Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 - Mike Wins Trip For 2 To Mauritus +Actor Rita Dominic Says Mercy Should Win BBNaija Season 4

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

BBNaija 2019 - Mike Wins Trip For 2 To Mauritus +Actor Rita Dominic Says Mercy Should Win BBNaija Season 4

Big brother Naija, BBNaija housemate, Mike on Tuesday emerged new Head of House, HoH after the Independence Day celebration.

He emerged unanimously after Biggie asked the five housemates to pick someone.

They all chose Mike. However, his HOH position will just last for a day unlike previous weeks and won N1m and a trip for two to Mauritius.

Sensational singer Adekunle Gold paid the housemates a surprise visit, alongside Nollywood Actors Jemima Osunde and Sophie Alakija.

RITA DOMINIC WANTS MERCY TO WIN

Veteran Nollywood actress, Rita Dominic, says housemate Mercy, should emerge as the winner of Big Brother Naija, BBNaija, 2019 ‘Pepper dem’ edition.

Dominic, in a post on her Twitter page, said Nigerians should vote for Mercy because it is time for a female to win the star prize.

She wrote: “It’s time for a woman to win BBNaija and I believe Mercy has played a good game.
Well, at the end of the day, I guess you can’t predict this game. sMS Mercy to vote for her to win.
dailypost

107 comments:

1. It's Rita's Cup of tea. What good game did Mercy play? MIKE is winning. I am sure of it. We shall see on Sunday.

1. What do you expect,both from imo state. Yes Mike for the money

2. So what significant thing has mike done in the house?this is the first task he won individually

3. I'm teamMike but I like Mercy, if Mercy wins, she won cos she played a good game, not because she's a woman. They should stop this ....because she's a woman thing.
      VOTE Mike to 32052😘😘

4. Please I am still begging the Titians to join Froddnation. This guy did not put tears in the eyes of any housemate including their fans. Frodd is the code. Please keep voting for Frodd, the guy with a good heart. If it is Frodd that got Tacha disqualified, he would have taken voluntary exit by now.

5. People should drop this feminist card biko,let the best player win

6. VOTE Mike
      VOTE Mike
      VOTE Mike
      Is d code 😍😍😍😍😍

2. Yes oo, I concur. It's time for a woman to win and mercy has really played the game. Please SMS VOTE Mercy to 32052.

3. It's time for a female winner. Mercy has played a good game, all Mike has done is be A GOOD HUSBAND TO His wife, which he's supposed to be anyways... i love Mike, but i don't see how he deserves to win this game, no efforts whatsoever ever;
    Has never won HOH
    Never won a single arena game
    Never won veto
    Just eating, sleeping, being savage and being faithful to his wife... i would rather vote Mercy or Frodd. It's called "pepper dem" for a reason

1. LOL
      Mike won the first Arena game.

2. Continue decampaigning Mike. It would shock you on Sunday. Are you aware Titans are voting massively for Mike? But quietly? Lol. What did Mercy do? Used stupid Ike's head to get to finals. Dancing ashewo dance every Saturday to seduce viewers. Tried to seduce Don Jazzy and 2face. Used Tacha's weakness to disqualify her. What a player! She played a wicked game but would not win!

3. which titan?dey give yourself hope

anybody can win stop making tacha fans feel like saviors they aint shit

4. Mercy for the money

5. Campaign for your favourite without bringing another down. We love him like that.

6. You bitter kola trasha fan feeling like the god of BBN,it will shock you on Sunday when Mercy win the money

7. Honestly aside the classic man his fans calls him, he didn't do anything in that hose to earn the position of the winner of BBN 4.

8. @anon 17.42
      All what you typed actually shows mercy played a really good game given that the season is tagged Peppee dem gang..
      Anyway I wish them all well

9. Lol@ Anon 17:42 e pain you abi? Which Titans are voting Mike low key when their queen asked them to vote her yellow chair! Abeg face front! VOTE Mercy, she played the game very well, last woman standing!

10. VOTE Mercy to 32052❤❤❤❤

11. Mercy is a destroyer of destiny. She is not suppose to smell that money

12. It will not shock anybody if Mercy wins it. She has already bought it with her fake silicon bumbum. If not tell me the reason why she will not be disqualified alongside Tacha.

13. When Tacha was disqualified she didn’t seem moved because she thought Mercy will be right behind her. It must have shocked her the way it shocked you that Mercy is still the house. Keep hating on someone who is well on her way to changing her life.

14. Anon19:49 it takes a Destiny destroyer to recognise one. I am no one's fan but I wish the people you fight for know that you're fighting for them so that you can go and get a prize.

4. Mercy for the win I concur.

5. Chai Man like Mike...I am so happy for you..You are wonderful person and you deserve all that is coming your way and even more...Whether you or Mercy I will be so happy..I voted for both you and my Bitch Mercy Lambo..They are all winners...Mercy, Mike, Frodd, Seyi and Omashola...

1. im happy for either Mike or Mercy winning. Even if Seyi or Frodd wins I will still be okay, they all played a good game.

2. WEB i am happy for Mike for winning this trip. Mike or Mercy for the money.

3. I’m happy with any of the top five winning as long as Tacha is no longer in the game.

4. Enter your reply...mike the big dog😍😍😍all way to wins....
      Gat ur back

6. Mike won that at the right time. I am soooo happy for him. His total wins should be about 2M and above! The holiday is also a good honeymoon ‘gift’. Puzzles are his forte.

Yes Lambo played her game well. Mike and Mercy can get it! After this set, Women will really become strategic in BB. I am not as pumped as I was last year though, but they deserve.

I also hope this year’s winner grabs other deals too, hopefully they are not made to sign anything to the contrary.

7. Mercy is surely winning this season, she is very calculative and sensible. We want somebody that will spend the money in Nigeria, we need the money to circulate within us even if I did get a dime. MERCY FOR THE 60 MILLION

1. Who cares where she chooses to spend the money. How did Efe and Miracle's local communities benefit from the millions they won.

2. Yes oooooo,Mike will just disappear with the money like Miracle did.Mercy lambo for the money

3. Mercy really played a good game.

4. @Lafresh so getting someone disqualified is playing a good game according to you?

5. 19:58,bikonthis music Don reign pass. Play another one.

6. 19:58 Was Mercy responsible for all her bad behavior since she stepped into the house? Did Mercy drag her to follow her all over the place the day the fight ensued? It’s amusing to see you running all over the place with this pathetic narrative.

8. On behalf of social media watchers, Vote Mercy for the ultimate pepper dem. She deserves it. Na she be pepper dem jor.

9. mercy for 60m she got what it takes

10. Although I haven't watched BBN one day. Only get the highlights from SDK. But i want Frodd to win! The one who was despised by all in the house and always put up for eviction should be the winner. I like that narrative.

Mercy on the other hand instigated another housemate's disqualification (who is also female) by provoking her, and should have been disqualified since she also attempted to harm the other housemate with an Iron but was restrained. I see it as a shrewdly calculated move to remove her competition. Forget her sob stories. It was deliberate. I don't think that should be rewarded.

Omashola is an insecure man with no respect for women. Seyi is a spoilt brat. Mike i really have no feelings for although it's admirable he behaved himself in the house considering he's a married man.

And can women stop this "we should support her because she's a woman"? Please!!! Support Mercy BECAUSE you feel she's got the game, not because she's a woman. We'll be the first to scream bloody murder if a man is deemed qualified for something because he's a man.

1. Blessed princess what's wrong with your ID?

2. this is Blessed Princess lol, weldone

3. Bless you anonymous because you have spoken well.
      Frodd for the money

4. I disagree with your analysis of their fight. Both of themm were in the wrong, first of all. I maintain that women working together benefits us all. Tacha made a great mistake. Throughout the show both of them avoided each other. Wise decision. She would have stayed on her lane and continued the avoidance till the end. She started the provoking by telling her not to come out and die there..in a quarrelsome tone. What was she expecting after that? At that point they have stayed long enough to know each other's characetr. The whole thing started with her. Her fans keep blaming everyone except her. We adults are responsible for our actions.

5. If anyone think that I will go anonymous to say the truth is on a long thing. Thanks Anonymous for saying the truth. May God bless you

6. I agree with you on Omashola though. But he is a product of a misogynistic and patriachal society. I just saw a post on Instablog of a man trolling Dabota to get married cos she is old or so. For men like this, they believe that all women should bow to them and be under their control. Seeing a woman being beautiful and independent in thinking hurts them badly. The way they fight is slut shaming, non-wife-material bashing, ashewo ect. Nothing more. I have met their type. I once met a Naija guy (doctor o) during my masters in UK who asked me to cook for him and his friends. Like, we are not friends. I am not your GF. Just cos you came around my apartment to visit our mutual friend and saw me cooking, you expect me to be a 'good girl' and help you cook for you and your guests. I said NO and Oga wanted to die. Gossiped about me to his friends. Kwakakakwa. I don't want the wife material good girl tag. But yes, it was shocking. But he is exactly an example of men who hate women who dare say no, who dare be beautiful and independent in thought.

7. Thank you NIB. I stopped taking those titans seriously the moment I realized they blamed everyone for the fight but Tacha. Like how na? She can insult anyone and get away with it but can’t take the same thing? What was she expecting? That Mercy will ignore her the way Mike did?

11. Mercy for 60m.She got what it takes to win the price

12. Same way she routed for Nina last year,she don start again,all because all of dem come from IMO state,aunty go and sit down, they all deserve d money,forget about women empowerment whatever,may d best person win

13. Mike got a "consolation" prize yesterday, for being a faithful husband.
    He will win the bbn4 he is the only won who will not snitch when a portion of the prize money is shared among some of the stake holders. Tacha was going to run betnaija out of business. He would have ha to pay out too much. Hence the disqualification. Thank me later.

1. If I take this your info to the bank, they will pour me petrol.

2. Blackberry, you are savage!

3. @18:00,you are right!
      @blackie,take this info to your church,you will be safe there!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Blacky please take this info to the bank you will cash out. The truth of the matter is that Mercy flipped her hair in Tacha's eyes and Tacha drew Mercy's hair and Mercy carried electric iron and wanted to hit Tacha with it. So why was two of them not given two strikes? I don't see any reason why Tacha will be disqualified and Mercy remain in the house.

5. Idiot Anon 20:07 you didn't see Tacha carry bottle abi. You all titans fools will die ontop mercy issue.
      #Ruth

6. Na mercy matter go kill all the trasha fans.just get ready to have heart attack on the grand finale πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

7. 20:07 you deceive yourself if you think Tacha was disqualified based on that particular incident alone. Besides who started the whole thing? Why should Mercy be disqualified?

8. Pinklady you still dey comment on BBN? I thought you said ratings have nosedived. Why are you participating in the conversation? Go and follow Tacha on her instagram account and leave BBN matters to those who still watch.

9. Before the flipping of the hair which if you look very well didn’t have a physical contact with Tacha, Tacha had shoved Mercy twice which is referred as physical contact and with intention to harm. Forget Big Brother Naija rule, go to any court of law, Tacha is liable because she made the first physical contact with mercy. About lifting the iron which she never used, you can term it a self defense. No matter how heated or how long a quarrel is, Do not put your hands on anyone

10. Yes, I watched it from the beginning, Tacha shoved Mercy twice before Mercy started flipping her hair.
      I am rooting for Mercy. Though am a Frodd fan. Yes am playing the woman card and am unapologetic about it.

14. All the being calculative, using people's brain and dancing seductively are the characteristics of pepperdem. MERCY FOR THE GRAND PRICE!!!!!

15. Replies
    1. YaaaaaaaaaaasssssπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

16. Awwww so happy for Mikey, he will take his wife.
    I love loyal men that know how to treat women like gold. There is hope for women out there, good husbands do exist. There are just far and in between. No man is perfect offcourse…….Mike has his faults just like us all.

17. I have been borrowing people's phones with a warning that 30.00 NGN will disappear after the borrowing. Doing this for Mercy. If Mike wins, I won't mind but I would be ecstatic if Mercy wins.

1. lol, nice one Kiks. Let's keep the votes coming. Mercy or Mike for the money

18. Mercy for the money

19. I foolishly joined the band wagon last year without a mind of my own & regretted my decision but it was too late. No amount of campaign of calumny or write up can make me change voting for my choice. I’m on it & pray my votes count by Sunday.

1. Better person. Your votes will do the work not making noise on a blog and insulting people

20. It seems most people voting for Mercy are also voting for Mike. I am not watching the show. Is there a connection between Mercy and Mike? Why do alot of their fans want either of them to win the money? They must really be good people.

1. The fans are being confused by silicon bum bum and accent

2. Frodd wouldn't even be among the top two not to talk of winning. So, stop deceiving yourself. Has he ever topped the charts? Or you think biggie is a fool. He gives his money to those he makes a lot of money from and Frodd doesn't come close. Take heart in advance.

3. Mercy, Mike, Frodd, Omashola And seyi
      Seyi will leave first
      Omashola will be second to leave
      Frodd Third to leave
      Mike And mercy will off the light
      Both will be on stage and after showing their highlights and interview, Mercy will be declared the winner πŸ™πŸΎ

4. In your mind u think seyi will leave first,omashola and frodd will leave before seyi

21. Whoever wants to win should win. The scam game should end already. I haven't been watching . We will know their real personalities after the game for those that have been hiding it. I don't mind if any of the guy wins

1. why won't you mind any of the guys to wins. When your favorite refused to have sense since the day she entered the house. Fighter Tacha

2. Your hatred for Mercy is oozing like body odour. You don’t mind any of the guys winning fire.

22. Mercy for the Money!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Lambo Baby, we are voting hard!
    Thanks Rita, Mercy is winning!!

23. All you fools using Titians for Tastrash shld better reset your brains cos Toyin's fans are Titians not your trash queen. Be wise n stop bin stupid

24. Rita shout it out.
    Mercy for the money.
    I have used all my phones including Mumsy's phone to vote Mercy. She is winning

25. No one is even supporting Seyi. .....Nawaoooo

1. Nigerians don’t stop intelligent and smart people just imagine dumb trasha having more followers than him.Nigerians really deserve the leaders they have,confused set of people

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ u cracked me up!

3. Any one who is polished and intelligent threatens Nigerians unfortunately they are in the majority so they get to pick the local people that they can relate to...i wish mike wins

26. Mercy or Mike for the money. Mercy used her S.W.O.T very well. Tacha threw her weakness open to everyone except her supporters.
    Mercy knew very well that Tacha is a threat and took advantage of Tacha weakness.In business and life in general, u have to identify your Strength, weakness, opportunity and threat. Mercy used her brain not her mouth to remove her major threat, to me she played a fair game. Every body get weakness o, but focus more on ur strength and opportunity, then confuse or defeat ur threat.

1. Yes you are smart strategist jare

27. No difference between Tasha n Mercy only that Mercy is more manipulative but humble.She used that part to win " gullible Nigerians" .I don't like Tasha o but Mercy seems worse' green snake under grass" ..She can never marry Ike and the poor boy neck deep into the relationship. She already told him she doesn't want to work n Ike should be ready to take care of her n family n she doesn't want a man who also has responsibilities like her self , apparently She s looking for a money bag .The Tasha incident too, I don't like Tasha as she uncouth but mehn mercy provoked her by calling her stupid n brushing her hair on her face. Anyways maybe that's what bbn is all about .As for me I support Decency n that What Mike represent

1. You lie anon 22:26, haba! Did you even watch that scene at all? Ike was the one telling Mercy she foesndo have to walk anymore that hellhtake care of her and her family .Ike kept saying he's cleaned up his acts and will make Mercy proud but Mercy kept saying she has 5 family members to take care of and can't stop working. She even said Ike as an inlaw will get tired of taking care of her family .Whoever you are, please stop lying abeg

2. Even the fight with Tacha wasn't as you stated sbove. Tacha called mercy stupid and a moron and kept insulting her .Calling her ho that sleeps around for money and so many vile things .The only thing Mercy said was make she take care of her body odor .All day, Tacha kept following Mercy about with cuss words. But y'all won't see that. Mtscheeew

3. What happened to Mercy's siblings hands and feet that they can't fend for themselves? I still like her though.

28. You are all mad 🚢🏿‍♂️🚢🏿‍♂️🚢🏿‍♂️

29. I will be jotting things down. #TeamSeyiForce

30. I will be jotting things down. #TeamSeyiForce. We cruising with GOD on our side.

31. Lamborghini for the money...

32. Frood for the Money. Most people shouting Mercy for the money are not voting. Frood has silent people voting for him. It will shock all of you that day. Did you see the jubilation the day he won the veto power?. Who watched Vinta's interview when she was asked who she thinks will win the show. Froodnation. Tell your neighbor.

1. For your small mind , you think Frood can win 🀣🀣🀣

33. This is the problem with Nigeria. Is Big brother a game of Men versus women? Isn't it about the best Man or Woman? Why is Rita Dominic just waking up today to declare support for Mercy? Why didn't she support her from the onset? What exactly has Mercy done to deserve to win? Fake Naija celebs... Abeg the best Man should win.. If not for bad behavior, its very clear Tacha would have pulled in the highest votes....

34. No time to reply Mercy's trolls till Saturday.

35. Mike has gotten his own gift,he won't win.biggie will shock everyone.