thing to do? All of these seemingly “small” things is what has kept us were we are now o.

5. Each one of us contributes to whatever is happening in this country. Yet, we all blame the people at the top. How can someone give their drivers license to someone else to use? These seem like minor stuff but it’s all shades of wrong. We should endeavor to do the right thing even when no one is watching.

6. So if he comes back and does it himself what will happen? Tomorrow you will come here and start shouting that the government and Nigerians are corrupt. I pray they arrest you if you ever try that shit.

7. LOL Nigeria has no law or order. My husband was able to get drivers licence and he isnt based there

32. God I trust u totally!!!! Show me what am good at God. 🙏

33. Today I prophesy into my life that lines are falling into pleasant places for me
    That the glory of the Most High will forever cover me
    That I will not suffer any loss, shame, reproach and disgrace.
    That every question in my life will meet resounding testimonies.
    That grace to excel and be excellent in all things be delivered unto me.
    That my enemies will live to see me overcome and be powerless to react.
    So shall it be in Jesus name.

It's going to be a beautiful day! May we all make the most of it because they gift of life can never be purchased with anything.

34. Beautiful morning. Lovely day all. The God that started your day will accomplished it for you Amen.

Arise and shine for the light has come and His glory risen over thee

35. I need advice pls,i hv bin playing a single ticket that is close 10 million.it remains just two games today for me to win
    .I saw catchout of 3.7 million dis morning.should I catch out or I wait for the remaining two matches.😓

1. Omg. Bet Nija people make una come answer una sister oo

2. Go and catch out and come do shoki with some of your cash out money. Good luck,!!

3. Release out.
      Just kidding... If you know you won't recount the story of how you lost 10 million for the rest of your life, you can hang in there. Otherwise 3.7 million is enough free money.

4. Wait no more!!!!!!!! cash out now and rebet the remaining games.

5. My brother cash out ooo
      Don't think twice.no let devil play with your head that you will win the remaining 2games.

6. sharp sharp cash out and hold your 3.7m before devil carry you drink garri.

36. Good morning.. Hoping for the best.

37. You better catch out, more over it's free money right?

38. My people I think I'm pregnant. My period is 3 days late. It's not usually this late. Hubby and I have been using condom for the past 3 years, wetin come happen? My two kids were planned and conceived by God's grace. Just when I said no more Kids, so we can give our best to these two. This period had better be late and not pregnancy o. How do I start doing the whole baby journey again. Okay let me not panic yet, oh let it be a let period o.

1. Relax before you start panicking. All the same congrats if it comes to what you don't want but have to take it

2. Let me be the first to say, congratulations.

3. Why not do family planning instead of condom? Condom can break at any time u know..
      Try using IUD..Daz what I have been using for three years now and i haven't fallen pregnant since then..There are so many family planning methods u can choose from..
      I don't know how people use condom..That thing irritates and hurts my pussy..I hate it so much and I don't feel any sexual sweetness with it.

4. congrats to you oh since you don't want to advise yourself with family planning.

5. Sexual sweetness ke? Una de nack English for this blog.

6. How much is pregnancy test that you dont want to take in order to put your mind at mind ?

39. GoodMorning my people..martins Aboy please help me. I bought 8gb memory card yesterday but I can't seem to make it work on my phone.. I've tried the best I can but it keeps telling me no storage space.. I use a Nokia 5.. please help me.. thank you

1. Hello @Mummy Muffins;kindly use a card reader to check out the memory card on a laptop or desktop..If you don't have one;kindly go to a tech store around you and they would help you check it out then "Format" the memory card..

If it doesn't show on the laptop;then it isn't a good product..

If on the other hand it's popping out the "Format" M.card option on your device;then kindly do so..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

40. Good morning to the beautiful people of this blog! Yesteterday BEP is the bomb.... Bravo Madam Korkus...

41. Pls mr martins how can i comment through opera mini browser? My chrome is given me problem and its consuming my data... Thanks

42. Ms A, Big banty and Blackberry John 5 verse 8 says "For there 3 that bear record in heaven the Father,the word and the Holy Ghost and these 3 are one" there's nothing like trinity. Good morning bad and especially to the 3 above.

1. Please don’t come here and cause confusion. Carry your beliefs and be going abeg. Believe what you want and let others believe theirs. That’s how you people will come and be imposing your nonsense beliefs on others.

Mr Jehovah witness face front. 😡😡

43. Good morning beautiful ones!