Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Mike Olayemi Shows Off His 6 Packs And Thanks His Fans....

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Big Brother Naija Star Mike Olayemi Shows Off His 6 Packs And Thanks His Fans....

BBNaija season Four finalist Mike Olayemi made a video thanking his fans for keeping him in the house for the 99 days the show lasted...

He leaves a last word of advice that his fans should keep smiling....

46 comments:

1. Chaiiiiiiiii this guy is hottttttttt see lips jixoooooooooooooo #manlikemike#

2. Its better he moves back to the abroad.
      men that like women who look like men, dont do well here, naijas have this mindset about how celebs should be....

3. Anon you are a fool. You wish he’d go back abroad.
      Mike is here to stay. Deal with it. Your babe Dey make comparisons and it’s driving you crazy abi. Hahahahahaha.
      Don’t worry, he won’t drag the babe with you. Na correct guy.
      #manlikemike

4. Even thou he is my namesake,I don't fancy him

5. Anon 14:20; your comment deserves the dumbest comment of the year. Such dross.

6. Where did d olayemi come from? I only kno Mike Edwards oo

7. Anon 14.10 Na your mama look like man. Bastard

8. Olayemi that's your business.

2. Very disciplined and respectful fellow.

1. Mikeeeeee eehhhhh
      I hardly like men I have never met and had interaction with at least but I’m crazy about mike. He is a great guy and I’m not just talking. I can read people and my instincts are always right.
      Mike is amazing and worthy of emulation.
      #manlikemikd

3. I prefer him dressed with just his chest showing..😏😏

1. When he is at the gym?

2. That's my point.. I don't fancy his gym bod.

3. Perxian,some people might not even like your man's body so chill.

4. I'm here for this... Stella pepper usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #manlikemike.

5. Stella bring us more bbn post after gist. you dey really try. Mercy had her interview euth ebuka. so sweet. Biko bring that one too. Our Lambo is talking sense.

6. ManlikeMike😍😍😘😘

7. I don’t get the hype about this guy not cheating, he didn’t get married to a typical Nigerian woman who would die with a successful partner regardless of how badly treated they are, thin tony tall and sir dee or whatever got away with their nonsense cos yes I say it, they got married to Nigerian women, mike knew he would never play such a nasty game on live like that, been faithful for 99 days isn’t enough justification that he is a faithful guy, yes I applaud his self control but he is too smart to go on live tv and mess with an olosho in the house when he has a successful wife at home, none the less, he loves his wife and I admire that about him. He did the right thing it’s not a big deal

1. Sirdee is not married ooo... where did u get ur info from

2. Anon 13:02 thanks for saying this,I keep saying it that he isn't married to a Nigerian woman who will take his cheating ass back home if he had cheated on national tv,he has a well to do wife,she will so sue his ass if he tries any rubbish,meanwhile none of those babes was even sexually attracted to him,so lets leave this gentle man ish abeg,in all Mike you tried,keep it up even behind closed doors you hear lol

3. Go and sleep. You think it is about him not cheating? It is about him respecting boundaries, respecting himself and respecting others. Mike has an amazing personality that will continuously stand the test of time. He is amazing. And for you here's a take home be like Mike don't be bitter.

4. Shut up and give it a rest.. most Naija guys are coded womanisers and we applaud him so go to bed and stop masturbating about the hype and no hype

5. Thank you oh, his career too would be at stake if he messed up. All he worked for will go his wife

6. It's not about being married to a Nigerian or non Nigerian, it's about self discipline. Let people hype who they want to hype. Everyone can't be you, you can't be everyone. #manlikemikeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. That is why I said that there is no trace of Africa in him talk less of Nigeria

8. 13:22,Sucre thank you for explaining it to those who do not understand what the hype is about.

It's just like saying we shouldn't commend the tricycle driver that returned the huge sum of money a passenger left in his vehicle because it is the right thing to do!

9. First Anon 13:22 Not everyone is a Dog like you. So quit ranting and barking. Because you and your filthy crew/friends cheat, don't mean every other person does. His being married to a foreigner, has absolutely nothing to do with how awesome demeanor and personality was, while in the House. HE IS WELL BRED, CLASSY, MATURE, A VIBE, AND A SWEET SOUL. BE LIKE MIKE ! You envy him, hence the hate ! I hope you don't choke on that. And by the way, I doubt you watched BBNaija. Some of the Girls fancied him. Guy is hot for days ! A few made it obvious, others dared not, cause of his marital status. So punk, you are really not that intelligent. BE LIKE MIKE !

10. We love Mike,kill yourself. If some of you have been dealt with by your men,no b our fault. Ozuors

8. Una dey hail baba wey behave under duress,na UK e marry o e gork on TV half e wealth don go or more. Role model fire

1. 13:39 shame on you! same on the system that failed you. tueh!

2. double tush ..nigereian mindset is sickening to me

3. 13.39 no b our fault say u dey used to toxic life. Na jealousy wan shrink your soul so. Ode. Tuehhhhh

9. Enjoy your FAME in a favourable clime, which is barely competitive and not saturated at the top. You have gotten a leverage and you can be on top if you are indeed smart and savvy as your cruises made us to believe. More than 240 million votes, so it's safe to say that's at best a quarter of those that watch them on TV. He survived the 99 days, made it to last 5, became a runner up , got a trip for 2 with bae to Mauritius and 2 Million naira. He is a man and with all that and his PALI He should go far. Build more skills which will translate to more audience , fan base, endorsements . Look at what the BB DID for Ebuka and how he has made it BIG and Hotcake among his peer

10. Correct Man! Warriiii, Street!!!! I love the way he says these. He will then top it up with Oblorblor😁😁😁

11. For people to be praising Mike it means Men are not doing well it means men are doing a terrible job.

12. My one and only Mike. You like no other. You made me watch and love BBN for the first time.