Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Dumelo And Wife Celebrate Their Sons First Birthday

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Actor John Dumelo And Wife Celebrate Their Sons First Birthday

Ghanaian actor John Dumelo and his wife are celebrating their son's first birthday today October 13th...............

26 comments:

1. Chaiii.. I love this little boyyyy.. he looks very happy and looks like who would be a kind person when he grows.. look at his eyes and chin.. Awwwwww I'm smiling typing this though I have never seen any of his dad's movies because I have been out of naija in years.. happy birthday

1. What a weird flex!!? 🙄🙄
      What does being out of Nigeria have to do with not having watched any of his dad's movies?! Where you live, they don't have internet?

2. What happened to irokotv and going online.

3. I’ve never been to Nigeria, I’m not even Nigerian but I watch Nigerian movies on Netflix and YouTube.

1. Is the wife preggers, this one she use hand block her belle.

2. And what is your business if she is?

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'13 October 2019 at 16:34

Anonymous 13:03 make una dey take am soffry soffry Haba, for untop person wife again, asking if she is pregnant again hmmmmm this world people sef I never see.

3. Awww his smile is infectious ❤️. Happy birthday cute baby

4. Happy birthday my birthday mate.

5. Wow! This came so fast.
    Happy birthday cutie.

6. Now now? Happy birthday cutie God bless you.

7. Happy birthday to you little John

8. Awwwww happy beautiful birthday honey you are blessed

9. Happy birthday little one 😍😍

10. aww...so sweet
    happy 1st birthday

11. Happy birthday cute baby