Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

110 comments:

1. All my exes, though Ayam a virgin now.

2. Fourth virgin I guess πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. With all men really. Waste of time

4. Yes..everyone except my husband because it is a sin to God and even tho I knew then,I was pleasing them to displease my God! How foolish i was 🀦‍♀️..Thank God forgiveness and genuine repentance

2. I was about getting down with one naval officer like that... as guy man off paent I was looking for preek o. When I found it and discovered it was like biro cover, na so I burst cry 😭😭😭😭😭come hold belle like say I wan die. I say belle o... belle o..
    Officer was confused. He hurriedly dressed up, dressed me up and rushed me to the hospital. When I got there, dem rush me to scan o. Dem no see anything. Na so dem just give me buscopan and normal saline and then I was discharged.
    Warra prick!!!
    That would have just been pure waste of sin gaskiya ☹️

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Anon 18.10 you be weyrey I swear!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Oh Aunty that was the reason for all that Drama? I didn’t create myself and i know someone will like me the way i am. Stella thanks for this post.

4. LMAO....lol @waste of sin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lmao@ waste of sin

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. Look at you. A Naija girl that is supposed to use your life and serve your God, you're here collecting fork from oldifferent, young, small and big preeks. You're a shame. Shame to you. I thank God for who I am bikokwa

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

9. Funny right? Let's keep thesame energy if a man writes about the depth of a lady's pussy.

10. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Anon 18:56... is it your fork? Abi I go borrow your soul go heaven/hell? Abeg park well.

Miss Aboki... no vex, no be me say make your totoh be like well.
      πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. 18.26

it's well with you and your D size. Just stop fornicating and the right girl who appreciates all of you will show up.

Miss Aboki,that's it!

13. Jesu πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ the waste of sin got me.

14. Anonymous 18.10, you don kolo, aswear.🀣🀣

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Yes "cries in unnecessary bodycount* 😭😭😭

1. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ

Tell us what happened nah.

4. Yes I don't even want to rember it anymore

1. Naija boys no dey ever regret and fork. Dem fit even fork paper join. Naija boy no wan know if the woman na craze person,dem go fork. So far their weapon of mass shooting dey control their thoughts that moment they must fork...regret? Whosai! Never.

Anonymous Nails Boys signing in.

2. Lmao. Ang's nemesis, abi you be Ang sef

3. LMAO! What?

4. He went telling everybody he did the do with me to our mutual friends. We were all together without him at a wedding only for one to confront me. See embarrassment. I just admitted we did it but his pingy did not get anywhere because it was the size of a peanut and if he denies they should ask him to zip down. I just carry my shame waka from there abeg. What a waste of 10 minutes.

5. Yes, his kini was so tiny, like my last finger. The way he kept disturbing me for it, only to off pant and see my finger as his kini. I still felt maybe he might know how to handle it but for where I just stood up, blocked his line and that was it.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Be nice please they didn't create themselves.

6. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

7. Kuku kill me!! U Re do not nice!

8. I have regretted up to 99 percent of sex I have had. I really don't know how to work on my libido. Make una helpooooo madu adaaa

1. Wow, this is not good. I'm open if you want to talk to someone about it, Princess.

2. If you are really serious Princess, Take a sex addiction test online.
      Then talk to Perxian.πŸ‘† You need helpπŸ€—

3. Blessed p you must be kidding right? If you are for real see a doctor.

9. Yes
    After marriage..with my ex...didn't marry him because I was older..10 years after break up. I regretted it because it wasnt worth the trouble.We should have kept it civil.

10. I met this guy, super cute. He asked me out, we started dating. He was preparing to prop, I seduced him to taste the machine na, this guy is very tall and slim and very fine, you guys won't believe that his dick is tiny, like biro cover. It is that bad. It couldn't even enter my pussy. I just dressed up, went home and stopped picking his calls. I'm sure he got the memo. No wonder he is still single, nonsense.

1. Hmm,,,wonderful!

Every babe here is talking about D size as their regret. Guys, what are ur regrets?

2. I'm sure they wee soon come. Guys n girls comman tell us ooo.

3. No. Because the one I would have regretted, I've convinced myself it never happened. Ugh!

4. Next time do not breath their eagles like that, some may have biro cover but utilise it very well while others has big but cannot use it. Treat people with respect cos that alone can make aan commit suicide.

5. His dick cannot enter your because your kini is too wide

6. Nonsense abi? I hope you know this is body shaming? You can walk away and let the guy keep his dignity intact. Somebody created that small prick, looked at it and said it was good. And you call it nonsense? Jisike!

11. Yes, lost my virginity to my youth corper boyfriend 8yrs ago. I really regret it so much now. My hubby is sent from heaven, i wish he was the one that deflowered meπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

1. Let it go and move on. Your husband wasn't a virgin either, he disflowered alot also.

12. Sunday bomb post
    I see say all of una don hide under anonymous come dey
    release bombs and hand grenades eh? 😊😊
    So that una ndi Pharisees go continue dey claim virginias
    when una never repent of all the shoot offs and drag ins okwa ya?
    I no go go bomb shelter for this one. Continue to hide and do
    guerrilla attacks 😊😊😊😊

1. You never comment on any other post that requires intelligent input. Only these kinds.

2. @19:05
      And you never shoot 🏹🏹🏹 at any other nyanshes, just smooth ones.
      😊😊😊

13. Yes, his dick was so small and a 45seconds man. It was indeed waste of nakedness and sin.

1. You are stupid to call him 45 seconds man. If you see man that last for 2 hours you will open your mouth and say rubbish as well. How am I sure your pussy is not as deep as a 23 feet well and wide as a drum. Na the kind of Una no dey fit do anything for bed.

14. Yes! Her pussy was so wide and seems she used balm on it because I got this peppery feeling while trying to penetrate.
    Another was just dry through out after she came. 20 minutes and she is tired and complaining she wants to rest.
    I miss my nymphomaniac first girlfriend. Who could go hours and always wet. Being a long while I enjoyed that mind blowing exhaustive sex.

1. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ.

Balm ke?

2. That was it o. I still wonder why she was using balm in that area. It was the first and last encounter.

3. Did you both had suya or pepper ISH something that could be a reason.

4. There is a whole lot of different between balm and suya pepper na EC.

5. I heard putting balm gives this cold sensation after a while, so maybe that's what she was trying to achieve.

15. One that is on my case now,is not just tiny, bt half seconds man,we were still on foreplay, he released, n his temperature became very high, whn i asked him,wetin na,he said, u fit kill person o,I just gave him one side eyes...and another time he came n ws bragging that he ws fasting that other day,hmmmmm,I decided to give him bj,d dick nearly got missing inside my mouth, I kukuma bring it out,na nhm guy man pour sperm all over my mouth come dey run temperature again,, all I could say ws agaaaaain.he has been busy calling me,I would just tell him to his face to carry is tiny half seconds sef n get lost abeg.I hate nonsense

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You must be a funny person.

2. Lmao🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Dick getting missing!!🀣🀣🀣🀣

Temperature rising!!!

3. Lastly,Say NO to fornication!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na dem 2 seconds association.

5. You is wicked! Me dy here bj never ever make me cum.

6. I used to have this bobo back in the days. I was always making excuses not to visit until one day I finally went. Egbon was just making noise on how he was going to do me. We were still in the lounge and he rushed me. Ah ah, before Egbon got in, he has come. Next time thesame thing. I say ok,this is my spec. I will invite myself to spend weekends cos las las nothing go happen. Egbon will always release before I say jack. I kuku hate sex.

7. 🀣🀣😭

16. So who will marry guys with small down below and ladies with wide bottomless pit. Ji si ike

17. Yes;years after forming miss principled.

18. Never had sex yet...

*shines teeth*

1. You say whatπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

19. Yes. Yes. Yes. And he became a jerk after. Kuku deleted him all on social media platforms. I'm beginning to think Abuja guys are not worth it.

1. They are scammers 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. @ excited courtesy, i feel so. Dated three guys, based in Abuja and their ways no pure @ all.

20. Enter your comment...yes,with a guy that I was just friends with who was nice to me.I felt like repaying him for the kind gesturesπŸ™ˆ.immediately after,I felt so dirty and I never allowed a repeat.

21. The only regret I had was that my wife served me the general lies of most women, she told me she had only had sex twice....
    As I enter as a virgin, the disappointment no be here. even though I was naive, I knew that wasn't a two time entrance thing, it had teyyyy

1. Just forget it dear. Being a virgin doesn't mean she will be a good wife. Enjoy your marriage.

2. Did you stay there abi you waka?

3. I stayed o, do I know what next I'll dash into if I wakka? thank God I'm blessed downstairs sha as its covering up for her. she conceived after 14months, I'm an expectant father now.
      I really wished she didnt lie, bcos even now she's actualizing a good wife status, I'm thankful for my lot in life.

22. Well let me let this out.
    I regretted having sex with someone that that claim to love me and to say he was on my case till I gave him a chance to date him because that period he asked me out was when I broke up with my ex. Few months down the line, guy man claimed his parents ain't in support of him marry someone from my state. His from Anambra whilst I'm from Imo. And from the onset I asked him about his parents view on their children choice of partner and he told me they don't have any right to decide for him. I decided to end things with him and I did regret even sleeping with him. Well yeah its a lesson that i have learnt from. I have decided not to date Anambra guys ever again.

1. It takes divine grace for an Anambra man to marry from Imo State. They will take Anambra, Enugu or Abia. I never understand the suspicion about Imo ladies killing their husbands and running away with her husband's wealth. Mention Imo lady as a fiancee and Anambra man starts getting paranoid. If not parents, his friends will shit on him for choosing Imo State. I don't know how E-money did it.

2. I am from Anambra by birth, married to Imo. It took my husband 13years of waiting before my father agreed ontop abeg. His family adores me and I am happy I came into their home. It's been 5years now.

But everyday I interact with other people from their place especially during festive seasons, I understand why my people don't want us to marry Imo people.

Imo people need to do better on how they raise their children. Their women like money a lot and are never contented. They sleep around a lot too. Their men depends on women shamelessly for survival. Their men would rather buy latest cloth than give their kids money to feed. I have seen a lot.

I am so happy and grateful my husband and his family grew up in Lagos. His mum raised them right because her grandmother that raised her was from Anambra and didn't want her and her siblings to have the Imo mindset. She used thesame hand to raise my husband and his siblings.

3. Anon 19:37 you lie. I am proud Imo woman married to Imo man. Anambra people have this superiority complex that's it!

23. Everybody is saying biro cover, small prick etc. So nobody ran away from the big thing πŸƒ πŸƒ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Once dated a guy, that was huge, while having sex, he wanted to try anal. Mbok. I screamed. Dude!. It's bag enough that you're big, now you wanna tear my butthole HELL NO!

24. Nahhh..I don't waste my sinsπŸ™„

25. Yeah..few times

26. Wish I never knew what sex was nor what it entails when I did... Wish I waited till I was ready, wish I waited till when it was right to let my guards down...

27. since All reports was to molest men,
    I regretted having sex with my deep,konga girl friend.
    association of terrible Men.
    President

28. Who will marry the ones with small Boro and wide bottomless pit. They matter you know?

29. Yeah, I regret and will forever regret having sex with my friend ( she's a girl too like me)..I still haven't forgiven myself for doing that cos I really didn't know what came over me. it was my first and last... I still ask God for forgiveness...I hate myself for doing it.

30. I regret having sex with a colleague. I've tried blocking him on social media and ignore him in person but due to the nature of the job, I still have to communicate with him. I'm still bearing the consequences even now. I wish I could get another job but none is forthcoming.

31. Met a liberal girl of other religion dated for a year without sex until I was now dating myself and broke up with myself. I got myself another babe that was too good in bed. We gbenshed 20 times in 3months. Fuck nonsense from Mercy and she dey come with fast and hot thrusting in doggy or missionary position. In two days time her pussy becomes tight again as she was 20 while I was 23yrs old. We go fuck for 1hr 10 mins as I used to set timer on my phone... Chai Good old days.
    I broke up with her on the first day of my final exams and luckily that same week, my ex from the other religion came to beg me for a comeback. I recorded her begging on my phone as it was the first time a girl will beg me to come back for a relationship.
    I accepted her and we came back. That same weekend she promised to come visit me and I made sure I did everything to gbenshed her ASAP. She came with her friend and her friend excused us. She asked me to lock the door and after enough foreplay I opened her panties, her puss was closed as if it has a door. As I insert my JT, the door was opened and I started swimming in the biggest hole ever. I started regretting immediately. If u see hole of this teenager, even mandigo will swim. It was as if the whole area boys used her for practicals daily. She was just 18 and punani has slacked. She wanted to come visit during my graduation party but I gave her a wrong timing and ran away from my house. She didn't meet me at home and that was the end. She started catching feelings calling me but I begged my sister to help pretend as my new girlfriend on phone and always picked her calls till she got tired.

1. LiessssssssssπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Excited Courtesy,it is not a lie. Not everyone here lies please. This is the reason i stopped commenting on this blog. U people knows how to attack people and accuse them wrongly.well,I had nightmares thinking about that girls punani afterwards and it was also the dirtiest punani I ever hit. I thank God now that I have repented and now a born again and also married to the best woman for me. Thankio.

32. Was working in Ugep Cross River State. Met this very beautiful girl on my way to lunch. She accompanied me and immediately after lunch we hit the bed. That girl gat all the moves. Great sex just that immediately afterwards I had this heat in my whole private area especially my p...s. When I got to the office the a/c seemed to make it worse. I went to the sick bay and doctor insisted I call her first to know what she put there. This girl put snuff in her punnai! She said she assumed I knew because it was common practice there. Didn't I see her doing it while I was undressing? Ha! I didn't oh! I was too excited and all. The stories and teasing and medication just soured the experience for me. Ugep babes? Na wah!

1. Are you a lesbian or you are a guy I don’t understand. You slept with a beautiful lady and your pussy was on fire

2. Anon 11:56, he meant "penis", isn't that the real name, pussy dey dictionary ni?