Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

91 comments:

1. A great, top notch healthy food outlet with branches/franchise partners. An amazing man that won't make me write negative chronicles eh.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Being a business Cyclone...Being a billionaire..Married to a fine smart arse man and Travel to the ends of the earth...

1. You mean business tycoon?

2. It is deliberate hapu ya like that..

4. Setting up a succesful business, and having a beautiful family, not everyone has a silver spoon so I've to work for what I hope to achieve .😊

1. Which work? No be Davido wan marry you so?

5. Having a family of my own, blessed with beautiful children.

6. To be successfu....So help me GOD

1. What is your definition of "successfu...?"

7. Being a great mum and to see all my kids excell and be successfull. Living a healthy and Godly life.

8. Enter your comment...being a biological mother

9. I look forward becoming a CEO of a mega company. Where there's the WILL comes the WAY.

1. Yassss 👋🏿
      Looking forward to having a boat cruise with you.

2. Awww... That will be so lovely and nice. Monaco will be a nice place to visit.

3. Teejay Amen to your desire, make sure you put in the necessary work to make it happen. SluttyChic God will answer your prayer too he will give you the love of your life. Meanwhile boat cruise in Monaco should wait first lol.

10. The day I will cook soup with every part of meat inside,I always cook with dry fish,can't wait to cook real soup for my family

1. You are eating healthy and complaining because you see it as poverty. Until you learn to be grateful for the dry fish... the meat won’t come.

11. The day I will marry,I am turning 45 ..no child..no man.hummmm

1. Husband is on his way to you sis.

2. And you are still waiting to marry... please go and adopt a cute baby girl.

3. God will see us through. The shame is too much.

4. If you are well to do and decent, I will marry you and not cheat on you. I am 35.

12. The day I will travel out,even if its Ghana

13. The day I will meet buhari one on one, even if it happen in my dream I don't mind,I will beat him

14. Looking forwards to having twins

15. Having everything i have always prayed for. Run my own business(es), be there to watch my kids grow in love, live to a ripe age with my amazing husband, live to witness my sister get back to her old self, be there for her family and she lives to a ripe age with her husband. Basically, we both will continue to be a positive testimony that leaves people in awe of God's wonders. It's been a long journey for her from childhood....sigh.

16. In this life: My kids -those remaining 5 to complete
    football team...and the coaster bus wey I go carry drive them and the plenty more adopted reserve team... 😊😊😊
    Nke abua -2 HEAVEN; what a glorious assembly!. I will party with my friends; Naija girls! Yes, I look forward to the salvation of my friends, every Naija girl I know or don't know. They will be saved and live abundant lives in Christ. Amen!
    🙏🌹🌹🌹➕

1. Feasting on the table with jesus! The thought just brought tears to my eyes.

17. To be with my children,grand children and great grand children and all inlaws and that will all be celebrating my 100 years birthday.please God that's my wish..and I should be in good health.please say Amen if you look forwards to this.

18. Visiting Nigeria after 22years in Poland.

1. 22 years ke? You no get papers abi? Illegal Nigeria youth😂😂😂
      Na joke I am o!

2. Poland?
      Nigeriand are everywhere...
      i would want to know more about Poland.

3. Polander I wan tell you say them don dey dey akara for airport oo

19. Meeting SDK for a cup of coffee

20. Seeing my daughter grow to be my best friend and been successful despite everything I am going through at the moment

21. Owning one of the best restaurant in the world

22. My kids.... Just hoping and praying we do a great job with them...Also being happy and fulfilled.

23. A great job(career) and a flourishing business plus my children growing in sound health of mind and body!!😎😎

24. An international Business woman.

25. To be able to drink water drop Cup and breathe down, with Peace that surpasses human imagination.

26. I look forward to raising Godly and kind-hearted children that would make the world a better place.

27. I look forward to getting married and having my own children even if it's through IVF. God please hear my prayer IJN amen. I am almost 47yrs BTW .

1. My sister had a child at 47years via IVF after countless times and saying that she'll never subject her body through any more torture. 6months down the line, she became pregnant when she wasn't even expecting it.
      Adopt a child while you continue to work at your marriage and IVF plans. It will help take the razor sharp edge of stress away and also help calm you down and not be having panic attacks. So many children looking for who to love them, adopt a baby dear and enjoy motherhood even before you conceive.

28. I look forward to owning the best restaurant in the world. I look forward to seeing my beautiful children and grooming them well in love. I look forward to being a wonderful wife to my hubby. Finally I look forward to seeing all my siblings super successful.

29. I look forward to seeing my children all grown up and doing well for themselves and also growing old with my hubby of life😍

30. To have twins all boys

31. I look forward to having more kids, my quiver needs to be full biko. Not getting any younger and hubby seems like he isn't bothered. I look forward to having a set of twins. Secondly I look forward to hearing God speak to me one on one. I have lots of questions only him can answer.

32. Grandmother ( Omugwu) for my Daughter's

33. To be great in every aspect and to watch my children grow in their chosen careers.
    To be very very very rich with enough to spare to help people.

34. Become a graduate, get my own business empire as I have planned, get married to my own Prince charming, have our kids, become a multi-billionaire, control a lot of businesses and touch so many lives one at a time. So help me God🙏🙏🙏Amen

35. Having my own babies and seeing them grow up to have their own children.

36. To be successful in my chosen career/business, marry a very good and successful man, raise amazing children and also being able to provide for them together with my spouse, help the needy, make heaven with my family.

I generally want a beautiful life. All these and more I ask from God through Jesus Christ.

37. A day I n hunby wil be capable of taking my mum abroad for been there for us financially (n she is a widow o),seeing my kids in the university n graduating with good jobs or businesses

38. Peace of mind is ALL i look forward to. It has eluded me for soooo long. But am hopeful.

39. My parents living the life they deserve.

40. Be a wife of a business tycoon, hav.my own children, travel all over the world. Be happy and enjoy life with family

41. Looking forward on raising my childern to be God fearing and for them to be sucessful in their careers
    Am also i wish to sucessful in my career and God to give me peace of mind

42. I look forward to be a rich man and take care of poor pple.

43. Leaving Nigeria, falling in love and birthing my kids

44. Looking forward to God's promised paradise, when everything will become as he originally purposed.

45. My kids being successful in all aspect of their lives.

46. I look forward to meeting you Stella ....someday

47. Looking forward to a peaceful and happy husband & home with godly, intelligent and beautiful children.

48. Spending the rest of my life with the man I love.

49. My kids growing up and spending the rest of my Life with my dearest Hubby.

50. To get married to the One Man I have fallen in love with. God, please help me.
    I want to experience true love with this Man.

51. Enter your comment...To be an outstanding female professor of Mathematics, have a groundbreaking impact on the less privileged in the society, live for God and breed great, enviable children for God's glory!

52. The day God blesses me and restores all I’ve lost and the day I get a married

53. wishing to have 10 kids. I have six down remaining 4. my luv 4 children no get limit

54. I look forward to getting married to my own ordain man, be a billionaire, have wonderful children, happy home and getting to a stage i can dash different person(s) N10 million without stress.I hope to achieve all these before i depart from this world.

55. To make love to a woman with a big behind. After that I will be fulfilled in life